SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.09 - 1.13

102 people like this.

226,249 comment(s). Last comment by SEE_Research 1 hour ago

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

To : rchi

A. Wonderful to know you too .

B. We have " 0 " meaning
no tolerance for
scammers / spammers

as their intentions are highly suspicious and questionable __
with their hidden motives
thus resulting negative impact onto the
their preys and become his victims .

C. We are here with our dedication to expose such nefarious activities so that the newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts will have little chance in trapping them.

D. calvintaneng had been the last 4 years promoting on the plantation stocks in KLSE __ particularly on
T S H as his best of the best stocks in KLSE /
since December 2020 till now
19 January 2025

Continuously without fail
Days and nights
Nights turn to days

T S H/ 9059

Out of 10 comments in TSH thread / forum

7 / 8 comments __ that reflect to be positive even it is not true
come from calvintaneng

2 / 3 comes from so called __ naysayers
( from Berlin who has in his portfolio of TSH )
SEE_ Research
titan3322 and others.

From December 2020 till now
19 January 2025 ____
No one is as dedicated as calvintaneng as the jagah kereta of his favorite mistress __ T S H

but in December 2024 ___ has calvintaneng found another charming young mistress __
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX ?

Take a view __ with an independent mind
in T S H forum
to understand the nature of his spam messages

Why are his hidden motives from December 2020 till now ___ 19 January 2025

Is employed as the sole jaga kereta promoter in T S H FOR NO LESS
No less than 1 , 5 1 0 days without any salary ?

Hidden motive/ s ?

==============================================================

A N S W E R :

A. We have in our in our portfolio of
Supermax but we are here __
To expose
on his nefarious activities so that very little newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts __
will jatuk kaw , kaw , kaw
will jatuk chun , chun , chun

Supermax even with the negative earning per share
is slightly a turn around stock for the coming financial quarter reports.

BUT IT HAS NOT TURNED TO BE
" SUPERIOR SUPERMAX " YET..

Buying on any stocks for that matter

MUST KNOW AND UNDERSTAND ON
THESE 5 LEVELS

( i ) 1st Target Price RM ___
( ii ) 2nd Target Price
( iii ) Ultimate Target Price

( iv ) 1st support level
( v) 2nd key support level

In case the stock turns back and
to cut losses before the prices are further deteriorating to new lower __ low.

So that as normal retailers __
we have very limited funds _____
2 or 3 bear stocks will definitely wipe off substantially on our initial capitals..

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

To : rchi

A. Wonderful to know you too .

B. We have " 0 " meaning
no tolerance for
scammers / spammers

as their intentions are highly suspicious and questionable __
with their hidden motives
thus resulting negative impact onto the
their preys and become his victims .

C. We are here with our dedication to expose such nefarious activities so that the newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts will have little chance in trapping them.

D. calvintaneng had been the last 4 years promoting on the plantation stocks in KLSE __ particularly on
T S H as his best of the best stocks in KLSE /
since December 2020 till now
19 January 2025

Continuously without fail
Days and nights
Nights turn to days

T S H/ 9059

Out of 10 comments in TSH thread / forum

7 / 8 comments __ that reflect to be positive even it is not true
come from calvintaneng

2 / 3 comes from so called __ naysayers
( from Berlin who has in his portfolio of TSH )
SEE_ Research
titan3322 and others.

From December 2020 till now
19 January 2025 ____
No one is as dedicated as calvintaneng as the jagah kereta of his favorite mistress __ T S H

but in December 2024 ___ has calvintaneng found another charming young mistress __
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX ?

Take a view __ with an independent mind
in T S H forum
to understand the nature of his spam messages

Why are his hidden motives from December 2020 till now ___ 19 January 2025

Is employed as the sole jaga kereta promoter in T S H FOR NO LESS
No less than 1 , 5 1 0 days without any salary ?

Hidden motive/ s ?

