PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

Price will adjust down after dividend.
You won't loss the principle in FD but you may loss more than the dividend you receive.
Of coz every listed co are looking for bright future, but what is its valuation make the diffrence.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

All pharma companies share in the world is going up.
Soon pharmaniaga will up also...
Pancut high on the way.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga share already up 40% since last year. So pancut ke mana? RM2 ?

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-09-02 13:10 | Report Abuse

baru bawa kluar pharma under my grandmother bed.....thought could sell bcos this morning seems so fast and furious......but aiyya....pancut awal.......no more energy...kasi simpan balik.......kena scold by my grandmother,kacau dia tidur......kikikikih

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 13:15 | Report Abuse

satu pagi sudah 12mil share pi-balik, jangan jangan big share holder dan Gameover diam diam lepas tangan.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-09-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

adoi pharma......suppose to heal people but now killing retailers......adoi...adoi

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-09-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

One of the typical malaysia fail counter

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-09-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

And thanks retail keep cut loss and cut profit and fall into big shark trap as usual

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

Keep souring pharma...
Good jobs...
Give Pharma some time...

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

Gameover..I dont think the sour comment here can make million share drop, The major shareholder can. Do you have Gut to critize them? Never heard a word from you.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 18:38 | Report Abuse

morning session 12mil share transact between 3 cents range. Afternoon only a quarter of morning transaction. Where the volume gone? You laugh to the bank in after delicious lunch?

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-09-02 18:42 | Report Abuse

Be patient - it is obvious that vaccine will be required for a very long time and pharma and vaccine companies are the main beneficiaries.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-02 18:44 |

alanleeky

430 posts

Posted by alanleeky > 2021-09-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

Pagi pagi ingat mari
Ramai orang ikut beli
Petang sikit tengok lagi
Semua Jadi ikan bilis

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 19:59 | Report Abuse

Cipta.. can i slap u with salmon or tuna fish?
Which one you prefer?
When pharma up I hear no words from you..
When pharma down.. You and Trevor keep souring...
What do you want from us?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

This dickyme also something wrong with brain..
Everyday pasti muflis... Just like parrot..
Pasti muftis all day long. Now I feel myself muflis already...
Thumbs down.

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-09-02 20:05 | Report Abuse

Contaminated water in the brain.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

I guess the brain grows grass.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Gameover only brave to find scapegoat. He never has gut to critics who dump the share. The more he shout up, the.more some big boss dump and he keep quiet but pointing finger to some1 who not making the share drop.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-03 08:54 | Report Abuse

I wont critics but I will wonder what their plan are..

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

What? Gameover until now you still dont know their plan? no wonder you are Gameover.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

Cipta as if you know alot..
Please tell us what is their plan.. Please!
I side bet with you that "you know nothing"
You not gonna say because you are scatty little pussycat.
I know you hiding now.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

What Gameover, you got dump since ex-BI , oppss may be you dump Pharma by shouting LU. Mouth say support but hand is very praxis.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

Cipta don't say other nonsense.
You havent told us what their plan..
You don't change topic or stories.
I hope you still have balls hanging there to tell us what plan is that.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. He is everywhere

Posted by Godofgambler > Sep 2, 2021 8:02 PM | Report Abuse

This dickyme also something wrong with brain..
Everyday pasti muflis... Just like parrot..
Pasti muftis all day long. Now I feel myself muflis already...
Thumbs down.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

Pharma sell what type of covid medicine?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

Gameover, Why you go mad when i said i know what is the plan. Are you part of the plan? How much dedak you have monthly?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

The Game was over before it even began....gameover long past and gone. He is caught at penthouse and keep yelling LU and ridiculous TP, which any blind person can even smell him a mile away. Before bonus issue, already started yelling his head off and ex bonus, even worst....like a drowning cat. His twisted mind portrays his cruel personality to animals without a shit fiber of compassion, his wet dream wish was to kick a cat to the moon. Can you believe that?

And his colluding or sharing common interest with the other sadist, child pedophile rapist? It crossed my Line of integrity and decency. He has completely lost his mind and balls when he was trapped at penthouse and wailing everyday, up or down, just to find others to join him in his crusade to freedom.

