TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Anyone of you received the RI letter?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

I received.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 16:05 | Report Abuse

How the payment? can instant transfer? Those bank note have to apply from bank?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

No transfer, they did not provide account number. Tomorrow going to bank to take banker's draft, first in the morning. Banks only open upto 1 am.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Or i pay the pos office get postal note?
Sorry, i need help.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry, 1 p.m

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 16:17 | Report Abuse

Ok all the best, thank you.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

Today, I went to post office to take postal order. Then found out they provide postal order in several denomination and the max is RM 100 in value. I thought they would give in one single piece but NO. It comes in multiples of the max value. Then the clerk told me, if you want in one piece then take money order. I proceeded to fill the money order form. However I did not fill the address of the recipient. The whole process took a long time and I felt bad vibes, so I aborted. That is why I am going to bank first in the morning.

Posted by Newcomerlearning > 2021-05-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

After money order done n fill in the form. Need to manual submit to ? Sorry 1st time dealing on RI

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

You can post it but not sure that your application can reach in time.
I will send by hand before deadline.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

MCO dude, i from perak

Posted by Newcomerlearning > 2021-05-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

manually hand over to ?

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

SECURITIES SERVICES (HOLDINGS) SDN BHD
Level 7, Menara Milenium
Jalan Damanlela, Pusat Bandar Damansara
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03 2084 9000
Fax: 03 2094 9940

Please contact them should you have question on RI

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

"
LycanD MCO dude, i from perak
11/05/2021 5:00 PM"

Better send by Poslaju.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

"
Newcomerlearning manually hand over to ?
11/05/2021 5:00 PM"

Share Registrar
SECURITIES SERVICES (HOLDINGS) SDN BHD
(Registration No.197701005827 (36869-T))
Level 7, Menara Milenium, Jalan Damanlela <<<<<
Pusat Bandar Damansara <<<<<
Damansara Heights <<<<<<<<<<<<<
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan

Posted by Terrychong > 2021-05-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

If i didnt receive the ri letter how? The bankers cheque write wat name?

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3354749

you can print blank form and fill up.The forms have information payable to what name

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 17:55 | Report Abuse

the bank note, for example, 100lot RI= RM600 nett? got tax or not?

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

Diu...major shareholder deposed shares pula...

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

Eldon ya man deng. Maybe the burger bought a lot RI Liao damn

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Terrychong > May 11, 2021 5:31 PM | Report Abuse

If i didnt receive the ri letter how? The bankers cheque write wat name?"

The Ownership of Your Shares
With a direct account, the shares you bought are under your own name. For nominee accounts, the broker or another party acts as your nominee for the stocks you bought. In other words, your stocks are registered under the nominee's name, not yours.

If you are registered subscriber you SHOULD receive it.
If nominee account contact broker.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-11 18:58 | Report Abuse

Fudging Chef Yeo

Glifindol

30 posts

Posted by Glifindol > 2021-05-11 19:48 | Report Abuse

boss not enough cash in hand , so dispose some share to subscribe RI, I guess only...lolx

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

BANK NOTE AMOUNT = RM0.06 X number of OR, isit? No tax or extra?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by LycanD > May 11, 2021 8:28 PM | Report Abuse

BANK NOTE AMOUNT = RM0.06 X number of OR, isit? No tax or extra?

Yes. But bank may charge for processing, that is the extra.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

Trader808 your statement clearly shows you lack knowlegde and lazy to do more reading and I've reached the point of lazy want to reply. Shoo dont come here go buy other stock, you should try Focus Dynamic, Fintec or similar con stocks if it makes you happy :)

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

The more I read your comment the more dumb I felt the statement is. Please do more reading lar for your own good. Seriously.