A N S W E R :

A. We have in our in our portfolio of
Supermax but we are here __
To expose
on his nefarious activities so that very little newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts __
will jatuk kaw , kaw , kaw
will jatuk chun , chun , chun

Supermax even with the negative earning per share
is slightly a turn around stock for the coming financial quarter reports.

BUT IT HAS NOT TURNED TO BE
" SUPERIOR SUPERMAX " YET..

Buying on any stocks for that matter

MUST KNOW AND UNDERSTAND ON
THESE 5 LEVELS

( i ) 1st Target Price RM ___
( ii ) 2nd Target Price
( iii ) Ultimate Target Price

( iv ) 1st support level
( v) 2nd key support level

In case the stock turns back and
to cut losses before the prices are further deteriorating to new lower __ low.

So that as normal retailers __
we have very limited funds _____
2 or 3 bear stocks will definitely wipe off substantially on our initial capitals..

Alistino G

806 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

𝐓𝐨𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐧𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 (𝐌𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞) 𝐢𝐬 𝐃𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥𝐝 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐦𝐩'𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐒𝐮𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐱 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐭? 𝐒𝐨 𝐟𝐚𝐫, 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐚 𝐥𝐮𝐤𝐞𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐦 𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐨𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞.

klee

3,649 posts

Posted by klee > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Calvin even dared to lawan OTB in KGB forum when kgb was rm1.9 citing kgb's fraudulent receivables accounts were like serba's.Go to kgb forum n see. Today kgb price is rm3.43. LMAO. TIN KOSONG LA YOU CALVIN.

klee

3,649 posts

The thing about this useless calvin is he will highlight only his successes n keep quiet like a mouse for his mistakes,some more he wants to talk bad of others' calls when he is just a TIN KOSONG.LET THE FOLLOWERS BEWARE!
700 members ah your group? big deal hor. .there are many telegram groups with 7000 members around la so hai.

klee

3,649 posts

If you believe Trump will be good to USA economy n wall street,thus supermx which is fast becoming part of usa economy cant do badly ya?
Just pray Trump will follow his own playbook,no hiccups.
His latest tweet was that he had called Xi n they have agreed to address usa china trade imbalance.
So how? Can you read his mind?

y Alistino G > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

𝐓𝐨𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐧𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 (𝐌𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞) 𝐢𝐬 𝐃𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥𝐝 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐦𝐩'𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐒𝐮𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐱 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐭? 𝐒𝐨 𝐟𝐚𝐫, 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐚 𝐥𝐮𝐤𝐞𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐦 𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐨𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞.

klee

3,649 posts

We as seasoned investors know that things can change in a matter of days.
Only the so hai believe things will not change for 4 years.

rchi

21,408 posts

Posted by rchi > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

If the ceasefire proceed smoothly,markets cant do too badly.
However,things can be fluid.

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

Calvin even dared to lawan OTB in KGB forum when kgb was rm1.9
citing kgb's fraudulent receivables accounts were like serba's.Go to kgb forum n see.

Today kgb price is rm3.43. LMAO. TIN KOSONG LA YOU CALVIN.

3,626 posts

Posted by klee > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The thing about this useless
calvin is he will highlight only his successes n keep quiet like a mouse for his mistakes,

some more he wants to talk bad of others' calls when he is just a
TIN KOSONG.

LET THE FOLLOWERS BEWARE!
700 members ah your group?
big deal hor. .there are many telegram groups with 7000 members around la so hai

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

A N S W E R

This calvin fella __
without a shadow of doubt ___
is a good writer with his crafty skills on twisting words with continous spam messages

Twisting words
is a powerful technique,
often distorting meaning or manipulating perceptions.

Individuals can craft misleading narratives by taking statements out of context, rephrasing inaccurately, or selectively presenting information.

Recognizing such practices is essential in today’s digital age, where twisted words can quickly shape public opinion.

Like __ " klee " it will be good for some of the followers to take serious view
in K G B / 0151 forum on how sadly with twisting words of calvin
in KGB / 0151
On his accusations of bad receivables that are worst than Serbs and will down worst than Serba and become PN 17 .

