SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

1.10 - 1.13

102 people like this.

226,175 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 minutes ago

Eagle77

7,245 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

More diseases outbreak is coming 🦠🦠🦠 gloves 🧤⬆️🚀🚀🩸

klee

3,646 posts

Posted by klee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

So Calvin,KGB rose frm 1.9 to 3.4 when you were accusing it of fraudulent receivables like serba.

klee

3,646 posts

So-hai la you LMAO

FAInvestor

461 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

This is hilarious both Calvin Tan and SEE Research Mr.Sidney Oon are Singaporeans and having grudges with each other. Obviously Sidney Oon have lost alot hence he is taking revenge on Calvin Tan it is as clear as day. Come man be a man and don't be another Karen of Singapore. You are making us Malaysian investors annoyed by always complaining and complaining how you loss money. The answer is YOU ARE NOT CLEVER and t
listen to Calvin Tan and blame yourself don't annoy us.

Alistino G

804 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

𝓕𝓐𝓘𝓷𝓿𝓮𝓼𝓽𝓸𝓻,
𝓘 𝓪𝓶 𝓷𝓸𝓽 𝓽𝓸𝓸 𝓼𝓾𝓻𝓮 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓒𝓪𝓵𝓿𝓲𝓷 𝓲𝓼 𝓪 𝓢𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓪𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓷.

FAInvestor

461 posts

He Sidney Oon choose to follow Calvin Tan and lose alot of money that has shown Sidney Oon is foolish he followed blindly. He should blame himself. Sidney should go cry to his mother and father and spare us the agony by spamming here. Be a man and sulk it up no wonder Singaporeans are KARENS !

klee

3,646 posts

keep it straight to the point,sidney......kikiki
worst is spamming la man,i bet no one read your posts in their entirety

FAInvestor

461 posts

Mr.Sidney Oon of SEE Research, you better change your id of SEE Research, obviously you didn't do any research at all. You have proven that you "copy and paste" from Calvin Tan and follow blindly and lost alot of money and start to cry mother cry father.

klee

3,646 posts

that bugger calvin only bought 20 big lots after all his big mouthing,i guess to him 20 lots is a big deal lmao

klee

3,646 posts

OTB will say to him....EAT DUST !

FAInvestor

461 posts

we Malaysians are smart investors we DO NOT follow people blindly. Period.

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

2.00 pm., 12 January 2025

To take note on

1. SEE_ Research
is a Malaysian ,
naturally borned and bred in Malaysia

2. Totally not the like the kiasu
* Singaporean * such as the

half breed / half baked potato
of being a Singaporean.

3. On a general note :
not all Singaporeans are __ " kiasu "

2. We __ including my investors friends who are experienced fund managers ___
HAD NEVER TAKEN A BITE ON HIS LAPSAP LONGKANG PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___
ONCE IN A CENTURY FOR SUPER BULL RUN.

3. Honestly : his so called plantation stocks in KLSE __
T S H / 9059 AND ANOTHER
TA ANN / 5012

4. We enjoy huge profits as we have exited / after 5 May 2022

Chronology of events

The peak prices of
45 plantation stocks in
Main Board
+ 1 plantation in the ACE MARKET/ Matang / 0189

Peak prices in 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29
May 2022
/ peak for 5 days

So , after the long Hari Raya holidays
( 1 May ; 2 May ; 3 May ; 4 May 2022 )

after 5 May 2022 / Thursday __
was the first day of operation of KLSE

We have exited with substantial profits
( near the peak prices of
( T S H / RM 1.89 )
( Ta ann / RM 6.16 )

in
T S H & Ta ann .

We never buy on his bear traps of lapsap longkang sarap shares in KLSE.

FAInvestor

461 posts

Good for you that you are making lots of money and you didn't follow him and fund's managers are your friends but why you always complaining about Calvin Tan ?

FAInvestor

461 posts

as human conscience as i understand when you are making lots of money and have powerful friends like fund managers you must be very happy in life but why are you kept complaining about Calvin Tan ?

FAInvestor

461 posts

Sidney Oon, your action and words are contradicting yourself.

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

2.45 pm., 12 January 2025 / Sunday

A. SEE_ Research
main job other than others
___ is a fund manager for
high nett worth clients __ cash basis

B. My primary purposes :
To highlight on calvintaneng __
boh liau fella
is

____ for the newbies and uninitiated investors
with less market experiences

using his twisted facts __
so that they will avoid his lapsap longkang big buy calls on a long list of lapsap longkang shares in KLSE.

