PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

XiuyyXiong

134 posts

Posted by XiuyyXiong > 2020-09-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

buy more wait for rebound, confident with pharma

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To : newbies
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE

limkokthye
cukup cukup jatuh

Technical chart,
Very
Very
Very
WEAK

SINCERELY,
STILL HAVE TIME TO PROTECT YOUR PROFITS
WHETHER. BIG OR SMALL PROFITS

Plantermen

2,192 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-09-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

Pharma already signed with MOH their concession extension. Only natural MOH only used government link Pharma { LTAT} and D Pharma { PNB} respectively. All pharmaceutical products need the greenlight from MOH. Private imports are not appeoved

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

tomoro if break 5.00 then sikit sikit collect....hehe

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is coming mah...!!

Just stay with cansino vaccine with Solution the best vaccine mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 18:08 | Report Abuse

Only when u hold sohai overvalue stock like dpharma & pharmaniaga loh..!!

Posted by thestockoracle > Sep 3, 2020 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

repeat danger danger danger of holding pharma stocks... once the crash of the ponzis happen, there is no turning back for anyone holding a pharma stock...

26,378 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-09-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.thesundaily.my/world/japanese-gov-t-may-offer-free-covid-19-vaccines-to-all-residents-MM3806439

likely also free in malaysia
so how Pharma & DPharma make money then?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 18:18 | Report Abuse

U should read active cases mah...not the overall total cases which are over reported mah...!!

The recovery rate about more than 80%...after recovery these people got immune anti body covid 19 loh...!!

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > Sep 3, 2020 6:09 PM | Report Abuse

PPE demand has gone up and will keep on increasing because countries have close to no inventory for PPE due to Pandemic ! May you refer to WHO about the daily infection case - no sign of reversal. TG as the largest gloves manufacturer produces 80 billions pcs of gloves annually. The backlog order for TG is 560 days. Which part of it you do not understand is over demand ? your brain got water ? Over demand will go on for 1-2 years even vaccine is created and can only be even out if manufacturer increase their former production lines and it takes time.

Thus, coming quarter result will only increase exponentially and for many quarters to come. Share price will follow suit fundamentally.

enghoo When price up, push for target price. When price down, price correction. Hahaha. Always a reason just like a scammer.
The cases around globe is more controlled rather than spiking high and the PPE demand will be much higher? No way.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To :
(i) newbies
(ii) All

============================================
Technical Chart Analysis

Since some of the Investors, requested for the analysis,

The sellers are big in quantities,
do not appeared in the selling queues at 9.09am
The price is RM 5.33
Throw down to RM 5.11
With 442 lots, / 9.22am

At 10.37am,
Another throw from RM 5.29 to RM 5.20
With 172 lots

At 12.20pm
Another throw with 119 lots,
from RM 5.19 to RM 5.15/
12.27 pm

At 3.04pm
Another throw with 143 lots,
from RM 5.12 to RM 5.09

At 4.40 pm
Another throw with 86 lots,
from RM 5.12 to RM 5.10

The selling are not finished yet as there are big sellers, not in sellers que,
THUS HIDDEN SELLERS.
IN THE SELLERS QUES, VERY SMALL AMOUNTS ONLY,
1ST QUE / 3 LOTS
2ND QUE/ 5 LOTS
3RD QUE/ 2 LOTS
4TH QUE/17 LOTS
5TH QUE / 3 LOTS,

THE HUGH SELLERS WILL WAIT FOR
BIG BUYERS FROM - - 5 BUYERS QUE,
THROW DOWN IMMEDIATE IN ORDER TO QUICKLY SELL AND GET OUT.