That time of such continous accusations on KGB __
KGB prices were hovering around
RM 1.90 to RM 2.00 /

Now / 17 Jan 2025 / Friday
EVEN IN THE BAD TRADING DAY OF
17 JANUARY 2025

K G B IS CLOSED UP
RM 3.23 / plus RM 0.20

KGB WB IS CLOSED UP
RM 2.02 / plus RM 0.16

Have K G B BECOME SERBA ?

Answer :
KGB has not become SERBA

OR

RENEUCO / 7130
BUT HIS K POWER _
THE GREAT POWER HE CALLED THE GREAT POWER HAD CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO AND
BECOME HIS ANOTHER PN 17 __ INSTEAD ?

AND YET HE NEVER HIGHLIGHT BUT DISHONESTLY SWEEP UNDER HIS CARPET OF SAMPAH SARAP .

rchi

21,408 posts

See_Research.You may like to add BTC as a forward indicator of market direction.
Btc is now USD 105K.To me it means markets shud all fly tmr.Even the hsi of the ccp regime is flying.

rchi

21,408 posts

And we all know china's economy is in the deepest shit it has been for decades.
Only 33% of phd holders are employed as of now.

rchi

21,408 posts

CNY coming soon.Wish choy sun come to supermx.
Hope all let bygones be bygones.
Choy sun wont come if all fight like that white shirt vs others at toto outlet ya.

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

To : Alistino G

𝐓𝐨𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐧𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 (𝐌𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞) 𝐢𝐬 𝐃𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥𝐝 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐦𝐩'𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧.

𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐒𝐮𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐱 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐭?

𝐒𝐨 𝐟𝐚𝐫, 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐚 𝐥𝐮𝐤𝐞𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐦 𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐨𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞.

A N S W E R :

The financial markets including KLSE __ behaves 6 months ahead
on its current fundamental factors of
Supermax

But unfortunately ;
the share prices are telltail signs of the
Friday prices / 17 January 2025 of its closing price at RM 1.11 / unchanged.

Even with calvintaneng story telling on his own mouse tails ;
again unfortunately failed to excite the market participants .

Wait for the coming trading days from 20 , 21 January 2025 to view whether
SUPERMAX CAN MAKE A STRONGER TENT ABOVE

RM 1.14 / RM 1.15 / RM 1.16

basing on D J I A
good closing of
43 , 487 points / + 334 points
52 weeks high 45, 073 points

basing on Nasdaq Composite Index
good closing of
19 , 630 points / + 291 points
52 weeks high 20, 204 points

This good closing of D J I A &
Nasdaq Composite Index will be the stronger catalysts for KLSE.

( instead of Donald Trump effect on Supermax).

Donald Trump inauguration LIVE:

Donald Trump arrived in Washington on Saturday _ 18 January 2025
evening to celebrate with family, supporters, and political allies ahead of his second inauguration, a remarkable return for the Republican four years after leaving the city following the Capitol attack by his supporters.

Republican Donald Trump is set to return to the White House as
47th US President

following his inauguration ceremony on Monday, January 20.

He will take oath inside the US Capitol due to dangerously cold temperatures.

==============================

A N S W E R :
The KLSE ,
like other financial market has not taken __ positive effect ; correspondingly
SUPERMAX HAS NOT TURN TO BE
* SUPERIOR SUPERMAX * YET

EVEN AS CALVIN SHOUTED WILDLY ; WITH HIS UNCONTROLLED EMOTION

AS SUPERIOR SUPERMAX .

THE MARKET PARTICIPANTS OVERLOOK ON TRUMP __ PLUS * * *

ON
SUPERMAX
AS EVEN SUPERMAX HAVE FACTORY IN US ,

REMEMBER ;
ALSO THEY ARE
A LOT OF OVERSEAS COMPANIES HAVING THEIR RESPECTIVE FACTORIES IN US TOO.

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

See_Research.You may like to add BTC as a forward indicator of market direction.

Btc is now USD 105K.

