XL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XL (7121)

+0.005 (0.68%)

0.735 - 0.745

580 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 2023-11-27 11:42

Posted by StockHunters > 2021-01-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

super underrated and undervalued counter. short term tp 1.6

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-01-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

From 22th said 3 week. Ad pass 1 week n break support. I waiting u delete your ID. Haha

Posted by StockHunters > 2021-01-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

Tuesday will hit RM 1.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-01-30 01:07 | Report Abuse

@trouble huat, I am waiting for you "experienced" investor to delete your "experienced" account xD

HosehLim80

293 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-01-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Drop below 0.80 still look good? New account keep promoting on xianlng, what is the motive behind? lol

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-01-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

their motive is promote buyer to absorb their slow distribution.
after 2 week from now, they will keep say a lot reason why it cant up or more 3 week again because they still slowly distribute to newbie buyer. haha.

newbie beware~

HosehLim80

293 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-01-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

I bet Tuesday will touch 0.77 then rebound closing at 0.80, Wednesday will closing at below 0.77 :)

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-02 04:28 | Report Abuse

@troublehuat, then what's your motive? make newbies panic sell then u can pick up cheap shares and make profit to yourself?

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

Saw in KLSE, an insider Trio Color said 3 parties have reached an agreement. Is the buyer? Seller? or market maker?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-02 19:07 | Report Abuse

Where is @troublehuat?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-02 19:39 | Report Abuse

@HosehLim80 "I bet Tuesday will touch 0.77 then rebound closing at 0.80, Wednesday will closing at below 0.77 :)"

Nice bet hahahahahahahahahaha

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone who understands will understood the company PRIVATE PLACEMENT.

20% equity is the business partner supporter designated by the major shareholder

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

The company has super consultants registered 3 subsidiaries want to diversify the company’s businesses by bringing in the glove factory business, marine farm business and food processing business. Great transition is happening.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-02-02 23:20 | Report Abuse

looking for me? i thought this stock already limit up but only technical rebound is it?
2 new ID which just promote a same stock. operator? haha
beware newbie~

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-03 00:58 | Report Abuse

@troublehuat, hahaha, no, not yet limit up, I just wanna make sure you're still here and see when it went it reach RM2, I never say it will limit up, I said it will reach RM2. you are the old ID that stop newbie from earning money. I bet you're going to disappear by this Friday or even earlier. after this stock, I wanna see you follow me and comment on the next stock that I'm gonna comment on i3, see how accurate I am and how funny you are hahaha

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-03 01:03 | Report Abuse

Bursa Announcement:

"Additionally, in view of the increase in demand for personal protective equipment due to the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Group has on 15 January 2021 incorporated a new wholly-owned subsidiary, namely XL Glove Sdn Bhd, to explore new opportunities in the manufacturing and trading of personal protective equipment such as gloves, goggles, face shield and others for use in medical, food & beverage and construction sectors."

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-03 01:03 | Report Abuse

Venture into gloves baybeh!

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

Get a reliable valuation The new major shareholder injects 3 major businesses with a total value of nearly 800 million

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

The registration of the three subsidiaries is to comply with BURSA’s rules and regulations. The medical glove company can participate in and prepare to inject the company’s glove factory business in order to achieve the business transition criteria. Later, the EGM meeting will pass the major shareholder’s glove factory Inject the company, the second seafood business, and the third food business, all follow the same steps to inject the company to make it successful

rocketier

31 posts

Posted by rocketier > 2021-02-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

The Glove Factory will introduce is located at ijok selangor

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

; )

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

it's not even a rumour, it is fact

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-02-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

lets hope for the best.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-02-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

DragonFish @troublehuat, hahaha, no, not yet limit up, I just wanna make sure you're still here and see when it went it reach RM2, I never say it will limit up, I said it will reach RM2. you are the old ID that stop newbie from earning money. I bet you're going to disappear by this Friday or even earlier. after this stock, I wanna see you follow me and comment on the next stock that I'm gonna comment on i3, see how accurate I am and how funny you are hahaha

wow. RM2 reached by this friday? haha. now is 2nd week, as u comment 3rd week will reach rm2.
if dint reach rm2? then extend more 3 week? another 3 week? till you deleted? haha.