IN SHORT, VOLUME DONE 3,900.2 LOTS
LOW RM 5.08
HIGH RM 5.40

=============================================

Pls check out, my previous calls,
Starting from 10.51am, 2 September 2020
when the price is RM 5.51
to protect your profits (big or small profits),

But almost are just simple over excited with pure
EXCESSIVE EMOTIONS

SHOUTING WITH THEIR HIGH END SPEAKERS
(MAYBE PUSAT MALAM SPEAKERS)

TO BUY ALL IN,
TO BUY NOW

ONLY VERY LITTLE INVESTORS
(FROM THEIR PAST BAD EXPERIENCES TAKEN THE ACTIONS TO LOCK UP THE PROFITS)

SERIOUSLY, WHEN YOU HAVE TAKEN THE QUICK ACTIONS TO PROTECT THE PROFITS,
THEN A PIERSON WILL MANY BUYING OPPORTUNITIES AGAIN,
TO ISSUE ANOTHER BUY ORDERS

WE ALL HAVE LEARNED MANY TIMES,
SOMETIMES, THE LESSONS LEARN WE ARE NOT TEACHABLE,
STILL. BECAUSE. OF OUR GREED,
WE BECOME STILL SITTING BULLS,
EVEN THE PRICES ARE SLIPPING DOWN,
OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPEN,
BUT DO NOT TAKEN THE NECESSARY ACTIONS BY PROTECTING OUR PROFITS.

SINCERELY,
WITH IMPARTATIONS FROM ALSO MY PREVIOUS NON ACTIONS BY NOT PROTECT THE PROFITS,
I ALSO LEARNED FROM THE BAD EXPERIENCES

ALSO, MY PURPOSE OF ISSUING
TO PROTECT THE PROFITS
(BIG OR SMALL PROFITS) IS NOT THE KEY ISSUE.

WHEN WE PROTECT THE PROFITS,
LATER WHETHER WE HAVE SOLD,
EVEN THAT WE CAN BUY SLIGHTLY HIGHER PRICES,
WHAT HAPPENS, THE STOCK IS MORE SO ON DOWN TRENDS MODE,
WHICH THE TECHNICAL CHARTS CAN HELP US INTERPRET MORE SO WITH SOME LEVELS ACCURATELY.

IN ENDING,

ONE BIG KEY POINT,
I LEAVE TO ALL OF THE GROUP,

EVERY DAY, CAN ISSUE BUY ORDERS,
NOT EVERY DAY CAN ISSUE SELL ORDERS.
JUST DO NOT BE OVER EXCITED TO BUY,
IN VIEW OF OUR OVER EXCITEMENT,
THEN THE FOLLOWING MORE DAYS,
ARE NOT SO EASY TO SELL.

JUST PONDER, IN THE MOMENT OF OUR
QUIETNESS,
THEN THE TRUTH WILL SURFACE.
SOME OF YOU, LATER WILL APPRECIATE

MANY THANKS

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

Tapi overvalue going forward profit cannot sustain mah...!!

Bcos;

1. Peak demand

2. Excess capacity & intense competition

3. Vaccine coming loh...!!

4. Selling price collapsing loh...!!

Posted by GiantPanda > Sep 3, 2020 6:21 PM | Report Abuse

No matter how the share price fluctuates up and down

THE FACT IS

SUPERMX is the Proven one latest Quarterly Result Apr to Jun 2020 Net Profit After Tax PAT RM 400 Million!!!!
(Another 120 Million PAT was not captured in time for the 2020Q4 result, otherwise will be PAT RM 520 Million!!!!!)

HIGHER! than TOPGLOV PAT RM 348 Million for Feb to Apr 2020 quarter

DOUBLE!! of HARTA PAT RM 220 Million for Apr to Jun 2020 quarter

TRIPLE!!! of KOSSAN PAT RM 131 Million for Apr to Jun 2020 quarter

17 TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! of RUBEREX PAT RM 23 Million for Apr to Jun 2020 quarter

25 TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! of COMFORT PAT RM 16 Million for Feb to Apr 2020 quarter

RM 400 Million is easily more than the sum of the profits of 20 those popular overvalued Tech stocks or 100 of the goreng garbage stocks syndicate Empty Talks companies with only Joint Venture after Joint Venture, MOU here MOU there news rumors nothing happened yet Loss making Little or No Profit at all, merely announce intention to venture into Healthcare PPE without any single unit production yet already goreng to limit up and then Scam government funding private placement right issue again Insiders Directors sell shares WTF

Enough of Empty Talks to goreng Pharma stocks without any approved vaccine from WHO yet fake glove fake healthcare rubbish stocks without any production yet only MOU here MOU there patent this patent that venture sini venture sana how much can earn by re-filling? re-bottling?? Niama

Show me the PROFIT now !