To me it means markets shud all fly tmr.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

A N S W E R : Sure __
you / rchi ______
are sharp in other classes of assets ___
obviously coming from your technical chart and analysis __

This year 2 0 2 5 ___ we have unearthed through our intensive research a
" rare gem " in KLSE __

WITH PROMISING RETURNS OF AWESOME FINANCIAL GAIN OF PERCENTAGE GAIN OF OVER 200 %

BUT WE ARE NOT GOING
TO PROMOTE HERE AND THERE

BUT WE ARE NOT TO PROMOTE
KAW , KAW , KAW
CHUN , CHUN , CHUN

Others have promoted __ and therefore SEE_Research will not even issue
1 new blog post in i3 Blog Headlines.

And also will not issue
any good ; favourable comments
in that particular share forum .

( to buy chun , chun , chun
to buy kaw , kaw , kaw
in short we have collected no less than
1, 000 lots on this share that has subcription warrant / not call warrant / we are still on collection mode )

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

The China Economy is bad but no so bad like the Western press painted
on China

Informatively ___
my daughter on her company business /
doing on line business ___
and using
*** Tik Tok *** platform

just arrived back from Shenzhen , South China
on her principal sponsored trip for her
3 staff members in 1 week .

We ask on the actual economics scenario of China
we ask specific questions

Like the shopping malls are closing in Shenzhen ?
No

Like the condominium are vacated almost empty ?
No

Her reply :
These so called bad economic situations are in some cities only
And not the whole of China.

Gaussian

3,174 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Supermax 🚀🚀🚀 Tom 😆

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

Stock: [KGB]:

KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD | I3investor

I3investor
https://klse.i3investor.com › web › forum › forum-thread

Thru a new blog post out in
i3 Blog Headlines

The narcissistic bad character __
fella even had the thick skin of his belakang ;

ON THE WEB OF I3 BLOG POSTS OF
2 JAN 2024

written bycalvintaneng and issued out on 2 JAN 2024

quote ___

kgb was a failing knife
when it dropped to 1.80 __
china slowdown will drag kgb business down __ high receivables like SERBA

unquote

On 2 Jan 2024 / around RM 2.00

K G B
Today / 17 January 2025 / RM 3.43 /
up RM 0.20
from 16 Jan 2025

K G B WB
Today / 17 January 2025 / RM 2.02
up RM 0.16
from 16 Jan 2025

Even on recent bad market of KLSE on 16 , 17 January 2025

Question :
A. Have K G B become a PN 17 company
Answer : No

B. His buy calls on
K Power
even he has the cheek and bravery to issue new blog post in i3 Blog Headlines /
i 3 in 12 July 2021

His flabby belakang are thicker than the Great Wall of China
Now / 17 - 1 - 2025
Reneuco / 7130
RM 1.60 ? ?? ???

Lapsap Longkang price of
RM 0.06 only from RM 0.83 to RM 0.06
= falling knife

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
KPOWER :
Some Takeaways after One to One Talk with Kpower Management Today
(July 12 2021)
Calvin Tan Research

Publish date: Mon, 12 Jul 2021, 11:16 PM
Dear Friends & Investors of i3 Forum

Today / 12 July 2021 /
I had a one to one talk with the Management of Kpower

And these are some takeaways:

1) KPower is into Renewal Energy like Mini Hydro Power, Solar and Others.

8) Since the future is bright in renewable energy & the fundamental is strong this is the time to buy
Kpower / RM 0.83 while cheap

By load up kaw , kaw , kaw

This is our chun , chun , chun big buy calls on K Power __ the Great Power

By load up kaw , kaw , kaw

This is our chun , chun , chun
big buy calls on K Power __
the Great Power

9) Calvin thinks after the noise & dust are settled Kpower should rise up to Rm1.00

Kpower should rise up to Rm1.00.

