PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-06-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Really making money

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Wow pharmaniaga submitting documents to NPRA for Sinovac vaccination for 3-17 years old. Sinovac already approved by China for use in that age group

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

More profits expected. Plus we may need booster doses once further study completed on COVID 19 antibodies

raymond2

26 posts

Posted by raymond2 > 2021-06-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

Good Counter , looks like we can keep for long term.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

I foresee a steady sequence of green days from hereon all the way to ex date with possible odd day of LU along the way. Did tell you all to accumulate when it was sitting at support above 5 last week.

Liner8

38 posts

Posted by Liner8 > 2021-06-17 12:58 | Report Abuse

Yes up up

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2021-06-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo regretted didnt top up at 5.12

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

Limit up also soon as a bonus

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-17 15:19 | Report Abuse

Where are the naysayers? Hiding?

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2021-06-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

If making money is so simple and straight forward. semua orang tak payah kerja .jadi kaya. just wonder...the trading losses in broking house macam bukit...

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-06-17 16:09 | Report Abuse

going down now

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

When want to announce bonus issue date??

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

Faster announcelah....

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

All resolution had passed by the happy shareholders yesterday with share price hike and illution, now the reality check...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

It's more pronounced especially in kids when their emotions are contradicted, such as taking away their toys, or telling them what they don't like to hear or just taking them out of the pool when they're having fun. Here, some grown-up find it nauseating to face FACTS when presented logically and rationally to them, and for their benefits. They call you naysayers and some even spew profanities.

Psychiatrists have confirmed that most patients avoid mental tortures, humiliations and sufferings of losses by looking the other way.

Sincerely, hope that you'll be able to dig yourselves out of the shit-hole you placed yourselves at 7.00

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

i think trevor77 gonna have a chance to come out barking today

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2021-06-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

Don't worry tomorrow morning sure up then afternoon down again until bonus announcement.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

Price may fluctuate from 5.20, 5.30 to even 5.60, so what? Is it going back to 7.25 to let you out?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

Directors bagging huge sum of free share worth million from the happy fry.
Sharks killing small fish in the undulate wave repeat and repaet.
The fish crying in forum, tease pertinent advice and trying fishing another fish to eat their high price bait.

How you make decision is important.
At the Right Time. At the Right Price. To the Right People.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

canot la tis one... too volatile, too many gamblers inside

DrLimKH

424 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-06-17 23:53 | Report Abuse

t2 specialists are back...FIFO day traders too

28,455 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-06-18 05:39 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 33,823.45 -210.22 -0.62%
S&P 500 4,221.86 -1.84 -0.04%

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-06-18 06:08 | Report Abuse

Yeah super good QR on the way. But mostly over priced. Big players offloading above rm5. Same pattern with gloves last year.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 07:56 | Report Abuse

Not to discourage or meant to pour cold water, just some basic issues to ponder :

1) The current NOSH is at 262 million shares, with the Bonus issuance adding 4 times, it will swell to 1.310 Billion shares. The Bonus shares are not capitalising on Reserves but just to expand and increase for "better equity participation" with lower entrance.

2) The price was around 3.20 when announced and pushed to 7.25, if this was supported by solid projected revenues, price should maintain. Quite the contrary, it slid to 5.20. The pre-Bonus issue of Public bank and TGlove stood at 23.00 and 28.20 was from Actual Retained Profits and windfall earnings. Their prices stood the tests and shareholders happily rewarded.

3) With NOSH increased to 1.31 Billion shares, would the Company be expected to rake in Revenue of additional several hundreds of millions RM to stay reasonable EPS. Bottling serum and providing logistics doesn’t make you profits of hundreds of millions. It’s not like finding a cure for Cancer!

4) Please offer some realistic FIGURES with FACTS and not SPECULATE on future incomes to justify the current price to be at 7.20 for the Bonus price prior to ex-date.

5) If market price of a share is simply based on News of Bonus issues , all the PLCs will be lining up to do 5x, 8x 10x NOSH so prices can be settled up there in the wind. Market price is adjusted for Bonus issue, NOT increased to meet the numbers x Bonus shares!