Show me the MONEY now !!!

SUPERMAX : SKY IS THE LIMIT

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-09-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

Follow stockraider can really bring you all to holland.

Solution will collapse because QR cannot justify shareprice. This is a goreng counter. Take profit and run

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Cansino is the only viable vaccine available for msian with Solution as the distributor.

The rest will take too long bcos USA & west will sapu 1st loh..!

(Sept 3): The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has asked state public health officials to prepare to distribute a potential coronavirus vaccine to high-risk groups as soon as late October or early November, documents published by the agency showed on Wednesday.

The timing of release of any vaccine has taken on political importance as U.S. President Donald Trump seeks re-election in November, after putting substantial federal resources into vaccine development.

"For the purpose of initial planning, CDC provided states with certain planning assumptions as they work on state specific plans for vaccine distribution, including possibly having limited quantities of vaccines in October and November," a CDC spokeswoman told Reuters.

Sponsored Content

HUAWEI CLOUD Kicks Off Go Cloud Festival to Help Enterprises Move to the Cloud
2020 is seeing an accelerating fusion of cloud computing, AI, and 5G technologies, a trend where enterprises are combining these technologies as well as others to drive digital transformation and innovation.

READ MORE
The New York Times had earlier reported that the CDC had contacted officials in all 50 states and five large cities with the documents.

The country's top infectious disease expert Anthony Fauci earlier on Wednesday said on MSNBC that based on the patient enrollment rate in COVID-19 vaccine trials underway, there could be enough clinical data to know by November or December that one of the vaccines is safe and effective.

The documents put online by the New York Times showed that the CDC is preparing for one or two vaccines for COVID -19 to be available in limited doses as soon as late October.

The vaccines may be available free of cost first to high-risk groups including health care works, national security personnel, residents and staff at COVID-19 long-term care facilities, the agency said in the documents.

Drug developers including Moderna Inc, AstraZeneca Plc and Pfizer Inc are leading the race to develop a safe and effective vaccine for the respiratory illness.

The documents describe two vaccine candidates that must be stored at temperatures of -70 and -20 degrees centigrade. Those storage requirements match profiles of candidates from Pfizer and Moderna.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

Forget about Pharmaniaga & dpharma they are just talk cock good for nothing stock with no vaccine to show loh...!!

Stay with cansino a very viable covid19 vaccine with Solution as distributor mah...!!

Posted by stockwinner > Sep 3, 2020 6:55 PM | Report Abuse

Those chased high on TapClose hoh sei liao today. The fundamental of the lesson is, glove counters are repeated goreng counters, too.

Rule of thumb: Buy on Rumours (vaccine). Pharmaceutical anytime can limit up. I repeat, Anytime.
US, UK, China, Germany, France, Japan etc etc will soon announce their own version of new vaccines (plural).

RM10 is not a dream.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

Niama... a lot of act smart sohai . Sohai please go away . Don’t keep spam

Btbtzm

75 posts

Posted by Btbtzm > 2020-09-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

Vaccine era coming

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-03 19:52 | Report Abuse

Yala if base on sohai analysis, rm 2 during July already no need grab... So the sohai can keep analyis and watch the price reach 6.6 last week... Dun teach us how to grab.. U can continue do your technical job, but we still get our profit again and again...

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 19:52 | Report Abuse

Veli stupid this sohai...ken ken...come to kacau Solution & Gloves...Raider just tembak balik...give him back own medicine mah..!!

Forget about Pharmaniaga & dpharma they are just talk cock good for nothing stock with no vaccine to show loh...!!

Stay with cansino a very viable covid19 vaccine with Solution as distributor mah...!!

Posted by KenKen84 > Sep 3, 2020 7:49 PM | Report Abuse

This sohai sot liao ... only brought 5 lot solution but keep promote

Posted by KenKen84 > Sep 3, 2020 7:47 PM | Report Abuse

Niama... a lot of act smart sohai . Sohai please go away . Don’t keep spam

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

Cansino covid19 vaccine distributor Solution

Available around in Oct to Nov

Need only 1 dose loh..!!