From there it will continue to move higher and higher as more and more people discover its potential in the Renewable Energy Sphere which is the Future of Clean Green Energy due to climate change

to become a blue chip

Best Regards

Calvin Tan Research

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

To : Alistino G

Bear Stock

The explanation of a bear stock __ is calvintaneng __ Scomies / 7045

Scomies / 7045 __ he / calvintaneng
shouted a sure big buy calls for his chun , chun , chun
__ end of the day ,
barely less than 41 days __

his favorite Scomies / 7045 achieved PN 17
and obviously
the Scomies / 7045 ___
managed to be booted out and be delisted in KLSE

Result : bad result as you cannot sell at all ___ thus initial capital become __
"" 0 """

SCOMIES (7045) MOST UNDERVALUE WITH HIGHEST POTENTIAL FOR PRICE REBOUND, Calvin Tan Research

Publish date: Thu, 04 Jun 2020, 11:24 PM

Hi guys,

Calvin is very excited this blessed
Year of 2020!

Many buy calls were Chun Chun in the Glove, Face Mask & Sanitizer Theme of Supermax, Comfort Gloves, Luxchem, Adventa, Es_Ceramic, Mtag, Prolexus, Nylex & RGTech

Finally Calvin "SEES" One Stock in the Oil & Gas Sphere with Great Potential for REBOUND!

Why? What are the Reasons?

There are multiple reasons

Here you go

SO IN THE END BOTH NEW ENTTIES PAID 5.2 SEN FOR THEIR SHARES

THEIR COST?

5.2 SEN X 5 = 26 SEN!

WAHAHA!

THEY THINK SCOMIES AT 26 SEN A REAL GREAT BARGAIN!

SO THEY PAY UP FIRST. AND STILL PURSUING MORE SCOMIES SHARES FROM SCOMI MOTHER WHO OWED THEM MONEY

WHAT ABOUT US?

IS 16.5 SEN
(3.3 SEN REAL TIME VALUE)
STILL CHEAP?

WHAT ABOUT SCOMIES CEO STILL HOLDING HIS 1.8 MILLION SCOMIES SHARES BOUGHT AT 10.5 SEN?

HIS REAL HOLDING COST NOW 10.5 SEN X 5 = 52.5 SEN???

AND 16.5 SEN NOW ON OFFER IS IT NOW VERY CHEAP?
ALMOST 70% CHEAPER THAN CEO!!! HOHOHO!

SCOMIES PRICE NOW / 4 June 2020
16.5 SEN

SHORT TERM TARGET PRICE
IS 30 SEN TO 50 SEN

LONGER TERM AFTER UPLIFT OF PN17 IS RM1.00

BEST REAGRDS

CALVIN TAN RESERCH

SINGAPORE

A N S W E R :

A. When you invested of
RM 10 , 000.00 upon his
Big buy calls

Kaw , kaw , kaw

Chun , chun , chun

Such lucrative offers cannot missed on 4 June 2020 __
your final financial return + your capital of RM 10, 000.00 is equal to

""" 0 """ in value or
complete you are hit by his
" bear stocks "

57,534 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

The demons and darkness will pass

A new dawn is coming

and very soon now

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS6qhwo57/

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐖𝐞, 𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞, 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐅𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐬 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐒𝐮𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐱 𝐢𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐔𝐒𝐀.

Posted by JalanTembok > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

This i3 forum is useful place for investors to connect, discuss and share info and ideas. But there are clowns that used foul words that reflected their crude minds and manners and others that keep on sharing lengthly, tedious and often useless posts.

rchi

21,408 posts

Aiks sifu purebull,canto ppl say "chow tak fai,hol sai kai" n " loy yat fong cheong".hahaha.

rchi

21,408 posts

2025 still got GWS ka sifu purebull?sp500 can go how much higher?

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐒𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐞𝐬???
𝐒𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐡𝐨𝐰, 𝐈 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐧𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐭𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐞𝐝.
𝐉𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐚𝐟𝐚𝐫...
𝐒𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐅𝐆𝐕 𝐭𝐨𝐨...
𝐈𝐟 𝐓𝐇'𝐬 𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐠𝐨 𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐀𝐩𝐨 𝐥𝐚𝐠𝐢!!!
𝐈 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐠𝐨 𝐟𝐮𝐫𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫...
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐟𝐮𝐧
𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭 𝐥𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐲 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐪𝐮𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐥𝐚𝐚...
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐍𝐨𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐲.

