PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 10:49 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

FU la.. As long Pharma not delisted yet..
You dont simply make rubbish conclusion.
Mutherfcuker u.. You make me swear only.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:02 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

Adoi, what is happening? Why drop back? Cannot even go 86 sen?

Where is that Godofgambler? Keep saying will limit up, tp2.00, tp 10.00? Now whole kampung already stuck. Some even bought at 7.00...sob..sob..sob

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hari-hari orang sekampung datang nangis. What happened? Why my $7,000 now only $4,000?. Mati lah. Mana budak tu?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:15 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:15 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Lagi tu Macik Alimah dah beli 7.00. After Bonus dapat lagi banyak saham. Godofgambler cakap bolih naik TP2.00 Dia terus tambah kaw kaw beli 1.05, skg 83 sen sahaja. Godofgambler memang hantu lah.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hey Godofgambler, this whole kampung want to invite you to a kenduri lah. They will prepare your Last and Final supper.

You can come, but never leave.....

Bulu belum cukup, jangan cakap karut!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-10-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

Betul Benny, budak2 ni cakap karut. Kejap kata jual ke Asean, kejap kata jual vaksin ke Afrika..mana ada bukti? Tiup saja.. Auntie salon kecantikan di sebelah IOI mala untung lagi banyak jual rapid test kit, mask dan sarung tangan drpd budak2 vaksin ni

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Regardless of what some say, Pharmaniaga deserves a great thank you from all Malaysian to providing vaccines when procurements was extremely difficult. Now 90% adults vaccinated and at least 30-40 percents is due to Pharma and our Government great effort

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 18:58 | Report Abuse

In time to come, this share will rise. A giant pharmaceutical company in Malaysia

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:08 | Report Abuse

Do you need to get your eyes or head checked? I can recommend a few good specialist to you. Pharma did not delay with their FnF and had to import the vaccines pre-packed?

On the other hand, could you please explain how such a great pharmaceutical PLC as you flaunt, having such a depleting price levels? Hasn't it been dropping from 7.25 to cum bonus at 5.25? And now from ex-bonus 1.05 dropping non-stop to 82 sens? Would there be any more droppings? Or the price will rise again as you are so very confident, but based on frictions and so-called "Exports" to South Africa and other Asian countries?

Looking forward to hearing from your great insights enthusiastically. Please don't fail all of us.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:12 | Report Abuse

From the past several weeks, been reading rather fondly of some monkeys who had caused most destructive to the livelihood of some poor villagers. Those baboons would for no particular reasons yelled stupendous slogans and chanting price rocketing? Do they deserve to be release of their guilt and financial damages from their ill intended shouts?

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

Would you recommend CT scan or MRI brain? Would you sponsor the cost?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

Especially so with that so called God of gambling. Is he of sound mind? Does he proclaimed himself to be so invincible and almighty as a divine being? If he is so powerful, why does his every call of limit up and his particular and lowest of all his TP never come true? So how is it he is not embarrassed by his lack of accuracy but just shooting hot air at imagery targets?

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 21:21 | Report Abuse

It will definitely go up. Be patients and you will be rewarded

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile do some research and invest in some promising shares.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

Oh, you want free check up and inspections. Perhaps try the City Morgue, they're free. I'm sure they will do a good job on your cold body.

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

But do remember. The bonus issue was on the price of 5.25 and not 7.25.so let it reach it 1.05 at least and then you decide

Vaccineyes

786 posts

Posted by Vaccineyes > 2021-10-13 21:25 | Report Abuse

Tq for your advice DrM. Wish you well

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:25 | Report Abuse

You mean it will stay down and keep dropping indefinitely but maybe one day in the next millennium, a short circuit somewhere may give it a kick?

And at the time being just throw in some leftovers money to feed this every drying counter?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:28 |

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

Oh, and that so-called god of gambling's unkind use of profanities. Wasn't that hot-head Benny just suspended and messages deleted for excessive use of the F words? Why are the Admin having double standard, I wonder.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-13 22:00 | Report Abuse

F U those keep souring Pharma..
No matter how many names you have..
You still a dtick head.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

Tsk, tsk..such amorous and devoted sentiments should be whispered into the ears, certainly not for public loudspeakers. Wonder where the Admin people are now, double standards again?

This god creature has once again betrayed his lack of worldly goodness, which could have flipped him over to the dark devilish side.

Better muzzle this mutt before he spreads rabies, biting everyone while foaming from his mouth.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 23:10 | Report Abuse

Especially enthralled by those reports from Benny which clearly defines what this Ghost is all about.
-----------------------------------

Adoi, what is happening? Why drop back? Cannot even go 86 sen?

Where is that Godofgambler? Keep saying will limit up, tp2.00, tp 10.00? Now whole kampung already stuck. Some even bought at 7.00...sob..sob..sob

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hari-hari orang sekampung datang nangis. What happened? Why my $7,000 now only $4,000?. Mati lah. Mana budak tu?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Orang tua kampung ambil wang ASB $70,000 $140,000 beli ni. Now, half of their old life saving turned habuk. Some come crying every day. Bila bolih naik ah?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Semalam anak Pak Halim datang jumpa. Kata dia selalu baca Godofgambler cakap TP10, rocket up. Bapanya ambil wang ASB $250,000 beli saham ni. Di Beli $7.00. Skg malam-malam kena kunci dalam bilik, kata mau pergi gantung dari pokok!

