@Bobochacha No worry, it is true that I couldn't keep up with all my counters due to time and experience! So, come here to get some tips from you guys (no pun intended). To answer your reasonable questions, think need to relook at their RI prospectus. I did read through like few months back, found it reasonable and so participated, but by now I can't remember details....I look quickly now at reports of last 2 quarters. Total asset up by 32mil, while total liabilities up by 2mil only. Aren't these two numbers more important? Hope some one can enlighten us! Bye for now....busy.
".....While diversifying to include the Gloves Business, the Group also intends to turnaround its existing core business of trading of automotive batteries, related components and automotive lubricants. Moving forward, the Group will focus on improving its business strategy by streamlining its operations, pursue improvements in their products and services coupled with other initiatives such as brand rebuilding and continuous improvement to enhance its value chain and operating efficiencies. The Group also intends to continue to market and create brand awareness in domestic market as well as international market....."
So, my hope is that in this coming EV era, JOE can leverage on his experience in batteries!! Combine this with the 11sen NAV and PP@10sen, I think my bet is not so risky.
Okay, unfortunately i never had the chance to use their service in batteries. Hope some one can tell us more about it!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
limitup10
21 posts
Posted by limitup10 > 2021-06-02 16:59 | Report Abuse
all in