XL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XL (7121)

+0.005 (0.68%)

0.735 - 0.745

580 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 2023-11-27 11:42

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-16 08:30 | Report Abuse

Very large volume support for bullish trend

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2021-02-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

kekw

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

Resistance level 98.5 sen broken after repeated attempts.
Higher than average volume indicates strong bullish trend ahead.
Technically sound charts.
Everyone who still owns these shares are in the money already.

Posted by BennyWong > 2021-02-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Huat ah! Been holding the stock for 5 donkey years.
Finally the can reap the harvest

meobamah

141 posts

Posted by meobamah > 2021-02-17 21:55 | Report Abuse

onboard!

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Resistance level 1.05 broken decisively.

Posted by Chili_Padi > 2021-02-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

@dragonfish When is the target new date for RM2?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-22 07:06 | Report Abuse

@chili_padi soon, it's just a one week delay for now to hit RM2, let's be patient, but surely will hit, and where is @traoublehuat? lol

newbio

6 posts

Posted by newbio > 2021-02-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

Srry I'm newbie.. How to know TP each counter..

hoesong

121 posts

Posted by hoesong > 2021-02-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

run

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-22 17:11 | Report Abuse

@hoesong why run? I've been seeing people keep asking others to run since RM 0.50, why create panic? lol

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2021-02-22 19:54 | Report Abuse

MAG is next XianLng, same director. Price is discounted at 75%, MAG profitable QR, next QR is coming soon.

Posted by Awanbiru > 2021-02-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

I think the price retreat a bit is good in conjunction with the limit up. Bursa issued an Unusual Market Activity notice at 4:17pm as the market buying force at limit up price is too strong. Without the UMA notice, the limit up will continue until market close. Looks like more good shows to come!!

Posted by newbiehere69 > 2021-02-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

@awanbiru , was there an UMA issued ?? cant see any notice for it.

Posted by newbiehere69 > 2021-02-22 22:36 | Report Abuse

so sorry, saw it already. thx

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-23 14:19 | Report Abuse

Just learnt will announce soon that 1 mother share will get 1 WARRANT

Posted by Haskishi > 2021-02-23 23:07 | Report Abuse

Insiders news this counter can goreng to rm4 my remaindsor said.

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-02-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

https://kwongwahstocktips.blogspot.com/search/label/XIANLNG
光华日报每周股市精一点专栏
这里收集CS Lee每周在光华日报财经版刊登的文章

Showing posts with label XIANLNG. Show all posts
Thursday, January 7, 2021
马股有可能再度陷入政治风暴吗?
大家2021新年快乐!虽然我们口中一直说要战胜疫情,要遵守防疫SOP,但是确诊人数不断飙升,又希望不要再度封城。不必封城,无需控制人流,同时要确诊下跌和经济复苏,到底能否两者兼得?不过,笔者的个人看法疫情会如此严重?也许防疫或者SOP出现了问题?还是人为的因素?无论如何,政府面对非常大经济压力,如果再度封城会拖慢复苏的速度。同时,如果大家有留意网媒的报道,马股未来走势很有可能被政治风暴所拖累。

还没有进入政治课题,让我们回顾18-12-2020的部分内容
“另外一家很可能会被中资收购的就是XIANLNG 7121,这家公司是从事观赏鱼和饲料的贸易。最近股价有上涨的趋势,是否会有内线或者知情者买进?无论如何,我们可以关注这家公司的走势,说不定会给我们带来财富。”当时股价56分,周三中午收市是66分,目前已经接近新高,很可能有潜在的企业活动。

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

The new major shareholder is a large group owned by local Malaysians and is preparing to inject three major businesses into XIANLNG

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-25 06:11 | Report Abuse

Overbought and due for correction technically

Posted by Anonymous9898 > 2021-02-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

heard that this company will venture into new businesses and give bonus issue...Is it true or will these news are just a trap?

Posted by Awanbiru > 2021-02-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

See next week

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

Warning detected: Do your own research before buying this company' share.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

I wonder where is @troublehuat now ... tiba tiba hilang pulak ... hahahahahaa

xlastx

Posted by xlastx > 2021-03-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

This is my 2cent Technical Analysis using Fibonacci Retracement.

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/XIANLNG/xVdyFCnY-XIANLNG-Uptrend-Continue/

*Newbie Swing Trader*

Nampak menarik sebab:
- bullish candlestick pagi tadi above support 1.710
- high momentum & high accumulation

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

Already expect cybercons coming out defence but didn't expect within mins. Pls cont. goreng till 2nd uma. By 3rd this company is finish.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

@substation661, take dapat beli jelly ke? LOL

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

hahahha let see if @substation661 will still be here after it spike like @troublehuat or not ... someone people really cannot see people make money ...

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Continue your insultation. Your color already been reveal

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

Im am looking to your spike or whatever. Matter is who is gonna eat your shares??