told u all so, yesterday was technical rebound. now will drop slowly as the operator already sounded over here to promote buyer absorb their slow selling.

beware newbie~ current graph already show is pump and dump. other counter can earn better than rumor with down trend

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-04 06:34 | Report Abuse

Let's see who has the last laugh LOL

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2021-02-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

Green Dragon keluar Ocean

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-05 18:30 | Report Abuse

@trouble huat, you're still here right?

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-02-05 22:37 | Report Abuse

Trouble huat in deep trouble now .. dont kacau him ahahahahahaha

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-05 23:32 | Report Abuse

@DragonFish, next week able to stand above RM1.50 ma? possible to reach RM2 before private placement start?

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-06 00:23 | Report Abuse

@onthewaytoforbes, we shall see, maybe not as early as Monday/Tuesday itself, plan to see a lift off by Wednesday. But who knows, if the market drives by itself on Monday ;)

Let's see.

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-06 01:37 | Report Abuse

Haha thanks for the heads up. i think with new management team to manage XIANLNG they will try to build the share price nicer in order to give confidence to the new investor. anyway, this is just my opinion, i know you know better than me.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

@onthewaytoforbes, we definitely going to see some massive gain in term of stock price in February, and of course this company is going to grow even bigger and bigger, they're going to venture gloves business and also massive marine business which the new owner is already good at.

For the gloves business wise, they are going to bring in by a well managed gloves manufacturing company, which has fabulous financial performance and is going to perform even better this time

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

@DragonFish, yeah i knew some of their news because i got follow their recent announcement and thanks for you additional information. Hope this time their business will grow from glory to glory

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

thank you and happy earning

newbio

6 posts

Posted by newbio > 2021-02-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

test

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-08 08:20 | Report Abuse

Chart-wise looks good for takeoff

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-02-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

huat lo !!!!

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

I'm happy to see people are making money for the new year.

Where is Troublehuat? the guy that stop people from making money? hahaha

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Need more power to move haha

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-02-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha hari ini banyak senyum sampai macam joker .... slow and steady la ... price building is a process ...

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

Strong close with good volume.
Stochastic and MACD indicators about to cross to upward trend.

Looks very stable for the next few days with a likely big push before CNY. High volume can confirm upward trend.

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-09 12:51 | Report Abuse

Show might start in second half

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-09 21:03 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow have more Ooomphhh for CNY

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-02-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

nowadays there are many tips given to the investors to watch or to buy with positive targets. as a long time investor i have never made any profit or capital gain so far. they did announce to invest in glove manufacturing. no detailed information was given. since then there was a movement in the share price. under any case do your diligent studies to commit yourself.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-02-10 02:02 | Report Abuse

DragonFish I'm happy to see people are making money for the new year.

Where is Troublehuat? the guy that stop people from making money? hahaha

2 more days to go . waiting your 3 week rm2 target. if not able to hit, i would like to see what kind of reason u giving to newbie to prolong operator slow selling distribution? haha

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-02-10 02:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by DragonFish > Jan 22, 2021 11:12 PM | Report Abuse

@陳 彥霆 I wish to see you back to comment here when it reach RM2 in 3 weeks time

save here first, incase someone delete it and try to scam newbie

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-10 02:07 | Report Abuse

@trouble huat

I'm always here no matter it went down or up, not like you, coward, hiding for days eh? only appeared when you see some dip

LOL

Posted by DragonFish > 2021-02-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

@trouble huat, awake yet? prepared your popcorn?

Xixi88

10 posts

Posted by Xixi88 > 2021-02-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Great momentum before CNY. Broken 95 sen resistance. Time to go over RM 1 next week. The OX is charging with the dragon on board

Posted by onthewaytoforbes > 2021-02-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

before fly hope it will pull back below 0.90 so that i can top up