SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.10 - 1.13

102 people like this.

226,205 comment(s). Last comment by FAInvestor 14 minutes ago

rchi

21,407 posts

Posted by rchi > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Just need to watch the 36 trillion usd time bomb in usa.

rchi

21,407 posts

I was just told by a usa pr holder that trump is gonna abolish social security.

rchi

21,407 posts

So when is pmx going to cut down our bloated civil service? I guess he will never dare,n so malaysia rm2 tril debt remains.

129 posts

Posted by 777777 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

don't think social security will be canceled , many retirees will turn against the GOP in the next election.

Eagle77

7,246 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2025/01/12/cambodian-man-dies-from-bird-flu

PHNOM PENH: A 28-year-old Cambodian man died from bird flu on Friday (Jan 10) after eating sick chickens, the health ministry said.

The man from eastern Kampong Cham province, tested positive for H5N1 on Thursday, the health ministry said in a statement.

StarOfTheBull

8,107 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

US insurers slump as Los Angeles wildfire loss estimates hit $20 billion.
Insurers would need to sell equities and assets to meet insurance claims, forecast for total economic losses as high as $150 bln.
Most houses were built by wood while fire continue to rage. Trump is facing a first mess even before his inauguration.

FAInvestor

474 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

US will impose full blockage of AI chips to Malaysia that mean our Nationgate, YTLP, EG will be directly affected and impacted by the blockage just like Top Gloves got banned by US few years ago the price crashed Rm10 to Rm1

FAInvestor

474 posts

Tomorrow all tech, AI stocks will crash, only gloves stocks will be trending up.

xiaoeh

2,937 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Dear SEE_Research
i have no idea of all your posting...?
can briefly describe what is your main point or what are the punch line of your posting...?

Mini2021

1,595 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

EPF and KWAP local fund will sell local AI related stock and buy Supermx ...watch out..... No wonder foreign fund keep disposing local market for more 2 months ... they know what next they move...

FAInvestor

474 posts

AI chips ban to Malaysia + Fed won't be cutting interest rates. These are the worst times for technology and A.I stocks but augers well for gloves stocks, the best time to invest in gloves is now.

Mini2021

1,595 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

California big fire.... before California have the highest infection for H5N1. Are they using the fire to stop the spread of the virus? No wonder the policy of the fire insurance withdraw a month before. They may know they are not able to control the fire.

telusdansuci

1,727 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Sold another batch my lousy & useless stocks and whack all into gloves stocks . No regret because opportunities already sampai .

29,719 posts

Posted by mf > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

run

Posted by DragonPopeye88 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Run to supermax.. Buy more..

rchi

21,407 posts

tambah

Small drop scared ghost also won't work la.. Big drop also we are not scared.. We are confident with our homework done based on facts...

129 posts

Posted by 777777 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Up up haha

Eagle77

7,246 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

US will push Supermax become Superman in the disease outbreak era now onward ✅🧤🚀🚀🚀

At least keep for 1.5 years.. To enjoy the most from superman... You make it drop, we add more.. Cash is king. Small knife cut big tree..

Posted by Yi Long Mask > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Today should be green

telusdansuci

1,727 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

You Help Me I Help You , said Supermax .

FAInvestor

474 posts

All the US technology stocks will not do well if Fed Reserve won't be cutting rates. That mean the interest rates will remain high and will affect the profit especially technology companies. Contrary to Gloves stocks sells in USD and converted back to MYR get more MYR and improve their profit yield.

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

10.00 am., 13 January 2025 / Monday

To : All

*KEY COMPONENTS* OF SELECTION ON YOUR STOCKS

Finally you have decided to start investing.

Fundamental Analysis
You already know that a low price-to-earnings (P/E) ratio is generally better than a high P/E ratio,
that a company with a lot of cash on its balance sheet is superior to one burdened with debt, and

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

that analysts’ recommendations should always be taken with a grain of salt.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

And you know the cardinal rule of the smart investor

A portfolio should be well focus with less than your right hand of 5 fingers ; unless your right hand __ has 10 fingers.

Use a screener to filter stocks based on specific criteria, such as sector and industry.
Screeners offer users additional features such as the ability to sort companies based on market capitalization, dividend yield, and other useful investment metrics

A. P E R = price earning ratio
Depending on sector of P E
Preferably below 10

B. E P S = Earning per share = 10

P E R is 5

Instric value 10 × 5 = RM 0.50

C. In KLSE __
there are 4 financial quarters reportings /
learn to read ; study and interpret on each financial quarter report

D. MOST IMPORTANT EACH FINANCIAL QUARTER ___
MUST HAVE ON INCREASING QUARTERS .
FOLLOW BY INCREASING PROFITS .

NOT INCREASING PROFIT ALONG AS THE CURRENT FINANCIAL QUARTER____
MAY SELL SOME ASSETS SUCH AS PARCEL/ S OF LAND
SELLING ASSET IS __
ONE TIME AFFAIR ONLY

IF THERE IS NO INCREASING REVENUES ___

THE SHARE PRICES CANNOT BE SUSTAIN

THE SHARE PRICES CANNOT BE CLIMBING HIGHER HIGH.

