PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

If u want play covid19 vaccine, solution with cansino is the best loh..!!

Do not waste time with sohai dpharma & pharmaniaga brady waste of time & bullshitting loh...!!

Then people say titijaya, hwgb, bintai all these bullshitting or takes alot of time to arrive in msia mah...!!

Stick with the brightest prospect Solution with cansino team up loh...nothing can beat their quality & efficiency loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

Ok u don trust solution but never don trust cansino covid19 vaccine mah!

Csnsino is the best vaccine u can find mah...!!

Fully endorsed by China Military loh...!!

China will never endanger its military people mah...!!

Cansino Vaccine is the best mah..!!

SOLUTION IS THE CANSINO DISTRIBUTOR MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:30 | Report Abuse

If u want play covid19 vaccine, solution with cansino is the best loh..!!

Do not waste time with sohai dpharma & pharmaniaga brady waste of time & bullshitting loh...!!

Then people say titijaya, hwgb, bintai all these bullshitting or takes alot of time to arrive in msia mah...!!

Stick with the brightest prospect Solution with cansino team up loh...nothing can beat their quality & efficiency loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:31 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak...think lah...!!

Do u want to be pondan hide here, hide there for the rest of your life bcos of covid19 meh ??

CHINA MILITARY PEOPLE ARE HONEST, HONORABLE & LOYAL PEOPLE MAH..!!

THEY ARE VERY INTELLIGENT & BRIGHTEST PEOPLE U CAN TRUST MAH...!!

CANSINO VACCINE IS THE BEST & SOLUTION THEIR DISTRIBUTOR MAH..!!

Posted by 817065 > Aug 30, 2020 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Let's be honest to ourselves. Say if a covid-19 vaccine is available in Malaysia today, will you want to be vaccinated since it's a new vaccine with unknown long term effects? Would you want to take the risk?

Posted by SUPERM > Aug 30, 2020 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider.... stop the nonsense. Go other forum that u undoubtfully managed 2 con those ppl.

Test on superbly healthy ppl in military may be good, but there are children and old folks that are not at that level of fitness. Patient pool is different.

Of course u can twist this. I am very happy with progress of Cansino vaccine, but the real commercial benefit is far away from Msia companies. . Face the reality!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:33 | Report Abuse

Yes Solution with cansino vaccine is the answer to Covid 19 epidemic loh.!

Just buy some & keep lah...very steady loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 08:34 | Report Abuse

U all need to understand why gloves are commodities just like rubber, palm oil and say timber loh...!!

If shortage or when demand exceed supply the price the price will shoot up just like in the case of commodity loh..!!

If u plant palm oil....u need minimum 5 years to harvest.

Rubber u need 7 years to harvest

Timber u need 10 years to harvest mah...!!

Do u know how long to put up a gloves factory leh ??
Ans; 6 mths to 1 year loh...!!

Thus u will be in grave danger, if u do not take action now...to reduce the coming glut risk on gloves loh...!

Every countries & every gloves companies in the world are upping their capacity mah....!!

Alot of harm will be arriving soon mah...!!

Gloves is commodities mah....very easy upping capacity loh..!!

NO HARM TO TAKE PROFIT SOME GLOVES, BUY SOME SOLUTION LOH...!!

JUST IN CASE GLOVES OVER CAPACITY COMING FAST PRICE COLLAPSE LOH...!!

Win288288

184 posts

Posted by Win288288 > 2020-09-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

kasi limit up today hiyaaa~~~

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

Rm6... Hihi

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

Vaccine very steady..

Glove up rm1 then turning red..

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

I like steady stock

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Look at the fact...

Glove low, pharma high..
Answer:flow of money from glove to pharma

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

1% top glove money will fly pharma to rm10.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-09-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

Glove profit moving to pharmaceutical

Posted by Superbinvestor > 2020-09-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good..move from glove to healthcare

SUPERM

193 posts

Posted by SUPERM > 2020-09-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

RM10 shd b no problem.
I sokong that.
With Q2 PAT10mil, retailer will buy that, PAT RM10mil = price RM10

ismadi

95 posts

Posted by ismadi > 2020-09-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga’s share price rocketed nearly 49% in August to RM5.70 last Friday from RM3.83 in end-July. Meanwhile, Duopharma soared 38% to RM3.64 from RM2.63 for the month. The spotlight turned to the duo on news that the two companies are gearing up to engage in packaging the Covid-19 vaccine when it is made available.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

Solution Green lah...!!

