SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.09 - 1.13

102 people like this.

226,248 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 34 minutes ago

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Technical chart and analysis __
from 10 January to 17 January /
Friday to Friday / week to week closing

A. Techically weak ; it cannot up
to cross the
1st immediate resistance of
RM ___1.12

Price actions
RM 1.12 / 182 lots

RM 1.11 / 2, 535 lots

RM 1.10 / 2 , 667 lots

RM 1.09 / 1, 674 lots

RM 1.08 / 600 lots
==============================================================

Total : 7, 660 lots /
round up figures to the nearest

As the buying interest of today /
17 - 1 - 2025 is only half of yesterday /
16 - 1 - 2025 / 14 , 602 lots

Meaning no buying interest of today __ that is the prices are range bound.

Also there is no big interest at above
RM 1.12 / 182 lots
as at RM 1.12 only done 182 lots

RM 1.12 / 182 lots

Example
Should the buying volume is double of yesterday / 16 - 1 - 2025

= 14 , 602 × 2 =
29 , 000 lots /
It will run thru the immediate resistance of RM 1.12 AND REACH
RM 1.21

SO THE COMING TRADING DAYS OF 20 , 21 JANUARY 2025 __

MUST PITCH A STRONG TENT AT
RM 1.14 TO RM 1.15
WITH ITS CLOSING AT 5.00 PM

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

SUPERIOR SUPERMAX as coined by calvintaneng

To take note on the high prices of
RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32
/ RM 1.33 / RM 1.34 / RM 1.35
and those who have bought on
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024
these high prices __

pls monitor your
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX
very closely on its share movements
as there is a down grade report sent in by
Sslee of the target prices of RM ___ 1.04
When it reaches of RM 1.04 __
the losses are substantial of approx
RM 0.30 per 1 lot .

Summary on Supermax Daily Prices movements

Date Price Open High Low Volume
2025-01-16 1.11 1.11 1.14 1.08 14,602,600

2025-01-15 1.08 1.14 1.14 1.05 21,575,300

2025-01-14 1.13 1.15 1.18 1.12 13,290,000

2025-01-13 1.15 1.17 1.18 1.13 12,262,700

2025-01-10 1.17 1.13 1.19 1.13 18,589,900

2025-01-09 1.13 1.17 1.21 1.12 33,517,000

2025-01-08 1.17 1.22 1.24 1.15 33,647,700

2025-01-07 1.22 1.30 1.30 1.21 39,198,700

2025-01-06 1.29 1.29 1.34 1.29 30,970,400

2025-01-03 1.27 1.30 1.31 1.25 23,074,100

2025-01-02 1.30 1.33 1.34 1.30 18,993,400

2024-12-31 1.33 1.34 1.35 1.31 14,549,400

2024-12-30 1.34 1.30 1.35 1.29 29,526,300

2024-12-27 1.28 1.24 1.29 1.24 29,470,800
===============================i

===============================
Remarks

A. High prices occur in
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024 /
peak is RM 1.35 on
30 , 31 December 2024

57,534 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Woodswater

looks like you are a Christian ?

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Support:
The price level at which demand increases to match supply,
causing the price to stop declining.

1st support of SUPERIOR SUPERMAX
IS BROKEN AT RM 1.12

2nd key support = RM 1.01

Target Price RM ___ 1.04 / thru
Sslee comment.

Resistance:
The price level at which a rally runs out of gas

SUPERIOR SUPERMAX as coined by calvintaneng

To take note on the high prices of
RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32
/ RM 1.33 / RM 1.34 / RM 1.35
and those who have bought on
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024
these high prices __

pls monitor your
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX
very closely on its share movements
as there is a down grade report sent in by
Sslee of the target prices of RM ___ 1.04
When it reaches of RM 1.04 __
the losses are substantial of approx
RM 0.30 per 1 lot .

When a person who had bought just
10 lots / buying on high prices of above
RM 1.30 =

big losses of RM 3, 000.00

as most of us here are normal retailers who have limited funds.