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

No hard feelings bro @substation661 ... Let just wait and see ... Time will prove everything ... Talk so much also no point ... let the result speak itself ... Let enjoy the ride and all the best shareholders !

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

@skullstock, I wonder if this @substation661 is actual @troublehuat's "sub-station" hahahahhahaahhaha

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

@DeadFish, not enough , push it more. What also can do, just dont be running dog for ccp

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-03-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

rm2 tomorrow

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 19:00 | Report Abuse

@su*kstation, hahaha, you're gonna be the running dog when it reaches RM2 tomorrow and especially when warrant announced (soon). LOL

I've already made 1.2M on this counter, bought at super low price. no surprise if this counter can reach RM6 at no time.

why so much hatred on this counter? because you didn't get to buy at low price? hahaha
or you're trying to scared off newbies, so you can buy at low price? LOL

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

Congratz shareholders ! We almost see RM 2 ... If u know what u are buying then nothing can influence your stand ....

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

@DragonFish this time not breeding arowana already ... Process of breeding " EMPURAU" in making .... hahahhhaha happy for your earning

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-01 20:47 | Report Abuse

@Deadfish Did i ever say this stock will go down or up?? Technically this stock is strong BUT BUT it will not end well. $6 is a joke, you think this is GME? You duped Malaysian's money into this stock and you only profit 1.2m while your chinese comrades make multi m and will enjoy for life in their homeland. If you are not a Running Dog then what else.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

Sudah la tu ... jangan gaduh gaduh ... semua cari makan ... feel not end well then sell at ur own appetite ... feel can go further then hold with own risk appetite ... different people different appetite ...

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 23:28 | Report Abuse

@skullstock thank you, I'm happy to see everyone is earning money on the same boat. :)

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 23:32 | Report Abuse

@su*kstation, hahahahaha, you're funny lol
will not end well? hahahahahaha
GME? hahahahahaha, did I said it is GME?
you think this stock is nothing because you don't know what's going to happen in this stock,
don't judge this is a pump and dump just because you don't know what's going on.

just one question to you:
"why jelly when see people make money?" LOL

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

@su*kstation, btw, I saw your bullish comment on other stocks, hahahahahaha, make me wanna laugh so hard, none of them went bullish hahahahahahah,

I think that's the reason why you are throwing your temper here, because u didn't buy the real bullish counter. LOL

Now I will call you the "reverse indicator station"

Please comment on more counters please, whatever you bullish, I will sell, whatever you bearish, I will buy hahahahahahahaha

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

@DeadFish Thank you so much of your time and effort reading all my rubbish comments. Am so proud because you take so much attention on me by just saying do your own research before buying this stock. No need to bullish or bearish of my comments because you only know xian leng,right?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 01:24 | Report Abuse

@su*kstation, hahahahaha, no worries, I love to f*ck dumb people and those people who create FUD on things that they didn't buy hahahahahaha

of course I don't own only Xian Leng, it's just one of it.

your comment is much more accurate than any research needed, based on whatever you've comment in any counters before and of course include this one hahahahahaha, just need to do terbalik on what you commented then sure make money hahahahahahah

please show us the road, on the next stock, tell us which one to buy or sell, we will do the opposite to make money hahahahahahah

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-03-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

xianleng RM 2 !!!!

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

@DogFish Morning to you. I thought i will only post one message here but that is not the case now. Since you love me i will accompany you till the end.
Who dunno you have multiple ids on this and other stocks.You like to bully and insult ppl when not agreeing with you on the stock right, hahahahaha this is public forum la

Posted by Awanbiru > 2021-03-02 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning Friends, 以和为贵,和气生财. This is just forum for discussion and sharing. Let's make some money during this difficult pandemic time. Happy Trading.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

@cockstation661, morning! happy to see you here still! hahahaha

nope, I only have this account, why do I need second account when Im telling the truth LOL

you're the one come here and give your bearish talk and insult people who bought the shares

ya, please stay here till the end, this counter been quiet for too long, good to have some joker like you here hahahahaha

please stay till RM 6, so we all here can watch the comedy for longer time hahahahahahah

Posted by substation661 > 2021-03-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Then good and that sounds great to me. Hahahaha you really a joker, i never ever mention im bearish on this counter. Did i?? See back my older post pls. Hahahahaha you mention my name 1st din u remember?? You not only like to bully but also like to flip flop. You are either old or few ppl using your id... hahahhaha nwm at least got ppl helping you. good for you. Eh... if you like that you win all la....

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-03-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

@cockstation661 don't you know that the only joker here is the one that not buying the stock and create fud here? LOL

ya, I like to bully those jokers that create problem to the investors when theirselves are not investing. because you guys are annoying af

hahaha, you are either dumb or poor and you should have a few IDs

and sad to see nobody is helping you hahahaha, because everyone knows you're the only poor guy who didn't get on the boat here, the other jokers all left the group after they know they lose LOL

ya, I love to win, in everything, especially in my investments, based on your record and your comments, seems like you like to lose a lot eh? hahahahahahahahahah