Cansino is the best vaccine u can find mah...!!

U only need a real vaccine like cansino with Solution their distributor mah....!!

Not just talk cock like Dpharma & pharmaniaga...say got covid19 vaccine but when ask what type of covid19 vaccine they got ??

Answer ; Tak tahu loh...!!

Shiok sendiri loh...!!

Say prepare prepare...tapi takala vaccine pun loh...!!

Just a dream...n cakap kosong...not like solution very real mah..!!

Stupid con job this dpharma & pharmaniaga loh...!!

Everything say govt...govt....everytime say khairi...khairi loh..!!

Bila tanya what covid19 vaccine ia ada...TAK TAHU LOH...!!

Brady bullshitters these people mah...!!

Posted by Vanbasten > Sep 1, 2020 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

Bintai is lower, solution will drop like hell... Let them ALL come down..... Relax

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

ismadi ....yup you are right. Well done.

Would be good if you check how big is the F&F packaging biz ( definitely not RM4bil that those ppl kelentong). Then you deicde.

Jangan terperangkap ya! Tolong pastikan

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Packaging not going to profit big compare to produce glove.

They use politician to increase share price but we know Pharmaniaga and Duopharma not getting big profit every quarter and annual.

Already over value.

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

Stockraider .... kepala otak kau. Kau masih dalam zaman purba la. Fikiran kolot gile.

Sejak bila "Dpharma & pharmaniaga...say got covid19 vaccine but when ask what type of covid19 vaccine they got ??"

U boleh terus mimpi dengan F&F vaccine dalam dapur kau. Bodoh banggang !

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

due to stubborn americans, i would say still a buy for glove stocks

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

To :menort
To :BALANCE_VIEW

Full agreed on
Your remarks
(i) sales revenues,
on refilling or repacking are very limited, as the Malaysian government are inclined to be affordable to the citizens,
Anyway, it is just a projection with little or no concrete plans as without extensive logistics and storage facilities,
CANNOT PERFORM THIS REFILLING, REPACKING,
NOT THAT SIMPLE REFILLING ON BOTTLED DRINKS.
(ii) no concrete vaccine name,
no concrete official liaison with
ANY PRINCIPALS OF VACCINE INVENTORS

IN SHORT, AS RHB Bank research, there is no significant revenues in the near future to substantiate the prices run, purely on
SPECULATION and in fact downgrades
D Pharma to sell with target price
RM 1.95

RHB Bank further stated that this downgrade followed a media report which stated that the packaging of the PROSPECTIVE COVID 19 vaccine WILL NOT BE EXCLUSIVE TO
DUOPHARMA AND PHARMANIAGA BHD.
RHB RESEARCH EXPECT

NO POSITIVE SURPRISES FOR THE SECOND QUARTER AND FY20 EARNINGS.

THE FULL REPORT IS BY
THE EDGE MARKETS
ISSUED BY
Areeshya Thevamanohar
July 29, 2020
10.43am

Subject title :
RHB downgrades
Duopharma to "sell"

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Lu view memang tak balance lah...!!

U only need a real vaccine like cansino with Solution their distributor mah....!!

Not just talk cock like Dpharma & pharmaniaga...say got covid19 vaccine but when ask what type of covid19 vaccine they got ??

Shiok sendiri loh...!!

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > Sep 1, 2020 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider .... kepala otak kau. Kau masih dalam zaman purba la. Fikiran kolot gile.

Sejak bila "Dpharma & pharmaniaga...say got covid19 vaccine but when ask what type of covid19 vaccine they got ??"

U boleh terus mimpi dengan F&F vaccine dalam dapur kau. Bodoh banggang !

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

Shiok sendiri loh...!!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

RHB downgrades Duopharma to 'sell' following overdose of vaccine hope
Areeshya Thevamanohar
/
theedgemarkets.com

July 29, 2020 10:43 am +08

-A+A
KUALA LUMPUR (July 29): RHB Investment Bank Research has downgraded its rating of Duopharma Biotech Bhd to “sell” at RM2.82, with an unchanged discounted cash flow (DCF)-derived target price (TP) of RM1.95 and 31% downside.

In a note today, RHB analyst Alan Lim said the downgrade followed a media report which stated that packaging of the prospective Covid-19 vaccine will not be exclusive to Duopharma and Pharmaniaga Bhd.