Honestly , as normal retailers cannot withstand such big losses as our monthly salary ranges at
RM 5, 000.00 .. more or less..

rchi

21,408 posts

Posted by rchi > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Rhb target price was given on 9 jan 2025,it tested lowest at 1.05 n rebounded.
Hence we shall look to kenanga 1.3 n cimb 1.45 as guide now ( IF YOU BELIEVE IB's THAT IS )

rchi

21,408 posts

I believe stanley magic will lift up prices before egm on 5 feb.
Trump magic + stanley magic next week will see a weekly gain of at least 10 sen hopefully.

rchi

21,408 posts

If cny magic is added in....alistino may get few roasted pigs for cny

rchi

21,408 posts

If sp500 can breach 6100 riding on trump magic,then the show is on.
All eyes on Trump now,felon or not.After all Trump did not steal billions n still want to be house arrested.

StarOfTheBull

8,110 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Analysis by RHB was uploaded on i3 on 9 January. Why someone only shared it here this morning instead of much earlier or a date closest to 9 January? Why?

rchi

21,408 posts

aiks,sslee is busy with cny celebrations maa lol

StarOfTheBull

8,110 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Hahaha, SSLee made a fortune in stock exchange last year. This year will fly from Medan back to his hometown Alor Setar for big CNY celebration. LOL

FAInvestor

477 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

WHO has just issued warning on H5N1 bird flu.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

To : rchi

Your good comment on Gamuda / 5398
It is a steal __
yes at below RM 4.10 IT IS A STEAL

AND OBVIOUSLY WE BOUGHT AGAIN
AT BELOW RM 4.00 IN THE MORNING OF 17 / 1 / 2025
At 9.35 am., to 9.40 am. 17 - 1 - 2025
good prices below RM 4.00

The closing of Gamuda
is good

RM 4.24

with its day techical behaviour of bullish engulfing candle

A bullish engulfing candle is a candlestick pattern that indicates a potential reversal from a downtrend to an uptrend.

It's a popular pattern in
technical analysis

A N S W E R : For those who have note on rchi __ comment on Gamuda /
like us we have taken a good ride on Gamuda
( our second time of buying into Gamuda )
as we have sold with profits on
8 January 2025 period .

rchi

21,408 posts

See_Research.According to Hu Li Yang method,first rebound target of gamuda is 4.61.

rchi

21,408 posts

Anyways,it is good gamuda rebounded n pulled up klci.
Next week,more stks will rebound.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Among the investors in
Supermax forum _ ___
we / rchi ;
SEE_ Research

Are the very limited techically inclined who talks in techical chart and analysis __ as the others will shout

Chun , chun , chun
Kaw , kaw , kaw
on his pure extreme excitement ; unrestrained emotion

We like the way on most comments even you have Supermax in your portfolio but you taper with caution .

Very likely / you have good experiences in stocks on its up and down
( no 100 % up , up , up always __
even is your own favorite stocks )

Also ; we buy stocks strictly on its techical behaviour /
then only we view and scrutinize carefully on their fundamental factors anf not the other .

Thank you your notification

Hu Li Yang method,
*** Half by Half Theory ***

Hu Li Yang's theory:
1) If an index's price drops by 50% from its peak, it has entered an "fair value" price point

2) If an index's price drops to around 25% from its peak, it has entered a "extremely undervalue" price point

3) When recovering from the bottom, the index will always face selling pressure at 2x the bottom price

4) During a bear market rebound, you can forget about fundamentals and enjoy the collective rising stock prices.

5) Many more theories listed on his book (30 theories/techniques)!

first rebound target of gamuda is 4.61.

See_Research.

According to Hu Li Yang method,first rebound target of gamuda is 4.61.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Factors for Success in Stocks

Hu Liyang (胡立阳)

believes the stock market is a probability game of 3 possibilities: up, flat or down in share prices
(more of a TA believer);

fundamental or business are not as important.