Enough said .

Enough is enough.

==============================================================

Remarks

A. As a normal investor __
that means most of us here are just retail investors
in KLSE ___ with our limited funds to make continously losses are very painful.

B. Not afraid to disclose __
My personal earlier experiences __
in 1993 __ as a wage earner
___ suffered financial losses thru bad investments /

no technical chart and analysis __

as well as
no understanding in interpretation of fundamental reports .

So obviously __ end result is bad.

To take note on in share investments __
MUST LEARN TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __

THEN FOLLOW BY FUNDAMENTAL UNDERSTANDING TO READ FINANCIAL REPORTS ON EVERY 4 FINANCIAL QUARTERS ___

AND NOT FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS FIRST.

C. Finally , attending studies in technical courses continously and concurrently in learning the fundamental courses too.

D. End result : better equipped in share investments __
become fund manager for clients ( cash basis ) in 2020.

Posted by Yi Long Mask > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hello brother sister, dont fight wooi...i just finish my holiday in Malacca for 3 days and going back to JB, tomorrow going to Batam for another 2 days of holiday to massage and makan ayam penyet with bintang beer.

Supermax go go go

You are right eagle master, supermax & RIVERSTONE sure huat 88888

Eagle77

HMPV, BIRD FLU, FMD 🦠🦠🦠 on high alert 🚨‼️more gloves 🧤 needed ⬆️✅

klee

3,646 posts

Majority here said yes to supermx,except a few.
Even sidney said yes,me guess he bought too.
So majority wins,sini bukan CCP country.

klee

3,646 posts

To the few who are on the opposite side,prepare to eat your heart out.

klee

3,646 posts

Sidney,we are all on the same boat here.Dont fight here.You can go to TSH forum any time.LMAO.

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

4.00 pm., 12 Jan 2025 / Sunday

SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

as coined by the lapsap longkang fella

SUMMARY

A. Among all his buy calls of the lapsap longkang sarap shares __
the rest need to totally dump into the dumpster trucks /
as fit for land refilling depot.

THE BEST ONE IS
SUPERMAX / 7106

A. To track on Harta / 5168

52 weeks low RM __ 2.38
52 weeks high RM__ 4.11

B. Among the 4 top rubber gloves stocks __ in KLSE

the current main prime mover is
Harta as compared ___
in Covid 19 period period __
that upon first day of Covid 19
was exactly 19 Mar 2020 __
whereby most of you had not remember on the first day of breakout thru our
Malaysian authorities announcement.

C. At the height of the rubber gloves stocks __
super duper bull run __
The prime mover is
Topglove / 7113

D. Current glove stock leader is
Harta / 5168

And not Topglove
And not Kossan Rubber

And not Supermax too.

To take note
So __ it is important to track on the price of
Harta / 5168
Not to break lower than
RM 3.34 support level

Not to break lower than
RM 3.34 support level

Not to break lower than
RM 3.34 support level

Current price RM ___ 3.61 / still healthy.

(亚庇12日讯)沙巴再次发现非洲猪瘟(ASF)疫情!

沙巴农渔业及食品工业部长拿督杰菲里吉丁岸今日发文告指出,该部于周二(1月7日)确定根地咬县一名“甘榜猪”养殖户的猪群中再次发现非洲猪瘟疫情。

Wow wow wow, glove very high demand

rchi

21,406 posts

Posted by rchi > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

So happening here ya.
The markets that are opened today ie the israeli mkt n saudi mkt are now in positive territories.
They are unaffected by fri's wall street rout.
Hence i see superman open green tmr.

rchi

21,406 posts

Superman gain shud range between 10 to 20 sen next week.

farisfx54

360 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

SEE Research understand your message, U have made your point let's move on. All of U have contributed 2 this forum. And been appreciated by many. Mr Calvin got the ball rolling , 4 our SuperMx 2 be GreaT again. Way bk been collecting these stock now still collecting n waiting 4 bonus, I am 4 the long haul .Need to thank U all for the regular updates. Risk is everywhere, just hope 4 the BEST. cc: thanks 2 FAlnvestor ,Yi Long Mask ,Klee ,Rchi N not forgetting Mr Eagle 77 who is such a CooL guy. bye 🤗

Eagle77

7,245 posts

Nowadays Supermax is different with its new factory in US ✅ more production for the western countries ✅🧤🚀

Eagle77

7,245 posts

ASF = African Swine Fever attacking Sabah again and this will spread to the whole Borneo area soon 🦠🦠🦠‼️

Eagle77

7,245 posts

Prophecy about disease outbreak 🦠🦠🦠is true and its manifesting time to time ‼️Year 2025 🔥🔥🔥🐍🐍🐍

FAInvestor

461 posts

Look like Fed Reserve won't be cutting rates due to the strong US economy. Tech stocks will be hardest hit but favourable to Gloves stocks in this scenario.

