PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-08-31 21:27 | Report Abuse

This Y keep adding for cycle.III.3 next ...Nov

In cycle.I :. perfect EW fibo, P3 = 1.85P1, P5 = 1.38P1
Cycle II @ 0.632
Channel 0.786 hit cycle I.3 and III.1@ 1.45

Est. Cycle III.3@2.1-2.3 this Nov, III.4@1.60, III.5@2.80

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-08-31 21:27 | Report Abuse

Next week collect 5 digits dividends...

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-08-31 21:31 | Report Abuse

July 9 report, vaccine sales 850m (2/3 import, 1/3 FF).
New order to date 22.5m doses FF.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 22:51 | Report Abuse

Blow a fuse? You think I'm a robocop or what?
You better take your wild imagination at your favourite park "Tanjung Rambutan".

With such wild imagination out of the world..
You deserve an Oscar Award.
I wish not to waste any more time with people high on drugs or too much weeds.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

Still same spot...KLCI already up more than 90 points....Still same spot.

When market undergo correction.....no more..still same spot..hehehehe

Gameover long ago....still here?...still same spot?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Everyday shout same spot..G-spot..
Whatever spot it is..
If you looking for fast money...
This is not the place to hang around..
You should go Genting Casino..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

What happened to LU?....TP2.00?....super boom upwards?...pancut tinggi?... all hot air? So, cannot make money one ka? Means gameover already?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

I agree with you Gameover, that's why we think Gameover is more suit to your present Name of Gamblerrrr
##Whatever spot it is..
If you looking for fast money...
This is not the place to hang around..
You should go Genting Casino..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

Already 2 months..still same spot...mana mau pergi? Ini betul-betul gameover ka? Why got people still shouting LU?....TP2.00? Kepala otak udang? First, 1.00 can or not? Hehehe...betul gameover lor

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

The time not yet come...
When it comes..you guys will regret and chasing high...
I know you need quick money for happy grab papaya.. Or happy ending massage.
I told you before.. You might get covid from it and I hope you get it..
Then you will know how important to get sinovac vaccination..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh!...that means gameover now? Why you kept shouting for LU and TP2.00 when price was just at 1.05 (ex bonus) and everyday from 1.00 down to 95c? Now only 90c, you know. Means, no more shouting?..no fun la like that.

Guys, betul-betul gameover....not right time he says now.

Maybe in a few years time..hehehe...keep locked up for many years to come.

Still same spot....now a penny stock, will be always.

shiby

217 posts

Posted by shiby > 2021-09-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

@DrLimKH yes divident coming in next week. thank pharma. making a lot of capital gain from this counter since Mac 2021 buying on dip & selling. Much more stable than my Genetech

DrLimKH Next week collect 5 digits dividends...
31/08/2021 9:27 P

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ahhh...the quack Dr is back. 5 figures dividend? Must be holding hundreds of millions shares. The drop in market price not important la, but the 1.5c dividend makes the day more beautiful...tens of thousand in dividends? Think even the 4 year olds are having doubts.

Give him a lollipop, and he will hand you the keys to the family's fortune.

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-09-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

Current cycle.III TP:
0.085/1.38/0.93/1.99/1.56/2.23

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-09-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

before BI we have >100 unit from mid 20, SOS 20%, BOW few rounds. ... dividends >10k coming... laugh otw to Bank

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

Plucking figures from the air? Better go pluck fruits, can make a few bucks per hour.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

I think Pharma's legs got to go see Orthopedic lah.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

ah? this very moment it moves a bit to 91. Let's say Pharma got Bangkok legs, then see how.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

More than 100 units pre bonus x 5, can get more than RM10,000 dividend? You're not laughing your way to the bank, more like Tanjung Rambutan...

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Waaaaaaaaaaa Bangkok legs, how about Kabul Run...ie run from Isis...sure fly one lah.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-01 12:43 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

Reading from the tips from quack Dr and the gameoverkid shouting unlimited up...TP2.00...sure looks like bungkus already, tapau, go home, nothing else to see.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

No more long essays?
I love to see your long essay...
All you know is you mock here and there...
You think you are Eminem Mocking Bird?
Look more like mocking axss...
Lol... All you know is G-spot.
Real pervert and predator.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-01 13:37 | Report Abuse

Is that Trevor? I hope not...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgY-9sKMqCA

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

Boring day?, heavy lunch?.....let me tell you a short snippet. Rather sad and disappointing, only for the brave and open minded...not eyes half opened (you know who..hehehe)

As a young boy in school, his parents a well-to-do family, place heavy responsibilities on him. His grades often amongst the cream-de-la-cream. That was lower education, but when he was admitted to college, his parents placed even greater pressure and higher expectations squarely on his shoulder. His other siblings were graduating from Stanford Law school and Cambridge Uni. Then, in his final year, the young man cracked from over-weighted responsibilities on him as the last to graduate. He just snapped and couldn't save himself from disaster, day was night and night was day to him. His world crumbled and he could not face his family.

