PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.18%)

0.425 - 0.445

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-25 23:34 | Report Abuse

gemfinder,Believer is hope n turn up hopeless , Looser
Monday sure lowsai hahah
Its a retribution what u have done
U ask for it , many alrd curse on ???

gemfinder I just believe china sinopharm. Vacine be ready by 2020

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

gemfinder not suitable for u , saifinder more suitable for u , KEKEKE

mni75

114 posts

Posted by mni75 > 2020-07-26 00:15 | Report Abuse

Hold your gloves tightly.. seems like soya bean vs palm oil..

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-26 07:38 | Report Abuse

no contracts. just readiness to co-operate . Already enough to goreng until limit up?

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus vaccine may be available in Singapore only at the end of next year: MOH
A research officer checks the quality of cells and virus that are used in the development of a vaccine.
A research officer checks the quality of cells and virus that are used in the development of a vaccine.ST PHOTO: KELVIN CHNG
PUBLISHEDJUL 24, 2020, 7:00 PM SGT
FACEBOOKTWITTER
Rei Kurohi
SINGAPORE - A Covid-19 vaccine may become available in sufficient doses only towards the end of next year, the Health Ministry director of medical services Kenneth Mak said.

He said Singapore is proactively working with vaccine developers, pharmaceutical companies and research institutions on research efforts into a Covid-19 vaccine.

Discussions have also begun to ensure Singapore will have access to vaccines when they become available, he told a virtual press conference on Friday (July 24).

But even though a number of companies have announced that they have started on phase three trials, which are a "relatively later stage" of the process of vaccine development, Associate Professor Mak said there may yet be failures in delivering a vaccine that is safe and effective.

"Practically speaking, we expect, realistically, a vaccine to be available perhaps next year rather than this year," he said.

"Given the global demand for these vaccines, it may not even be in the beginning of next year but perhaps towards the end of next year, when we might see vaccines produced in sufficient doses, and available then for procurement and to be delivered into Singapore."

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

But even though a number of companies have announced that they have started on phase three trials, which are a "relatively later stage" of the process of vaccine development, Associate Professor Mak said there may yet be failures in delivering a vaccine that is safe and effective.

"Practically speaking, we expect, realistically, a vaccine to be available perhaps next year rather than this year," he said.

"Given the global demand for these vaccines, it may not even be in the beginning of next year but perhaps towards the end of next year, when we might see vaccines produced in sufficient doses, and available then for procurement and to be delivered into Singapore."

He added that at this stage, it is still not known which of the vaccine candidates undergoing trials will ultimately be the one that is most likely to be brought into Singapor

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Goldberg Dr Fauci believes vaccine will only be available well into 2021.
-------------------------------------------------------
Dr. Anthony Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, said he believes that hope is warranted and that a vaccine could stop the pandemic in its tracks, but he also doesn't believe that will happen until well into 2021.

The first Phase 3 coronavirus vaccine trial in the US is expected to begin next week.
"I think as we get into 2021, several months in, that you would have (a) vaccine that would be widely available to people in the United States," Fauci told the Washington Post's Bob Costa during a Post Live event.

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Aramco @Mk Jr , All those hopeful will be hopeless KEKEKE

Mk Jr all buy hope. trap by hope...

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

All kacang Goreng kena toasted this Monday hahah

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

gemfinder,Believer is hope n turn up hopeless , Looser
Monday sure lowsai hahah

Stock: [PHARMA]: PHARMANIAGA BHD

Jul 25, 2020 11:29 PM | Report Abuse

@Mk Jr , All those hopeful will be hopeless KEKEKE

Mk Jr all buy hope. trap by hope..

gemfinder Dun under estimate chinese scientist. China sinopharm wil spring u surprise by end of 202

28,467 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

HEALTH AND SCIENCE
Trump signs series of executive orders aimed at lowering drug costs

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

China can make rocket long time ago since u r a baby. Dun underestimate chinese scientist

chopstick

513 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

very soon KJ going to buy ginseng in bulk for rebottling.

Posted by stocktrade101 > 2020-07-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

All these vaccines are NON-HALAL and may even contain pig fragments. Will Malaysia still want them?

NavinShah

301 posts

Posted by NavinShah > 2020-07-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

Stocktrade 101,
A drowning man will not see the type of straw. He will just grab anything to save his life.

Posted by trylearn123 > 2020-07-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

给它点时间,它必能带给你惊喜。人人的保健意识都加强了,必能给它带来好处。

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

The 2 Clown 2 gali 5 = 10

mf HEALTH AND SCIENCE
Trump signs series of executive orders aimed at lowering drug costs
26/07/2020 9:39 AM

gemfinder China can make rocket long time ago since u r a baby. Dun underestimate chinese scientist

Aramco @Mk Jr , All those hopeful will be hopeless KEKEKE

Mk Jr all buy hope. trap by hope..

gemfinder Dun under estimate chinese scientist. China sinopharm wil spring u surprise by end of 2020
25/07/2020 11:29 PM
X
Aramco gemfinder,Believer is hope n turn up hopeless , Looser
Monday sure lowsai hahah

25/07/2020 11:34 PM

X
Aramco gemfinder not suitable for u , saifinder more suitable for u , KEKEKE
25/07/2020 11:50 PM

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-26 16:25 |

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-26 16:31 |

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-07-26 19:08 | Report Abuse

forget about pharmaceutical stock la.... how long it takes for covid19 vaccine to be available? How much can u earn from the vaccine distribution? Ahealth just kena goreng-ed cause pharma and Dpharma kena goreng as well.
Go for those counters/sectors that are still silent and still cold.
Such as construction or plantation.
And dont forget, pls check the CPO price. It has creeping up from 2300 beginning of the month to now almost 2800. I personally think plantation is the next hot sector follow-by contruction and pharmaceutical is nearly game-over.