FAInvestor

461 posts

Don't worry guys Supermax have done a liquidity sweep at 1.14 completed on Thursday and now it will continue to go up to 1.35 major resistant.

FAInvestor

461 posts

Furthermore on Friday closing was bullish engulfing emerged so it will continue to rise again just hold on to your stocks.

telusdansuci

1,727 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

There are so many unfortunate news surrounding in our stock market and also the USA will impose a full access blockade on Data Centre Chips In M'sia . I prepare myself first by shifting all my useless & lousy counters into glove counters . What are you waiting for ? Apa lagi tunggu ?

rchi

21,406 posts

See_Research,i note that you are a veteran trader.How is your immediate and longer term outlook on Wall Street?

rchi

21,406 posts

No doubt the saying....when dow sneezes,the rest catch a cold....cant be ignored.

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

Furthermore on Friday closing was bullish engulfing

emerged so it will continue to rise again just hold on to your stocks

A N S W E R

Day technical pattern on
10 January 2025

We concur the bullish engulfing candle on Friday .

A candlestick pattern that opens low but closes up at the day's high is a bullish engulfing candlestick pattern. This pattern indicates a shift from a bearish to a bullish market sentiment.

10 January 2025 / Friday
Low of day RM 1.13
High of day RM 1.19

It closed at 5.00 pm ., 10 - 1 - 2025 by absorbing all the weak sellers at

RM 1.13 , RM 1.14 , RM 1.15 , RM 1.16 and closed __ good at RM 1.17
( + RM 0.04 )

At 4.30 pm., 10 January 2025 __
it touched RM 1.19 / high price of the day

Later from 4.30 pm., to 4.45 p.m.__
there were some sellers
to exit as it is a Friday __ normal .

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

See_Research,i note that you are a veteran trader.

How is your immediate and longer term outlook on Wall Street?

14 minutes ago

A N S W E R :

9.30 am., 4 January 2025 / Saturday

To : All

THE LATEST HAPPENINGS IN
US : D J I A CONSTITUENTS ___

Remarks
Highlights

D J I A
A. From early days of 1896 ___
This record would stand for nearly
15 years, until the Dow
closed at 79.27 points

B. Just imagine ___ from early days of 1896 = 79 points

2025 = 42 , 782 points / peak points

2025 = 42 , 732 points /
3 January 2025

Ripley believe it or not __
when our forefathers have invested
US D 1.00 IN 1896 IN DJIA

WHAT IS THE HUMONGOUS GROWTH OF THE USD 1.00 AT TODAY PRICE ___

RESULT : UNIMAGINABLE GROWTH

===============================

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

What companies have been removed from the Dow Jones?

The Dow Jones Industrial Average consists of 30 American blue-chip companies.
The index's composition changes periodically.
Some of the most iconic companies in U.S. history have been removed from the DJIA, including
General Electric, AT&T (T),
Sears, and
General Motors (GM).
7 Nov 2024

Nvidia,
the world's most valuable company,
has officially joined the Dow

Laura Bratton

Updated November 9, 2024 2 min read

In This Article:
StockStory Top Pick

NVDA
+4.45%

^DJI
+0.80%

AAPL
-0.20%

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

AI chipmaker Nvidia (NVDA)
has officially joined the
Dow Jones Industrial Average (^DJI), cementing the tech giant's significance in the artificial intelligence era.

Despite a broader dip in chip stocks Friday, Nvidia notched a weekly gain of roughly 9%.
That surge has helped it overtake Apple (AAPL) this week as the world’s most valuable company, with its $3.6 trillion market cap ahead of Apple’s $3.4 trillion as of Friday at market close.

S&P Global said
that the move would give a more representative exposure to the semiconductor industry as the
Dow Jones is a price-weighted index and
Nvidia's share price is much higher than Intel's.

In fact, Intel had the lowest share price of any of the 30 Dow stocks,
meaning it had the least influence on the index.

The move will go into effect on Friday, Nov. 8, when the index will also swap out chemical company Dow
for Sherwin-Williams for similar reasons.

