TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,019 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 6 hours ago

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-01-03 13:15 | Report Abuse

idss+pdt+rss 9154 lot = rm2,216,000

idss 5897 lot = rm1,425,000
pdt 1121 lot = rm272,000
rss 2136 lot = rm519,000

idss = intraday short selling
pdt = intraday short selling by proprietary day traders
rss = regulated short selling

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-01-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

Those who think Omicron is mild and provide strong immunity, please go fly to US and UK and get your immunity. Mask less and freedom correct?
No need 3rd or 4th jabs.
Pls go ahead.

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2022-01-03 14:18 | Report Abuse

A ‘tsunami’ of omicron variant COVID-19 cases are coming, WHO warns

The World Health Organization warned Wednesday that the world will soon see a “tsunami of cases” of COVID-19 which will stretch throughout the winter.

Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, WHO’s director-general, said the highly transmissible omicron variant and the fast-spreading delta variant will lead to the surge of cases, per The Financial Times.

https://www.deseret.com/coronavirus/2022/1/2/22858983/omicron-variant-cases-delta-variant-who-warns

Boston

107 posts

Posted by Boston > 2022-01-03 14:29 | Report Abuse

stockhunter88 Flight cancelled because due to lack of air stewardesses and pilots who are sick. If majority of workers sick from a let's say restaurant, the restaurant have to close temporarily, right? So not an issue with hypocracy.

Boston

107 posts

Posted by Boston > 2022-01-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

Emperorfund Omicron should be replacing Delta if they increasingly become the dominant strain. So obviously new deaths around the world would be caused by Omicron.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Today Ular very happy sudah fulfilled first day winning trade. Hope everyone at here also can huat in 2022. Correct?
03/01/2022 10:38 AM

chinese is the most superstitious human species in the world......if everyone do the same and get good result then everyone will be HUAT.......common sense.....the only person who will be HUAT is the chinese fengshui master and that species is the smartest IMO......LOL

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-01-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

Korean First Death from Omicron????...When you are 90years Old, going to Toilet can be your
last Call. DonT talk about infected by Omicron

Posted by stockwinner > 2022-01-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

Will it close green later?

If it close green, i will have some money to change the rims for my recond Levante.

and set aside some cash for annual polishing fund.

Huat Huat

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2022-01-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Weekly Covid Cases Pass 10 Million, Doubling Previous Record

Almost twice as many people were diagnosed with Covid-19 in the past seven days as the pandemic’s previous weekly record thanks to a tsunami of omicron that has swamped every aspect of daily life in many parts of the globe.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-01-03/weekly-covid-cases-pass-10-million-doubling-previous-record?srnd=premium-asia

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 15:47 |

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2022-01-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

In one month time the covid wave in US and Europe will end like it did in South Africa now. Asia will be in peak Omicron wave by them but it will pass also. Don't need to score people about a variant that are much less deadly when it is crowding out the most deadly variants

Posted by glovehunter_12 > 2022-01-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

1st week of 2022 aredi like this, run run run

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2022-01-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

What happened my ular?

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-01-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

Many breakthrough cases are happening.
Many illness and potential death likely to come for those who are unvaccinated and young unprotected children.
Scientists and doctors are asking people to be vigilant and not be complacent regarding Omicron.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

You ada bela Ular as pet kah. What happened kah. Up frim rm 1.97 to 2.59 sudah 30% just for year end window dressing only leh. A lot already eh. Now see what happen from here lah. IDSS PDT RSS all kind of shortists pun boleh short leh. Ular pun dunno where it want to go leh. Correct?

Stockisnotfun What happened my ular?
03/01/2022 4:23 PM

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa You really not believe fengshui one kah. Even Sifu OTB also use fengshui to buy shares leh. Winning on the first day is better than losing on the first day mah. Common sense also know winning is better than losing leh. You want a smooth sailing year or another bad year like 2021 meh. You decide yourself lah. Correct?

if you follow OTB also can......monkey see monkey do np for me......my tips for you is this ==> you want wealth do more moneytary charity (not make profit beginning of the year for good luck).......if you want long live until 100 year old then don't kill animal i.e go fishing or hunting....even going to market ask chicken to be slaughtered also consider killing, or eat live seafood enjoy looking at live prawn or fish jumping up and down when being boil or steam alive is same......you don't need to believe me you can follow whatever OTB do i just follow your heart.....LOL :))

