MAYU GLOBAL GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAYU (7099)

2,114 comment(s). Last comment by mf 3 weeks ago

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

When mkt drop n stk prices dip,all sorts of stories come out.Let me say this,in stk mkt if you blame someone else for ur losses,u r too naive.Mkt changes every second.Only God can give a 100% guaranteed winner.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

I can confirm at least half that hold LA don't understand how it works.

Even God can be make mistake rchikor if you read enough of greek mythology, mum fuck son, father fuck daugther, son fuck horse.. wakakaka..

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

Itu la hengtai,more of these stories will surface in the coming weeks before all become diam2.This is the nature of mkts frm day 1.You just watch nasdaq 6150 level.,if that breaks,put on ur bullet proof vest..haha.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 13:54 | Report Abuse

hahahaha rchikor.. I will be more than happy if nasdaq drop pass 6150 level.. drop more I more happy!

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

How many yrs hv u been in mkt?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ever seen mpi drop frm 65.0 to 2.3?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 14:01 | Report Abuse

I am baby compared to you. actively 15 years but my parents has been in market for 40-50 years. I read and hear stories like that when I was a little boy.

I remember very clearly one famous prawn mee seller were making so much money got S class and wear goldchain and close shop for a few weeks. After a few weeks later, he ride bicycle to work and the wife killed herself. I seen enough of all these to know what kind of damage can be donela.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

So be careful,i dunwan see ur id disappear for whatever reasons.All stars are aligned for a correction,if not something bigger.Remember i warn some young man few weeks ago that call warrants can kill?his id has since disappeared.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 14:07 | Report Abuse

rchikor, My ID will be less active from next month on because I am starting to work for a VC. I can't be active on forum anymore due to P

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 14:09 | Report Abuse

Huh? Vc? Venture capital?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 14:13 | Report Abuse

ya rchigod.. Need to go back work liao... One year of goreng2 in bursa needs to stop liao.. Heading to China for some new seed project and hopefully continue series A

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-08 14:14 | Report Abuse

rchi
13832 posts
Posted by rchi > Jul 8, 2017 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

Ever seen mpi drop frm 65.0 to 2.3?
Hi..rchi sifu...you and I have seen and learned from those era..

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

Oh,wish you all the best hengtai.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

thanks bro.. my work is always follow economy cycle and ahead of it...So normally I get to goreng2 and exit at peak and kena call back to work lor. I was lucky because I started to work in 2005 and very hard to find my kind of job in US that time.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-07-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

Seldom you see me 'blow water' in this forum.Yes,is a sign the peak is over.

investor77

802 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2017-07-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

To me, nobody is 100% correct. OTB to me is giving good advice, BUT you must decide yourself based on the fundamentals, and the price. Many times, after the reco, the price shoot up. Only after the price go down to acceptable level, will I consider going in.

Many traders just buy without understanding the basics, otherwise how do you explain Atta WA, WB being higher priced than LA , when conversion price is 10 sen lower for the latter ?

In the case of Comcorp, he did not know the results will be not so good, so price went down. He based his reco on Break OUt.

Do you know last time, a friend made 10k in one day, just based on his belief that KPS will be a good buy.

It is not fair for non subsribers to attack him without understanding the details. If ever the people who should comment on him , is his subscribers.!! Just my humble opinion.

Walentino

20 posts

Posted by Walentino > 2017-07-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

hi, i am newbie.. is this atta in downtren now? is a good time to buy?

Walentino

20 posts

Posted by Walentino > 2017-07-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

need some advice from master stock

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Trade at your own risk..!

investor77

802 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2017-07-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

IMHO, just look at the charts of Atta, and ATTa LA. Where is firm support? Many people bought at 43, then at 37, 28 and 24 cents for loan LA. Convert to Mom at 90 cents, better than the two Warrants, convert at 1.00 rgt. Look at its ATTA fundamentals, results which is quite good.

Yes, the share is in a downtrend now, and many are of the opinion LA may touch 10 cents. This is cos Atta ordinary has gone up a lot from 40 over cents.