==============================================================

THE MOST COMPONENT IS

TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __
THAN FUNDAMENTAL FACTORS

A. Must learn with your experienced investors in technical chart and analysis __

Or go to proper technical courses like
K S in ___in you tube / every day there is his review on technical chart and analysis __

Best to attend his course
K S / hp 018 392 3129
Pay to learn on the technical chart and analysis __

He is renowned in KLSE and right instructor to learn
( in Mandarin / English )
His spoken English is not so good but importantly you are learning his skill to choose for uptrending stocks in KLSE __

And to exit on potential gain levels / also should the general market experiences general weaknesses to exit before the 2 support levels are broken.

SEE_ Research

My own portfolio

Yearly stocks
My own selection based on less than
2 stocks /
( weightage 90 % ___
meaning for 2025 )

Have 2 stocks ___ maximum for long until 30 June 2025 &
should the 2 stocks perform well __extend to 31 December 2025

B. 10 % funds / weightage
for short term play
for 30 days at maximum / win or lose cut.

C. MUST LEARN TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __

1st target price by date __
RM __ ?

2nd target prices by date
RM __ ___?

1st support ___ RM __?

2nd support / key support
RM __ ___?
When is broken __ must exit with loss.
No choice

Why _ ?

IN ALL FINANCIAL MARKETS INCLUDING KLSE ___
WILL DEFINITELY THE MOST STUBBORN CHARACTERS ___
REGARDLESS OF YOUR FINANCIAL STANDING .

WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH
KAW , KAW , KAW ON THE CHAMPION STUBBORN CHARACTER/ S

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

MOST IMPORTANT MESSAGE

Every day in KLSE __ you can buy stocks from Monday to Friday
except Saturday ; Sunday

BUT NOT EVERYDAY YOU CAN SELL YOUR STOCKS THAT HAVE TURN TO
LAPSAP LONGKANG PRICES.

CANNOT BUY STOCKS TO KEEP LONG BY STORING IN THE LOCKERS AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS.
WHY ?

THIS METHOD IS SUCIDAL
WHEN THE FALLING MARKET COMES YOU CANNOT FIND YOUR KEY .

CANNOT BUY A LONG LIST OF SHARES MORE THAN 5
LIKE A LONG STREET OF STOCKS

WHY ?
WHEN THE FALLING MARKET COMES
__ YOU CANNOT REMEMBER YOUR HOUSE NUMBERS
IN THE LONG WINDING STREET.

DO NOT BUY STOCKS FROM THE FORUM/ THREAD COMMENTS ON
SUCH CHUN , CHUN , CHUN METHOD

SUCH BY BIG CALLS __
KAW , KAW , KAW

THE KON ARTISTS
WILL LURE YOU INTO THEIR TRAPS AND PASS TO YOU
THEIR USELESS BROKEN MUSICAL CHAIRS.

rchi

21,407 posts

gloves will lead mkt rebound

rchi

21,407 posts

harta first

29,719 posts

Asia stocks tumble as markets temper Fed rate cut expectationsInvesting.com- Asian stocks fell sharply on Monday led by losses in Australian and Hong Kong shares as investors reassessed the likelihood of U.S. interest

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

Malaysian time
11.30 am., 13 January 2025

A. D J I A Future = 42, 070 points
Down 90 points

B. Nasdaq Composite Index
/ Future = 20, 911 points
Down 105 points

C. Nikkei 225 = 39, 190 points
Down 414 points

Current technical charts on 4 rubber gloves stocks are bad .

No rush to buy on the 4 rubber gloves stocks in KLSE

rchi

21,407 posts

prolonged consolidation may happen if 1.13 cant support
take care,good luck

29,719 posts

US 30
41,822.2 42,012.2 41,781.8 -105.1 -0.25%
22:54:45
US 500
5,797.5 5,827.5 5,791.4 -29.0 -0.50%
22:54:41
US Tech 100
20,718.4 20,870.2 20,696.0 -127.7 -0.61%
22:30:09

rainman777

1,437 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hahahaha mana Calvin sifu sudah pergi alamak murid murid sekarang tunggu u punya direction,betul betul joker wakaka

sniper123

307 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Calling all supermx sifu, investors n traders; Rain or Shine v will continue supporting Supermx. Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah!!!!