He mainly uses
“money analysis”
to analyze the money flow in economy cycles, combining with many TA methods to predict the mega stock market low and high, both in prices and timing.

I believe in an integration of 3 pillars to be successful in stocks:
2.1) Optimism + Fundamental Analysis (FA, buy giant stock with strong business fundamentals).

2.2) Optimism + Technical Analysis
(TA, investment clock to wait for giant to fall down and recover),

2.3) Optimism + Personal Analysis
(PA, emotional control) to take actions

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Gamuda / 5398

Working calculation on
Hu Li Yang / Half by Half Theory

Current cycle high of
RM 5.38 / 7 - 1 - 2025

Current cycle low of
RM 3.85 / 17 - 1 - 2025

Method of Half by Half Theory
RM 5.38 - RM 3.85 = RM 1.53

RM 1.53 ÷ 2 = RM 0.76

RM 0.76 + the current low RM __ 3.85

Half by Half Theory = RM 4.61

At RM 4.61
is the 1st strong resistance for Gamuda

rchi

21,408 posts

Hahaha See_Research. "To each,their own"
We are in bursa to make money and to have some fun at i3.What others opt for is none of our biz.
You too are very experienced .Good to know you.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

A. It is our pleasure to know you too .

B. * 0 * zero tolerance for scammers / spammers as their intentions are questionable __ thus resulting with negative impact onto the victims .

Alistino G

806 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐅𝐨𝐫𝐮𝐦 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮, 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐛𝐞 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐥𝐨𝐑...

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

To : Alistino

SUPER MAX

A. Did you by chance managed to buy in high prices of RM 1.30 level
when it was SUPERIOR SUPERMAX ?

𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐅𝐨𝐫𝐮𝐦 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮, 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐛𝐞 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐥𝐨𝐑...

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐇𝐢, 𝐌𝐫. 𝐒𝐄𝐄,
𝐈 𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝟓 𝐥𝐨𝐭𝐬 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝟏.𝟑𝟐 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐈 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐝 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐈 𝐧𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐬𝐥𝐢𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠. 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐰𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝟏.𝟎𝟑. 𝐈 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐜𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐲 𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐮𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐝𝐨𝐧𝐞. 𝐍𝐨 𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐲, 𝐈 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Alistino G

𝐇𝐢, 𝐌𝐫. 𝐒𝐄𝐄,
𝐈 𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝟓 𝐥𝐨𝐭𝐬 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝟏.𝟑𝟐
𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐈 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐝 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐈 𝐧𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐬𝐥𝐢𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠.

𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐰𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝟏.𝟎𝟑. 𝐈 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐜𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐲 𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐮𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐝𝐨𝐧𝐞.

𝐍𝐨 𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐲, 𝐈 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭.

A N S W E R : In stock market __

we

MUST ALWAYS
PROTECT OUR CAPITALS AS
MOST ARE RETAILERS HERE AND RETAILERS HAVE VERY LIMITED FUNDS .

What you mentioned
" 𝐍𝐨 𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐲, 𝐈 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭 "

is a prudent move

WAIT FOR THE CURRENT RESISTANCE LEVEL OF RM 1.12 / RM 1.13 TO BE SERIOUSLY BROKEN AND CAN CLOSED AT 5.00 PM = RM 1.14 / RM 1.15

AND LET THE COMING TRADING DAYS FROM 20 , 21 JANUARY 2025 __
CLOSED ABOVE RM 1.14 / RM 1.15
TO ISSUE BUY ORDERS __
SHOULD YOU HAVE INTEREST TO ADD.

GOOD TO NOTE YOU

HAVE SOME LOW PRICES RM 1.03
TO AVERAGE OVER THE HIGH PRICES .

YOU CAN EARN SOME PROFIT IN SUPERMAX .