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

To : calvintaneng

( i ) Go and seek forgiveness from
___ " klee " whereby you wrongly accused him / her .

On record thru your countless comments ; you have even congratulate the buyers
on the good buys at above RM 1.30

From thence
you coined as
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

The actual person who shouted

big kaw , kaw , kaw is calvintaneng

Your big kaw , kaw , kaw buy calls on
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024
to attract buyers at the high prices of
RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32 /
RM 1.33 / RM __ 1.34 / RM 1.35.

As you stated many times ;
you are a Past time Pastor or
Part time Pastor __
learn and act from your own
Christian values .

To seek for forgiveness from
" klee " and make sincere apologies that you will not do the falsified accusations to him / her and others too and make the sincere apologies in this
Supermax forum ..

Are you another __
Kong Hee in making or
Kong Hee is your business associate..

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

𝐒𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐞𝐬???
𝐒𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐡𝐨𝐰, 𝐈 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐧𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐭𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐞𝐝.
𝐉𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐚𝐟𝐚𝐫...
𝐒𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐅𝐆𝐕 𝐭𝐨𝐨...
𝐈𝐟 𝐓𝐇'𝐬 𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐠𝐨 𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐀𝐩𝐨 𝐥𝐚𝐠𝐢!!!
𝐈 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐠𝐨 𝐟𝐮𝐫𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫...
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐟𝐮𝐧
𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭 𝐥𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐲 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐪𝐮𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐥𝐚𝐚...
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐍𝐨𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐲.

=============================

calvintaneng ______
Netx / 0020 /
super bear stock

A N S W E R :

A. We are so glad that you have not bought on his
SCOMIES (7045)
MOST UNDERVALUE WITH HIGHEST POTENTIAL FOR PRICE REBOUND, Calvin Tan Research
4 June 2020

His promoted
plantation stocks of F G V ; T H Plant

And obviously his best of the best plantation stocks in KLSE __
T S H now turned into
T hinly S kinny H ermit

Have you accidentally bought on his
Netx / 0020 __ this one is famous bear stock of the century
SUPER DUPER BEAR STOCK WITH HEAVY SHARE DILUTION
from
25 lots shrink into 1 miserable lot ___ share consolidation exercise
follow by dilution of right issue
follow by dilution of bonus exercise

Bear Stocks & Super Bear Stock

The explanation of a bear stock __ is calvintaneng __ Scomies / 7045

calvintaneng ______ Netx / 0020 /
super bear stock

Scomies / 7045 __ he / calvintaneng
shouted a sure big buy calls for his chun , chun , chun
__ end of the day ,
barely less than 41 days __

his favorite Scomies / 7045 achieved PN 17
and obviously
the Scomies / 7045 ___
managed to be booted out and be delisted in KLSE

Result : bad result as you cannot sell at all ___ thus initial capital become __
"" 0 """

CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY, Calvin Tan Research

Publish date:
Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM

Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE

SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY

CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

WHY ?
CALVIN FOUND A GOLD MINE IN NETX / 0020

STICK WITH IT

CALVIN FOUND A GOLD MINE IN NETX / 0020

STICK WITH IT

WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?

ANSWER:

1) DIRECTORS/INSIDERS OF NETX BOUGHT NETX AT 7 SEN IN YEAR 2015 AND DIDN'T SELL ANY

FOUND A GOLD MINE IN NETX / 0020

STICK WITH IT

DON'T WANDER OFF. OR ELSE SOME PLACE SOMEWHERE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE

NETX HAS BOTH FA & TA

FA = FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS

AT 2 SEN WITH 3 SEN NTA NETX IS SELLING AT 33% DISCOUNT TO NTA (MEETING BEN GRAHAM 30% DISCOUNT AS A MARGIN OF SAFETY)

NETX HAS ALMOST NO DEBT

TA = TECHNICAL NOT NOW (TECHNICAL IS YET FUTURE WHEN JOB AWARDS RESULT IN HIGH PROFIT YET TO COME)

SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES

CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"

