XL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XL (7121)

0.78 - 0.785

584 comment(s). Last comment by rosmanbedu76 1 month ago

Posted by naima_dekk > 2021-03-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

The manipulater for small capital company will not "play by the rules". As you said, if manipulater can use chart & let public see the indicator, you think the big boss will still hire the manipulater?

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-14 23:20 | Report Abuse

the counter has slept for a long time. it woke up now but the price is not enough to cover the investment for many genuine investors who were holding the shares for a long time.

Posted by comebackkid > 2021-03-15 00:39 | Report Abuse

Charts...taking the past to predict the future. Reminds me of the baccarat players at the casinos relying on previous hands result to predict the current hand outcome. Guess how many of these baccarat players died broke whilst the price of GENM keep on going... ? Say no more! All the best to all the chartists out there.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

hahahha we not need chart to tell us... we buy when ppl dont want ... we sell when ppl start to chase the price

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

hahahah if I follow chart I will never buy when its only 0.6 cent that time ... But till today I haven sell any because haven fulfill my apatite yet .... Anyway apa cara pun boleh janji untung and duit masuk poket....

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

hahahaha wanna side bet with me on the approval of the warrant for 100 k ? pm me tepi if you want ... we deal it gentlemen way hahaha

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Im not triggered hahaha Im just offering you gentlemen deal

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

see how many counter down in the market today bro ... with 1 2 cent drop ... u kao beh kao bu

twtay2008

64 posts

Posted by twtay2008 > 2021-03-19 21:04 | Report Abuse

Kacau Xianlng Kacau Awantec... Zzzzz...

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-21 05:06 | Report Abuse

@Skullstock, Paktua Second doesn't even have money to buy the stock itself, you expect him got money to side bet with you? xD

If he got balls to side bet, let me know I double the bet LOL

Then soon he will say skullstock and dragonfish are the same person LOL

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

hahahah he talk cock sing song only la ... Im been waiting him to pm me tepi

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

Dont worry I know my own appetite ... nt need you to remind me ... get your fact right please ... what is consolidation wat is dropping since u so expert in chart .... hahahaha #cheers

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-03-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

Investors can rest assured that I am still here. The company will announce good news in the near future, and the growth will make everyone happy.

Posted by naima_dekk > 2021-03-24 09:59 | Report Abuse

Those who know the inside story understand that if the operator pulls it down, some clowns will be afraid to come out, and only then push up. The smart person will understand that we support the Rocketier, he is the only person who knows the inside story

Posted by Gnesh1980 > 2021-03-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

I really want to know that there is a clown talking nonsense here every day. Wish to create panic so can buy a cheap price? Clearly rocketier knows the news. In a few days, the clown will chase the stock price that goes up, hahahaha

Posted by Dingdongbell > 2021-03-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

Bye bye xianleng. very disappointed with this counter

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-24 19:02 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with this Paktua Second, if you didn't buy, why keep on looking at this counter? red eye ke? nampak orang untung hahahahahaha

aiya, believe then believe la, don't believe then just leave la, RM3 in no time, tak suka biar la LOL

Posted by naima_dekk > 2021-03-24 20:20 | Report Abuse

Paktua second, are you a chart analyse expert?? Price goes up also because of chart?? Price was around RM 0.50 when Rocketier make comment about the corporate activities. I bought 50 lot. Paktua, during the "quiet trading moment", have you see this coming from the chart? I believe that investors who own Xianglong stocks also after read & believe the comments of Rocketier. Rocketier said that the company has made moves and new major shareholders came in, the price was around RM 0.50. At the mean time, off market transaction total of 40% of the shares at transaction price RM 0.66. Then, new major shareholder applied for a private placement with a total of 20% at RM 0.80. As smart investor, I am waiting for the arrival of the new major shareholder. After that, Rocketier said that the new major shareholder will introduce 3 businesses into Xianlng Company. So Paktua second, what else do you see from your chart??

Posted by oscar_thim > 2021-03-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

I am here to see more comments about company activities from rocketier. From my first bought hold till now, I'll wait till EGM, rocketier said will the new major shareholder will bring in 3 major business worth more than 800M. Is worth waiting

Posted by johnny_ruik > 2021-03-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

I also believe in Rocketier. Just few days after he comment, new major share holder use cash do off market transaction with 40% equity change.

Only Paktua talk about his chart analyse. I think he bought at high price, now testicle explode. Paktua you comment more if you got inside news please. I just want make $

Posted by naima_dekk > 2021-03-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

ya I also trust Rocketier. Last time company will give FREE WARRANT, and really turn out to be true!

