Hearsay by the time phase 4 completed with 19.2 billion glove per year, supermax will capture 20% of USA demand, there is so huge demand and if it's goes well, phase 5 to phase 8 also possible to happen
Maxter Inc listing on Nasdaq after first productions will enable it to source usa mkt for funds for phase 3 to 4 expansion.Supermx does not need to dig into its cash pile now standing at rm1.2 bil. It is like killing few birds with one stone.
Fidelity fund will sapu tomorrow because of Trump officially in white house in January and he will slap all the glove companies in the world with high Tariff
Supermax new factory Made in US and sell in US no tariff and the permit has approved. The only way will happen tomorrow is panic buying until limit up
Vanguard should increase the stake in supermax also, currently Vanguard holding around 2.26% only hopes this America biggest fund will increase to 8% to 10%
I wish to see Elon Musk name appear in Supermax coming annual report in top 30 shareholding too which might happen because Elon Musk another business, neurologist (euralink implant) might need the glove alot
Stanley very good vision to start the factory in USA which other glove boss can't see the benefit now all padan muka will get slap with high Tariff, this will made Stanley become MY most richest guy. Thumb up Stanley! You are my 2nd idol now after Elon Musk. Previously when Musk want do Tesla want do rocket all people laugh at him, now he is RM1.8 trillion worth guy in the world.
to… Published Dec 4, 2024 Follow The American Medical Manufacturers Association (AMMA) submitted comments on the proposed rule to implement the Make PPE in America Act. AMMA applauds the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) for its commitment to strengthening domestic PPE manufacturing. Implementing this critical legislation represents a vital opportunity to boost U.S. manufacturing, significantly improve public health preparedness, and enhance national security.
New Act proposed (Make PPE in America Act.) by America medical manufacture Associations.... Once pass the bill, supermx will sapu every single glove in US market
Yes, Supermax will become Superman and within 1-2 weeks will over take Topglove share price and 3-4 months will overtake Harta and Kossan Stanley go go go
Analysts reckoned that the prospects of rising tariffs on Chinese products will increasingly make Malaysian glove makers more competitive in the North American market.
PETALING JAYA: The rubber glove sector is starting to look like a safe harbour for investors amidst fears of higher tariffs and more stringent trade restrictions by the United States on China.
President-elect Donald Trump has vowed to impose a blanket tariff of up to 20% on every foreign import entering the United States, and a harsher 60% to 100% rate for Chinese goods.
Those not dare to buy one, when 1.10 last Friday u never buy and tomorrow 9am open at 1.13 u also never buy, tomorrow before 4.45pm 1.40 u also never buy, don't cry when Feb at 2.50 u also never buy
SUPERMX] Share Buyback (Form 28A) on 04-Dec-2024 Stock [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD Announcement Date 04-Dec-2024 Date 25-Nov-2024 to 26-Nov-2024 Number of Shares 2,888,000 Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Price (per shares) 0.855 - 0.870 Total Amount 2,498,507.25 Total Treasury Shares 172,888,000 Lodged Date 04-Dec-2024 Lodged By Boardroom.com Sdn Bhd Exchange Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Last fortnight, over 20 mil shorted shares KAOTIM 🖐💸💥 Very very VERY satisfying to a 2 1/2 yr Supermx faithful like me! But if it wants to drop back below $1, also good for me since I only have slightly over 30,000 shares.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Yi Long Mask
407 posts
Posted by Yi Long Mask > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
Hearsay by the time phase 4 completed with 19.2 billion glove per year, supermax will capture 20% of USA demand, there is so huge demand and if it's goes well, phase 5 to phase 8 also possible to happen