Price around Rm 700 per dose loh..!!

Proven by already China Military use mah...!!

Posted by Lai3488 > Sep 3, 2020 7:54 PM | Report Abuse

What is the vaccine name? When will it be available? Need how many doses? How much is the price?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

Yes but sohai dpharma & pharmaniaga will not benefit mah..!!

USA & west will sapu 1st loh...!!

Only available in 2021 to 2022 in msia loh...!!

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > Sep 3, 2020 8:01 PM | Report Abuse

GSK and Sanofi start human trial vaccine test, it's significant. Throughout these weekend, good news and more good news are coming gg. We all know the trend is flowing in

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

No vaccine in due course, TP7-45 for long term

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-03 22:30 | Report Abuse

stockraider..... dapur vaccine sudah siap?

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

Con man bought shares at 20sen amd keep spamming, copy and paste, hard sell 2 trap ppl 2 buy. Really treat ppl so bodoh lo

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:09 | Report Abuse

He who laugh last laugh best at all those who don't have Ph and Dp. today is still flushing out margin and contra ppl

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

when ppl margin dried, they can't contra then pharma will rise by eating all sellers.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ph PAT Q3 and Q4 haven't priced in vaccine contract. Only the 2y medical supply and 5y LD are considered.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

This 4Q2020 EPS will replace 4Q2019 then suddenly rolling EPS becomes min 24 max 36. So PE suddenly just 20

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:20 | Report Abuse

Pharma announcing completing repurpose exist FF facility then ready to FF new vaccine cuz they know they will get the contract.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:23 | Report Abuse

The meaning of repurpose is to 100% close by up current non-covid vaccine FF, ...get ready the syringed and label etc...Pharma manufacture syringes for all govt

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-03 23:24 | Report Abuse

DuoPharma has only much smaller FF facility that is unused so no need to repurpose

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-04 01:46 | Report Abuse

already key in to buy 4.90,4.80 and 4.70

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-04 02:01 | Report Abuse

bargain hunting cari makan sikit…..hehe

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-04 06:15 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081

To :
(i) newbies
(ii) All

Technical Chart Analysis

Since some of the Investors, requested for the analysis,

3 September 2020
(i) the sellers are big in quantities,
do not appeared in the selling queues at 9.09am
The price is RM 5.33
Throw down to RM 5.11
With 442 lots, / 9.22am

(ii) at 10.37am,
Another throw from RM 5.29 to RM 5.20
With 172 lots

(iii) at 12.20pm
Another throw with 119 lots,
from RM 5.19 to RM 5.15/
12.27 pm

(iv) at 3.04pm
Another throw with 143 lots,
from RM 5.12 to RM 5.09

(v) at 4.40 pm
Another throw with 86 lots,
from RM 5.12 to RM 5.10

The selling is not finished yet as there are big sellers, not in sellers que,
THUS HIDDEN SELLERS.
IN THE SELLERS QUES, VERY SMALL AMOUNTS ONLY,
1ST QUE / 3 LOTS
2ND QUE/ 5 LOTS
3RD QUE/ 2 LOTS
4TH QUE/17 LOTS
5TH QUE / 3 LOTS,

THE HUGH SELLERS WILL WAIT FOR
BIG BUYERS FROM - - 5 BUYERS QUE,
THROW DOWN IMMEDIATE IN ORDER TO QUICKLY SELL AND GET OUT.

IN SHORT, VOLUME DONE 3,900.2 LOTS
LOW RM 5.08
HIGH RM 5.40

=============================================

Pls check out, my previous calls,
Starting from 10.51am, 2 September 2020
to protect your profits (big or small profits),

But almost are just simple over excited with pure
EXCESSIVE EMOTIONS

SHOUTING WITH THEIR HIGH END SPEAKERS
(MAYBE PASAR MALAM SPEAKERS)

TO BUY ALL IN,
TO BUY NOW

ONLY VERY LITTLE INVESTORS
(FROM THEIR PAST BAD EXPERIENCES TAKEN THE ACTIONS TO LOCK UP THE PROFITS)