Posted by stockjobber > 2021-05-12 00:37 | Report Abuse

This is an open forum and every one can sound out their opinions and ideas that may run contrary to anyone's beliefs; if the statements sound logic with facts and figures, no one should feel offended but should take it as a different idea; so stop being sarcastic and name calling and wage a personal attack. I think trader808 was being kind enough to share some of his concerns especially on the 3b issued shares and on the EPS

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-12 08:03 | Report Abuse

Please lar did you see where the comment goes now stockjobber? For someone who commented AT fly, Focus fly mr jobber, we don’t know your real intention here but please go back to that counter. We don’t need your “expert” opinion here.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-12 08:07 | Report Abuse

Most people here can tell at least 5 non facts from his statement but where is that now? Maybe I should follow Lego and stay silence let you all party here with your “expert” sharings

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2021-05-12 08:41 | Report Abuse

Ta Win to set up Malaysia's first privately-owned electron beam irradiation plant
By NST Business - May 7, 2021 @ 8:21pm

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/05/688700/ta-win-set-malaysias-first-privately-owned-electron-beam-irradiation-plant

14 posts

Posted by 3536837 > 2021-05-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

may i know or expiry date ?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

Expiry date of?

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-05-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

important date : last date for OR trading is Monday 17th. look like pickup for OR shares is quite strong... probably will be oversubsribed.

Posted by sinkalan808 > 2021-05-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

how come @trade808 deleted his comment? @stockjobber agree it is an open forum but please do not simply share statements that "sound" logic with misleading facts and figures, it is very misleading and ignorant, blindly manipulating those not so knowledgeable new retailers. For starters, not sure why are you even focusing on the EPS at this current point in time. Might as well focus and talk about the PE. Now before someone here starts on PE let me just remind why PE can be misleading because it is based on PAST EARNINGS to current share price, cannot understand then go read up a bit.

anyway enough said, if you are so concern and worry then don't buy this stock, simple as that. most people here all sinkalan anyway making noises, perhaps @valuesearcher and me also sinkalan, dont know what we talking.

Eldon

434 posts

Posted by Eldon > 2021-05-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

I think it will maintain at least 0.145 as OR trading at range 0.07-0.075..plus OR subscription 0.06...still have 1 cent to earn if you subscribe...

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-05-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

sinkalan808 the part I cannot take it is when he mentioned why want to give discount 80% compare to 30 cents. Don't you know what is adjusted price? Also statement where ta win will use the money to pay loan. Aiyo at least have courtesy to read a bit lar then you won't spill this kind of statement. I could be wrong backing this counter but at least I stay when price is down. Mr jobber on the other hand dissapear for few months when Focus and AT drops (after he shout fly and limit up) and suddenly he is here cautioning us on Tawin? Who is more trustworthy?

Posted by jjjjwon1234 > 2021-05-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

Yeap agree oh the above statement. Unless we have enough study on the company prospect, else we shouldn’t have making all the unnecessary judgement. For those who have received the RI form , there’s an attached of the company info, we should read properly on that document. I had a brief read this morning. Also we should know why was TAWIN making low margin, and making loss in the past too. And the transformation of TAWIN recent will definitely change our mind. Just gotta give some time to this company to prove in their coming QR for those who don’t trust them yet. I guess now this company will be on side way for some time. Cheers !

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-12 13:25 | Report Abuse

Just received letter afternoon, bad timing, late and before long holiday.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

TAWIN director pro d, either goreng rocket, but possible goreng hangus too. Just pray dun goreng hangus.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-05-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

Focus is hangus d,, but good entry point.. pe quite low now.. at least is profit company compare to AT..

Posted by jjjjwon1234 > 2021-05-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

@lycanD no worries , we still have some time. I’m submitting next monday. Should be reaching there on next Tuesday or Wednesday .

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-05-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

submit today gonna get delivery on monday too, good luck

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

CUM ON MAN

UNKER WAITING 0.20CTS

DONT DISAPPOINT UNKER

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

ASK THAT USELESS BANKER PROMOTE MORE ON FB PLEASE

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

THE BANKER BUY

POST SCREENSHOT

NOW HILANG DY?

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

SMALL FISH SWIMMING IN BIG OCEAN

RELAY

RELAY

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-05-14 00:25 | Report Abuse

Hi, I'm invested in Ta Win. But can someone explain why Aptiv picked Ta Win as vendor instead of some companies in Vietnam or Indonesia? Or Aptiv has vendors in these countries too?

Hokage

27 posts

Posted by Hokage > 2021-05-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

on top of expertise ,may be because of land bank ( JV) in Terengganu. They may have intention to go big in S.E.A.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ta-win-terengganu-state-agency-develop-ecocycle-park-cost-rm24b