SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.10 - 1.13

102 people like this.

226,207 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 minute ago

klee

3,648 posts

Posted by klee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

story no.1....'how calvin fell into the jamban hole today'...LMAO

57,518 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

All the fundamentals are on the Side of Supermax Investors

however In Malaysia Supermax is subjected to manipulation by IB bankers due to their call warrants

But this is only temporary till their call warrants expire

see today in Australia Ansell glove is up

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/ANN.AX/

57,518 posts

All the fundamentals are on the Side of Supermax Investors

however In Malaysia Supermax is subjected to manipulation by IB bankers due to their call warrants

But this is only temporary till their call warrants expire

see today in Australia Ansell glove is up

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/ANN.AX/

klee

3,648 posts

Calvin n his half baked analysis.Call buy frm 1.3 to 1.13 n this is a fact.
Eat shit la LMAO.

57,518 posts

Klee

You were the one who shouted

The only RISK is not buying enough

Now that Supermax has weakened and you start blaming?

Be a man lah

klee

3,648 posts

BULLSEYE !

OR RATHER AS USED CAR SALESMAN ___ YOU PRACTICALLY HAVE
" 0 " KNOWLEDGE IN TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __ ?

SELLING OLD CARS
ARE YOUR FORTE ? ?? ???

klee

3,648 posts

Thats why calvin the salesman is also good at cock n bull stories.LMAO.

sense84

18 posts

Posted by sense84 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

to See Research, regards your post below,

"Posted by SEE_Research > Jan 14, 2025 4:52 PM"

Please explain or clarify what you are trying to say of any value to readers of this forum. Are you trying to advise, discourage, encourage readers of Supermax forum, or just sprouting rubbish?

It's a wonder how the administrators can allow such rubbish. Its a waste of time to visit the "Forum".

Please note that you have never replied to any of my legitimate questions before. Regards.

57,518 posts

What ?

Try to divert?

Listen

Calvin never say "Limit up" like so many now where are they?

Calvin said Trump2 starts from Jan 20 2025 to Jan 2029

So don't do short term trading and and after losing a little starts fleeing

No good

Learn to wait

Supermax glove factory phase one done

Phase two, three and four will come under Trump,2

13,121 posts

Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

👀
See see
👁️
Look
Banzai
Kampetai

13,121 posts

I collect slowly with one hand… first

13,121 posts

Jangan ta kut.
Income mari tak lama lagi.
Huaatttt ahhhh

13,121 posts

Chioe bee bee to the bank.

13,121 posts

Sell un der wear and buy here.
Later u will Chioe bee bee to the bank.

57,518 posts

Listen to the speech of Trump2

And must thank Supermax Board of Directors

Well done!

Well done,!!!

https://youtu.be/RTbZHQ9fhpI?si=jJW2tiXMjeCZKLNA

57,518 posts

To understand Supermax 2

let us go back in time to year 2020

Dr Tan Chong Koay of Pheim Funds

his great successful investment

read

👇

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-26-story-h496889328-SUPERMAX_CORPORATION_BHD_Supermax_As_told_by_Dr_Tan_Chong_Koay_of_Pheim_

13,121 posts

MikeCyc
Please don’t hide behind another person laaa

57,518 posts

Attention all Genuine Investors of Superior Supermax

keep this on record

last time Calvin started promoting Tsh at Rm1.09(not Rm1.89 as accused by liars)

so keep this post

dated 3rd December 2024

on that date Supermax was 85.5 sen (not above Rm1.30 as liars accuse)

see

👇

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-03-story-h475649343-US_SOLAR_PANEL_TARIFF_SETS_A_PRECENDENT_SUPERMAX_MIGHT_BE_THE_ONLY_MALAY

StarOfTheBull

8,107 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, the stock price boost started from this news. However, people has short memories and the excitement is cooling off.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/12/06/supermax-to-gain-from-proposed-cms-move

boon1515

444 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

buy and hold, and wait for show please, stop argue here and there like tai lin ngong =X

57,518 posts

Hahahaha

In 2020 See Blind Research missed Supermax when it went up from Rm1.73 to Rm24.44

This round he failed to buy Supermax at 85.5 sen

And now gone histericals

Never mind

We shall be happy to enjoy the

Supermax2 Bull run like we did for Supermax1

Trump2 = Supermax2

Trump wants More Factories to be built in the USA

Supermax pre-empt that building as early as year 2021

So Both Trump2 and Supermax2 meet at the right time at the right place

Then Kaboom

see Supermax turns into a powerful super stock again

Alistino G

806 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Just sharing my journey on Supermax.

