PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

-0.01 (2.56%)

0.38 - 0.39

6 people like this.

14,121 comment(s). Last comment by Ron90 9 hours ago

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-28 10:17 |

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-10-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

Event hough Gameover shout LU, ask hold, Good future bluff bla bla...she stop buying pharma.in reality. she not even buying sinovac but anxious wait for free Pfizer.. this is what red face crab doing.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-29 00:27 | Report Abuse

Oh

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-10-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

When are you going to be a "tip of the day, ah?" Make me proud of you lah.

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-10-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

It is very important you move and by that I mean up, ok!

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-10-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Finance minister Tengku Zafrul Aziz has tabled Budget 2022, announcing an allocation of RM332.1 billion which is an increase of Rm 9.6b.

Posted by Pasar_Pagi > 2021-10-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/khairy-fully-vaccinated-sinovac-recipients-get-booster-shots-pfizer-vaccine-oct-22

The Ministry of Health (MoH) has decided to administer Covid-19 vaccine booster shots to individuals who have completed two-dose vaccinations of Sinovac vaccine at least three months ago.

Thanks our new MOH be bold and made decision based on scientific finding not political nor business consideration.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

Finally, peace and quiet, no more shouts of LU..LU..TP2.00...just ohhh, ahhhh, ooohhh...aaahhhh....mouth got stuffed.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 11:06 |

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-10-31 16:02 | Report Abuse

Gameover, where our neighbor Singapore buy Sinovac? From Asean supplier Pharma ke ??? Kindly ki

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

Cambodia may use SeeNoVac.....but Malaysia confirmed using Pfizer.

Where's the link for Pharma, if Cambodia chooses SeeNoVac? Got profits?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

THE Health Ministry has appointed Pharmaniaga Berhad (Pharmaniaga) to manage the logistics and distribution of all AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccines received via AstraZeneca, COVAX Facility and also donations by foreign governments.

Pharmaniaga’s wholly-owned subsidiary Pharmaniaga Logistics Sdn Bhd (PLSB) was chosen from an open tender by the ministry as PLSB has the infrastructure, facilities and capabilities, with more than 26 years of proven track record of handling vaccines.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 16:54 | Report Abuse

That's old news.....you mean postage stamp charges for the courier? Can have huge profits to enlarge NOSH by 5 times? BI 4 : 1....wow! Now dead meat because your TP 2.00 is like calling moon to come down to earth.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 16:57 | Report Abuse

Now whole kampung looking for you. Everyday calling LU..LU, TP 2.00, rocket up....calling false TP and tricking more people.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-31 18:11 | Report Abuse

BennywhiteXholeee..
You dont so busy body...
Mind your own business...
You talk so many here and people also ignore you.
You tak tau malu ke?
Teranjang kuat kuat still dunno...
Ur muther didnt teach you manners one ka?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 18:20 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 18:21 | Report Abuse

Hey, where's the shouts of LU..LU, TP 2.00? Don't hear them anymore....maybe already tricked too many people.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 18:23 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-31 18:27 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-10-31 23:28 | Report Abuse

You got such a bad mouth..
Karma catches you and you end up in hell man.
Pity for you.
Do some good merits for your stinkly mouth.
Bennynobrainman!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-11-01 09:23 |

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

She want to cheat others to buy her share in high price but she herself got caught like a crab indeed. Whatever counters she wants to con other end up herself gameover. She ask hold to the share to maintain the price by blowing fake news but price keep dropping. This is karma. The ketam-kin all fall into hole of karma. Unless they regret and admit her mistake , the karma will follow her whichever counter she bet.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

FU....
All you guys only know complaint....
Just like Karen losing her under wear.
Today all counters down....
Dont keep on blaming others...
Pharma down is because of you guys.

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

I only know one looser call Gameover who always complain to admin to block others from express their view.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-01 20:03 | Report Abuse

You are the one who are sore losers..
You know why?.!!!!
All you know is talk cuck only
Talk cuck people always sore losers one.

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-02 09:34 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

Bennyassman already shut his stinky sxhole mouth...
See what HLG source says

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

I feel you Gameover...always miss your first Love.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-11-02 19:29 |

Posted by moneymagnet85 > 2021-11-03 08:07 | Report Abuse

Feel good when cut evrything.. useless, covid gone already..no one need the pharma vaccine e

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

Cipta always making cheap statements.
See also bored.

Cipta

1,041 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

Gameover always say Pharma is Cheap. Who always making cheap statement in KNM n Sapura too?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-05 19:13 | Report Abuse

Look at the news...
Now you know who is the liar...
Cheapta
Bennyassman
Dickyme
And the list goes on...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-05 19:19 | Report Abuse

And Trevor777 haha.....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-05 19:23 | Report Abuse

Now all this people look like sore losers clowns..
Who say sinovac no boosters?
People no use brain always end up at losing side in the end.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-11-05 22:05 | Report Abuse

3rd shoot can use sinovac….. yes
Then only
Cannot see in mysejahtera and only Haji di msia.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-06 08:03 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga Bhd has offered the Sinovac Covid-19 vaccine to the Ministry of Health to cater to those who prefer to take this brand of vaccine as their booster shot. In a statement on Friday, group managing director Datuk Zulkarnain Md Eusope said the company is in the final stages of discussion to register the vaccine as a booster shot with the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA), and expects it to be approved very soon.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-06 08:23 | Report Abuse

Explicitly described under Cambridge English, the word "OFFER" merely means to extend an open invitation or to provide if accepted. Someone may offer you a cigarette, a cup of coffee or a glass of water but the decision to take up the offer is based on the sole discretion of the intended person.

In this case and under such circumstances, the Sole decision lies barely on MOH. It has already be proclaimed by MOSTI and MOH, that Pfizer is to be SOLELY used for the 3rd shot or as Booster shot.

There is a class of people whom are called Sociopath simple because of their narrow mindedness, low level of intelligence (maybe lack of proper education), incapable to view the truth and forever locked in their short falls in accepting widely acknowledged FACTS. They tend to muddle their thoughts, create havoc and spew deceits and lies just to stay relevant.

Godofgambler is beyond doubt diagnosed with precision to be one of them.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

Another distinctive nature of these sociopath is that they cannot stand in front of the mirror for fear of looking at donkeys and buffoons. Their only way to eliminate their critics is to call for time-out or to report abuse and lockout their adversaries.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-06 14:52 | Report Abuse

I can see that you are the one donkeys or buffons in the mirror...
Shame of you... Dr my x...
more like crazy pervert..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

Shame on you..
You are racists!

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-06 15:33 | Report Abuse

Nobody except Snow White has a mirror that is capable to see other people in it. This Godofgambler can see the donkey and is completely in denial mode. She doesn't recognise herself in the mirror.

Deprived too long and without medication, her mind has already gone bonkers and with her low level of education, is unable to recover from heavy financial losses these past 2 years. She is now banking on 10 sens shares like Saprng, 20 sens KNM and 40 sens Econpile. Just for peanuts and hoping not to lose anymore.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah
Seems like you know everything..
Like a GOD....
Keep dreaming..