TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

Wait until you see value then you can hantam 99.

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

I think the fall was due to the cancellation of EV project.

sonyx123

656 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2021-10-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

nola the cancellation is probably better for them. nothing to do with it

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-06 23:10 | Report Abuse

"
MZM2511 @wistlebower99. This is my comment on you in Telegram group. WHAT SAY YOU??

Cuba ikuti semua komen dia. 95 peratus bagi saya sekadar mahu bagi info yang dijangka memberi pressure kepada harga saham kaunter yang dia komen. Sangat jarang berbentuk positif.

Bagi saya, beliau kemungkinan besar seorang yang profesional dari segi kerjanya, kemungkinan digaji atau wakil dari kumpulan tertentu dalam pelaburan. Liputan kaunter yang dia kacau memang banyak, dan full time pulak tu.
28/09/2021 9:11 PM"

=========================================

Kacau siapa? Bagi saya dia tak kacau pun, cuma beri amaran untuk berhati-hati. Salah ker itu?

Kenapa gelabah?

Tiba2 MOU cancel. Nampak sangat main wayang.

Posted by jackietian1987 > 2021-10-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha .. typical conman + sell on news company. Sell news kasi goreng, habis goreng cancel contract ...

TPC007

54 posts

Posted by TPC007 > 2021-10-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

MZM ada sini pula??

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

Still got the main contract with Aptiv plc. Need to wait until next quarter to see the start of the profits.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

by the time ...wait for QR...
TA(ada)WIN become 10 cent liao.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

10 cents? Okay, will wait.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2021-10-08 23:39 | Report Abuse

TAWIN HOLDINGS is collaboration opportunities in the application of smart contracts on blockchain technology in the infrastructure development of electric vehicle charging stations and integrated charging ecosystem.
You my search to join《Tawin Investors Dis.》in our [te*le*gram] discussion

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2021-10-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

dont still talk or share about collaboration with who who for what blockchain technology lah

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Need to break 135 and continue uptrending

sonyx123

656 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2021-10-11 14:29 | Report Abuse

goner counter

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Chill, don't see any value, don't hantam yet.

Wait for PP price to be fixed, have a clearer picture.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-11 19:07 | Report Abuse

Oi whistle. Sounds like interested wor. U-turn ka. The pp already priced in. Now question is - is there follow up Aptiv contracts and is the Quarter finally profitable? These two is key. The pressure on price is because bad Q2. Cancel MOU to me is better since the other party is quite suspicious.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-11 19:09 | Report Abuse

I would still question the dumb move by Dato Sri in AGM. Why announce back to profit in Q2 when your own team are not aligned? As MD you should refrain yourself. I would also question why pp? Why now and not when the company has at least proof their progression via the first plant? What is the update on first plant?

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2021-10-12 08:28 | Report Abuse

"Separately, auto supplier Aptiv (APTV 160.15, -4.97, -3.0%) lowered its FY21 revenue guidance by about $1 billion amid the ongoing chip shortage..."

from Briefing.com

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2021-10-12 13:59 | Report Abuse

valuesearcher i agreed to you.even the 1st plant havnt be donw yet

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

I think Dato said they need 0.16 for the PP or its not worth it...

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

Dato need to buckle up fluffy. Now have to wait Q3 announcement. So much damage to the share price damn him.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-13 00:55 | Report Abuse

rocket sinking...

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

People were bound to take profit, after the recent high. However my thought is to hold and wait and see some profits from EV business, then if all goes well share price should really move up in 2022.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

waiting for the business result to show some sense in Q3. Sin Line Teik and Royce Pharma profit guarantee coming in, Aptiv first contract revenue, no more lockdown restriction and no more kitchen sinking. No excuse anymore Dato Sri!

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

To be honest nothing yet from EV unless they've announced any new frame contract from Aptiv specifically for EV. That would be a bonus and what trigger a real interest in the company. Else, all talk no action.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like only you and me now fluffy here. Remember to go to next AGM and voice out together yea. F this Dato Sri first must send him a reminder.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-13 17:10 | Report Abuse

Dato Sri got read my message one ah? hahaha

The Board of Director of Ta Win (“Board”) wishes to announce that Cyprium Wire Technology
Sdn Bhd (“CWT”), a subsidiary of Ta Win, had on 13 October 2021 appointed Malaysia Nuclear
Agency as the Nuclear Science Expert to provide its technical evaluation/consultation services
to CWT for the development of the Electron Beam Irradiation Plant at CWT’s existing
manufacturing facilities at Alor Gajah Industrial Estate, Melaka, Malaysia (“Electron Beam
Project”) (“Appointment”).