With whatever's left of his tution fees and living expenses, he opened a Stock trading account but was only lackluster too. He was losing his grip and started talking to himself. He ventured into business, and once carried a bagful of Japanese Yen and told everyone he has Billions with him!

He went around introducing himself as Doctor Lim, not a medical officer, nor a Virologist but a Professor in Numerology.

So sad to see him lurking around some forums with exaggerated figures in his bended mind.

P/S make your own decisions when investing.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

Yikes,...Goodness!, gameoverkid has crossed the line. He's now into Child Pedophile pornography!.

Hope Admin see this and bar him for 30 days.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

Yikes,...Goodness!, gameoverkid has crossed the line. He's now into Child Pedophile pornography!.

Hope Admin see this and bar him for 30 days.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-09-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

发布于 2021年09月01日 15时46分 • 最后更新 2小时前 • 报导:雷洁敏
方案集团携手利直南 助政府加速新冠疫苗接种率

(吉隆坡1日讯)方案集团(SOLUTN,0093,创业板)和利直南(DKSH,5908,主板消费股)携手合作,协助政府加速新冠肺炎疫苗接种率,尽快把疫苗配送到卫生部营运的各个接种中心,并确保以安全可靠的方式处理疫苗。

方案集团周三发文告指出,利直南已被卫生部指定为处理中国康希诺公司(CanSino)的新冠肺炎疫苗物流和分销商,该款名为“克威莎”(Convidecia)的疫苗将被配送至各个接种中心。方案集团子公司Solution Biologics私人有限公司是康希诺在东盟的独家经销商和生产合作伙伴,也打算与利直南合作,向私人领域供应克威莎疫苗

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

Gameover liao...what to do now? Somebody else has the cake to eat...hehehe....maybe you'll still get the crumbs. Aiyah, this changes in PMO....some things will be changed.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-01 18:43 | Report Abuse

why sudden shift to other deactivated virus? Pharma has the "production" of 4-6mil dose per month. Isn't Baba said want to develop Malaysia vaccine? why not take from Pharma who has all the logistic in place and fast delivery without issue track record?

Or this is due to efficacy of the vaccine not Pharma issue?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 18:56 | Report Abuse

Cipta, while you're checking and verifying the info, maybe can check this out too. Dpharma with Sputnik and they already have Sinopharm.

Somebody shouting Limit up...TP2.00...going to have troubles now. Looks like no more monopolistic distributions. Gameover....really gameover....most likely gameover.....

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3189353

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-01 19:09 | Report Abuse

Trevor, i just confuse by gov logic..

When the pendemic is serious, they said want to do R&D to nursery local Pharma in vaccine industry, so they give to Pharma FnF. It is not an easy to setup warehouse and production to meet all the standard including training n QC to staff. In the urgency of ppl live, gov spent time to do this varification n certification instead of direct import. 1st illogical

Now, despite Pharma has passed all these procedures and succefully delivered, with capacity not fully occupy, gov appoints another vendors to the same job although the country is in urgency. 2nd illogical.

If gov going for 2nd supplier of mRNA or victor vaccine, then we can understand since the supply is non consistant. But deactivated virus is sufficient to supply. The only reason is logical to take from other brand is the efficacy issue.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-09-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

What the hell Trevor777 still here???!!!!!! Im truly amazed by his perseverance

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-01 19:48 | Report Abuse

Ban trevor

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-01 21:15 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 21:16 | Report Abuse

It's proven beyond doubt today by his despicable posting on child pornography, both these criminals are from the same group, maybe even the same person.

Don't come near me, dirty bustards...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-01 21:40 | Report Abuse

A lot of things are very difficult for us to view and understand clearly if we walked in through the front door. Maybe needs another door.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-01 21:49 | Report Abuse

Back door?

Hihi

Posted by Trevor777 > Sep 1, 2021 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

A lot of things are very difficult for us to view and understand clearly if we walked in through the front door. Maybe needs another door.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 08:50 | Report Abuse

This Trevor`s brain not functioning or what.
We talk about Chris hansen predator and he keeps saying child porno out of the blue.
This guy must be having serious problem.
Should seek some family counselling.

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2021-09-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Come come, go go!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Gogogogog kick trevor assx kaw kaw

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

20 seconds into the disgusting video, and cannot stomach the preying on children. Anyway, have handed over to the Police on the public screening and posting of despicable taping.

Not worth discussing here. Such vile and devious minded.

Bye.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-09-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

Dividend 1.5 sen ex-date 7/9/21 - last 3 days to buy if you want the dividend

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

The next qtr will be better and the dividend should be just as good if not better. Consider putting Rm1000 in the bank. It would not give you the returns you can get now.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

You pervert little T.
I should call ambulance and handed you over to Tanjung Rambutan Specialist.
Your favourite Rambutan park.
Will see you laughing hysterically there.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

Theoretically, Pharma >1.05 can even be considered given 7/9/21 becos the future is bright. But this guy has got stones in the joints. Cannot dance.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-09-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

But then that's not the bother.