PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

see research pun ala gah setok raider pinya sahabat gah kikiki

SUPERM

193 posts

Posted by SUPERM > 2020-09-04 11:46 |

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

Gloves risk end up like mask, From RM80 per box MCO dropped to RM6.99 per box of 50 in Shopee, once Made in China /Thailand/ Indonesia kicks in.
RM10m per month is unsustainable in the long run due to competitions.

China / Thailand / indo glove factories are operating in full capacity now.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-04 12:57 |

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-09-04 13:36 | Report Abuse

wah lau.. how come

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-04 13:47 | Report Abuse

just now went Mr DIY, face mask sold RM 9.99 big big sign, same will happen with gloves, gloves holders already booked one way trip to holland

Btbtzm

75 posts

Posted by Btbtzm > 2020-09-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

Lol solution MoU only with Cansino. Kena query summore. Not sure why some people like to go other counter kacau. Maybe no confidence in Solution?

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-09-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

yeah. stockraider is a spammer. just ignore him.

Posted by Lakshmi77 > 2020-09-04 14:12 | Report Abuse

stockraider is a trojan horse here, trying to make ppl panic without substance. ignore his ignorant remarks

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-09-04 14:16 | Report Abuse

Glove rally over! Let’s push this counter to the top! It’s gonna have the same fate as topglove! Here we goooo!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

KKM will approve Casino only. Solution also needs give free shares to MACC.

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

Buy now

Btbtzm

75 posts

Posted by Btbtzm > 2020-09-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

laychee, with this political situation? Really to solution? Hahahaha

salman

1,556 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-04 16:53 | Report Abuse

hello To close at 5.20 today...nonsense

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-04 19:36 | Report Abuse

LISTEN PROPERL &Y VERY IMPORTANT LOH...!!

CANSINO WITH SOLUTION AS DISTRIBUTOR WILL BE THE 1st COVID19 VACCINE OFFICIAL SELLER IN MALAYSIA MAH...!!

IN ORDER WORDS CANSINO VACCINE WILL BE THE 1ST COVID19 VACCINE IN MSIA SELLING TO THE PUBLIC, KKM THE GOVT AND AS WELL TO PRIVATE HOSPITAL AND CLINICS (FOR THE PRIVATE HOSPITALS & CLINICS} LOH...!!

THIS MEAN CANSINO IS WINNING THE VACCINE RACE IN MSIA LOH...!!

IT IS EXPECTED CANSINO COVID19 VACCINE, WILL BE THE 1ST AVAILABLE IN MSIA FROM OCT TO NOV 2020 MAH....!!

Posted by laychee > Sep 4, 2020 6:57 PM | Report Abuse

Can sign? No? I think solution is one of the "fill and finish" companies to supply covid vaccine to KKM.

But why raider keeps on insist that solution is the ONLY company that can supply to KKM. Waiting to be handcuffed by MACC?

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

Sohai never stop . Fuxk off

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-04 20:06 |

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

fuking pasar malam talk kok fella loh!!.

waste so many poeple time loh!!

aiyooo

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-04 20:32 | Report Abuse

All it needs is just one fatality...

Vaccines tersebut masuk longkang lah.

Remember...

Always remember, don’t put all your eggs in one basket like someone here...

Better buy from
...buy from different companies la... Bintai, Solution, Hwgb, duopharma, pharmaniaga, etc...

Baru betul and your investment is safe that way...

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-05 00:53 | Report Abuse

We need to let spammers et al continue their nonsense so that MACC big data can journal their abuse and list out when they are hauled up when time is right to handcuff them...do don't worry.

For national security reasons, two competent glc will undertake g2g arrangements on covid-19 vaccine. Anyone desiring to believe MOU it's their perils.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

will come back anytime.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

CDC timeline

June 11, 2009: WHO officially declares the new 2009 H1N1 outbreak a pandemic.

October 5, 2009: The first doses of monovalent H1N1 pandemic vaccine are administered.

August 10, 2010: WHO declares an end to 2009 H1N1 influenza pandemic

That implies 1y DCF factor into stock price of big pharmas and those downstream like here FF and LD

So that's could be why LKL Supermax Comfort owners sold off into recovery stocks.

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

Keep for long term

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

Reiko8 Pharmaniaga and dpharma? Which one is better ? Advice
05/09/2020 3:00 PM

Jackthejeep GG this stockraider dunno take what drug until can stone so many days, still strong effect
X
SEE_Research Reiko8 Pharmaniaga and dpharma? Which one is better ? Advice
05/09/2020 3:18 PM
X
SEE_Research To :Reiko8

============================================
A. For your information,
KLSE has more than 1,200 companies listed,
Presumably. there are only very limited companies listed,

Only 2 listed companies,
For 2 likely vaccine candidates
Between the DEVIL /
AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA

Shall Have NO CHOICE but to choose
D Pharma,

Shall offer the detail analysis of choosing
D Pharma on this coming
6 September 2020,
look out the full analysis report.