If u looking for covid19 theme counter. UEMS-Edgenta is another forgotten one. Edgenta has lots of contract with various hospital in the world and its business not only in Malaysia, but also in Singapore,Indonesia and even Taiwan. And we all know. due to this covid19, many premises/public places/transport need to be constantly sanitized/disinfect and Edgenta is involved in this business for very long. Also personally think it will benefit from this crisis. But pls do own research before making any decision

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Tis niama hai scared his gloves burst

chopstick

513 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

Malaysia need to ensure this vaccine got halal label on it. when KJ buy in bulk Jakim will ensure there no pig or dog ingredient .DUOPHARMA N PHARMA got the expertise to study that, so dun worries. with halal label we can reexport to many countries , then share will rocket none stop

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-07-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER! 25% of the world is MUSLIM..... if not HALAL, good as NO VACCINE....... ALHAMUDELILAH

chopstick

513 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-26 20:56 | Report Abuse

at least limit up few times, first when vaccine available, 2nd times letter of award to PHARMA N DUOPHARMA to import , 3rd times sign agreement with vaccine company, 4th times buying in bulk to HALAL rebottling, 5th times reexport to many muslim countries 6th times qr result. WOW WOW

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-07-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

A Vaccine Reality Check
So much hope is riding on a breakthrough, but a vaccine is only the beginning of the end.

Nearly five months into the pandemic, all hopes of extinguishing COVID-19 are riding on a still-hypothetical vaccine. And so a refrain has caught on: We might have to stay home—until we have a vaccine. Close schools—until we have a vaccine. Wear masks—but only until we have a vaccine. During these months of misery, this mantra has offered a small glimmer of hope. Normal life is on the other side, and we just have to wait—until we have a vaccine.

For all the uncertainties that remain ahead for a COVID-19 vaccine, several experts were willing to make one prediction. “I think the question that is easy to answer is, ‘Is this virus going to go away?’ And the answer to that is, ‘No,’” says Karron, the vaccine expert at Johns Hopkins. The virus is already too widespread. A vaccine could still mitigate severe cases; it could make COVID-19 easier to live with. The virus is likely here to stay, but eventually, the pandemic will end.
26/07/2020 9:14 PM

James Ng

2,694 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-07-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-07-26-story-h1510751233.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈PHARMANIAGA BHD, PHARMA, 7081] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-07-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

Health minister admits UK could enforce hand coverings with GLOVE

First face masks, now GLOVES... Health minister admits UK could enforce hand coverings
WEARING gloves in public could yet be made compulsory a health minister has suggested, with the Government continuing to investigate the benefits of such a stance.

Speaking in the House of Lords this afternoon, Conservative Baroness McIntosh of Pickering asked: "Has the Government formed a view on the use of gloves? "Obviously we're all following the guidance of washing our hands but surely the correct use of gloves outdoors and indoors could prevent the passing on of the virus?"

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-07-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Careplus and HLT will fly tomorrow

That's a real bargain.

Many people come to buy

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2020-05-08 07:48 | Report Abuse

wait it at MA10

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-07-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

no shortage of stupid people in malaysia, still got hopeful stupid people thinking this counter will fly

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2014-05-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

low volume. rebound is short term.

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2020-07-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

thanks for selling cheap

Cakes Moon

6,903 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-07-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

All in, RM6 target.

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

rebound liao

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2020-07-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Mana Aramco?? LOL

28,467 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

WASHINGTON: The United States has doubled its investment - to nearly US$1 billion - to expedite development of a potential COVID-19 vaccine by American firm Moderna, which on Monday (Jul 27) begins the decisive final phase of clinical trials.

yesyesyes

728 posts

Posted by yesyesyes > 2020-07-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

i am helping sharks say "thanks for selling cheap !" . kikiki .

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

where are the salty people?

nicholas99

9,861 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

glove will burst one day. Glove is yesterday business. Pharma is tomorrow business.

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-07-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

After this KYY sure will join Dpharma and Pharma gang. Alternatively can buy YSP,Kotra,Alpha. haha

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

3.55 grabbed last week was my lowest collection thus far. Too bad today jump too fast.

COW666

159 posts

Posted by COW666 > 2020-07-27 11:17 | Report Abuse

as predicted, bottom up at 2.60 & 3.60.... cheers to those got faith with it... get ready to take some profit... when all it hot again...

Cosmic

254 posts

Posted by Cosmic > 2020-07-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

biggest sholders are
boustead-55% n
ltat-11%.

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-07-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

So many stupid people will get burned

Posted by alwayspositive > 2020-07-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

this stock is just a matter of time to shoot up... as long as you get in at the right price...

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

Huat arrr!!!

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-07-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

up RM0.50 first half, another half up another RM0.50. Ini kali lah

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-07-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

tp12 in 12months?