MAYU GLOBAL GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAYU (7099)

0.325 - 0.325

2,113 comment(s). Last comment by wongcheehui83 2 weeks ago

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

Later you will have to deal with under script share for headache....!
Trade at your own risk...! My 2sens..!

KKNgWsl

6 posts

Posted by KKNgWsl > 2017-07-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

LA 0.90

Posted by atack_chia > 2017-07-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

will slight rebound later

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

this is more serious than i thought.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

Another sifu.....jumping from a frying pan and goes into the fire......!my 2sens...!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

100 million market cap company...what do you expect?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 15:57 | Report Abuse

serious analysts will stay clear........

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

there are stock pushers who loves such small caps.......

but I never like or respect such people.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-07-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

haiyya ths is not about punters anymore... main world market all down.. all indices dropping like shit.. if cannot hold better let go.. save ur capital

Posted by Goodluck888 > 2017-07-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

After today, pushers will stopped.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

some already licking their wounds....some are still hemorrhage non stop......my 2 sens...!

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

30%+ loss in one day for LA...Monday continue ah?

Woot2

306 posts

Posted by Woot2 > 2017-07-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

u guys should make a novel

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

just wait for technical signal to go in...don't be a hero for now...

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

every crisis comes opportunity. But before you jump into the fire make sure u wear the proper vest (your bullet), water (your money/risk management, cutloss criteria)

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Dont simply hentam LA/WB/WC if u have no intention / bullets to convert

ganp

83 posts

Posted by ganp > 2017-07-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

If mother retract to 0.90 - 1.00 range...can consider buying for upcoming 10 sen dividend ...hopefully price remains the same and doesn't retreat further than the range.

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

Dropping spectacularly, especially LA. Too bad OTB did not check regarding PA before recommending to paying subscribers, especially when the plan for PA was already public information months ago. I guess a lot got burned by this episode. Not good.

dxbman

892 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-07-07 20:45 | Report Abuse

Look at the latest announcement. Even the directors were selling like there's no tomorrow

sogeking

228 posts

Posted by sogeking > 2017-07-07 20:49 | Report Abuse

Nahhh. What goes up must come down. Now its in opposite phase. Just be patient while waiting a good opportunity to enter.

Posted by tingangap1 > 2017-07-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

LA Expire date is when?

sogeking

228 posts

Posted by sogeking > 2017-07-07 21:02 | Report Abuse

@tingangap1 maturity date: 9/05/2022

Posted by tingangap1 > 2017-07-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tq king

addison25

104 posts

Posted by addison25 > 2017-07-07 21:22 | Report Abuse

is it possible they change the div payout after the agm on 16 aug

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2017-07-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

The company use the money for new investment in tetap gembira development s/b which is property developer for penang project

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2017-07-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

The co got a land in bayan lepas which near penang airport with development order of 23 floor condo and shop
I think gdv ard 250m-300m bah
I think the atta lb convert price not cheap and ppl wont convert so fast la
Why scare diluted...

When he ask u to buy....better sell
When he ask u to sell...better buy

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-07-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee You are not my subscriber, none of your business here.
I did not ask you to buy. I did not recommend it here.

Still want to bully me !!
Is I3 a place to bully people or share information.

--------------------------------------------------------------

probability if you make a subscription and you are not happy with the service, you should first complain with the service provider directly...

only if the service provider did not entertain you or failed to provide a satisfactory explanation you may then pursue with an indirect/alternative approach..

if its not conducted in the above manner then you are not being fair to the service provider as you may be giving misleading biased statements (just like you claim the service provider did) while not bearing any responsibility to your statements by not disclosing your identity unlike the service provider..

you are then not being fair - not being in the same level field

-----------------

I totally agree with probability!!

As a remisier, you must fully covered all aspects of the "BUY" reasons to this counter. The way OTB replied in his thread is so child-like that he don't care of da issues surrounding him, bc we arent his subscribers? Our point raised, why did he even ask his subscribers to buy when he knew about the rights issues?? ATTA proposed the rights issues on 30 mac n then revised it on 25 May. And on June 2nd, OTB send a buy call to his subscribers to chase from 0.31 to 0.35

OTB: ATTA-LA buy call at 0.31 on 2/6/2017, I believe it is still a good buy call on 2/6/2017.

My view about OTB: He is one old man that don't admit his mistakes and keeps arguing till he thinks, he is right and i am wrong. I have seeen so many stocks that he advice his subscribers to buy, all plunged down. The ppl that profits the most, are his family members, relatives and BFF's. . bc they have most likely be the 1st to buy in and 1st to EXIT out! He is soo proud to say or tell people that he sent the buycall and many made $$$ - so as him, im sure :)

yoloisreal

207 posts

Posted by yoloisreal > 2017-07-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

7064 u are true god. tomorrow i will buy ur number

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-07-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

NOTE: I dont hold this counter at all - but im voicing myself against this old man for his poor ethics as a remisier. So egoistic plus irresponsible in his own action!!!

