TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-04-30 21:18 | Report Abuse

SLEEP AGAIN

ANGEL TELL UNKER

TAWIN DROP BELOW 0.30CTS

WILL U BUY?

WAKE UP

I SAW SOZHAI CRYING FATHER MOTHER LOST MONEY

TAKE IT AS JOKE

UNKER DREAMING ONI

DONT FOLO YARH

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-04-30 22:04 | Report Abuse

Will it be good to apply for the rights @6 cts per share for longer term investmment or sell the mother shares before rights ex.

apit1983

42 posts

Posted by apit1983 > 2021-05-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

TAWIN will become like JAG.. form 20 cent++ now become 50 cent ++.. this 2 counter is related with copper.. copper price will gain until the end of this year and will continue next year also

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-03 08:35 | Report Abuse

Surely good to subscribe RI.you see all the big conversion of PA already tell you the direction

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Seems like less crowd here liao. Everything waiting for RI?

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

After the RI should be good...few more days to go...

Posted by afasdgagtq > 2021-05-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

listen to valuesearcher see you at holand when i recommend run at 0.4 value searcher ask buy in how you all holding at 0.4

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

Asddhdh so hard type your name. I never ask to buy in lor I just say I myself is holding tight tight. And still holding. You mabuk mana bro?

Posted by jjjjwon1234 > 2021-05-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

@Hokage, what is the direction like of the conversion of PA ? I can’t seem to connect the dots. Doesn’t it make the shares heavier ?

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-05-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

These few days work too hard to find money for RI. Everyone ready? Rocket soon

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

You want aim aim Limau Ais lar he say rocket one lol I only say Tesla no rocket

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2021-05-04 00:24 | Report Abuse

Hi all, when is the due date to subscribe to the RI ya? How to do it actually? first time dealing with RI

Posted by Thomas Pang > 2021-05-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

Ke3t..... tomorrow is ex date, so today is the last day for possible RI subscription

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-05-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Have you guys filled in any psperwork for the RI? I have not received any as of yet ?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

All holder of Tawin at end of today, 5pm will be entitled to RI. You will see your tradeable RI by 7 May. For subscription you will receive prospectus in the next one week once your name are in the register. Tomorrow Tawin price will be adjusted so dont panic and shout like crazy. If it stays at 35 cents today the adjusted price will be 35+(3x0.06) / 4 = 0.13. So tomorrow morning you will see the opening price of Tawin at 0.13. Cheers.

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

when substantial shareholders rushing to convert PA meaning they are bullish on RI.They want more shares.Medium and long term is good as the company have extra 150m to do big businesses

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2021-05-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

dear thomas pang and valuesearcher, tq foryour reply.
so that means any holder of this share by end of tomorrow will entitled for the RI, but not necessary to accept. paper will be send to us soon and if we agree to take the RI then we sign back the form, is it correct? sorry newbie in this market.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

By end of today not tomorrow bro. If your name is in by 5pm today you will receive RO that you can sell from 7 May onwards if you duwan subscribe. Simple word is like a warrant. Price of RO go up or down based on mother price vs exercise price of 0.06

Posted by Thomas Pang > 2021-05-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

Ke3t I highly doubt the Rights Issue will be fully subscribed.... with the minimum amount of shares 179,355,931 will be subscribed by the directors as confirmed.... the balance of around 2.8 billion will be left to the public...... how many will subscribe is still a mystery to me.....

valuesearcher .... the right issue will be trade under TAWIN-OR?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

RO / OR I also forgot but yes will be tradeable for a period of close to more than a week. If you want to subscribe just hold on till end and pay the 0.06 exercise price per share. Else if suddenly shoot up you want to take profit also can. Work both ways.

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-04 14:54 | Report Abuse

Impossible left 2.8 billion to public la..now you check how much % that director holding now...multiple by 3 RI each ordinary shares..actually not much left for public as directors already hold big majority of issued shares..

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

Right issue wont fully subscribe, the number just for reference.

I believe no right issue ever get fully subscribed.

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-04 15:32 | Report Abuse

sorry,I beg to differ.I think surely fully subscribe.For this one

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

I am waiting to subscribe the rights issue as it will lower my AVP. More to gain than to be in pain.

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2021-05-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

LycanD, plenty of other counter's RI get OVER subscribed.

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-04 18:38 | Report Abuse

Today last day before RI exdate still can close green..actually is a good sign..therefore over subscribe may happen.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-05-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

Wow hokage. Very confident I like

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-05-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

@value how come I calculated 0.135 adjustment price.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 19:53 | Report Abuse

Is that adjustment price or average price?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

"
LimauAisKurangManis @value how come I calculated 0.135 adjustment price.
04/05/2021 7:52 PM"

==============================

Maybe, the house gobbles half sen.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

LimauAisKurangManis @value how come I calculated 0.135 adjustment price.

You are right as of closing of 0.36. Mine this morning is based on 0.35 assumption.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

I’m like ambassador of Tawin liao I should shut up now later people complaint I ask them buy lar this lar that lar. Cheers ta win for the win!

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

What happen to the warrant holders after ex date and adjustment of prices?

LCLY

124 posts

Posted by LCLY > 2021-05-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

Today TAWIN top volume gogogoo

LCLY

124 posts

Posted by LCLY > 2021-05-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

@eldon You will get extra warrants.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2021-05-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

When will we get extra warrant LCLY?

Posted by KeyofKingdom > 2021-05-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

wa, what's happening

Brownies

41 posts

Posted by Brownies > 2021-05-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

oh no, what happen if i buy this stock last week? can still get warrants?

Posted by KeyofKingdom > 2021-05-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

@ LCLY, How many warrant can get for existing warrant holder?

Posted by LCLY > May 5, 2021 8:57 AM

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

WTF GOING WITH THE PRICE

Posted by petervi1988 > 2021-05-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

right issue will get it on when? additional 3 time compare to original share rite?

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

So forced to subscribe, else rugi besar?

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

Missed the ex date, fk

gohuat888

268 posts

Posted by gohuat888 > 2021-05-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

buy in

gohuat888

268 posts

Posted by gohuat888 > 2021-05-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

tawin gogogo

Posted by KeyofKingdom > 2021-05-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell me anything good for warrant holder?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-05-05 09:33 | Report Abuse

Usually after ri the stock will consolidate for few days or weeks then climb again. Best to wait for bottom catch first. For warrant I feel that 6or 7 sen is a good price to catch

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

Powerplay yea bro wait slow slow for 6 cents. Key of Kingdom, only those holding warrant as of yesterday will get the compensation warrant of roughly 9 for every 10 shares. Exercise price will be adjusted to 5 cents. In another word if you buy yesterday you no rugi like some who dont understand here will say. Today is already ex Date so no additional RI and Warrant liao yea. Dont say I dont say. Cheers.

Layman

79 posts

Posted by Layman > 2021-05-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows where can I find TAWIN's new warrant's exercise price?

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-05-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Layman
ONLY Right issue 3 for 1 at 0.06 cts
There are no issuance of New Warrant for this exercise