PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

Cintehujan87.. I expect the price to run up towards ex date. Not necessarily on 16 June

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

Sure rise after Pharmaniaga increase supply of vaccines. Buy now while price is low

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Remember, pharma once dead down to 3.20 before rebound to 725 recently n retreat to 514. It might discounted all the good news. N slowly die down to 3.xx

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

This is the only stock not affected by the fmco, in fact benefited from it. If this stock cannot go up from here after a steep retracement, I don't know which can.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Rise for sure. No reason not too

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

Vaccines all the way now

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 12:44 | Report Abuse

Profits of Pharma sure to rise

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

Not to worry

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

Menyesal did not buy at 3.50.now all the way up

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2021-06-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

I dont think it will go up before ex coz hong leong TP only 5.52

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-13 14:06 | Report Abuse

next week is crucial

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-13 14:42 | Report Abuse

Tp of 5.52 is based on 2.5% profit margin on 14 million doses and zero profit from 10 million fill and finish doses. Do you believe them?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Anyone who follows IB tp is a noob. They will collect first before giving you a higher tp. The margins on these vaccines are not low as the IB will have you believe. Watch out for Q2 results in August and you will get an idea.

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-06-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

pharmaniaga and duopharma business or should I say pharmaceutical, is a unique sector in KLSE. It can't be copied by any Tom Dick, especially if it involves in manufacturing of generic drugs. The Healthcare industry is expected to benefit from aging population each year..

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-13 18:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it is now run by a man who spend most his career in TNB, Power station and construction.. and you gonna to vote to gift him nearly RM2mil of share in the coming EGM.

autoven

264 posts

Posted by autoven > 2021-06-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

malaysia going to manufacturing own vaccine....so if this happen...do you think who gonna got license to manufacture?

autoven

264 posts

Posted by autoven > 2021-06-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

they are currently in talk ....good luck

joey1111

31 posts

Posted by joey1111 > 2021-06-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Good luck?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-14 09:44 | Report Abuse

Haha Malaysia not even have P4 Lab and saying want to make vaccine...don't believe KJ bluff..

autoven

264 posts

Posted by autoven > 2021-06-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

joey1111, good luck means all the best la
you buy some and keep ....

waynelzy

51 posts

Posted by waynelzy > 2021-06-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

A man is the chairman of a public listed company, he use the section 138 CA 2016 to dispose the company share little bit to market. this make the profit to the company to cash turnover. the price is not high, but is good to compare to the price one month before. board are happy. then he suggest do it again. dispose 2nd time and still the similar price the share sold out to public, the company gain cash turn in millions.

one months after that, the share raise up and "who" bought the share got profit from the share.

Billboard

150 posts

Posted by Billboard > 2021-06-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/cZRMTF3yQeA

Billboard

150 posts

Posted by Billboard > 2021-06-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

See to belief

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

Mfkers still pressing the price......

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

they try to pull all sellers to come out....kikikikikih

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

Operator is still collecting at these prices. Stay patient.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

After watching the video on sinovac fill and finish prodyction, I just can't believe HLG can come up with zero profit contribution to Pharma on these fill and finish vials and 2.5% profit margin for their finished product. They are treating this like rice wholesale profit margin. Just can't wait for the q2 result to prove how wrong they are

joey1111

31 posts

Posted by joey1111 > 2021-06-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

How you know operator still collecting ? Just curious …

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

joey1111 i want to know too...haha..as i know Pharma's mother Bousted is disposing share...pls be reminded that Boustead MD is Pharmaniaga President. wakkaaa...

Abba84

982 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2021-06-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

From high 5.27 nw 5.12..come afternoons tickets getting cheaper.seems no one intereted in pharmaniaga anymore!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-14 15:31 | Report Abuse

No one dares to play with this shark. Always hard in the morning and flaccid in the afternoon

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Yup always open rise in morning until 930 then drop lolll

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2021-06-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

My first share and this happen

joey1111

31 posts

Posted by joey1111 > 2021-06-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

Mother share until warrant .. I think I’ve lost more than 100k hahahahha
Dunno how to earn back my losses

KKVVee

22 posts

Posted by KKVVee > 2021-06-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

Any hope for recovery?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

@joey1111 Got to be patient. With the business in tact and knowing it has found support at this level, chances are very good price will go up from here. Just that you must give much more time to recoup your losses

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

If you have spare bullets I advise you to average down at the current prices. Support is very strong at this level.

KKVVee

22 posts

Posted by KKVVee > 2021-06-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

Newbie here, I'm stuck at 6.01, can adv how to average down?

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-06-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Support is strong above RM5. Be patient. Will surely rise

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-06-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

I think Pharma has successfully consolidated above RM5, will start another accumulation phase when time comes..

Posted by cintehujan87 > 2021-06-14 20:57 | Report Abuse

Hurm..stil far away to goin up at 6..hurmm

Posted by cintehujan87 > 2021-06-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

Better buy stock ewein and claim dividend 17% every year

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

When sharks come.. 1 day 30% limit up.
If sharks come for 5 days it will limit more than 2000% easily...
So we must standby and wait... No hurry...

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2021-06-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

If shark coming in september no point..freezing ctr one day oso feel like 1 week

Posted by cintehujan87 > 2021-06-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

Mtr27..hehe.i agree..shark sudah chow

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

No more sharks in pharmaniaga only left anchovy......

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-14 23:45 | Report Abuse

Too many impatient investors here. Expecting LU every week. Sharks will only move when the time is right

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

no body is care about the company. Shareholders is concern about the share price n goreng, directors are getting share from the company. All expecting fast money like no tomorrow. How could this co has future?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

gohuat888.. What a ridiculous statement. If you look carefully at any of the warrants, the price needs to be around 8 or 9 before banks have to pay out for the warrants. At this current price there's nothing to press.