Alistino G

806 posts

𝐌𝐫. 𝐒𝐄𝐄,
𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐠𝐮𝐢𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞.
𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐮𝐧𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐯𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐤𝐧𝐨𝐰𝐥𝐞𝐝𝐠𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝. 𝐘𝐞𝐬, 𝐚𝐬 𝐚 𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐫𝐞𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐫, 𝐈 𝐜𝐚𝐧'𝐭 𝐚𝐟𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐬𝐨, 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐩𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐢𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐟𝐞𝐞𝐥 𝐬𝐚𝐟𝐞. 𝐖𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐞 𝐢𝐭 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩𝐬 𝐦𝐞 𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐫𝐭, 𝐢𝐭 𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐟𝐮𝐧 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐞𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐢𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐟𝐫𝐮𝐢𝐭𝐬.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

This stock has been one of the most challenging of my 31-year career. 38 dollar cost averaging transactions, with the waiting fortunately paid for with dividends, that brought the cost down from $3+ to below $1.20. Because I have ring-fenced some FD since 2018 & will not touch them no matter how attractive the investment, I was a little strapped & unable to buy some Japanese targets...until the magical upmove in December! Thanks to finally profitable sales of Superman, I have been able to diversify into famous names in Japan since then like Mazda, Kirin, Rohm, Komai Haltec & Ono Pharma. Will sleep much more soundly holding less here & more there!

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

𝐌𝐫. 𝐒𝐄𝐄,
𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐠𝐮𝐢𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞.
𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐮𝐧𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐯𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐤𝐧𝐨𝐰𝐥𝐞𝐝𝐠𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝.

𝐘𝐞𝐬, 𝐚𝐬 𝐚 𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐫𝐞𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐫,
𝐈 𝐜𝐚𝐧'𝐭 𝐚𝐟𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐬𝐨,
𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐩𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐢𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐟𝐞𝐞𝐥 𝐬𝐚𝐟𝐞.

𝐖𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐞 𝐢𝐭 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩𝐬 𝐦𝐞 𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐫𝐭, 𝐢𝐭 𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐟𝐮𝐧 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐞𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐢𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐟𝐫𝐮𝐢𝐭𝐬

To : Alistino G

A. In our investment in KLSE __
MUST ALWAYS PROTECT OUR LIMITED CAPITALS

KNOWING ON THE 3 TARGET PRICES
( i ) 1st Target Price
( ii ) 2 nd Target Price
(iii ) 3 Target Price/ ultimate

( iv ) 1st support level
( v ) Key support level

By understanding these 5 levels will help us to navigate
when to exit with profit .

When to cut losses especially on the key support level
__ RM ___ is broken .

To prevent further losses and obviously
__ that particular stock __ can turn into
" NON PERFORMANCE STOCK / S "
AND LEAD US TO HOLD FOR
SOME YEARS .

Should we hold the
non performing stock / s __
most of our limited funds are already locked up and thus we shall miss other promising stocks that are uptrending mode, technically .

Best to be well focus with less 5 stocks in KLSE __ ;
should you able to control your own emotion __
just concentrate 2 stocks for 1 year.

Do not have a long list of long & winding road of 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 stocks as and when the financial market of
D J I A begins to tumble __
we also become in a panicky state and cannot remember what stocks in our own portfolio.

Another example ; no one knows whether Iran is on direct war with
Israel __ ?

Meaning country to country wars.

And now is just proxy battles
Hamas / proxy of Iran
fighting Israel .

The direct war of Iran / Israel will within 5 market days ___ causing KLSE TO TUMBLE INTO KLCI
LOSING 100 POINTS / COLLECTIVELY FOR 5 TRADING DAYS IN KLSE

PROTECT YOUR CAPITAL IS THE KEY CRITERIA
FOR YOUR CURRENT / FUTURE INVESTMENTS

We can miss 2 or 3 bullish stocks but we cannot be whack by
2 bear stocks __ the bear stocks have no respect for you and me .

The bear stocks just sit onto our bodies / not even have to maul us
__ we are finished .

Alistino G

806 posts

👍👌

Alistino G

806 posts

"We can miss 2 or 3 bullish stocks but we cannot be whack by
2 bear stocks __ the bear stocks have no respect for you and me ."

𝐘𝐞𝐬, 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐞.