Many thanks
05/09/2020 3:35 PM
SEE_Research

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-05 15:40 |

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

This bldy bstd really no shame.
He has bought that counter at <20sen and now want 2 con ppl 2 buy, as if the kitchen F&F will get approval from MOH.
REAL BABI

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Guys watch out for pang72.
He is a conman working for syndicate..
He go to places tell people buy n sell against the right way.. u r warned...

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor..... tell me abt it man. So many times I countered him, espy trying 2 insinuate that msia vaccine in RM4bill.

So many similar ppl arnd

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-09-06 01:19 | Report Abuse

On 4th of September, daily COVID-19 case in the world has hit the highest, break 300k (300,459).

Tomorrow could be higher as I already start to observe increase of numbers from D-1

It will only keep on increasing followed by death rate soon.

Gloves bull run will not end until proper vaccine phase 3 trial.

Pharma counters are just purely fry counter for now, overvalue and please don’t be a fool !

After the pandemic please donate some of your earnings from gloves stock thanks.

Chrisfoo

64 posts

Posted by Chrisfoo > 2020-09-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hi guys , may advise the pharmaniaga will be continue drop as per chart trend stated?? Shall go in when it dropped to 4.90 or below?? Tq

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

No vaccine, good news buy tp 7-45 by 2035

pantor

333 posts

Posted by pantor > 2020-09-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lancet/article/PIIS0140-6736(20)316...

Conclusion from Lancet publication (4/9/2020):
In conclusion, ChAdOx1 nCoV-19 was safe, tolerated, and immunogenic, while reactogenicity was reduced with paracetamol. A single dose elicited both humoral and cellular responses against SARS-CoV-2, with a booster immunisation augmenting neutralising antibody titres.

Lancet is a internationally renowned medical journal. An effective and safe vaccine is in no time, promising and very soon.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

Chrisfoo Hi guys , may advise the pharmaniaga will be continue drop as per chart trend stated?? Shall go in when it dropped to 4.90 or below?? Tq
06/09/2020 11:17 AM

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga

For Newbies only

Since of the Investors requested for technical analysis,
enclosed below.

SUMMARY

For 4 September 2020
For 7 September 2020

It is not pleasant to mention on the coming
2 trading days for KLSE,
Also for Pharmaniaga,
Two Long Red Candles

The technical chart,
Pharmaniaga chart on hourly,
shows that the prices - - with the recent rally has gone too far, at the fast + furious pace
High RM 6.69 done /25 August 2020
and now - - the deep correction mode has occurred from RM 6.69 to breakdown the immediate level of RM 5.00.
Just have a heart, for those excited investors are attracted by the loudspeakers that the prices will reach RM 10.00 and above.
Where the "trapped" investors above
RM 6.00 to RM 6.69
to turn to for helps?

This deep correction will be full blown as it is imminent from high RM 6.69 created recently,
in fact just only on
25 August 2020 /Tuesday
A small difference of 7 trading days only.

THE BOTTOM LINE
BEARISH SCENARIO
===================
The downtrend was reaffirmed on
26 August 2020 with a long red candle
Low = RM 5.57
High =RM 6.19
Closed =RM 5.64
(near the day low,
Unable to close above RM 5.96)

Another 2 coming days of
LONG RED CANDLES,
(for 4 September +7. September 2020,
Previous correction also followed by
7 red candles, it is not similar?

You can witnessed that the to take
"profit signals " have been sent as earlier,
1 st. issue - - is on 9.04 am 3 September 2020,
AND NOT END OF DAY.

==========================================
" Swing Trader " also issued to cut losses,
Over 20% loss is crazy
- - need to limit the losses.
======================================
limkokthye
Cukup cukup jatuh

Concerned remark
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++
To : kuring2

Most of the people inside this forum
Have the responsibility
Have the respect

You are the concerned I investor who truly,
have the caring attitude of human beings.

Pls leave your handphone number for further communication.
====================================
Big loudspeakers
(i) KenKen84
(ii) emc2garylow
(iii) Xiuyy Xiong

Screaming with
All in
Best time to buy

Have each of you buy with the baggage at
Full load
RM 5.50 level
RM 5.40 level
RM 5.30 level
RM 5.20 level

If still not enough,
Can still buy RM 5.15 level
Can still buy RM 5.10 level

Remarks

On previous technical charts,

For 4 September 2020

Further down side trends are noted with
weak support - S 1 / RM 5.00
weak support - S 2/ RM 4.76
strong support - S 3/RM 4.42

To : newbies
Pls take profit, or small loss
You can leave down your HP numbers for further
communications.