Pre-Covid-19, I had 2 lots and I queued to buy 20 lots at 1.30 while it was trading at around 1.33+ range. (I didn't get my 20s laa... ) I didn't bother to monitor as I was busy until a friend prompted me that Supermax was trading at 1.70+ and thought that I strike big profits but I didn't since I had only 2 lots.

Then, in end July 2024, I bought Supermax as it was trading around 0.79 range. On 6th Dec. I noticed the stock was becoming hot so, I sold at 1.07. I posted it in the Forum that I sold. Haha... Sifu Calvin said, Good, I sold but I could have held a little longer to earn a better profit! Ya, very true, on the following trading day, Monday, it hit high at 1.11... while my queue to buy (back) was 1.03 and luckily it was done. Thank you, Calvin.

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

No more Reminder

Now / 9.00 pm., 14 / 1 / 2025 / Tuesday

Further down __ calvintaneng from
Master Sifu to Sifu
to normal retailer who buys per 1 stock less than 10 lots ( meaning
1 lot = 1, 000 shares )

Last Reminder

Do not so , so , selfish by keeping the
3 target prices
2 support levels

OR RATHER AS USED CAR SALESMAN ___ YOU PRACTICALLY HAVE
" 0 " KNOWLEDGE IN TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __ ?

SELLING OLD CARS THAT ARE FIT FOR DUMPSTER DEPOT _____
ARE YOUR FORTE ? ?? ???

( all these are key technical chart and analysis __ information for buying and selling stocks )

2nd Reminder / 4.15 pm. 14 - 1 - 2025

3.45pm., 14 - 1 - 2025

To : Master Sifu
of SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

( i ) 1st Target Price RM ___?

( ii ) 2nd Target Price RM ___ ?

( iii ) 3 rd Target Price RM ___ ?

(iv) 1st support level __
RM ___ ?

( v ) 2nd key support level
RM __ ___ ?

Or else the losses are substantial and will pile into humongous losses

The financial markets including KLSE __
WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH THE MOST STUBBORN CHARACTERS

WITH NO RESPECT TO ANYONE FINANCIAL STANDING NOT EXCLUDING
calvintaneng too ?

Technical chart and analysis __
Buying and selling stocks
ESSENTIAL TO UNDERSTAND , INTERPRET INTO TECHNICAL CHART AND ANALYSIS.

steven rt

196 posts

Posted by steven rt > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

The latest Trump economic team says tariffs will be increased in stages, does that mean the earlier 50% hike for 2025 is off the cards?

Muyutin

384 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

ANYBODY KNOWS AFTER BONUS ISU EX,, HOW MUCH IS SUPERMAX PRICE?

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

ANYBODY KNOWS AFTER BONUS ISU EX,, HOW MUCH IS SUPERMAX PRICE?

20 minutes ago

A N S W E R :

Based on the five-day volume-weighted average market price (VWAP) of Supermax shares up to the latest practicable date of RM1.026,

the theoretical ex-bonus share price is estimated to be 85.5 sen

Muyutin

384 posts

THAT MEANS NOW OVERPRICED?

Muyutin

384 posts

SINCE MOST OF U KNOW ESTIMATED PRICE IS AROUND 85.5SEN

WHY MANY PEOPLE STILL GOT PEOPLE BUY AT CURRENT PRICE?

Muyutin

384 posts

U MEAN EXERCISE PRICE NOT CONFIRM YET
OR IT COULD BE HIGHER?