I would say that wait for tech signal such as MACD crossing,RSI firming, Oscillator crossing, or Candlestick bullish engulfing or bullish hammer, and then decide.

I am looking forward to average down when time is right. As OTB says, Final decision to buy or not is always YOURS to make. Do not blame others. it is YOUR decision.

Walentino

20 posts

Posted by Walentino > 2017-07-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

thx IMHO , u give me a lot of information

kt888 88

313 posts

Posted by kt888 88 > 2017-07-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Buy at low price still can enjoy the dividend. Guys pls don't argue la. Together huat!!

7099 ATTA ATTA GLOBAL GROUP BERHAD
Final dividend of 2 sen & special dividend of 8 sen single tier system

Entitlement Type: Final Dividend
Entitlement Date and Time: 28/09/2017 05:00 PM
Year Ending/Period Ending/Ended Date: 31/03/2017
EX Date: 26/09/2017
To SCANS Date:
Payment Date: 27/10/2017

Firefox

85 posts

Posted by Firefox > 2017-07-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Actually atta's dividend yield are quite good tho, I don't mind to buy some to keep haha

Posted by Shiak Chai Chai > 2017-07-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

I think the negative comment on Mr OTB is unfounded & unfair, I trust he is genuine in all his calls( they are all based on TA & FA).I have been subscribing to his service for quite a while & am very happy with it. Don't expect a 100% success rate, he is not God! (Yes, I do lose some money on this counter, but it's my mistake)

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

May I know still got chance rebond for la

Firefox

85 posts

Posted by Firefox > 2017-07-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

Got

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

Thank you firefox

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-07-08 23:02 | Report Abuse

So can sleep well?

angcl

135 posts

Posted by angcl > 2017-07-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

The massive drop in the share price is mainly due to the issuance of 2.5 billion shares of ICPS which will dilute the future earning. Unless this is withdrawn, it is very unlikely the share price will rebound to 1.40. Avoid this share for time being till we know the outcome in the coming AGM in mid August 2017. Trade at your own risk.

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2017-07-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

All only think about dilute
Pls check why they need right issue so much money lah
This is expansion to penang property developement
The tetap gembira developement sdn bhd with a land with DO of 23 storey condo and office lot
U can refer to 16/2/17 announcement

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-07-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

Is good for future. Agreed .

Poisonivy

168 posts

Posted by Poisonivy > 2017-07-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

Atta is a good fundamental stock not to worry just waiting the right price to purchase

Firefox

85 posts

Posted by Firefox > 2017-07-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

Market no good, ppl selling with panic is normal.
Steel counter is just waiting another round to push up.

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-07-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Now all steel counter will b good in these 2 years.

KKNgWsl

6 posts

Posted by KKNgWsl > 2017-07-09 20:20 | Report Abuse

ATTA - Mr. Ooi bought in form open market a lot of share on 14/3

Firefox

85 posts

Posted by Firefox > 2017-07-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

Yupe Wei xidu, agree with you
So why worry lol

Can17

98 posts

Posted by Can17 > 2017-07-10 05:19 | Report Abuse

Price drop daily, why is it good?

addison25

104 posts

Posted by addison25 > 2017-07-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

Oversold rebound

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

atta mother volume low

Posted by Curiosity > 2017-07-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Heard that fongsiling just enter this counter? Anyone can verify it?

Posted by 631207115149 > 2017-07-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

fongsiling...?

Eldon Ong

158 posts

Posted by Eldon Ong > 2017-07-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

ask fongsiling himself to verify .....

joe8032

215 posts

Posted by joe8032 > 2017-07-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

Even fongsiling buy also..... now heading to holland liao

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Sorry what is fongsiling

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

冷眼

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

If fongsiling buy that mean is this counter good his just buy??

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-07-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

someone still will listen 冷眼 speech? even if lose money bought correct and good stock

Posted by millionology > 2017-07-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

@Serena, just a someone out of nowhere shouting fogsiling is buying then you wanna buy? Stock market is full of lies....

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

Ok tq milionology

Posted by Curiosity > 2017-07-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

Not really sure about this that's why asking here.
I heard this news from a dealer this morning.