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

anyone buying TG from $9 buck really kena con by so many of tan sri's promoter......no sane investment funds will do such thing averaging downward......tan sri buy doesn't mean it's a good investment.....he get paid by company and he can always hold his shares until he die pass on to generations.....investors are different....ask yourself are you getting paid by TG board? will you hold controlling stakes (>10%) until you die and pass to children? for minority do you have any say in the company? there are so many promoter who duped retailer on internet, and chat group......many go all in believing those ppl and really they are having sleepless night now onward until one day TG go back to previous high (if it happens in this 5 year time)......newbie really must learn from this big mistake

Boston

107 posts

Posted by Boston > 2022-01-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

Bullrun....you're spot on. Many opposing views being deleted by admin both in i3 and especially in TG telegram. Not healthy for discussion...only want to hear good news. Non stop blaming JPM, RSS, etc etc.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

Cannot lah. Ular only believe first day of a new year must win in order to be smooth sailing the whole year leh. Else losing money in the year leh. You asked Ular be a vegetarian kah. Ular cannot be a full time vegetarian. Part time vegetarian maybe can lah. Ular by nature not a vegetarian mah. Ular not killing but consume meat only leh. Maybe next time no need to kill animal for the meat anymore. Can cell cultured meat now. Spore serving man made meat in the restoran already leh. Correct?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/environment/worlds-first-commercial-cultured-meat-production-facility-operational-in

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/more-cultured-chicken-products-approved-for-sale-in-singapore

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-01-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

hari ni idss untung .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

Many like to teach history in Taikor forum leh. History lessons anyone alao can teach regardless you are a good or bad teacher lah. Correct?

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2022-01-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

I still recall when LWC giving interview about surpassing Maybank....not too long ago.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

Noni I still recall when LWC giving interview about surpassing Maybank....not too long ago.
03/01/2022 5:07 PM

nobody was selling at that time.....how can a glove company surpass MAYBANK.....but everyone fell for it except foreign fund or smart investors......everyone was so hyped that time.....when you talk bad about TG you kena bash.....that's was signal that everyone is over confident and it's time to sell......mind you there are still promoter out there but they will be right someday for sure then they'll brag about how accurate their predictions.....the script is same only actor different

Yezzy99108

404 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2022-01-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

RSS so fast work in progress? bad start for 2022

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

our marker is too small (now become the most expensive market) and easily manipulate stocks except gov control stocks which barely moves unless you want safe and low yield return then go ahead

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2022-01-03 17:20 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2022-01-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Cannot lah. Ular only believe first day of a new year must win in order to be smooth sailing the whole year leh. Else losing money in the year leh. You asked Ular be a vegetarian kah. Ular cannot be a full time vegetarian. Part time vegetarian maybe can lah. Ular by nature not a vegetarian mah. Ular not killing but consume meat only leh. Maybe next time no need to kill animal for the meat anymore. Can cell cultured meat now. Spore serving man made meat in the restoran already leh. Correct?

i did not say cannot eat chicken or must be vegetarian.......and i knew you would reply like this......LOL everyone i tell them also reply like how you did and some even more creative like if i don't eat animal them animal population will surpass human......yada yada.....LOL so funny :))

kenw2000

21 posts

Posted by kenw2000 > 2022-01-03 19:16 | Report Abuse

Haha! Hope that 2022 is a lucky year cos TG might give another bonus issue this year !!! Try to collect more TG shares when the price is still cheap lor

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2022-01-03 19:17 | Report Abuse

Why my bottom feels missing something. O ya my big ular just went missing

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2022-01-03 19:39 | Report Abuse

WHO;
He added, "while no country is out of the woods from the pandemic, we have many new tools to prevent and treat Covid-19. The longer inequity continues, the higher the risks of this virus evolving in ways we can't prevent or predict. If we end vaccines inequity, we end the pandemic".
Selfishness n Destroying expired vaccines, that's why COVID cannot end, mutating viruses become stronger n deadly!?
Even rich countries are boostering their citizens; mutated COVID will still kill them, nobody can run away, it's Humanity greatest Sins!?
No God is greatest than Cause n Effect!?
Be Prepared to get infected, just like common flu, but it's more deadly anyway!?
Glove companies will have at least higher earnings, for another #2/3 years; without a single glove sold, they can cash burn for #3 years!?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ular went away with his profit, lol.

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2022-01-03 21:11 | Report Abuse

Today down tomorrow up as hospitalisations increasing in US and Europe which will overwhelm hospitals by mid or end January

DrMBTK

136 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2022-01-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

All TG investors must accept the fact that they are in a real illusion.. bad thing happened to them also doesn’t matter as they thought and believe there are still eternal hope and bright fortune waiting for them despite the dark side of losses ….Until one day they realize they are totally diluted and speechless. Just be careful….

