I have a strong believe it is going to be very difficult to make money if your cost pre-rights issue was 40 cents. If you bought at 35 cents then there is a margin of safety. I think this rights issue hype is going to be a disappointment.
Can any sifu please advise when will Tawin-OR shares we paid at 6 cents per share before 25th May be added back to our portfolio and at what value per share ? TQ
Thanks Charlie. So next Wed we will see our new Tawin - OR (right issue) coming in. Any idea how they value these new addition for us ? Is it based on the market value on 9/6 ? 谢谢
on a separate note, Ta win proposed bonus issue of up to 1,494,736,797 new warrants in Ta Win (“Warrants B”) on the basis of 2 Warrants B for every 5 existing ordinary shares in Ta Win (“Shares”) held on an entitlement date to be determined and announced later by the Board (“Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants”);
What do you guys think? Someone mentioned free warrant before looks like it's happening
Jwon mine is assumption of possibilities, zero base please don’t take it as the truth.
Bonus issue at right timing to encourage right issue subscribers to continue holding the stocks post 9 June even though got profit dy from the subscription. Give us more carrots Dato Sri please :)
Hi sifu valuesearcher - am a newbie here. Does 37 times over subscribed means we will not get all the allocated RI at 6 cents on June 9 ?
When you posted this below, does it means another exercise of bonus issues coming ? If yes why it happens within such short time ? Will this benefit retail investors like us ? Thanks "new warrants in Ta Win (“Warrants B”) on the basis of 2 Warrants B for every 5 existing ordinary shares in Ta Win (“Shares”) held on an entitlement date to be determined "
Again when you invest on Tawin think of the future prospect. Dont expect goreng or rocket (though I secretky hope so). The business model will need to work and show the potential in term of margin.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jjjjwon1234
39 posts
Posted by jjjjwon1234 > 2021-05-28 01:52 | Report Abuse
@limauaiskurangmanis
Hey! Where you get this info from ? Gosh ! Haha