Mini2021

1,603 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

I bought 1000 lots when it was 0.88. will hold until RM 5.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Gamuda / 5398

NOT A BUY CALL

With its 25 good target prices are listed below for better understanding to many investors / as analysts & banks keep on updating into current situations

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View

2025-01-16 4.51 5.50 +0.99 (21.95%)
BUY
HLG

2025-01-14 5.05 6.30 +1.25 (24.75%)
BUY
TA

2025-01-14 5.05 5.83 +0.78 (15.45%)
BUY
RHB

2025-01-14 4.79 5.20 +0.41 (8.56%)
BUY
PUBLIC BANK

2025-01-14 5.05 5.55 +0.50 (9.90%)
BUY
PHILIP CAPITAL

2025-01-14 4.79 5.42 +0.63 (13.15%)
BUY
MIDF

2025-01-14 5.05 5.46 +0.41 (8.12%)
BUY
KENANGA

2025-01-14 5.05 5.50 +0.45 (8.91%)
BUY
HLG

2025-01-14 5.05 5.70 +0.65 (12.87%)
BUY
AmInvest

2025-01-08 5.25 5.55 +0.30 (5.71%)
BUY
PHILIP CAPITAL

2025-01-02 4.76 4.87 +0.11 (2.31%)
HOLD
BIMB

2024-12-31 4.83 5.83 +1.00 (20.70%)
BUY
RHB

2024-12-31 4.78 5.20 +0.42 (8.79%)
BUY
PUBLIC BANK

2024-12-31 4.78 5.42 +0.64 (13.39%)
BUY
MIDF

2024-12-17 9.60 12.31 +2.71 (28.23%)
BUY
TA

2024-12-17 9.60 11.67 +2.07 (21.56%)
BUY
RHB

2024-12-17 9.60 10.40 +0.80 (8.33%)
BUY
PUBLIC BANK

2024-12-17 9.60 11.10 +1.50 (15.63%)
BUY
PHILLIP CAPITAL

2024-12-17 9.60 10.68 +1.08 (11.25%)
BUY
MIDF

2024-12-17 9.60 10.80 +1.20 (12.50%)
BUY
KENANGA

2024-12-13 9.65 12.31 +2.66 (27.56%)
BUY
TA

2024-12-13 9.65 11.67 +2.02 (20.93%)
BUY
RHB

2024-12-13 9.65 10.40 +0.75 (7.77%)
BUY
PUBLIC BANK

2024-12-13 9.65 11.10 +1.45 (15.03%)
BUY
PHILLIP CAPITAL

2024-12-13 9.65 10.68 +1.03 (10.67%)
BUY
MIDF

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Strictly An Important Case Study

STRICTLY NOT A BUY CASE

Taking Gamuda as a good reference on our case study so that many investors here in Supermax forum ;
practically have no understanding on the broad risks of share investment and upwards rewards .

Why ? ?? ???

In Supermax forum

So many excited
newbies and uninitiated investors
are exclaiming __
unrestrained comments by shouting
" hoot 9 ee "
upon the
sole promotions daily by the
sole ; main actor ___
who came and stay in
Super max in December 2024 onwards .

Obviously ; the sole promoter will echo back with his SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

TO BUY KAW , KAW , KAW

TO BUY CHUN , CHUN , CHUN

WITH HIS CONTINOUS
SPAMS MESSAGES

Gamuda __ in KLSE
IS THE TOP CONSTRUCTION BLUE CHIP STATUS

Main core
We reliably deliver innovative infrastructure solutions and premier townships for our stakeholders through our core businesses in
engineering and construction,

property developments and

infrastructure concessions

What countries is Gamuda in?

Gamuda operates in nine countries- Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, Australia, United Kingdom, India, Vietnam, Bahrain and Qatar

In short ; no companies in KLSE __ that are listed can outbeat
Gamuda span of business to out world .