Why was Walgreens removed from Dow?
Because the Dow has only 30 stocks, adding Amazon meant one of the other components had to go.
So____ Walgreens Boots Alliance, /
W B A ____
which had the lowest weight in the Dow, got the boot and lost its alliance.
26 Feb 2024

On Friday, Nasdaq Inc's (NASDAQ:NDAQ) annual reconstitution of the Nasdaq-100 Index will become effective before the market opens on December 23 , 2024 .

As a result, Moderna Inc. (NASDAQ:MRNA) was removed from the index.
Year to date, Moderna stock has plunged over 60%, with a 52-week low-high of $35.8-$170.47,
as per data from Benzinga Pro.

Remarks
Highlights

D J I A
A. From early days of 1896 ___
This record would stand for nearly
15 years, until the Dow
closed at 79.27 points

B. Just imagine ___ from early days of 1896 = 79 points

2025 = 42 , 782 points / peak points

2025 = 42 , 732 points /
3 January 2025

Ripley believe it or not __
when our forefathers have invested
US D 1.00 IN 1896 IN DJIA

WHAT IS THE HUMONGOUS GROWTH OF THE USD 1.00 AT TODAY PRICE ___

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

D J I A

SUMMARY

A. Have to send by 4 pages
as very long early history of DJIA
From 1896 /
79 points

to now / 2025
/ peak point 42 , 732 points

D J I A even experienced many crashes
from 1896 till now 2025

__ are always up and

creating new high / higher high / higher high

WHY ?

A N S W E R

SIMPLE THE LAGGARDS OF THE 30 STOCKS /

THE BOTTOM 3 STOCKS ARE REVIEW YEARLY AND REMOVE IMMEDIATELY AND
REPLACED THE CURRENT
3 PERFORMERS

JUST NEW KID OF THE BLOCK IS NVIDIA ___ ? ?? ???

TO TAKE NOTE ON THE SAME METHOD OF
English Premier League

The bottom 3 losers are yearly too .

Kick out and well replaced
by the top 3 performers of its lower division .

The English Football League (EFL)

has three divisions:
the EFL Championship,
EFL League One, and EFL League Two.

Each division has 24 clubs, and clubs play each other twice a season, once at home and once away.

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

D J I A

A N S W E R :
Even after more than
10 market crashes by D J I A

from 1896 till now 2025

D J I A IS ALWAYS MAKING NEW HIGH
ON ITS POINTS

The answer is simple __ new performers
top 3 performers join in the club /
D J I A

And the bottom 3 losers are booted out ?

Take note : the current bottom loser is
WBA ( Walgreen Boots Alliance )
So __ WBA which had lowest weights in the Dow ,
got the boot and lost its alliance

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Anyone know
what is the current size of the
market capitalisation of WBA ?

Anyone know what is the size of the

SEE_Research

4,858 posts

W B A

Open

High

Low

Mkt cap
10.15B

P/E ratio
-
Div yield
8.50%

52-wk high

52-wk low

W B A
Market cap :
USD 10.15 BILLIONS =
RM 46 BILLIONS

Supermax
Market cap : RM 3.18 BILLIONS

Topglove
Market cap : RM 10.1 BILLIONS

Market cap
Supermax RM 3.18 BILLIONS plus
Topglove RM 10.1 BILLIONS

Total market cap :
Topglove/ the biggest rubber factory
in the world +
Supermax = RM 13.28 BILLIONS CANNOT EVEN MATCH WBA BY MARKET CAPITALISATION ?

SO , IMAGINE HOW BIG IS
D J I A ON ITS 30 COMPONENT STOCKS __

COLLECTIVELY ON ITS
MARKET CAPITALISATION ?

129 posts

Posted by 777777 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

@ SEE_Research - Thank you for your sharing and appreciate your positive input in this forum. Now we see another side of you which could contribute to all supermx supporters here. And I am sure we can learn from your input. Thanks

rchi

21,406 posts

Hahaha if you can name me the next world no.1 superpower,then you have found djia's replacement.That is why by hook or by crook USA has to remain world no.1.That is why usa fear china so much.

rchi

21,406 posts

But now china has drop the rock on its own foot through wrong policies,n trump will pour oil over fire.

rchi

21,406 posts

Even Jim Rogers bot china's story initially n invested heavily in china stocks,even his daughters learnt mandarin.But now...haizzzz

rchi

21,406 posts

Capitalism vs communism.The outcome is obvious.