PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Support seen above 5.20.matter of time before bull run

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

When i bought it at 5.35 in january, it then fell to 3+ in a space of 2 month. Now will never go below 5 before the bonus issue. Patience will be rewarded

28,455 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-06-19 01:45 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 33,410.031 -413.42 1.22%
Nasdaq 14,075.38 -85.97 0.61%

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-19 08:31 |

Petronas

815 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-06-19 08:37 |

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

@Vaccineyes you mean you didn't take profit when it shot up 7+?

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

Announce the BI date lah.... don't delay..

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-19 12:57 | Report Abuse

*@Trevor777 since you are so knowledgeable with this counter, why don't you give constructive suggestion to those trapped at high floors how to minimize the damage? This way you will be remembered positively by investors here.

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-19 14:26 | Report Abuse

If delay the BI date... The price will drop futher.. maybe break 5 next week......standby your bullets..

KKVVee

22 posts

Posted by KKVVee > 2021-06-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

Ya, please give advice to us newbies

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

@MrLiau....we are not masters or sifu. Also, the bear trap at 7.20 is much too high. Some may suggest averaging down but that would be capital intensive, and might not FULLY recover the damages. Why throw in more good money for bad faith? At 5.20 per lot, every 20 lots cost more than 100k.

What is apparent is the selling at every small spike...5.16 to 5.56 back to 5.29. Perhaps, retail investors are also shorting the price and cover at lower end. (before Bonus date is announced)

Others may advise to opt all out and try elsewhere with the remainder capital. There's no clear method. Need a Game plan and stick to it, no greed or emotions, be professional. Some people might paint a more rosy ending for the Bonus, but we don't see it that way without fundamentals.

Decision is solely your own.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Overnight Dow dropped more than 500 points, coupled with local political scenario is not encouraging, some ripple effects expected. Bursa might stagnate. Pharma already trading on low volume...sideways for now until approval and Bonus date.

Those troopers shouting LU and prices to 10.00, 12.00 15.00 are all missing and disappeared until some movement.

Don't expect any counter to expand and increase its price to meet the Bonus x numbers, unless the price has support and REAL Value. For "splitting" and increasing number of share for "higher equity participation" the price should be DIVIDED and lowered accordingly.

Expensive lesson to learn, I guess.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

Will keep the stock as good prospect.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

Any insult is welcome. We will see who wins at end of day

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

I wouldn't say there is no fundamental with this stock just that at this price, the valuation is rather high. However, stock market is always reflecting the future earning capability 6 months to 1 year down the road. Even the MD gave bullish outlook for the company's prospect. I hope with q2 and q3 results out, the true value of this stock will be unleash and valuations will then become attractive. Guess just got to be patient to ride out the storm

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

Yeah, would say you're pretty smart to have collect at 5.35 but not so smart when there's profit of 35% to be taken in (You're FIRED!). You buy a share at 5.00 but won't sell at 7.00, would not be considered realistic. Fantasy maybe. COLD HARD CASH of RM2,000 every lot inside of 3 months! Mind you profit of 35% on 5.00 shares not playing with penny stocks.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

Yes Pharmaniaga will give good returns if we are patient.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hope you Win. Rooting for you.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Not impossible to go up to 10 or 12 ringgit before ex date. Have to wait and see

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

Look at good stocks like LCTitan dan Prolexus. Constant performers with good dividends and earnings but they also go up and down. At the end, fundamentals rule the day and these stocks eventually thrive

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

Please show Valuation for 7.20, thank you. Whose MD would want to lose their job by going to Press and say the flowers they're selling are "smelly"? Grow up please, real world. Troopers tell you, you believe the world is flat?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

Many investors also avoid playing against the Local Institutions with their GLCs. Not easy to earn from their counters.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

Fundamental Valuations at 3.20...YES

Fundamental valuations at 4.20...Maybe

Fundamental valuation at 5.20....Bonus driven.

Kindly show us Fundamental valuation at 7.20, since you said there is no doubt.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

You may be a beautiful and wonderful person, full of compassion, religious, considerate, love and care for others...but in the Stock markets, those attributes would not be so forgiving nor bring you wealth. It's cruel and dog-eat-dog, get used to it.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

Does anyone here even know the differences (not singular) of Pharma's Bonus 4:1 and Dpharma's 1:3? Go figure.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

I hope to see you every day next week when Pharma goes up from Monday. Then it will show you are sincere and not wasting everyone elae time

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:33 | Report Abuse

And I hope you'd be telling the TRUTH that you let a profit of 35% go to the dumpster. Please tell us how you are able not to kick yourself in the ass for letting a profit margin of 20-40K go to waste (if you're playing 10-20 lots) Please don't tell you're just playing 200-300 units!

This is a free Forum and not pointing a gun to your head to read. If you don't like, please skip and avoid my postings. Thank you.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:42 | Report Abuse

For the sake of those caught, we pray that your wish for pre-bonus price of 10.00 to 12.00 will come true, but just wondering how many would believe that.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Valuations should be based on p.e. ratio and not price per say. Q1 posted eps of 8.84 cents. Assuming the following 3 quarters profit remain the same, the annualized eps is 35.36 xents and at price of 5.29, will translate to p.e. of 14.9 which is very reasonable for this sector. What if the following 3 quarters net profit increase by leaps and bounds? Then you will see a string of buy calls by IBs and everyone will be beating the drum.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

Will remind you of your postings many times in future :

------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Vaccineyes > Jun 19, 2021 3:43 PM | Report Abuse

Not impossible to go up to 10 or 12 ringgit before ex date. Have to wait and see

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

You also forgotten your NOSH has increased 400%

We memorised our EPS and PER equations back in 1982, when did you learn?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

One thing MCO can't take away is your spending quality, healthy and wonderful times indoors with your family....HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

Nosh increase by 400% but price also decreade by 400%. It's LPPL

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

Money is there but more is most welcome

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

Happy Father's Day to Mr Trevor777 (bukan 007 kan?) and all

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

Next waiting HLTGang to give his insightful and pure evidence based view

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-20 09:47 |

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-06-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

VWAP possibilities: If ex on mid July then VWAPs could close up daily with or without spike. Base on current data, 3m and 5d, indicators says 5.16

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

Where is Powerplay666? We need all the pisitive vibes to keep us strong

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-20 13:20 |

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

BI date will be announce on Monday

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-06-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

Look strong now!!

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-06-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

... Just stay calm...

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

Chill guys. This forum is for sharing thoughts and info. We are here to make money and not to pick a fight. Don't get personal

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-06-20 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sour grape does not like the price moving up like in tech stock last week.
We must be cool because we earn a lot of money.
We shld celebrate instead of angry..

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-06-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

Let's order the lobster dinner to celebrate Father day..
Tmr will huat till next year's Father day

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

???Did i miss something?? Why so triggered lmao? Trevor777 vs ???

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

chilll Trevor777 lol... do you know which se× position produces the ugliest brain1ess pity children? Gooo ask your mother.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-20 22:07 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa. Chill everyone. It just some stock. All will make money eventually