In Malaysia __ Gamuda is building a big housing development called
Gamuda Cove

Size of Gamuda Cove
1,530 acres
Gamuda Cove is a new satellite city sprawling across 1,530 acres in
Kuala Langat / fronting the main road / expressway to KLIA

Almost all the
3 MRT LINES AND 3 LRT LIES IN
KUALA LUMPUR ;
still more in building and construction stages

Gamuda is the key builder of
MRT Lines and LRT Lines in Malaysia /
M M C __ belong to T S M
( Tan Sri Syed Mokhtar Albukhary -- Government' s connection )
collaborate with Gamuda .

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

So as newbies and uninitiated investors ; there are no
SUPERIOR STOCK ;
SUPERB STOCK ;
BEST OF THE BEST STOCKS
TRUE BLUE INVESTORS

Even such good , good , good stock with exceptional real businesses
can fall down ___ fast and furious

From 7 Jan 2025 / peak price
RM 5.38 to
current low of RM 3.85 of 19 Jan
day low __
closed on 19 Jan = RM 4.24
( - RM 0.02 )

How many trading days on its current
smash down price ?

Answer : 7 trading days only
( 7 Jan to 17 Jan )

So ; so ; so do not be stubborn as the financial markets including KLSE

" WILL PUNISH THE MOST STUBBORN CHARACTERS ___ REGARDLESS OF YOUR FINANCIAL STANDING __
HIGH OR LOW FINANCIAL STANDING INCLUDING
" calvintaneng "
so called true blue investor .

Then when there is a big smashed down __
you will never to escape as you pretend as the " true blue " investors

you will never have the flexibility to navigate of such lucrative trades / like rchi mentions that
Gamuda is a steal below RM 4.10 ?

you never be able to partake of
Hu Li Yang Theory
of Half by Half Theory

Unquote

The giant __ Gamuda has fallen to day low RM 3.85 in 17 / 1 from
RM 5.38 7 / 1
Plunge of RM ___ 1.53 in 7 trading days

Buy calls from Hu Li Yang Theory as fitting on his theory

Recovery on his Half by Half Theory
IS RM 4.61

TO TAKE NOTE ON HIS TARGET PRICES
RM 4.61

FOR THOSE WHO BOUGHT IN
17 / 1 / 2025

When it can cross over to RM 4.62
/ let it runs higher

Should it unable to penetrate over
RM 4.62
To exit / cut with profit .

/ let it runs higher

RM 4.62

/ let it runs higher

RM 4.62

rchi

21,408 posts

Posted by rchi > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

I am impressed with your vast knowledge,See_Research.

chunah

413 posts

Posted by chunah > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Ooi this is Supermax trend not gamuda ok
Please stop all the non sence write up
Dis Gus Ting

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

A. It is our pleasure to know you too .

B. * 0 * zero tolerance for
scammers / spammers

as their intentions are highly questionable __
with their hidden motives
thus resulting negative impact onto the victims .

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

16 hours ago | Report Abuse

When stories are repeated numerously,
More so with the same contents continuously
in his intended forums / threads

it is called spam.😂

2 days ago | Report Abuse

TSH
Dufu
JCY
Notion Vtech
Hexcap
and now the latest:
Supermax
From low to high, from high to low, and the stories continue _ _ _ _
What a fiasco! 👍 Great sifu from Jurong West. 😂😂😂

Apparently, here we can see stories are created for own interest;
true or false is less important. 😡

16 hours ago

Q U E S T I O N :

Then who is spamming in continous manner in KLSE ?

The correct answer :
calvintaneng in i3 Blog Headlines and comments in various forums / threads.