“We maintain our earnings estimates as we have not imputed any earnings contribution from the potential vaccine.

Sponsored Content

“Although the company is fundamentally strong, a valuation of +3.98SD (standard deviation) means its share price has run up purely on speculation. We expect no positive surprises for the second quarter ended on June 30, 2020 (2QFY20) and FY20F earnings,” he added.

Lim said the New Straits Times, quoting Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin, had reported that the selection of companies to package the Covid-19 vaccine (once it has been developed) will not be limited to Duopharma and Pharmaniaga.

He said this followed an initial report by theedgemarkets.com on July 14 that Duopharma and Pharmaniaga were selected to undertake the fill-and-finish processes of the Covid-19 vaccine.

Lim noted that Duopharma's share price had surged 76% in the past one month with no change in the company’s fundamentals.

“At RM2.82, Duopharma is trading at 30.5 times FY21F price-earnings ratio (PER). Although it is fundamentally strong, we believe that the huge premium is not justified in the absence of an immediate catalyst which would improve earnings significantly for the near term.

“We expect Duopharma to announce its 2QFY20 results in August. Earnings should match expectations with no major positive surprises."

Lim expects Vitamin C sales to be strong in 2QFY20.

However, he said sales of pharmaceutical products to private hospitals were likely to be weak due to a low occupancy rate.

With no surprises seen for 2QFY20, Lim said FY20F earnings growth is also limited at 6%.

At 9.42am, Duopharma had shed four sen or 1.42% to RM2.79, with a market capitalisation of RM1.93 billion. The stock saw some 4.7 million shares traded.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh...!!

The IB also downgrade Gloves...why don sell leh ??

Posted by SEE_Research > Sep 1, 2020 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

RHB downgrades Duopharma to 'sell' following overdose of vaccine hope
Areeshya Thevamanohar
/
theedgemarkets.com

July 29, 2020 10:43 am +08

-A+A
KUALA LUMPUR (July 29): RHB Investment Bank Research has downgraded its rating of Duopharma Biotech Bhd to “sell” at RM2.82, with an unchanged discounted cash flow (DCF)-derived target price (TP) of RM1.95 and 31% downside.

In a note today, RHB analyst Alan Lim said the downgrade followed a media report which stated that packaging of the prospective Covid-19 vaccine will not be exclusive to Duopharma and Pharmaniaga Bhd.

“We maintain our earnings estimates as we have not imputed any earnings contribution from the potential vaccine.

Sponsored Content

“Although the company is fundamentally strong, a valuation of +3.98SD (standard deviation) means its share price has run up purely on speculation. We expect no positive surprises for the second quarter ended on June 30, 2020 (2QFY20) and FY20F earnings,” he added.

REMEMBER

Just stay with solution...u will never go wrong mah...!!

Very steady loh...!!

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

For good/potential counters like this, IB say buy, you sell. If they say Sell, you buy. Unlikely to go wrong. No need PhD to understand that.
See what happened to their call on Dpharma. If you listen to them earlier, your pocket will burn a hole. They ask you to sell to RM1.95 LoL the share price surge past RM4 a few times since then.

Later they will tell another story to cover the shame.

They will think of 101 reasons for you to sell. But I need only 1 reason to hold: VACCINE the glove killer.

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

Stockraider..... Want to distribute pls don't keep in kitchen ya, too hot ya as :-------

Moderna and Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine candidates require ultra-low temperatures, raising questions about storage, distribution

Gogo999

38 posts

Posted by Gogo999 > 2020-09-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

This counter still good value for those looking for a long term investment

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

To :BALANCE_VIEW

You are fully right that, vaccines for storage purposes, requires hugh warehouse facilities with proper low temperature controlled,
DEFINITELY, BY BUYING SOME FRIDGES AND STORE INSIDE THE
DOMESTICS REFRIGERATORS,
THE VACCINE IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES
REALLY REQUIRE FULLY COMMERCIAL FACILITIES,
BOTH THESE PHARMA OUTLETS DO NOT HAVE SUCH FACILITIES,
EVEN THE HIGH GRADE PROFESSIONS IN THESE 2 PHARMA OUTLETS MAY ONLY CHEMIST'S,
NOT LIKE INTERNATIONAL ADVANCED PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES EMPLOYING HIGH END SCIENTISTS,
EVEN THE LOWEST OF THE TOP
8 PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES IN US,
Abbott Laboratories in their employees list,
have a great team of scientists.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-09-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