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

@valuesearcher....I will be here well into 2022 maybe even beyond. Tawin and Asiaply are targeting the EV market. EV market will explode in demand over next 5 years. They only need a small slice of it.

Trouble is not selling along the way. Say Tawin hit 0.35 ..difficult not to sell right?...but what if it hit RM1.5 later on or even more ?

Of course today everyone just laughs ...

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-13 19:07 | Report Abuse

0.125 - 13/10/2021

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

To win a six month contract from Aptiv who is listed on the New York stock exchange and whose clients include Toyota, Telsa, BMW, etc. Tawin would have had to prove there capability pretty well for Aptiv to be confident enough to engage Tawin. If Tawin perform then for sure going to get more work. See how, but for me still super promising start.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-13 20:06 | Report Abuse

I will sell a bit when it reach 0.35 haha. Currently the market cap is too heavy for their current performance. You're right, if their business approach works then Ta Win will definitely one of the top stock in Bursa. The problem now is the waiting game... I'm keen on Q3 result, that would tell whether they're in right direction or not.

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

lack of computer chips is currently slowing down production levels of EV cars. Many customers on waiting list, that will take a few quarters to wash through.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Alright fluffly, hopefully that is the start of good news from Ta Win from now onwards. Dato Sri if you're reading this, this month you should announce any new contract coming in or not. Don't play games and delay. In November, you have Q3 result as key driver. Also take note that when you're "confident" the new plant is ready, announce it in a big way, do a press conference - First Irradiation Beam Plant in South East Asia are now open! Tell us what's the expected outcome to Ta Win in term of potential growth and $$$. Then we'll have a good long term uptrend, provided you maintain every QR performance with an increase Q by Q (this one ask your Finance Director to please be smart in managing the numbers) Do another round of Q2 kitchen sinking and your price is gone.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-10-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

if it is genuine which should be the case as he personally come out to make the announcement, then the price ought to close at 13.5 today then esok to breach that super resistance 13.5 to kick start the up wards move

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2021-10-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

Tmrw @ monday fly lor..

matt_att

50 posts

Posted by matt_att > 2021-10-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

value ... why low volume and quiet now? announcement?? weird

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Good lar bro matt. Means no one throwing already. When they throw kao kao like last week that is when we kan cheong. But now looks like quiet liao. Better stay quiet till the next announcement.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

125 to 140 ok loor

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-15 19:05 | Report Abuse

Cancel dy lar blockchain dumbo. Pls dont mislead people.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2021-10-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

TAWIN HOLDINGS is collaboration opportunity in the infrastructure development of electric vehicle charging stations and an integrated charging ecosystem.
You may search to join《Tawin Investors Discussion 》in our [te*le*gram].

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-10-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

Added more for short - mid term .. my other holding still remain… have faith in this

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

Bilis you're back! Alright team assemble!

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-10-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

it is ranging so need tons of patience...2 weeks later to see

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

Brewing brewing c'monnnnn

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-20 18:09 | Report Abuse

Chef Yeo topup again. Ready to goreng ka aiyoyo

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-21 17:54 | Report Abuse

Chef Yeo again. What game is he playing?

atomic5

51 posts

Posted by atomic5 > 2021-10-21 18:26 | Report Abuse

WA today got big volumn ,any indication ?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-10-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

No indication. Still need to wait (i) QR (ii) Aptiv new contracts? Other than that - Ignore

Posted by David Coperfield > 2021-10-21 22:55 | Report Abuse

Tawin can be a baby GENETEC ? wait & see how?

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

@valuesearcher Dato Yeo also topped up in Asiaply, but they had just sold about 5% of Asiaply net worth in KARYON INDUSTRIES BERHAD, so they had funds to deploy and they were able to obtain attractive entry points in both entities.