Summary

Total comments
57,361 __ for 11 years

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

Number of new posts out in i 3 Blog Headlines
1 , 8 8 0 new blogs

Answer ___
calvintaneng is the top
CHAMPION HOLDER IN i3 for continous in 2014 , 2015 , 2016 , 2017 , 2018 , 2019 ,
2020 ( even during the pandemic
Covid 19 ___virus __is no match and obviously cannot deter calvintaneng __ at all )

2021 , 2022 , 2023 , 2024

( such dedication in i3 Blog Headlines on his countless comments indiscriminately issued )

A N S W E R :

A. Total comments
57,361 __ for 11 years
1 year = average 5, 215 comments

1 month = average number of trading days = 20
Number of his comments =
261 comments

Current comments for past 7 days =
171 comments

The bulk of comments are indiscriminately issued as
" spam messages "
meaning the same messages with the same contents are sent continously

over thru the days ;
over thru the nights ;

i e after 2 or 3 days
are resend again ; again ; again

For his intended targets with his own personal agenda .

By the way __ as a used car sales man ; we are in awe of your achievements as a blogger who writes in
i 3 Blog Headlines of such

" VOLUPTUOUS "
sizable number of blogs =
1 , 8 8 0 new blogs
in i3 Blog Headlines.

Not forgetting your well figured and curvy number of comments
= 57 , 361 comments

Thence ; my clients who are seasoned investors had informed me they are puzzled , at the same time they are filled with amazement that you are so committed in your blogging activities;

depositing your comments in almost forums and threads

and so bless on your careful ___
time management !

They commented clearly that a normal person has only 24 hours per 1 day ;

perhaps you have 25 hours or
even 48 hours per 1 day .

Or perhaps ; you have no immediate family members for you to spend your time on them ___
with some level of care and love.

They maybe wrong __
or perhaps your family members ___

dump you out kaw , kaw , kaw
dump you out chun , chun , chun

for your over indulgence on your speculative activities in the financial markets __

every where ___
as you are so capable of crossing
many oceans even to Africa
in this type of excessive preoccupation .

By the way ___
what is your main occucaption now ?

as previously you have been __
a well known used car salesman
who sells old run down used cars that are useless to be thrown to scrap yard depot.

Thank you for your prompt reply as you are well known to throw your rubbishes
expeditiously in every forums / threads.

As usual ___ we copied your copy right

Kaw , Kaw , Kaw
Chun , Chun , Chun

Warm Regards

rchi

21,408 posts

The ave CAGR of gloves is around 10% pa.Trump's china tariff provided a lifeline to Msia gloves,for dominating USA 's lucrative growth market.

rchi

21,408 posts

1.Macro cantik
2.Sector cantik
3.Stock cantik
These 3 factors are the only ones needed for a stock to continue climbing.

rchi

21,408 posts

Immediate term is topglove's company warrants listing 3 feb
Knowing ah Chai he will surely goreng the mother 99 before that date,thus bringing up glove sector
Stanley is smart to put Egm on 5 feb,riding on an Chai's goreng power,he will not need too many bullets to push up supermx
So far,Stanley is seen as a best strategist.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

morale of the story..calvin smart ass tried to wear a hat too big for himself all the time....instant karma for him today....PADAN MUKA

3 hours ago

A N S W E R :

A. Thanks for the good highlight on calvin ___ well taken note __
You ______ may be wrong as not only he wears a hat but he has many hats too.

A N S W E R :

His hats are not just too big ; but also countless
As he claims he is a Past time Pastor or Part time Pastor

As he indulges in many financial markets / in KLSE
S G X , Singapore /
cross many oceans even to Africa and he extends his wild speculative activities here and there

Ex used car salesman who has such capabilities with his initial capital to
RM 3 millions now

Dedicated blogger in i3 blog posts
1 , 8 8 0 new blogs in i3 Blog Headlines

Dedicated issuer or
spammer of comments =
57 , 361 comments

Top CHAMPION HOLDER FOR
11 CONSECUTIVE YEARS

EVERY THING ABOUT HIM ARE SUPERIOR
SUPERB

OTHERS ARE BODOH ?

StarOfTheBull

When stories are repeated numerously, it is called spam.😂

Description of spams
spams
send the same messages continuously to a large audiences.
(a large number of internet users).

spams
(such stock forums / threads /
text messages, or Internet postings)
sent to a large number of recipients in a platform
or posted in a large number of places.)

