TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

0.03 - 0.035

5,706 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-11-02 19:39 | Report Abuse

Wc is that one argue with txxap… go google lah…

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-02 19:48 | Report Abuse

If 2.6 billion supply contract cannot move the share price, then what else can??

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-11-02 21:30 | Report Abuse

Google wc. It is water closet, toilet. So funny.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-11-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

Smartgood. Google is right. The fella is like a toilet. Full of BS. Hahaha

Posted by kokchengkai > 2021-11-02 23:19 | Report Abuse

MOU again. . if u have enuf copper product ... world buy frm u . if u no so u sign billion mou oso useless. So production is important

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-11-03 00:51 | Report Abuse

fren... not MOU.. this is contract... pls open ur eye... if cannot open, put some eye drop...

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-11-03 08:44 | Report Abuse

Stocks to watch:. Technology could be a sweet spot given the earnings certainty going forward. Also, we expect traders to lookout for recovery theme stocks under the tourism and consumer sectors. Meanwhile, TAWIN securing a RM2.5bn contract from South Korea’s POSCO may spur trading interest within metal related sector.

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

on signing MOUs price naik ; on signing billion contract price turun...TAWIN cantik ...shouldnt SC investigate and issue a warning , possibly a suspension for possible misleading the public

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

Imagine 2.6 billion contract but share price stagnant. How can this spur trading interest in metal sector.

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-11-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

SC should issue warning for what? How did Tawin mislead the public? Please do enlighten me I would like to know.

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-11-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

@Ben..I just shared what Mplus wrote go and ask them how it will spur trading interest in metal sector!

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

this is a penny stock - so on securing a billion ringgit contract, what do you think the price should react? UP or should it be DOWN as it is the case NOW...i also have bought this counter

cicakman

6,127 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-11-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Tawin don't have much copper.Then got to buy from suppliers and that need big money.Tawin to supply to buyers but not immediately will get the payment.
Good luck to all.

cicakman

6,127 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-11-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Tawin don't have much copper.Then got to buy from suppliers and that need big money.Tawin to supply to buyers but not immediately will get the payment.
Good luck to all.

Posted by sweetpotato > 2021-11-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

please read the announcement carefully. it is sales contract follow by a mou......dont be too excited.

Mak_kiah

626 posts

Posted by Mak_kiah > 2021-11-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

it's okay guys, if you think buy low sell high then buy now , if you want buy high sell high then buy later, why so complicated ? dont be so emotion, or else your money gone my friends

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

i think big player collect back all the ticket d, they sell to us 0.17, they buy back 0.145, keep on repeating, most stagnant EV counter, investor all lari d

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

it is trading sideway between 13 to 17.5 sen but when announced the contract news one would expect the price to go up especially when the market was bullish yesterday and this morning but oh no the price turun and went down real fast with above average trading volume...so if this is not misleading then dont know what else to say

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

hopefully trusting retailers are not caught and trapped as a result and thereafter lose much hard earned money

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

After reading the contents in the announcement, it is MOU.....

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

Don't u think it's a bit fishy when company announced a 2.6 billion supply contract n here the share price go down instead of up. Just can't understand!!

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Based on the MOU, the estimated quantity of the Products to be delivered by TWI during the
term of the Exclusive Sales Contract is 65,000 metric tons, starting with 10,000 metric tons in the
st year. During the term of the Exclusive Sales Contract (i.e., from 1 January 2022 to 31
December 2024), TWI expects to achieve an aggregated revenue of RM2.55 billion based on the
LME copper price of USD9,440 per metric ton and the foreign currency exchange rate of USD 1
: RM4.15 as at 28 October 2021.

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

If it is MOU, which mean the contract may be not yet secure?

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-11-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

@scjm /Lisa....thank you for input and info provided.

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

expect 0.18-0.19, next month hopefully 0.2, who knows it u-turn back to 0.145, another wow counter

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 10:03 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

here is bursa not Ur bed

MisterPig

18 posts

Posted by MisterPig > 2021-11-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

if see closely, actually the trend is going up. I would say now is the cheapest time and big player behind is preparing

Dinasour

61 posts

Posted by Dinasour > 2021-11-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

COME to collect cheap stock now!
Announcement and dividend soon

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

haha, yaya, dreaming, malaysia ma , all boleh

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

lets take a look at the chart...it is ranging between 13 to 19 sen with support at 14/14.5 and resistance at 18/19 sen....kasi two weeks to see the price movement then....now it is a buy signal

scjm

2,510 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

this correction ( a rectangular pattern) is taking quite a while to complete and looks like a wave 4

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-11-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

end of the day if you have been able to collect when low and if it hits anything above 0.175 you will be able to make money mah. Its just that it requires patience and time.

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-11-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.. see announcement.. see news.. see MOU go buy.. then expect to go up.. 5 yrs old kid also pandai la.. Never heard sell on news.. or sell before news?? XOX.. Serba.. AT.. and many more..

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-11-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

See director blow blockchain then you know liao la..

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-11-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

You all better listen to cicakman.. he is hiding inside director closet.. dato bonking which old cleaner Makcik he also know..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

PP price not fixed yet.
ESOS price not fixed yet

Directors has options to issue more shares:

1. up to 765,330,600 of Share Grants and/or Share Options
2. up to 1,173,506,900 Shares under the Proposed Private Placement

PP investors and staff want buy at low price, long term investors want sell at high price.
Apa macam ?

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

2.6B contract for 3 years, also cannot boost the stock price. This is the Mr. Market.

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

Something fishy going on, I suspect

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

I was almost being trapped. Luckily not rush in yesterday morning.

cicakman

6,127 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-11-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

It moved from 12 -13 cts.
At least wait, risk sligtly low.
Maybe they all work together wth undertable sign contract.
Later terminate contract.There was one news billion RM contract one of PLC n till now no news.
Nadi got contract to built house in Sabah 900+ millions.
Now got another contract another 900+ millions.
Later gone wth the wind.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-11-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

Auta company

Tripaka

2,838 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2021-11-03 12:37 | Report Abuse

Do ri to get more fish in?

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-03 13:18 | Report Abuse

people EV, he EV, autara company

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-11-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

Wah so many people come to the party. After one week all gone one lar for sure. Jjwon how are you coping, still brace sama sama?

charlie chia

2,136 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-11-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

Consider to collect some at this price 14.5 Cts

Posted by David Coperfield > 2021-11-04 08:30 | Report Abuse

TAWIN - 7097
Sector: Industrial Products & Services (Metals)

TAWIN started its uptrend since March 2020. There is no sign of retracement at the moment. TAWIN managed to enter into electric vehicle market as its subsidiary being appointed as the global vendor in international technology and mobility company Aptiv plc’s global automotive supply chain. We believe that TAWIN can be benefited with the current growth of electric vehicle in global market.
Meanwhile,Ta Win Industries (M) Sdn Bhd has entered into a sales contract with South Korea's Posco International Corp for the exclusive supply of copper rods, wires and related products to copper foil manufacturers in South Korea, including their overseas production plants. Ta Win expects to generate an aggregated revenue of RM2.6bil based on the London Metal Exchange (LME) copper price of US$9,400 per metric tonne and the foreign currency exchange rate of US$1:RM4.15 on Oct 28, 2020.

You my search to join *Te*le*gram*《Tawin Investors Discussion.》

Abba84

973 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2021-11-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Wil Ta Win stands to gain from upcoming higher copper prices?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-11-04 17:16 | Report Abuse

No. Ta Win didnt and wont benefit from high copper price. They didnt speculate.

ming

2,055 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-11-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

Now Tawin become commodities trader jor~

Result highly depends on their trading skill