PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-29 19:41 | Report Abuse

Miqie21 although you say you are "neutral" but you only mentioned the negatively of Pharma and ignore what I said good about Pharma. Now Trevor had answered you the " bias" example given by your goodsrlf, I would like to see you prove him wrong. If you follow this forum long enough, you will know I said I m follower of LU. I hope Pharma can reach rm2 ASAP. But that doesn't mean I must believe the fake news. I throw out the info n data and looking some1 to challenge it, but upset to see less ppl are willing debate with facts. What they did first in the debate is: to give a label on him/her, then make the story on the label. Hence, I looking forward you can come up with more scientific, logical facts to tell us why Pharma is undervalue. I welcome you join the debate.

P/s Trevor n Gameover are Tom n Jerry. You don't too serious about their love me hate me relationship.
Hasta LA vista

29/08/2021 7:36 PM

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-29 20:22 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

Pasti Memango!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

Pasti Menang

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said the six states recording vaccination rates of below 50% were Perak (46.5%), Terengganu (46.2%), Johor (44.9%), Kedah (43.2%), Kelantan (43.1%), and Sabah (37.1%) up to yesterday.

"I want all these six states to achieve a vaccination rate of over 50% (for their adult population) before the end of this September. We don't want any of these states to have less than 50%."

He said this at a media conference after witnessing the administering of the one millionth dose of Covid-19 vaccine at the World Trade Centre Kuala Lumpur vaccination centre (PPV) here today.

The prime minister said that in order to ensure smooth running of the National Covid-19 Immunisation Programme (PICK), he has ordered MOSTI to use the existing supply of vaccine in the country and not wait until the arrival of the additional supply ordered.

"If there is a problem with delivery, no need to wait for the vaccine but to instead rely on the existing supply. For example, Pharmaniaga Bhd which is bottling Sinovac is always ready with this vaccine at its plant," he added.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Some big factories already setup PPV at their own premisr. Almost all owner would like to have jab at their own premise onlly because they can't meet the MOQ. Former MKN head doesn't know this meh ?

miqie21

14 posts

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 01:02 | Report Abuse

Hista La Vista!!!!!!!
Limit up tomorrow!!!

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-08-30 07:54 | Report Abuse

Looking at pharmaniaga, it will give me dividend, enough to offset my health insurance and monthly prostitution fee.

This world is full of virus man, in future will have another pandemic. And pharmaniaga still monopoly in msia, that for sure.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 08:31 | Report Abuse

Tothemoon...monthly prostitution fee?
You not worry about getting covid?
At this moment your hands is your best pal dude.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

how's tom and jerry today.......kikikikikih

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

better to layan tom and jerry rather than pharma..kikikikikih...need longer time to move foward due to so many shares in hands of retailers......retailers keep dumping after frustated with progress at moment.....kikikikih

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

i give my pharma to my grandmother to keep under her bed.....kikikikih

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

Gameoverkid,....you're a very "handy" boy indeed.

What happened? Your GF left you? Your hands are now your "Shangri-La"? Must make sure you wash your hands before typing on the keyboards....hehehe

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-08-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Huh? still stuck with this Pharma slow coach? Come with me....and I will bring you to bright sunlit uplands....follow meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-08-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Pharma dancing reverse cha cha and inverse Foxx Trot.....3 fwd 2 backwards, 2 forward 3 backwards....cha cha cha.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-08-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, covid 22 = Pharma kena already.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 12:35 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Pasti Memango!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hista last vista...
Going to rocket soon.!!!!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

Last Friday transaction 13mil share while Bstead disposed 6mil share nearly half of total transaction. Wow!!! Gameover, do you know why the major shareholder has contracdict view to you? Why Bstead CEO make SELL call sinc ehe is also Pharma President? Why? Why tell me why?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

Very, very disappointed.....someone promised the moon today.

Posted by Godofgambler > Aug 30, 2021 1:02 AM | Report Abuse

Hista La Vista!!!!!!!
Limit up tomorrow!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

And now, he's making another promise.....

Posted by Godofgambler > Aug 30, 2021 5:08 PM | Report Abuse

Hista last vista...
Going to rocket soon.!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 17:54 | Report Abuse

Is he walking upside? Up is down and down is up for him?

Maybe he should have his head checked. Hands too, very dirty, naughty kid.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-30 18:01 | Report Abuse

May be his hand is scratching his head now wondering why his president has same view with Trevor.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-08-30 18:04 | Report Abuse

Is this true?

Posted by Cipta > Aug 30, 2021 5:45 PM | Report Abuse

Last Friday transaction 13mil share while Bstead disposed 6mil share nearly half of total transaction. Wow!!! Gameover, do you know why the major shareholder has contracdict view to you? Why Bstead CEO make SELL call sinc ehe is also Pharma President? Why? Why tell me why?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 18:20 | Report Abuse

Completely True, Facts and Figures backed by Reports. You can see the whole report on i3 front page....