SERIOUSLY, WHEN YOU HAVE TAKEN THE QUICK ACTIONS TO PROTECT THE PROFITS,
THEN A PIERSON WILL MANY BUYING OPPORTUNITIES AGAIN,
TO ISSUE ANOTHER BUY ORDERS

WE ALL HAVE LEARNED MANY TIMES,
SOMETIMES, THE LESSONS LEARN WE ARE NOT TEACHABLE,
STILL. BECAUSE. OF OUR GREED,
WE BECOME STILL SITTING BULLS,
EVEN THE PRICES ARE SLIPPING DOWN,
OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPEN,
BUT DO NOT TAKEN THE NECESSARY ACTIONS BY PROTECTING OUR PROFITS.

SINCERELY,
WITH IMPARTATIONS FROM ALSO MY PREVIOUS NON ACTIONS BY NOT PROTECT THE PROFITS,
I ALSO LEARNED FROM THE BAD EXPERIENCES

ALSO, MY PURPOSE OF ISSUING
TO PROTECT THE PROFITS
(BIG OR SMALL PROFITS) IS NOT THE KEY ISSUE.

WHEN WE PROTECT THE PROFITS,
LATER AS WE HAVE SOLD,
EVEN THAT WE CAN BUY SLIGHTLY HIGHER PRICES,
WHAT HAPPENS, THE STOCK IS MORE SO ON DOWN TRENDS MODE,
WHICH THE TECHNICAL CHARTS CAN HELP US TO INTERPRET MORE SO WITH SOME LEVELS ACCURATELY.

IN ENDING,

ONE BIG KEY POINT,
I LEAVE TO ALL OF THE GROUP,

EVERY DAY, CAN ISSUE BUY ORDERS,
NOT EVERY DAY CAN ISSUE SELL ORDERS.
JUST DO NOT BE OVER EXCITED TO BUY,
IN VIEW OF OUR OVER EXCITEMENT,
THEN THE FOLLOWING MORE DAYS,
ARE NOT SO EASY TO SELL.

JUST PONDER, IN THE MOMENT OF OUR
QUIETNESS,
THEN THE TRUTH WILL SURFACE.
SOME OF YOU, LATER WILL APPRECIATE

MANY THANKS
03/09/2020 6:29 PM

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-04 07:14 | Report Abuse

Sakai

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-04 07:33 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga

For Newbies only

Since of the Investors requested for technical analysis,
enclosed below.

SUMMARY

For 4 September 2020
For 7 September 2020

It is not pleasant to mention on the coming
2 trading days for KLSE,
Also for Pharmaniaga,
Two Long Red Candles

The technical chart,
Pharmaniaga chart on hourly,
shows that the prices - - with the recent rally has gone too far, at the fast + furious pace
High RM 6.69 done /25 August 2020
and now - - the deep correction mode has occurred from RM 6.69 to breakdown the immediate level of RM 5.00.
Just have a heart, for those excited investors are attracted by the loudspeakers that the prices will reach RM 10.00 and above.
Where the "trapped" investors above
RM 6.00 to RM 6.69
to turn to for helps?

This deep correction will be full blown as it is imminent from high RM 6.69 created recently,
in fact just only on
25 August 2020 /Tuesday
A small difference of 7 trading days only.

THE BOTTOM LINE
BEARISH SCENARIO
===================
The downtrend was reaffirmed on
26 August 2020 with a long red candle
Low = RM 5.57
High =RM 6.19
Closed =RM 5.64
(near the day low,
Unable to close above RM 5.96)

Another 2 coming days of
LONG RED CANDLES,
(for 4 September +7. September 2020,
Previous correction also followed by
7 red candles, it is not similar?

You can witnessed that the to take
"profit signals " have been sent as earlier,
1 st. issue - - is on 9.04 am 3 September 2020,
AND NOT END OF DAY.

==========================================
" Swing Trader " also issued to cut losses,
Over 20% loss is crazy
- - need to limit the losses.
======================================
limkokthye
Cukup cukup jatuh

Concerned remark
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++
To : kuring2

Most of the people inside this forum
Have the responsibility
Have the respect

You are the concerned I investor who truly,
have the caring attitude of human beings.