BEST REGARDS

""" 0 """ in value or
complete you are hit by his
" bear stocks "

rchi

21,408 posts

Israel hamas ceasefire takes effect as of now

Alistino G

806 posts

𝗛𝗼𝗽𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹𝗹𝘆, 𝗳𝗿𝗼𝗺 𝘁𝗼𝗺𝗼𝗿𝗿𝗼𝘄, 𝗶𝘁 𝗴𝗶𝘃𝗲𝘀 𝘂𝘀 𝘀𝗼𝗺𝗲 𝗺𝗼𝗻𝗲𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗳𝗮𝗺𝗶𝗹𝘆 𝗳𝗲𝗮𝘀𝘁. 𝗡𝗼𝘄, 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗿𝗼𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗽𝗶𝗴𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗼𝘂𝘁 𝗼𝗳 𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗰𝗵; 𝗺𝗮𝘆𝗯𝗲 𝗳𝗲𝘄 𝗿𝗼𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗱𝘂𝗰𝗸𝘀.

rchi

21,408 posts

To me,tmr has 90% up possibility,it may reach 116 or 117

57,534 posts

Rchi can be trusted here as he owns Supermax shares no doubt about

SEE_Research very flippant does not own any Supermax shares (do not be deceived by his smooth words)

He does not care

If he cares for Supermax he will be very careful not to rock the feelings of all genuine holders of Supermax

So be wise

Supermax is now going into

1. New launch of glove factory in the USA

2. Trump2 will be very, very very good for Supermax as Supermax is the only Malaysian glove stock in the good book of Trump

His tariff is against all except those that build factories in USA

3. Since Topglove reported a positive qtr Supermax should also report a good qtr next month

57,534 posts

Plus Supermax BOD has given us a Clear unmistakable Secret

Code 2,888,000 SBB

And

1 free bonus for 5
1 free warrant for 20

So do not be shaken by hate spam.

Hold tight all your precious Supermax shares

57,534 posts

Listen! Listen! Listen!

SEE_Blind Research missed the Supermax Superbull of 2020

Now all you guys hold tight

Join Calvin saw and witnessed the success

👇

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-06-12-story-h1508760038-A_TALE_OF_3_GLOVES_IN_PICTURES_COMFORT_GLOVE_TOPGLOVE_SUPERMAX_Calvin_T

57,534 posts

Listen! Listen! Listen!

SEE_Blind Research missed the Supermax Superbull of 2020

Now all you guys hold tight

Join Calvin saw and witnessed the success

👇

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-06-12-story-h1508760038-A_TALE_OF_3_GLOVES_IN_PICTURES_COMFORT_GLOVE_TOPGLOVE_SUPERMAX_Calvin_T

rchi

21,408 posts

Listing,rhb ib recently raised suncon target to 5.5,it then plunged to 3.43.
Likewise rhb lowered supermx target to 1.04,so we may see the reverse happening n it rising to 2.04.

rchi

21,408 posts

Alistino*

rchi

21,408 posts

Aiks sifu purebull,you calling me sell.fish ka? Check my comments here prior,I did warn of consolidation when price was around 1.3.Lol

57,534 posts

We first bought Supermax at 92 sen

When it dropped to 85.5 sen we bought more

After Supermax announced free bonus and free warrant we nibbled a little from Rm1.10 to Rm1.18

57,534 posts

By averaging down our cost is 88.8 sen

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐘𝐞𝐬, 𝐒𝐢𝐟𝐮 𝐑𝐢𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐞, 𝐈 𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐥𝐲 𝐰𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐬𝐚𝐢𝐝 𝐨𝐧 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤 𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝟐.𝟎𝟒.... 𝐡𝐚𝐡𝐚𝐡𝐚... 𝐇𝐮𝐚𝐭 𝐀𝐡𝐡𝐡...!

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐎𝐧 𝐍𝐄𝐓𝐗, 𝐢𝐭 𝐝𝐢𝐝𝐧'𝐭 𝐭𝐨𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐦𝐞... 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧 𝐢𝐭'𝐬 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐨𝐰!