Money is yours, not a Buy or Sell call, Trade at your own risks.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

No point debating when it's anybody's guess the impact of Sinovac profit contribution until we see q2 and q3 results. HLG gave a fair value of 5.52 based on 2.5% profit margin for 14 million doses and zero profit for the other 10 million doses. You judge for yourself whether these figures are fair in a monopolistic business.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-06-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

i feel this counter is quite a save bet rather than going for some cheap stocks which fly unreasonably and go bust in no time like euro now,

vince23

22 posts

Posted by vince23 > 2021-06-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

If the speculation of profit contribution until q2 & q3 looks positive, why are the banks/sharks dumping so much recently. I believe they should have better forecast, or they just playing intra day to capture ikan bilis?

vince23

22 posts

Posted by vince23 > 2021-06-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

@krish52 you must be new to this counter? Have you seen the sharks slaughter ikan bilis 4 straight days earlier this month? They just pump & dump, pressing down the price so hard. From time to time until yesterday, we could see the sudden price surge in the morning & sharp fall in the afternoon.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-18 08:38 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

Price stays at 5.20 for ex-bonus at circa 1.05.

Upon SC approval, and playing with sentiments on investors and newbies at announcement and date setting, price may spike but short-lived. Stays at 5.20.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Current political instability and impasse, investors both foreign and domestic are sidelined.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

All directors are appointed during PN, with the PN gov unstable , the BOD may shortlife , no one talk about LONg term.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

less and lesser vol. transacted......all sideline takut kena game.....kikikikikikih...
waiting to spike up LU..or in my dream...kikikikikih

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

Daily volume too low and prices tight ranged. Can't go out anymore for Golf. Maybe bake some lasagna or pizza for the weekend..with some reds.

Have a good weekend, stay home and be safe with your family.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

same to you trevor....stay safe and be happy always

Mkttalk

41 posts

Posted by Mkttalk > 2021-06-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

Current price good if invested already . Was the hospital support agreement renewed ? Sorry lost track.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

@Mk...you're saying good..if "invested already" means bought in at 7.20?..(hahahaha..sorry, pls forgive the sarcasm. Can't help myself).

Seriously, both Pharma and Dpharma are GLCs pharmaceutical companies engaged for longer than the past 25 years. Pharma has always been supplying meds and logistic services to all Govt hospitals even to the far corners of jungle villages of Msia.

Dpharma also been supplying meds and several years back (probably 7-8 years) was granted the ONLY license in Msia for FnF and distribution of injectable Insulin for human consumption. Their co-operations with Serum Institute of India, world largest serum and vaccine manufacturer, has been most supportive of the Insulin supplies and many more.

If memory serves, Pharma's Contract to supply with MOH expired back in Dec, 2019 but was subsequently renewed and extended for 18 months from February, 2020. Suppose, the next renewal should be around the corner in July-Aug, 2021 but fear not as renewal is almost automatic.

Further, their Supply Contract and to provide logistic for Covid-19 vaccines with MOSTI and MOH depends on a separate Agreement towards the quantity of doses.

And don't worry about MOH's renewing their Contract, don't think they'll pass the job to local Fedex or DHL...hahahaha

Hope this little info helps.

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-06-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

Pharma should has an advantage on their vaccination contract. But yet they are still lost in action

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Sharks are slaughtering those who jumped in on 16th on the EGM. After this all would have learnt the lesson never to play contra with this stock. Just hold until q2 and q3, you will be rewarded

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

Now, this is interesting..hhmmmm..someone said needed to pass 5.55 before getting to 7.00. But it's still getting back to 5.20...hahahaha

And now someone else is saying hold on until Q2 or Q3, incidentally, aren't this schedules AFTER the Bonus issuance? So, please make up your mind, is the price going back up 7.20 now or after Bonus? Hahahahahahaha...having the fun time of my life!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Sharks are slaughtering????? Looks more like the red sea bass which I'm going to steam for dinner this evening. Total volume now at 1.1 million shares done, that is ONLY 1,100 Lots!!!! Must be 6 inch sharks! Buy and Sell parked with 7 to 10 lots only.

As in her daily morning glory...5.38 and all the way down to 5.27 now.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Investing in shares is like you set up a business and employ the talents to run the business. Even if everything is in place, you still need to give time for the busibess to perform. If by q2 and latest q3 the price is still this level, I concede defeat

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

What's the Malay saying again?....by Q2/Q3.."Bubur sudah jadi nasi" Tooooooooooooooooooo late then. Damage done and you cannot turn back the clock.

Right now, feeling awful for those caught and trapped at penthouse 7.20

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

If really so, so be it. Just take it as bad investment. You can't win all the time

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, yes.. man up but don't cry wolf and don't shout Sharks when you don't see any!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

For all we know, you could be the shark, who knows?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

You give me too much credits.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-18 17:15 |

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

Lets wait and see