MAYU GLOBAL GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAYU (7099)

0.325 - 0.325

2,113 comment(s). Last comment by wongcheehui83 2 weeks ago

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-07-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

all these big dramas.. thanks to mr otb again! He issued buys and then sell... i wonder who makes the biggest profit outta this?

waihung82

836 posts

Posted by waihung82 > 2017-07-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB asked to sell d? hmm.....

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-07-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

Don't put too much hope on this counter, it's a dream killer counter ;) save ur money, run asap

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-07-06 19:36 | Report Abuse

Look into my portfolio. Oops, I already sold it last week at 0.42. I'm the lucky one, earned twice.

Posted by Cly Serena > 2017-07-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

Who is mr OTB

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-07-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

The maximum number of 2,515,037,240 new ICPS was arrived after taking into account all the treasury share were resold, full conversion of all ICULS, full exercise of all WB, WC and ESOS. If not only 104,273,614 (existing mother shares) X 8 = 834,188,912 new ICPS are issued. Wait till end of September 2017 and see how.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-07-06 20:12 | Report Abuse

Cash call already. Don't put yourself into denial mode when a stock is on downward trend. You should learn this lesson.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-07-06 20:29 | Report Abuse

Dear ilovehits, I am not depending on my ATTA mother shares. I am depending on the ATTA-PA which I will subscribe. I am confident that the gain which I will gain from the listing of ATTA-PA will at least cover my lost in ATTA mother shares. If fortunate can even earn a bit. Its listing is after the 10 sen dividend is given (as mentioned in the circular).

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 21:13 | Report Abuse

I deleted it coz i dont want to make fun on him lah..

Mother will not go below rm1 for sure lah till ex date

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

Personally, buying LA at rm0.31 n convert into mother share at rm0.90 n go thru the rights issues seems workable to me..after div of rm0.10 in sep yr cost is only rm1.10

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-07-06 21:48 | Report Abuse

fart offlar otb

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway u hv to prepare a lot bullets to convert into mother (rm0.90) n then the rights issues (rm0.64) for every one LA held...for those having leverage play on LA better check yr wallet

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 21:51 |

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-07-06 21:52 | Report Abuse

Jus suggest to issue . Will rebound n wil collect when lower .

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 22:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Charles T,

Target price is no longer important or achievable after a massive issuance of 2.5 billion of ATTA-PA which will dilute future earning.
When I recommended ATTA-LA at 0.31 on 2/6/2017, there was no such news.

After this news is out, I still whatsapp all my subscribers to cut loss if the price drops below 0.38. Selling at 0.38 is still making a good profit.

I had done all my best.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

I did not recommend ATTA-LA in I3, any buy call by me to all my subscribers is not an issue here. It is the news within my circle of subscribers.

Why want to bad mouth me in I3 ?
It is a big bully by a few gangsters here.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Otb,ATTA proposed the rights issues on 30 mac n then revised it on 25 May....before yr buy call on 02 june

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 22:16 | Report Abuse

Approval by Bursa is after 2/6/2017.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

In stock market,you trade at your own risk...!

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

Approval normally no issues one as its a rather simple rights issue...meaning to say when u gave yr buy call on 02 june u were not aware of this exercise???

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

Another anzo in the making....my 2sens!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

Haha...Murali sifu now bite at OTB...the more you explain, the more mistake mr OTB

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-07-06 22:23 | Report Abuse

It's always easy to blame others but your money your decision. You should buy at your own risk.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-06 22:24 | Report Abuse

LA is a speculative play...
For those hentam kuat kuat due to high tp given may find themselves stuck in tough position now if they dont hv bullets to convert

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jefflim1234 > Jul 5, 2017 04:25 PM | Report Abuse

kwang2209: It doesn't matter what anyone says or commented in the forum. They may b calling for us to buy. They may have good or bad intentions we do not know BUT we have to do OUR OWN HOMEWORK n compare with their comments. Nobody is pointing a gun at our head n force us to buy. When we do stick out head into the ring we do so WILLINGLY AFTER DUE DILIGENCE on that particular stock. That doesn't mean we would b correct in our analysis but THEN AGAIN it's our OWN DECISION so we cannot blame anyone. If we make a profit neither do we have to thank him. It's just a forum for discourse to gather more infos. That's all.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

Atta and anzo,both have similarities......just my hunch! My 2sens...!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

I dont like right issue

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

Not familiar right issue...maybe need you teach me

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

Okay

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

OTB did not check regarding PA before recommending to paying subscribers? That's really too bad for paying subscribers. Any action offered to prevent such overlook in future?

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-06 23:23 | Report Abuse

Confidence in the service will be badly affected if no assurance is given on steps taken to prevent recurrence.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 23:39 |

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-06 23:46 | Report Abuse

I did not recommend ATTA-LA in I3, any buy call by me to all my subscribers is not an issue here. It is the news within my circle of subscribers.

Why want to bad mouth me in I3 ?
It is a big bully by a few gangsters here.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-07-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

if you make a subscription and you are not happy with the service, you should first complain with the service provider directly...

only if the service provider did not entertain you or failed to provide a satisfactory explanation you may then pursue with an indirect/alternative approach..

if its not conducted in the above manner then you are not being fair to the service provider as you may be giving misleading biased statements (just like you claim the service provider did) while not bearing any responsibility to your statements by not disclosing your identity unlike the service provider..

you are then not being fair - not being in the same level field

jebat

559 posts

Posted by jebat > 2017-07-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

will rebound today.....

mamal

64 posts

Posted by mamal > 2017-07-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

keep falling down, 1.20

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

just wait please...don't go in too fast. don't be a hero.... wait indicator to turn positive. (rsi mfi obv semua jatuh kau kau), no sign of rebounding yet

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

atta entering bearish on 4 July onward....now monitor

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2017-07-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

still downhill

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2017-07-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Retracement will continue till below 0.20.Entry price should be around 0.16 - 0.18.Cheers

cscheong

23 posts

Posted by cscheong > 2017-07-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

buy now. it will like petron and hengyuan after a big fall.

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-07-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

It ll keep drop for the moment, no need rushing to buy. If want leverage also wait and see ... Save bullet to final fight

Can17

98 posts

Posted by Can17 > 2017-07-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

Best is ATTA change proposal to the liking of ordinary shareholders.

Hotrod

730 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2017-07-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

Anyone wanna make a guess at what price OTB unloaded his ATTA ?

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

Really fierce....wanna kill all the ikan bilis

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-07-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

Perhaps OTB do not have atta ...he not buying everything that he recommended to his member. .. a source from one of his member, bleeding like hell now..

Chia Heng

40 posts

Posted by Chia Heng > 2017-07-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

thinking if u wan get the preference share of ATTA, can buy atta-la then convert to mother share then get the preference share, wouldnt it more cheaper compared buy mother share to get the preference share?

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-07-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

Pukimak.. I lost a lot in this highly promoted counter

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-07-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Jul 7, 2017 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

Really fierce....wanna kill all the ikan bilis

You are also a ikan bilis what? You got killed as well?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-07-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

interestingly it drops even lower than the price it was before coming under lime light