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7081/27-Aug-2021/523278_1772220701.jsp

Posted by Trevor777 > Aug 28, 2021 6:56 AM | Report Abuse X

Now the Report is released. Didn't we prompt the huge blocks off loaded yesterday? These are the FACTS and FIGURES......unlike the gamoverkid farting from his mouth.

27-Aug-2021 Insider BOUSTEAD HOLDINGS BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 6,000,000 shares on 27-Aug-2021.

After yesterday's disposal, Bstead still holds 52.19% in Pharma, which equates 683,652,075 shares. They have been selling past 2 months. More to come?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

Yawn.....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

Bored??? You should be, everyday locked in the house, same place....and this one, STILL SAME SPOT!.....hahahaha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

Cipta, maybe you're right la. He's so bored, maybe he's scratching his small head,.... not the big head.

Gameoverkid, naughty and dirty boy, go wash you hands!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-30 19:29 | Report Abuse

Despite all your hoha hoha negative comments today Pharma still green... Who is the loser?

Now I understand why a prince always wanted to become a toad. Such negative mentality luckily didn't poison my mind here.

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2021-08-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

30/8/2021..TMJ to meet MB, Health Director over reports of vaccine shortage..

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2021-08-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 30): CanSino and Sinovac vaccines will be used to step up vaccination in six states which have yet to achieve vaccinating 50% of the adult population, said Science, Technology and Innovation Minster (MOSTI) Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-30 22:40 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

This entity is akin to a spent bullet, only the shell is left behind. The drive before the Bonus issue and the subsequent sell off and sell down had done severe damages. The trust deficit of staying high levels even after ex-bonus has done nothing except letting air out of a balloon.

Anticipation of exceptional results derived from handling of Vaccine is a little more than folk lore. Investors still hoping for hand outs from the company when the whole operation is just to serves its master when performing duties and fulfilling contracts. Bottom line is, this is just another GLC, nothing more, nothing less.

Major shareholders have been disposing from its heights and even after bonus. The trim down may be a call for extra cash or for the market price to be back to it's watershed levels.

Plans, programs and proposals loudly and regularly reported in News for the purpose to sweeten future potential may only lure some flies and bilis, most big player would have dissected and have better understanding of worth and value.

P/S Not a Buy or Sell call, trade at your own risks.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

Yawn...

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

Some1 ate the bitter fruits can only yawn in his penthouse yelling LU while some top rank laugh to the bank.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-08-31 12:01 | Report Abuse

Pharma > doing Fox Trot > pom cheik chiek...pom cheik cheik....slow and steady mah.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 12:20 | Report Abuse

It's fine. Some people only have their eyes half opened and yawning throughout their miserable life. Such low scums can only eat, shit, sleep, repeat.... This one especially, has no worth, no value and no tenacity for life. Such a waste of oxygen and space here.

Even an earthworm contributes more to mankind with their diggings of underground maze for vegetation and increasing fresh air. The bees working relentlessly everyday to contribute honey for man's nutritious diets.

If I were this scum from the cesspool, I would rather Shut The F%^& Up or dive into an abyss, never to re-surface forever.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 13:06 | Report Abuse

Back in the 70s (was still a teenager), flying the Jalur Gemilang was such a proud and emotional gesture. A show of belonging, sense of owner of the land and free spirited to conquer the world, sailing the 7 seas.

Today, we wonder how many has the same feelings and bonding with the red and white strips.

Happy Merdeka Day, everyone!

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 13:07 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 14:09 | Report Abuse

There are many virgins in the abyss.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 14:34 | Report Abuse

That's a huge difference. Our personal, mental, private and physical relationship has taste, purpose and bonds. A touch or a kiss is treated with respect and savour like connoisseur or an orchestra mastero.

You just mate like the dogs or the rats!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

You know what.. Whatever shiat I wrote and you will respond with creative replies.
If you become AV director in Japan..
I am 200% confident that you will earn more than kneeling inside here Bursa.
Hista Lavista Donkey brain!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 18:23 | Report Abuse

It's good for you to finally realise the incomparable and vast differences between the size of our brains and our life experiences. Can see you've promoted from a single word mutt to a single lined and now 4 lines. Never underestimate what the power of opening your eyes to reality, or imagination in this case, might create.

Been there, done that. Now, it's fun mission just to see you choke on water.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 19:20 | Report Abuse

Oh..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-31 19:23 | Report Abuse

We are all the same brain except you..
Your brain must be pea brain.
You pervert Alien brain.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-31 20:04 | Report Abuse

Take a hike. You might blow a fuse up there and then you'll be a vegetable, eating and drinking through tubes and shitting your bed.

Right though, my imagination is really out of this world.