Muyutin

384 posts

AS I KNOW AFTER SUPERMAX ANNOUNCED BONUS ISU,,,SUPERMAX PRICE TRADE BETWEEN 1120 TO 1350 HIGH,,

IS IT POSSIBLE FOR SUPERMAX EX @1300

Muyutin

384 posts

TQ

Muyutin

384 posts

IF BASE ON 1120 IS A SUPPORT
AND 1350 IS ITS HIGH FOR TIS BONUS ISU

I PREDICT EXERCISE PRICE IS AROUND 1120

ANG PRICE B4 EX IS AROUND 1300-1350

Mini2021

1,595 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I called Stanley Thai just now, he said no worry he will ask you sell when he want to sell and he wish to see you all next AGM physically ..... You can ask any questions from him.

FAInvestor

474 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

CNY rally coming ?

telusdansuci

1,727 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Investing not gambling because Supermax don't like gambling . Supermax sooner or later will become Super hero stocks after Trump take office .

Eagle77

7,246 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/amp/rcna187190

Trump and Biden officials begin talks on bird flu crisis

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

8.55 am. 15 - 1 - 2024
0.30 am., 15- 1 - 2024
To : Dedicated Speculator /
calvintaneng yee
==============================================================

To : Sifu calvintaneng / down grade from Master Sifu to Sifu /
further down grade to speculator

after so many reminders

Pls reply on the 3 target prices
& 2 support levels

Regards

Supermax
Technical chart and analysis __

Buying on the respective share
/ either
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX as coined by calvin

Example must understand on the relevant target prices

( i ) 1st Target Price RM ___ ?
( ii ) 2nd Target Price RM ___ ?
( iii ) Ultimate Target Price ______ ?

( iv ) 1st support level __
RM ___ ?

( v ) 2 nd support level
RM _____ ?

57,518 posts

Take note

A true blue investor keep stock for years while a speculator thinks of short term target price

We already said

1. Supermax plans to build in 4 phases

Phase one already completed
Phase two to four will commence

In total it will produce 19.2 Billion Medical Gloves in USA

2. Trump2 will come by 20 Jan 2025

He wants Factories to be built in the USA. This is crystal clear

However, the Media and Research Houses most kept silent on this and the masses think it of little concern

Trump2 will be raising a Wall of Tariff against imports into the US to protect Jobs in USA

S
To keep US factories running

So Supermax has protection which others do not

As such Supermax BOD is sanguine and given us secret code SSB2,888,000

Plus free bonus and free warrant 💰

Free warrants like free money which can be traded

Now Trump2 will be 4 years from 2025 to 2029

No need speculate short term target prices as it will be a longer term bull trend 🐂

So learn to differentiate between gamblers (speculators) and investors (genuine holders)

57,518 posts

Listen to highly successful Fund Manager of Magellan Fund

Peter Lynch

His Fund for 13 years yielded 29% yearly

He said a true investor hold stocks for 5, 10, 15 or 20 years to see Success

https://youtu.be/ODxO528H-xA?si=ETpPhrArioURWIPN

klee

3,648 posts

EAT SHIT LA CALVIN.

29,719 posts

Posted by mf > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

2025-01-09

Price Target

Supermax Corp - Valuations Remain Elevated; Downgrade To SELL
Source : RHB, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 1.04
Last Price : 1.13, Upside/Downside : -0.09(7.96%)

57,518 posts

Listen very very very carefully

Invest not speculate

5, 10, 15 or 20 years to see Greatest Success

https://youtu.be/ODxO528H-xA?si=ETpPhrArioURWIPN

Apple2353

2,075 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

@ Eagle - apa cerita pagi ini... harga turun sampai mother also cannot recognise !

57,518 posts

Be happy to buy in fear

Ansell glove Austrslia no glove factory in USA can up

Supermax down is artificially suppressed by Ib Banks due to their call warrants

Just buy from Ib banks Rss

https://www.marketindex.com.au/asx/ann

klee

3,648 posts

JIAK SAI LA CALVIN.