========================================+=
To :

To : loudspeakers
Pls buy until your baggages are fully loaded as your strong belief will encourage you that - -
it will be Above RM 10.00.
Now is cheap, still have 100 % upside.

=========================================
Many thanks.
04/09/2020 7:33 AM

04/09/2020 7:4am
SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081

(i) Pls note :
Drop few percent only
From the high - RM 6.69 to RM 5.12
( not long ago, from 25 August 2020,
just calculate, perhaps, no need to use good calculator / Casio,
Barely 6 trading days,
Few percent,?
Few percent?
It is 24 %

KenKen84

Pls buy until your baggages fully loaded as your personal strong belief, it will be above
RM 10.00,
Now is cheap, still have a few pecent %,
100 % upside (Hope upside)

It will encourage to buy
Already buy at
(i) RM 5.50 level
(ii) RM 5.40 level
(iii) RM 5.30 level
(iv) RM 5.20 level
Remarks
Have a heart, it is morally not right to lure newbies investors for stating that this share will limit up to RM 10.00.

In the forum, the investors, will be able to deduce the correctly who have let astray.

They can read with clarity that the take profit is issued out,
First issuance, i
10.55 am,
2 September 2020
Wednesday,
In the early part of the morning,
when the price is RM 5.51
=========================≠===================
Swing Trader
limkokthye
Many thanks to 2 concerned parties
who highlighted strong good remarks
Over 20 % LOSS is crazy

Need to limit the loss
Not per %, as loudspeaker misleading calculation.

AND AT THAT TIME,
ALL THE LOUDSPEAKERS
REMARKS

BUY ALL IN

AT THIS PRICE OF RM 5.51

The newbies can be new, but do not under estimate their abilities of simple readings that they can perform and
to check on the time + date

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

Based on analysis...
Kossan RM32.50
HARTA RM28
TOPGLOVE RM16.50
SUPERMX RM15.60
BUY N HOLD...

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga

Since of you requested on the technical charts readings

Remarks

On previous technical charts,

For 7 September 2020 and onwards

Further down side trends are noted with
weak support - S 1 / RM 5.00/psychological
weak support - S 2/ RM 4.76
strong support - S 3/RM 4.42

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 13:50 | Report Abuse

Pharmniaga only buy long te below rm3..

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

sohai dont share your own stupid technical . you spam everyday , fuxking annoying

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor Pharmniaga only buy long te below rm3..
06/09/2020 1:50 PM

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

To :supersinginvestor
Pharmaniaga

A. Your recommendation price of buying on
Pharmaniaga,
Below RM 3.00,
Can it be too low?

To :KenKen84

A. It is good to learn to be constructive and reason with strong presentations,
your belief that
Pharmaniaga as there are in this forum,
some of the believers, some of the loudspeakers
Believing with HOPE, IT WILL ZOOM TO
RM 10.00,

Can the HOPE OF RM 10.00
BRING YOU THERE,
WITH SUCH A STRONG CONVICTION,
PLS BUY SOME MORE AT THIS LEVEL
RM 5.00 and below until your baggages are fully loaded.

Then, you can realize the final truth of
RM 10.00 is reached or just a HOPE,
HOPEFULLY, OVER A SHORT PERIOD,
MANY OF THE REAL INVESTORS IN THIS FORUM
CAN NOTE ON YOUR ABILITY OF THE REAL SPAMMER.
TIME WILL TELL.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

time will tell you only stupid spammer

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

talk cock king.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

To : KenKen84

===========================================

Some of my older friends, sure you will have,
with offer some words of wisdom, encouragements to you,
The way you engage in the arguments,
Can the investors especially the longer term investors, believe in your non factual type of engagements especially on your presentation,
By simply saying some nonsensical words :
----Talk - - - - King,
Do you still think, it bears SUBSTANCE.
=====================================
For Newbies only

A detailed technical chart reading will actual week to week
[from 28 August 2020 to 4 September 2020,
will issued for your benefits]

Then, the readers can form your own conclusions.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

no need your bother. sohai

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 17:46 | Report Abuse

To KenKen84

A. Pls do not read, as there are possibilities that you may wetting on to your pants,
worse still more than that,
or more serious situations can happen to your pants.

B. Only good for newbies,
as there will more aware of the situations,
and take proactive measures accordingly.

Many thanks

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

@see research..
I made the call onr day before pharma went up...Rm4.22 i bought n 2 days later sold at rm6.3...
Alot..
I said from before this stock cant go up much... n buy only when cheap... vaccine is a hoax for now ....

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

there is a vaccine in theory but min 80% efficacy is years away...u can buy m wait but i would prefer to be in gloves for next 2 years....

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

oxford vaccine looks promising but still long time away...so lets not hope too much... nothing coming.. only time will tell who was right or wrong..
For now n next 2 years my money is with gloves..