"Without acceptance and repentance, thou shall not find solace nor peace of mind" --------- Trevor777

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

And I smell MONEY, money, money to be made. Did someone offer a "side bet"? Please send us your Odds with duration to Hedge TP 2.00. Please advise your readiness to immediately accept RM2 millions, 3 or 5 millions. Of course, for a bona fide placement, we shall complete the deal across the table at the best Solicitors in town.

Please don't duck out on your daring call. Please take our money for the Hedge.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-03 19:50 | Report Abuse

Yawn...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

Oh...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-03 20:04 | Report Abuse

Now, everyone can see how easy it is to call out a Liar and a sadist, child pedophile. He has nothing in his head, just an empty vessel making a lot of noise.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

LTAT consecutively disposed 500,000 and 124,000 shares on 30 Aug and 1st Sept....

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7081/03-Sep-2021/523619_3271584028.jsp

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

Yesterday 15mil share transacted, let's see monday got any announcements...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 00:22 | Report Abuse

Great..whats more?
All negative energies from bunch of donkeys.. Lol...
See those comments..everyday dispose dispose... Pui...pui...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 07:54 | Report Abuse

Cannot face reality? Facts too hard for you? You blind or what? The substantial shareholders are selling, not that we made them to. Go ask them. Are you spitting on them?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 07:54 | Report Abuse

Why want to change the subject now? What happened to the Hedge? You shouted so loudly not to run away mah. So, what are your offers and odds? Lost your balls again? Come on, take our money.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

Gameover is a scoundrel who bully the faint-hearted and fear the stouthearted. À

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

I waiting Cipta to spill the beans about the plan...
Up to now...no answers...lol..
Self claim says know anything ..lol
But actually no balls at all...lol...

As for Trevor PHD of Pharma...
Oops... I mean "Permanent Head Damage"
Has no clue about pharma besides keep tracking hunting those people who say LU.
Maybe hunt young girls as well.. I wont know.
Lol...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

In case you are not aware of the Laws of Insider Trading or Public Disclosures, you may not know what the shit you are talking about, kid. Please study more before you even talk in public because it makes you liable and culpable to corporate crimes you unknowingly commit.

Since you are so confident of your thesis and the insider knowledge of market price of Pharma, and we are certain you are not right. Please take our Hedge and confirm the Deal...please, we really, really hope you will take our money.

It's easy money, right? Just like taking candies from a child? Come on, what are you waiting for? Stop all the empty talking and your bullshit. No need to cry over your losses now.

Just take our money.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, I've permanent head damage...so please take our money. Easy peasy, head damage mah, you know better la. Come take our money.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 12:58 | Report Abuse

I only say LU and TP...lol
And I paste the updates news link here..
Unlike you.... Keep grandma repeating stories..
And keep saying in out like got theory conspiracy and make this discussion group like area 57.
Except no aliens here and maybe you are only one!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

Updating news links? Seriously?...not single lined as in LU..LU..LU..TP2.00..super boon upwards?

Come on, no need to tell us your insider info on TP2.00, please just take our money. We don't need to know your sources....just take our money and don't change the subject with whatever or whoever the monster/alien I am.

Just take the money....

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-04 13:08 |

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-04 13:38 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

Are you too afraid now to take on a permanent head damage + alien, all rolled into one? It's just like eating toufu la. Take our money.

You are so well informed that you keep shouting TP 2.00 all the time just like a broken record, but we know nothing. And the fact, you're so smart and confident, you threw open the side bets. You open the challenge, we're stepping into the trap, so just take our money.

No balls now?

Wait, we could be wrong all this time la. It's a she gameoverkid, not a he.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 13:40 | Report Abuse

I am surprise by your alien behaviour..
We support athletes swimmer to swim faster and win the gold medal..
But you on the opposite side shouting people to get drown instead.
I wonder how this forum can let you this alien fits inside here with us.
Totally absurd.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 13:45 | Report Abuse

From terrible to horrorible you are...
So pity u ..
Change your name to Horror not Trevor.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

Horror666 suits you
Not Trevor777