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 23:19 | Report Abuse

Lagi tu Macik Alimah dah beli 7.00. After Bonus dapat lagi banyak saham. Godofgambler cakap bolih naik TP2.00 Dia terus tambah kaw kaw beli 1.05, skg 83 sen sahaja. Godofgambler memang hantu lah.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 07:55 | Report Abuse

Such despicable, irresponsible acts of a devil pretending to be a Saint. The amount of destruction and mental anguish created by unrelenting lies upon lies on the lesser endowed, lesser educated people.

How do you sleep at night?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 08:11 | Report Abuse

Now that someone has made an unprofessional call should Pharma gets back up to 1.05 again and if not mistaken during last disappointing QR, another guy promised an Accounts Receivable sum of RM370 million was due from MOH. These unproven professionals would have their stupendous calls come into light as the next QR is near.

MOSTI has decided to switch to other vaccines for Heterologous Vaccination regime, a negative impact for Pharma. Moreover, we are constantly sweeping for more News on their venture to penetrate the South African countries along other Asians. What could be more confusing when such enticing News could go to Press and just evaporated into thin air, just like nothing was ever said for the records.

Just wondering too that by doubling up the FnF bottling of double dose per bottle to increase from 2 millions to 4 millions (so they say) could be under medical supplies/distribution approval from Manufacturer/s?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

Again another hard head would say, well, Pharma just doesn't depends on vaccines alone, but of course, given the status quo in medical supplies, perhaps with a slightly spiked quantities would hike the bottom line earnings for Pharma? Could that cause Pharma to have risen from RM1.60 (32 sens ex bonus) pre-vaccines to the current 82 sens? What is the cause? and would the price be adjusted back to it's normalcy?

Read an article sometime last week, a well-known Analyst/Broker House calling the price might be back at 54 sens? Is that correct?

Vaccines FnF and handling fees would earn something like 2% to 3% for Pharma, but promoters are adjusting these figures by ballooning into hyper space?

When it's falling back to earth, people keep shout for it to defy gravity and stay aloft? Wouldn't that be selfish and mis-leading?

Just my 2 sens opinion.

nnara2401

33 posts

Posted by nnara2401 > 2021-10-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

I had high hopes for pharma just like many others. But the last quarter report just showed what glc can do and been doing all the while. Now want 51% from freights..have to sell off my freights stocks if this happens!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-10-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Well said Dr. Some still don't realize that vaccine is a one off wind fall. And feel ecstacy when learn that need 3rd jab and wish for 4 or 5 or every year a jab. How dare they wish the virus stay as lethal forever? Don't they have heart on that mean more ppl will fall victim by the virus? They wont care about humanity just for their own pocket. So do you believe they will care about you by giving you best advice on share selection?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

Where is Bunny whitman? That playboy guy?
Went back to his hole?
This people nonsense one

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Be very careful what you wished for, devil-in-disguise. Sometimes, things happens for a reason and sometimes it is created by Almighty.

You have been lying through your teeth and you'll bear the full karmic brutal forces when that happens. Sometimes, it'll happen upon those closest to you too.

BTW, didn't you create another ID at another forum to report Benny? You think the All-Knows will miss your misdeeds?

Win like a man, lose like a man. But never be so low to call for the Referee.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

He is the one that always talk rubbish..
See now he is hiding.
Whole kampung people will find him..Bunnyman
People support Pharma and he keep pouring salt on people wound n talk bad pharma
He is a bad egg here...
Should vote him out.

DrMBTK

135 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2021-10-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

Pharma will make an announcement soon. MOH has decided to continue interim. Hopefully this would be a good news

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Whole kampung will find bunnyman and give him last supper before christmas.
No use of him hiding and keep quiet now.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 14:57 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

Talk kok la...
People keep swearing like no mother teach punya anak..you keep protecting this kind of rubbish people.
You are one of them... Talk nonsense only...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 18:04 | Report Abuse

Where is cheapta and trewhore?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-10-14 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hey crying baby, if you want to debate prepare yourself with facts. If you want fight, fight like a man. Sikit sikit complain admin , aduh..macam budak sikit sikit mengadu kpd nenek.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-14 19:01 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

Dr michael, Cheapta , Trewhore777 and Bunnywhitman is a same person with multiple accounts...
No one support this fella and now wayang only by himself to save his asx.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

This Ghost is truly a spirit out of it's depth, has no sense of directions, incapable to handle mature issues and simply writing for the sake of doing some odd jobs. (someone once said he is paid only 25 sens per post) It's a most pathetic and trapped environment whereby you have no strength in your side of arguments, kept twisting the facts and pushing blames on others for your intended injustices. The lies he spewed can load more than a 40 ton truck.

For the simple fact that Benny has been suspended, he kept punching blows after blows at his inability to speak back. (wait until he's back...deng, dng, deng)

As for Trevor, didn't he quit this forum and wants nothing more to do with this monster and waste more senseless time? Why is the Ghost still calling him back?

Once and for all, the verdict is reached that this incompetent and uneducated piece of worm is not worth the paper we write on.

Adieu and so long, may the True God have Mercy on his miserable and most unfortunate soul. He may yet be saved from having to endure the Fires and Fury of Hell for all Eternity.

P/S please do not call my name or try to reach me. I hate to be disturbed by someone like you.

Goodbye.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

Lol...yawn..such a long grandma love story..
Reminds me of Trewhore777
Lol.... Hard not to believe is the same person.

DrMBTK

135 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2021-10-15 02:58 | Report Abuse

Before this Pharma had a long term contract of 15 yrs and after that 19 years, but during charge of government PH didn’t continue the contract but introduced interim instead. But now by the end of this month interim still needs to be continued. Just hope KJ can make an announcement soon. He might propose a new long term contract for Pharma who knows.. just keep our fingers crossed guys..