Pls leave your handphone number for further communication.
====================================
Big loudspeakers
(i) KenKen84
(ii) emc2garylow
(iii) Xiuyy Xiong

Screaming with
All in
Best time to buy

Have each of you buy with the baggage at
Full load
RM 5.50 level
RM 5.40 level
RM 5.30 level
RM 5.20 level

If still not enough,
Can still buy RM 5.15 level
Can still buy RM 5.10 level

Remarks

On previous technical charts,

For 4 September 2020

A. From 9.00 am to 10.00am
The prices will be better than the closing price.
PLS TAKE NOTE.
Further down side trends are noted with
weak support - S 1 / RM 5.00
weak support - S 2/ RM 4.76
strong support - S 3/RM 4.42

To : newbies
Pls take profit, or small loss
You can leave down your HP numbers for further
communications.

========================================+=
To :

To : loudspeakers
Pls buy until your baggages are fully loaded as your strong belief will encourage you that - -
it will be Above RM 10.00.
Now is cheap, still have 100 % upside.

=========================================
Many thanks.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-04 07:38 | Report Abuse

Up few hundred %, i saw no sifu here all the time. Drop few %, all sifu come out of no where spaming sell advice (and claim victory).

Pathetic.

28,461 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-04 07:40 | Report Abuse

Stock slide to extend in Asia; Nasdaq futures fall

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-04 07:50 | Report Abuse

oi. sohai , stop spam this info sharing platform ! stupid !

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

(i) Pls note :
Drop few percent only
From the high - RM 6.69 to RM 5.12
( not long ago, from 25 August 2020,
just calculate, perhaps, no need to use good calculator / Casio,
Barely 6 trading days,
Few percent,
Few percent
It is 24 %

KenKen84

Pls buy until your baggages fully loaded as your personal strong belief, it will be above
RM 10.00,
Now is cheap, still have a few pecent %,
100 % upside (Hope upside)

It will encourage to buy
Already buy at
(i) RM 5.50 level
(ii) RM 5.40 level
(iii) RM 5.30 level
(iv) RM 5.20 level
=========================================
Remarks
Have a heart, it is morally not right to lure newbies investors for stating that this share will limit up to RM 10.00.

In the forum, the investors, will be able to deduce the correctly who have let astray.

They can read with clarity that the take profit is issued out,
First issuance, i
10.55 am,
2 September 2020
Wednesday,
In the early part of the morning,
=========================≠===================
Swing Trader
limkokthye
==+======================================
Many thanks to 2 concerned parties
who highlighted strong good remarks
Over 20 %, is crazy

Need to limit the loss
Not per %, as loudspeaker misleading calculation.

AND AT THAT TIME,
ALL THE LOUDSPEAKERS
REMARKS

BUY ALL IN

AT THIS PRICE OF RM 5.51

The newbies can be new, but do not under estimate their ability of simple reading to check on the time + date of issuance.

The lessons learnt thru their own excitement, they will be more careful in the future.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

key in 4.90 by,done 4.90 a bit only no get

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

wow, 99 sales for pharma. ciken theory no vaccine no ciken, tp 20 soon will come. now world is sick no vaccine cannot air asia go bangkok. strongly buy

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

As expected. Glove counters are probably suffering slow death (Poisoned by vaccine news).
Ho Sei Liao for Superman and TapClose (With family issue).

Buy on Rumours (vaccine). Unlikely to go wrong.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

Kementerian Luar buka jalan rundingan dengan negara pengeluar vaksin - Hishammuddin | Astro Awani
https://www.astroawani.com/berita-malaysia/kementerian-luar-buka-jalan-rundingan-dengan-negara-pengeluar-vaksin-hishammuddin-257936

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

if anyone can read properly, the companies are already decided

. just waiting for govt to buy bulk

XiuyyXiong

134 posts

Posted by XiuyyXiong > 2020-09-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

Enter again 3000 units 5.02. up up up

Posted by acepilot12 > 2020-09-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

See_research why dont you go die? Dog spammer

salman

1,556 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

buy below 5.00 lah

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

strong buy 4.90 , last offer below 5.0 .... no more discount sales ! should thanks to NasDaQ