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

Walao you ni cakap sampai we all crazy above glove stock want the share price back to penthouse level kah. Sudah naik 30% in 1 moon also can consider very good dividend leh. You check many pun takda naik 30% in 1 moon leh. Tiger Bank pun naik sikit only in moon leh. Taikor consideed very good liao leh. You still not happy kah. Correct?

Posted by DrMBTK > Jan 3, 2022 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

All TG investors must accept the fact that they are in a real illusion.. bad thing happened to them also doesn’t matter as they thought and believe there are still eternal hope and bright fortune waiting for them despite the dark side of losses ….Until one day they realize they are totally diluted and speechless. Just be careful….

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

Ular getting tired at here leh. Ular see many new teacher always like ro come here teaching history leh. So boring attending history class leh. Ular mau look for new ctr in new year liao. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

Ada siapa mau kasi Ular tips mana satu or dua ctrs can huat one. Pls share with ular leh. Preferably can get 50% return one. Boleh?

Taipan

1,139 posts

Posted by Taipan > 2022-01-04 06:24 | Report Abuse

3 hr 12 min ago
More than 100,000 people in the US are currently hospitalized with Covid-19, data shows
From CNN’s Deidre McPhillips

More than 100,000 people are currently hospitalized with Covid-19 in the US for the first time in nearly four months, according to the latest data from the US Department of Health and Human Services (HHS).

Covid-19 hospitalizations reached a record high of more than 142,000 about a year ago, on Jan. 14, and they last topped 100,000 on Sept. 11. There have only been 67 days throughout the entire pandemic when more than 100,000 people have been hospitalized with coronavirus.

Currently, about three-quarters of hospital beds across the country are full, and one in seven are for Covid-19 patients.

There are more than 18,500 Covid-19 patients in the Intensive Care Unit (ICU). Nearly 78% of intensive care unit beds are currently occupied, and about a quarter of them are for Covid-19 patients.

Hospitalization rates are currently highest in New Jersey, Ohio and Delaware, where there are more than 50 Covid-19 hospitalizations for every 100,000 people. They’re lowest in Alaska and Wyoming, with less than 10 Covid-19 hospitalizations per 100,000 people.

Child hospitalizations are the highest they’ve ever been, with more than 500 children admitted each day over the week ending Dec. 31, according to data from the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

According to the latest data from the CDC, cumulative hospitalization rates through November are about eight times higher for unvaccinated adults and about 10 times higher for unvaccinated children ages 12 to 17.

Taipan

1,139 posts

Posted by Taipan > 2022-01-04 06:30 | Report Abuse

ASP rising. EPF buying. Next quarter onwards will show increase in PAT.

Although Omicron causes less fatalities and less severe illnesses, hospitalization is still surging as medical care is still required to recover. Therefore glove demand will continue to rise.

All IBs will now U turn in their analysis after TG's next quarter results.

Posted by everest29029 > 2022-01-04 07:01 | Report Abuse

@ularsawa I got one goreng2 for you. SenHeng ipo on 25 Jan. Easy profit of > 50% if u do it right..This is just for FIFO. Must not overstay as reversal can be drastic...

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2022-01-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 Cases Soar to New Records in U.S.

Covid-19 infections continued to soar far above previous peaks across the U.S., as students returned to classrooms while some workers remained home after contracting or being exposed to the virus.

https://www.wsj.com/articles/france-relaxes-quarantine-rules-as-europe-adapts-to-omicrons-spread-11641217097

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2022-01-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

NSW COVID case numbers hit a new high as hospitalisations eclipse last year's peak

NSW has recorded a new peak in COVID-19 hospitalisations and daily infections, with 1,344 patients in hospital and 23,131 new cases.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-01-04/nsw-records-highest-hospitalisation-and-covid-cases/100736056

feikeiwong

139 posts

Posted by feikeiwong > 2022-01-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

Pattern is afternoon always crash one

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2022-01-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Now is time for recovery and growth stock to continue uptrending..

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2022-01-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

Even Covid cases hit ATH, most glove stocks will never hit the previous ATH anymore. Who stucked at higher price just can wait for dividend or CL.

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-01-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Covid Live Updates: Lack of Quick Test to Diagnose Omicron or Delta Complicates Treatments

Airlines, schools and businesses are curbing operations in the United States because they lack healthy workers. Members of Congress are urged to work remotely...

Jack888

855 posts

Posted by Jack888 > 2022-01-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Take profit topglove then go to hongseng ... another opportunity there.