StarOfTheBull

8,107 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Reunion of the century. Now both of them are on the same boat ⛵.
Meanwhile, sifu from Jurong West is taking the back seat. 🤣

rainman777

1,437 posts

Hahahaha siang malam sangat sangat hot alamak hanya ada di dunia, alamak sangat naive punya, betul betul jokers wakaka

klee

3,648 posts

Posted by klee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

listen listen listen
calvin dah run road...lmao

klee

3,648 posts

Fellows,if klci 1580 cant support n supermx 113 cant support....PRAY HARD...LMAO

rainman777

1,437 posts

Hahahaha pergi Singapore lah makan lah,seong heng face mask lah,melaka holiday lah hahahaha make sure u r ok ha, betul betul joker wakaka

rchi

21,407 posts

Stock markets are unpredictable.One moment all is fine,the next...havoc.
So dont la count chickens before they are hatched.I m doing some shorting of nikkei futures now.China GG and USA pause rate cut is never a good combination.

rchi

21,407 posts

Preservation of capital is of utmost importance.
Signing off.

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

minutes ago

12.30 pm., 13 - 1 - 2025 / Monday

Reunion of the century.

Now both of them are on the same boat ⛵.

Meanwhile, sifu from Jurong West is taking the back seat. 🤣

1 minute ago

A N S W E R :

OUR WARM GREETINGS TO YOU __
* " StarOfTheBull " for this year from now __
* till 31 December 2025
* __ there will overflowing abundance of harvest on your pathways of stocks selection.

A. You ; StarOfTheBull __
you are right as you had bought some plantation stocks in KLSE __
also in
T S H

B. Even inside your portfolio then in 2022 / 2023 you had some plantation stocks in KLSE __
SEE_ Research comments on plantation stocks in KLSE __
especially in T S H __
THE COMMENTS ARE EXTREMELY HARD HITTING __
YOU TAKE ON WITH GRACE and also display your gentleman behaviour.

C. EVEN AT TIMES ;
WHEN THE TECHNICAL CHARTS
SHOWED BAD RESULTS __
YOU ARE A GENTLEMAN TO ACCEPT WITH NEUTRAL GROUND .

D. MIKECYC USED TO LAMBLAST YOU WITH HARSH WORDS /

BUT SEE_ Research slow him down .

D. calvintaneng boh liau fella ___
had been croaking super duper bull run for plantation stocks __
once in a century in plantation stocks but never happened in the plantation stocks in KLSE __
instead of turned to be his
8 rotten fruits of plantation stocks in KLSE __ again
( from December 2020 till now
13 January 2025 __
SEE _ Research still is and as aggressive method

___ exposing this lapsap longkang fella in TSH ) .

E. HIS BEST DEFENCE IS TO CLICK ON THE ABUSE BUTTON ON
SEE_ Research to suspend on my comments __

that is his best __ he operates with craftiness
( belakang kira lapsap longkang method )

F. Clearly , you have some plantation stocks in KLSE __
you have the courage
and most importantly __
in your degree of your honesty __
endeavoured to inform me on his
*** clicking *** on the abuse button.

G. Well , you stand tall

AND RESULT PERHAPS YOU HAVE NOT MADE ABUNDANCE OF PROFITS IN TSH AND OTHER PLANTATION STOCKS BUT YOU STAND TALL

UNLIKE THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___ ONCE IN A CENTURY FOR SUPER BULL BUT NEVER HAPPENED

LANDED INSIDE THE CREVICES OF THE
LAPSAP , LONGKANG IN
WEST JURONG __
WEST SINGAPORE

STILL HOLDING KAW , KAW , KAW
WITH HIS 8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN LOCKED UP
IN A CENTURY.

HIS BEST CHUN , CHUN , CHUN METHOD IS TO BUY KAW , KAW , KAW

BY STORING IN THE LOCKERS AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS ?

A N S W E R :

By storing inside the lockers and throw away the keys ; this method is suicidal.

Many misled followers; undoubtedly suffered serious consequences as they undoubtedly were misled by him thru this method __ of daily and nightly issuing good comments in T S H
since December 2020 till now /
13 January 2025

Followed by no less than

343 new blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines
in 2021 , 2022

on 1 theme
" SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___ ONCE IN A CENTURY "

Bad result again :

Kena kaw , kaw , kaw locked up thru his own bear traps ::
No less than__
1, 444 agonising days

No less than ___
34 , 656 enduring hours

13,121 posts

Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

SEE_Research AKA MikeCyc laaa
No need to advertise this longgg

13,121 posts

Slowly BUYING
Happiness

13,121 posts

Stanley drinking Coffee with Tamp

13,121 posts

Hmpv masih strong di China kahhh

13,121 posts

Every drop is a chance to buying

13,121 posts

Waiting break out anytime soon

13,121 posts

Tamp very happi with Stanly.
Tamp gives Stanly VIP badge…

13,121 posts

Stanly wants to open factory in Mexico and export glov to Us

SEE_Research

4,863 posts

Every drop is a chance to buying

A N S W E R : Even we have this stock/
Supermax in our portfolio

Do not issue such comments /

with no understanding on the
technical chart and analysis __
with 1 st support level.

follow by the 2nd
important key support level.

klee

3,648 posts

See_Research.That one is i3 super waterfish Lmao.