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-03-24 22:18 | Report Abuse

Today previous board of director left, and new major shareholders will bring in their team. Meanwhile there will be announcement for 3 companies soon, investors just be patient and wait for it

Posted by Gnesh1980 > 2021-03-24 22:29 | Report Abuse

Ya I am impressed with Rocketier just share what the facts. I also notice in KLSE, someone named TRIO COLOR, he seem to comment more inside news and recently also comment in MAG group and the price just goes up after he comment. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Today just got announcement, hopefully the news from these both person really benefits to investors

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-25 00:30 | Report Abuse

@paktua second, even if they are the same, then? you've no strong analysis to say this stock is not going up, just keep saying it's dropping it's dropping and all, c'mon, you look like a joke here, it is going up for sure, don't scared the small investors off, it's really disgusting

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-25 00:31 | Report Abuse

Rocketier is the guy to listen to!

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

the moment @paktua second realised, he doesn't even have money to buy 5 lots hahahahahaha

Posted by Gnesh1980 > 2021-03-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

Nice! Just saw KLSE Trio Color latest comment on both companies. Cant wait for it

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second, oh really? u sure? ;)

there's only one reason if you hold more than me, Mr.Goreng

Posted by johnny_ruik > 2021-03-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

Yes! The Bonus Issue Free Warrants Approved! Happy now

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-03-25 22:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa already approved today. The company BONUS ISSUE FREE WARRANTS and Long Term Incentive Plan (LTIP) very certain those will be approved in EGM. Investors will support the company bonus stock return, and only require 25% of the minority shareholders to approve it.

Just curious about Paktua the chart analyse expert, he said he has 5000 lots (is more than 5.2% single shareholder) . I only know the Goreng Team has 6400 lots with them, the list of transactions are check every week. Other than major share holder & current shareholders, didn't see the person holding 5000 lots from retail.. (so he meant he has more shares than big shareholder?)

Posted by Gnesh1980 > 2021-03-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

So it turn out Paktua Second just joker haha.. How would people take his comment serious next time ha

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

Don talk cock la @Paktua ...

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

You really joker of the year !

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-26 04:51 | Report Abuse

just listen to @rocketier la, he's here since before the the goreng of this counter start, he has actual insider news

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second, good that you changed your mind

and I look back at your previous comment to @rocketier about the 5000 lot thing, i think u both misunderstood each other's unit of "lot"

I bet he calculated based on 1000 unit per lot, you calculated based on 100 unit per lot.

and if so, you said you surely hold more than me, what I can tell you is, no, you definitely hold much lesser than me alone

RoxasFM

5 posts

Posted by RoxasFM > 2021-03-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

i came here to take a seat and eat the pop corn

Posted by Gnesh1980 > 2021-03-27 00:50 | Report Abuse

I think this Paktua Second till now not even have 1 lot, last time he said chart heading south. In 12/3/2021, 9.31am, said chart eventually price at RM 0.84, he tried to create panic so that he can buy at cheaper. Now the price goes up, then he act like clown support Rocketier

Posted by johnny_ruik > 2021-03-27 01:06 | Report Abuse

The price now is RM 1.64, this clown can buy 0.5 lot hahaha

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second, so your previous bearish comment was because of chart, share with us, what makes u think it is going up through the chart? lol

Oh! I guess not about the chart, is about the face you're about to lose hahahahaha

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second now instead reading your " superb " chart ... now you wan analyze politic stuff pulak

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

be grateful @Paktua Second... I just save your 100 k for the bet on approval of the warrant ... so diam diam sudah now ... be a good boy ...

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

@paktua second pfft! head and shoulder not properly formed and politic issue, might as well you don't comment lol
hahahahahahahahahahaha
with this kind of "analysis" you wanna act smart here? hahahahaha

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-04-01 04:54 | Report Abuse

ini @paktua second sudah sot 99

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-04-01 21:52 | Report Abuse

I believe investors have read today announcement, members from board of directors will buy at price of RM 1.3895/ share in the LTIP plan.

This shows that the key persons in the board of directors are aware of the company's future prospects. Also learnt that after 22 Apr EGM, the company's advisory group will have a business press conference. Investors just need to wait for the announcement soon, cheers all!

Posted by Paktua Second > 2021-04-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Rocketier. Any update?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-04-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

wow @paktua second why did you delete all your comments?

Posted by Paktua Second > 2021-04-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

It is no longer reflected my current view on this counter. I don't want people to be mislead by my previous comments. They will not make money if they read my comments before. Sorry about that. Now I'm XL fan already

Posted by Paktua Second > 2021-04-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

Any latest info @DragonFish?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-04-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

@Paktua Second yes, the latest info is paktua second got no balls

Posted by Paktua Second > 2021-04-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

Does not related with XL Holding. Any more info?