XL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XL (7121)

-0.015 (2.01%)

0.725 - 0.745

580 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 2023-11-27 11:42

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 14:37 | Report Abuse

Nice try! You really cunning la what also can reverse... hahahaha. Try control yourself, you are beginning to lose your temper.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 14:47 | Report Abuse

@cockstation661, lol, thank you, but I'm not gonna lose my temper, I'm earning, why need to lose temper, I think you are the one gonna lose temper just like how you lose in investment LOL

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

Any other new things or not????? Talk 3 talk 4 all same thing, boring la you...

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

@cockstation661, waiting for you new jokes hahahahahaha

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha you really have nothing, really boring guy

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha! you're the one who really have nothing, I have sh*t load of xianlng shares and tonnes of money LOL

you only have lame jokes hahahahahahah

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

What takes you so long to reply to me huh? Wait you till my neck also long. You should thank me for promoting this stock ... at least in a small role

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

lol, I was busy with looking at Xianlng hahahaha

it went to 2.10 now hahahahaha

Thank you for your reverse indicator hahahahahaha

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

no problem sama sama la

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

@cockstation, tak sama, lol, my indicator is not reversed LOL

you must be sad seeing Xianlng reaching 2.12 now hahahahaha

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha im happy for you lar... really. hahaha Can i call you captain? What the next indicator? Pls enlightening

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

@cockstation661 sure, I will let you know the next one, but make sure you must give bearish comment on that, because your mouth too smelly, if you bullish the counter then it will drop LOL

bigearl

150 posts

Posted by bigearl > 2021-03-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

Stress its going down

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Dragon said will break $2 and he did the magic happened. Share market sure got up and down days. Whatever it is he perfectly predicted what he said.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-03 19:32 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all the investors, warrants reaching to your doorstep soon :)

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-03-03 23:51 | Report Abuse

The company has announced the FREE WARRANT (WARRANT-A). Following the board of directors will submit the proposal to BURSA to SPLIT SHARES once the stock price reach to a certain level.

Once SPLIT SHARES is done, company will host an EGM and announce to shareholders 1 for 1 RIGHT ISSUE SHARE with free WARRANT (WARRANT-B).

These moves are to get ready to welcome the huge 3 new businesses. I wish all investors good luck.

Posted by Dingdongbell > 2021-03-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

Any idea the 3 huge businesses? Any hints?

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2021-03-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

DragonFish power.....pull back now....may give u chance to collect

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-05 18:26 | Report Abuse

@dingdongbell, it's already in the announcement last month, aquaculture, aquaculture related product and glove

@aikinlai thank you. The pullback is not pullback, it's for the purpose of 5-day average price for warrant, this price will stay until the next warrant announcement

SharesENT

40 posts

Posted by SharesENT > 2021-03-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

What is the direction for xianlng , should hold or sell ?

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

@DragonFish hahaha no need explain so much ... Those that understand will eventually understand how this whole process work ... As long as we see it and that is where the money lead us #cheers

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

@ Paktua Second Hahahaha sorry im collecting since 0.6 cent ... now average only 80 cent ++ ... understand how the VWAP process work

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

yea now definitely not the best time to chase ... except u had a heart of tiger ... tahan lasak .... this few days price is going to be super vibrant ...

Posted by Baby Shark > 2021-03-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Will flush to RM0.8

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-08 21:33 | Report Abuse

hahahah just follow your appetite ... different people different appetite .. some 20 % profit already kenyang ... Im fat so my appetite big ... no 200 % I dont leave ... im investing not trading hahahaha

Posted by Awanbiru > 2021-03-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

After Mr. Ng come in to buy, the price is stabilised.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

habis trading hour banyak senyum la semua ... hahahhaa free ice cream

Posted by comebackkid > 2021-03-09 19:20 | Report Abuse

There will be no warrant ex-date announcement yet. Why? Refer 3/3/2021 circular to shareholders.

(1) There need to be an EGM. Point #6 of circular.

(2) submission to Bursa for approval is required. Refer point #12. This will take 2 months from 3.3.2021.

(3) then the process to determine W price will take place.

If you had read the circular, you will not panic and sold yesterday. You might even bought more! The price will probably move sideways till nearer to EGM date.