@See_Research
Where did u get info that pharma and duopharma don't have that facilities? Lol
Pharma especially has been distributing vaccine and all other temp control drugs to KKM hospital and clinics all this while liao. For donkey years. You think they just got MOU like Bintai and Solutn for this business. Laugh me die.
Do a proper research.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-09-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

U need GDP certified for the distribution. U think NPRA blindly gave that. Lol

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

To :stockraider

When the investors intend to issue buy orders,
On vaccines,
After weighing the pros /cons
The selection whether preferences on these
2 pharmaceutical outlets, or
Solution /Cansino, needless to say they will choose your recommendation

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

Cansino vaccine with Solution distributor coming loh...!!

Solution very steady loh...!!

Up mah...!!

Very Good loh....!!

Surewin mah...!!

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-09-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

Large trials for anticipated Oxford COVID-19 vaccine begin in the U.S.
Erika Edwards 8 hrs ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

Kalau u nak oxford vaccine...lu tunggu sampai 2022 to 2023....USA & Europe will sapu 1st loh...!!

No chance for dpharma & Pharmaniaga loh...!!

Best is still cansino vaccine with Solution as distributor mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Solution bukan macam dpharma & pharmaniaga loh..!!

Shiok sendiri loh...!!

Posted by oilwaterman > Sep 1, 2020 5:47 PM | Report Abuse

people will pay 10k for vaccine but not to Solution which doesn’t have the license and approval to pack and distribute. Did you see anybody pay high price for illegal medicine sellers at Pudu Jalan Pasar ?

Posted by Superbinvestor > 2020-09-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

Dun worry..it takes time

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Sohai Raider

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

Don be Silly loh...!!

Muhiddin still can stay for full term PM mah...!!

If Umno & Pas try to be funny & want to dissolve Parliament...Muhiddin can always run to PH....with PKR, Amanah & Dap ever willing to support him to form new government mah...!!

Muhiddin is in a very sweet spot as it can play both side mah...!!

Posted by President > Sep 1, 2020 7:36 PM | Report Abuse

since yesterday bad news as edge reported,
and now Politic uncertainty in malaysia as UMNO keep urging dissolve the parliament.
( umno might withdraw support to PN anytime as BN have confidence to win back
putrajaya as Bn gain support back in recent polls.
if the contract not awarded bf parliament dissolve,It will be a big headache.
pharma counter might have big drop if this happen

some said big fund will out pharma/dphama counter temporary
and will also dispose glove counter,
so if pharma down, glove also will down..

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-01 19:52 | Report Abuse

Mo le mo le....
Tit le tit le....
Tim sun ho ah..

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-09-01 20:08 | Report Abuse

Stockraider desperate need a vaccine. Please give it one vaccine so that it won’t spam all the Gloves and Pharmas forum

EatThis

267 posts

Posted by EatThis > 2020-09-01 23:00 | Report Abuse

Past vaccine disasters show why rushing a coronavirus vaccine now would be 'colossally stupid'

https://www.cnn.com/2020/09/01/health/eua-coronavirus-vaccine-history/index.html

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 00:53 | Report Abuse

Glove counters are over-priced. Up limit, down no limit. Futhermore poisoned by vaccine news everyday.

Those bought gloves at 2 Ringgit try to sell you at 20 30 Ringgit. Beware of trap ok.

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-02 08:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, you all dont have to worry gloves counter over price la. Most big gloves counters have order books close 18 months. So FY2021 &2022 figures are rather firm wif EPS (b4 ex bonus) of above RM1.50 per shares. So what over price crap that u are talking above.

U can everyday scream huat limit up of your counter that made RM10mil in Q2 (which TG &Supermax made in couple days) & continue to allude (akin con) that vaccine F&F biz potential is in billion (bigger con), hoping that uncles & aunties jump in.

Btw, one vial of vaccine is for how many doses ya?
Msia got how many ppl ya, pls includer migrant lo.

All the best ya. May the best price with u.

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

Run

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

D pharma / 7148
Pharmaniaga /7081

On technical charts,
It is good to lock on your profit,
Pls take profit from this weak down trends charts

As at now,
10.51am,
2 September 2020

(i) D Pharma /7148
RM 3.58
(-RM 0.07)

(ii) Pharmaniaga /7081
RM 5.51
(-RM 0.12)

Cakes Moon

6,903 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-09-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

What happen to Pharma? Suddenly drop so much?