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

𝐒𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐨 𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐧𝐲 𝐥𝐚,
"𝐁𝐋𝐎𝐖 𝐂𝐎𝐖"!

𝐎𝐧𝐥𝐲 ℭ𝔥𝔦𝔫𝔢𝔰𝔢 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐝.

JIAK SAI LA CALVIN.
YOU ARE ONLY GOOD AT
BLOW COW LMAO.

13 hours ago

To : klee

1. This comment made to calvintaneng
" ARE ONLY GOOD AT
BLOW COW LMAO "

are not just funny but speak correctly inside or outside of calvintaneng as
* * Tau Pow Sian *
* B B C = Big Big Cannon

Singapore
has several large cannons,
including the 9.2 inch Mark IV BL gun at Fort Siloso, the 15-inch naval guns at Johore Battery, and the 25-pounder gun-howitzer

1 B B C _____ IS FOUND IN
WEST JURONG, WEST SINGAPORE

of his continous comments that constantly being repeated and deposited every forum whereby in his portfolio that particular stock he has __ be it _ in substantial quantities or just small in quantities.

Obviously ; his comments are spams comments with his top abilities as the
" SUPERIOR CHAMPION HOLDER "
OF KLSE IN I3 FOR MANY CONTINOUS YEARS IN
2014 , 2015 , 2016 , 2017 , 2018 ,
2019 , 2020 , 2021 , 2022 , 2023 , 2024

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I already sold my house, car & withdraw all FD money to invest in Supermx now ..

to buy kaw , kaw , kaw
to buy chun , chun , chun all in

to be rewarded next year / 2025

at above 1.25-1.32

After reading on the calvin big buy calls
On Superior Supermax

6 days ago | Report Abuse

Calvin, i 've sapu tons of Supermx@1.25-1.32 last two weeks,

upon your special big buy calls
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

when should I cut the loss?
or just hold tight.

6 days ago | Report Abuse

last chance to sell supermx@1.17...
will drop more in afternoon section
10 / 1 / 2025

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Please write something relevant to Supermax. This is not a forum for taking bad about others. Hope we can share stock about Supermax only.

boon1515

444 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

ya lah, SEE_Resaerch keep spam, spam lin meh spam

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

We remain stedfast

We said what we believe

We believe in T S H as the most favorite stock in KLSE

And now __ " run road " and find another mistress of
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

Can we sell your T S H __ as it
has turned into T hinly Skinny H ermit __ and this is the chief reason you dump your
T S H and no more promote and let your ex favorite mistress is lost in the wilderness again as her prices are falling , falling , falling ___
kaw , kaw , kaw .

Go back and help to restore your
sole promoter role

Beg of you ___ be a little kind heart

Just do not dump your T S H ___ please

Grumpy1

25 posts

Posted by Grumpy1 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

yup, we're all adults and spamming is never welcome.

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

3 days ago | Report Abuse

f calvin for asking ppl to buy frm above 1.3
to 1.05

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

A N S W E R :

From the end month of December records __ it is calvin taneng __ big __
B B C
( BIG BIG BIG BUY CALLS)
on 27 , 30 , 31 December 2024

He , calvin taneng even coined as
" SUPERIOR SUPERMAX " to buy
Kaw , kaw , kaw
Chun , chun , chun
and follow by his congratulations to the buyers .

Not enough subsequently as the prices falls __ this narcissistic ___
bad character even that the big buy calls came from
" klee " .

Crafty , deceitful manoeuvring skill __ put the blame on __ ' klee '
such highly cunning manoeuvres .

SEE_Research

4,866 posts

Posted by klee > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

The pro bought with his big calls
( kaw , kaw , kaw )
( chun , chun , chun )
the so hai called buy at 1.30

20 sen difference oh LMAO

Posted by calvintaneng > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Supermax can cross Rm1.30 by this week __ do not miss out on
" SUPERIOR SUPERMAX "

Go and load up before it rockets to the moon ..