SharesENT

40 posts

Posted by SharesENT > 2021-03-10 08:36 | Report Abuse

director bought the share or selling the share based on the announcement?

Posted by Awanbiru > 2021-03-10 08:45 | Report Abuse

The director will need to go through procedure to buy shares during closed period, that's why the director need to make announcement to buy share during closed period, so that public shareholder is aware about it. Basically is being transparent in their dealing of shares.

SharesENT

40 posts

Posted by SharesENT > 2021-03-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

Why say so paktua ?

Posted by comebackkid > 2021-03-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

Imagine you are one of the lucky ones and bought at below 1.00. Will you add more at current price when the warrant conversion price is not known, assuming approval from Bursa is obtained? Similarly, if you have no position will you chase or considering buying after last Monday meltdown? Therefore, who is able or willing to spike the price based on current available information? Your guess is as good as anyone!

SharesENT

40 posts

Posted by SharesENT > 2021-03-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

Agree everyone just blindly follow don’t know destination

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second, what is your purpose of scaring people off?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

Not funny, you're stopping people from making money, you can check back how many such kind of people like you since 3 months ago. Stop creating fud if you're not investing in this share yourself, it's very annoying

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

Please save Saudee 1st, the fire is raging there, Next is dataprp and so on and on...hehehe

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Dragon! Good day to you

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

To be fair, Idk whether Dragon is operator or retailer but one thing for sure if there is no such ppl in bursa, bursa is like dead pond. Bitcoin starts from one pence and how much is it now? If no operator push then the price will be idle. Do you want this in bursa? EPF is the biggest shark in bursa

Posted by olympussss > 2021-03-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Head and SHoulders pattern

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

@paktua second, i am always here, come on, no matter up or down, it is going up no matter what, and definitely not using another account, im going to see you hiding soon, i dont know whats wrong with you not investing this stock but so active saying this stock is bad here, obviously bad intentions you have, warrant is already coming, investors with brain will stay for warrant, only those without brain will get scared off by you

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-03-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

Please wait and see that the board of directors has received VWAP for 5 days, and it will soon announce the FREE WARRANT and Conversion Price

Posted by comebackkid > 2021-03-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

3/3/2020 --- announced there will be free warrants and maximum of 2 months required for submission to Bursa (point #12 of announcement)

9/3/2020 --- announced submission made to Bursa on this date.

Lets assume for determining the VWAP, the 5 trading days before 10/3 is taken,ie.3/3 to 5/3, 8/3 and 9/3. This is ONLY AN ASSUMPTION. From here do make your educated guess on what the conversion price will be. My guess is that it will be in the range of 1.62 to 1.71 depending on the % discount approved by Bursa.

Depending on the speed Bursa review and hopefully approve the submission, we will definitely see an increase in volume nearer to decision day.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

hahahaha I always being here ... up or down u will see me here

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

@Pak Tua I saw ur comment earlier " come to me at 1.31 " ... but why y u delete it then ? Seem you not sure what you are commenting ... Just follow own risk appetite la ...

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

@paktua second, we have more than 5 haters on this stock since xianlng below 1 ringgit, every time when it drop a bit or not moving up, some haters like you appeared, LOL

I'm totally used to it, just felt disgusting of you this kind of people to create panic.

then when it goes up, you guys disappear.

people who hold, we will still hold. only dumb people will trust you and panic sell.

warrant already announced, 5 days average price is needed, that's why they need to control at this price. simple as that, please be sure you're gonna stay here after it spike up, don't hide.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

hahahaha the older I get , the more I realised ... dont advise or suggeste on something that we not sure ... when we advised good and stock spike then ppl will say u ho liao ... or else the other way round then people will spit on your name ... that life hahahahah

Posted by ukauka2020 > 2021-03-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second I'm gonna stay. I really hope it will spike up so more people will be happy to profit. But if it going down, dont say that I haven't warned b4

if you got sth to contribute in terms of information, pls do. everybody knows this is a heavily manipulated stock. so we really dont need ppl like you with statements such as " dont say i never warn you". really no need.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-14 00:47 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second, I also forgot very little people don't know how to use their brain, yes, you. LOL

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

if with chart we can determine up or down ... then everyone will become BILLIONAIRE already ... Be realistic plz !

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

@skullstock hahahahaha! exactly! in Malaysia stock market, info is more important than anything else