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse

𝐎𝐧 𝐍𝐄𝐓𝐗, 𝐢𝐭 𝐝𝐢𝐝𝐧'𝐭 𝐭𝐨𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐦𝐞...

𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧 𝐢𝐭'𝐬 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐨𝐰

A N S W E R

A. We are real glad that you as well as others ___ totally missed his
SUPER GOLD MINE STOCKS as it turns to be SUPER BEAR STOCK.

When you kena his super gold mine stock ___ a knock out by
Mike Tyson is less painful than his
""" Super Duper Bear """ Stock
of Netx

and calvintaneng even boasted continously that issued thru
a blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines of
21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM

on his exceptional abilities of finding Netx / 0020 a gold mine in
Netx / 0020 and
he even sold his
8 paper houses to buy

he even sold his
8 paper houses to buy

he even sold his
8 paper houses to buy

Netx / 0020 and he even sold his
8 paper houses to buy

Netx / 0020 and he even sold his
8 paper houses to buy

KAW , KAW , KAW

CHUN , CHUN , CHUN
calvintaneng found a gold mine in Next / 0020

Stick with it .

Calvin is extremely bullish on this goldmine stock and proud that
calvin has not even sell one of this
"" toilet paper """

CALVIN

WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY,

Calvin Tan Research

Publish date:
Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM

Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE

SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY

CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?

ANSWER:

1) DIRECTORS/INSIDERS OF NETX BOUGHT NETX AT 7 SEN IN YEAR 2015 AND DIDN'T SELL ANY

57,534 posts

Good for you Alistino G

We keep our focus on Supermax

let Rchi 🎯 for Supermax at Rm2.04 come true

some one will go mad

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

To : calvintaneng

1st Reminder / with grace

A. When you ; calvintaneng depositing your sampah sarap in almost your targeted forums / threads ___
your big B B C ( BIG BIG CANNON ) WITH YOUR
Tau Pow Sian characteristics __
your actions are expeditiously __
fast and furious.

B. What happen to your Christian VALUES of
""" RIGHTEOUSNESS """

OF BEING A PAST TIME PASTOR OR
PART TIME PASTOR

C. Some of my clients who happen to be Christians __ noted your
""" RIGHTEOUSNESS """ AS A PAST TIME TO PAST YOUR TIME AS YOU SO CLAIMED ___

IS MORE DIRTY THAN THE FILTHY RAGS OF YOUR PREVIOUS
CAR WORK SHOP AS YOU TRADE YOUR WARES OF OLD RUN DOWN USED CARS THAT ARE MORE BEFITTING FOR THE DUMPS YARD.

Are you , calvintaneng inter related to your business associate ___
that Kong Hee Pastor of City Harvest Community ..

Yours is of what domination __
is it connected to something called
Mormon __ an offshot of main line church ?

( i ) Go and seek forgiveness from
___ " klee " whereby you wrongly accused him / her .

On record thru your countless comments ; you have even congratulate the buyers
on the good buys at above RM 1.30

From thence
you coined as
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

The actual person who shouted

big kaw , kaw , kaw is calvintaneng

Your big kaw , kaw , kaw buy calls on
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024
to attract buyers at the high prices of
RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32 /
RM 1.33 / RM __ 1.34 / RM 1.35.

As you stated many times ;
you are a Past time Pastor or
Part time Pastor __
learn and act from your own
Christian values .

To seek for forgiveness from
" klee " and make sincere apologies that you will not do the falsified accusations to him / her and others too and make the sincere apologies in this
Supermax forum ..

Are you another __
Kong Hee in making or
Kong Hee is your business associate..

57,534 posts

Rchi target 🎯

For Supermax Rm2.04

Go go go!!!

57,534 posts

Listen to Rchi

Genuine holder of Supermax

Avoid SEE_Research

So fake!

Keep safe

SEE_Research

4,867 posts

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I begging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer /
calvintaneng fella

FAInvestor

477 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Be a smart contrarian don't adhere to IB so called analysts.