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

Since you don't own any shares in this co and also you r not his subscribers,why so piss off with him....my 2sens..!

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

OTB offered his service to the public. Therefore how his service is conducted & performance is the public's business to know for the public to make informed decision when considering his service.

TheRock

193 posts

Posted by TheRock > 2017-07-08 00:01 | Report Abuse

OTB is just like an indicator to me... MA, BB, RSI, momentum, etc..
with his indication u still need to do your homework to filter it..

Investment is =Profit> Lose. Check his track record, there is not doubt he is making every years.
Better put more effort to find the next potential stock, rather than become an investigator to magnify the issue. Move on!!

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-08 00:13 |

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-08 00:26 | Report Abuse

It will be positive if measures are put in place to prevent it from happening again... otherwise would be bad.

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-07-08 00:28 | Report Abuse

bgt9963 Since you don't own any shares in this co and also you r not his subscribers,why so piss off with him....my 2sens..!
07/07/2017 23:09

I dont hold ATTA, at all! But i used to hold on to another stock that OTB was the main driver - as usual, it went deep down that i had to CL! Now, after yrs and yrs of learning. I slowly picked things up.. i avoid OTB counters at all means.. bc of lesson learned frm the past :)

Once again, OTB is repeating himself 10000x again and speaking like a child. .. stating ppl are attacking him on i3 etc. We are not attacking him but we want to reason things out so others will learn n wont get HURT from his buy calls. What we do want to know from you (OTB), most of all is your analysis to d recommendation and not trying to tell who is right, and who is wrong!

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-08 00:40 |

Posted by Gaybird Lim > 2017-07-08 00:43 | Report Abuse

Tried 2 subscription before. What OTB offers is better and affordable.

The subscription fees for this kind of service is roughly rm100 ~ 150 per month (divide by 12)

Agreed what @therock said, one should do his own homework even with otb or whichever subscription service they subscribed. 所谓尽信书,不如无书。

It's quite naive to 'all in' everything just because you pay rm100 per month and come back to blame the service provider.

I feel it's quite 'low' to condemn OTB publicly with harsh word, such as old man or whatever indication relate him as conman. If anyone doubt the value of his subscription, just don't subscribe. Otherwise, just let him answer his customer and bear all the consequences as businessman and remiser.

Two things I really respect OTB is he never use bad words to attack other people and he dare to face all comments with his real ID.

Good luck and stay calm everyone.

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-08 00:49 | Report Abuse

It is a public forum. When you come here & talk about your results, naturally people will comment... it becomes public discussions especially when you offer your service to public. Not being able to take feedback, opinion & simply accusing people of attacking you is not going to do any good.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-07-08 00:54 |

RexGB

47 posts

Posted by RexGB > 2017-07-08 01:51 | Report Abuse

I'll have to correct you there. Certainly I post & comment on other things than you. Everyone can check that.

Just giving my observations on error happened with this recommendation. Whether you choose to improve your ways or not is your choice... & consequently for the public to make informed decision.

leng1234

73 posts

Posted by leng1234 > 2017-07-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

I made some and lose some with OTB recommendation, although now lose is more than gain, but I don't blame him, he is not god, I think his recommendation on technical is good enough, just that need to be careful on the fundamental, those like atta and hiap tek I shall pay extra cautious

leng1234

73 posts

Posted by leng1234 > 2017-07-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Made some d should run, no wait until cut loss point is hit, never mind, lesson learn and move forward, what to do, your money your responsibility

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

To all those using multiple I'd....to commend on Otb ,if you are not his subscriber and you get his information from 3rd party without doing our research and lost money.....I have to say these......you deserved it..! My 2sens..!

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Take it as a constructive feedback....LA is a highly speculative instrument in atta case,being manipulated to make quick bulks for the boss n sharks...however before u recommemd this to others u hv to know all the impending corporate exercise especially atta's one which will hv significant impact on the prices of the mother share/LA/Warrants...

Till now i still hv a feel that many may not really go thru n understand the whole exercise

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2017-07-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

leng1234, Mr Ooi also recommended to buy Hiap Tek?

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Not all are personal attacks...at least i found RexGb's commemts make sense...though it may not sound so nice to u

For those highly speculative plays i normally diam diam beli n diam diam sell....could b a fast game sometimes...if i share it here i scare others may not sell on time n later i kena cucuk when they go holland

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

that's the pathetic case to those newbies lor...
either they r too lack of investing knowledges or too lazy to find out,,, But, heck ... arent they supposed to be advised by their remisier ?

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-07-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Human nature lah, most people want to make quick and easy money but dont want study/ hardwork...

Follow tips make money pray u like a God

Follow tips lose money curse u like a Dog

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2017-07-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

if ancom still drop....will try to enter @1.07
high risk....high return...

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hello....ancom or atta...?