LONDON BISCUITS BHD

KLSE (MYR): LONBISC (7126)

6 people like this.

3,249 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 2023-12-10 09:18

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

White shield man appear , rescue all , heard the guy from lionind is coming to help up , khatulistiwa rossa .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

Take over and relisted .

TheContrarian

9,291 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-07-09 20:51 | Report Abuse

Haha, Khatu, tomorrow up?

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

yes later this forum will more hot woo..
sulah ala khatus,dragon,..money,pucsy,bus0829..
frediehero,probility,the contrian and many more..

tut tut
let we ride on rogue red wave

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

adoiii paktua lagi...aku nyanyi lagu Dato M Daud Kilau kang...adoiiii

TheContrarian

9,291 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-07-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

Eh, I already cashed out my chips here.

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 21:16 | Report Abuse

kikikiki alaaa money..
di mana ada red disitu ada paktua

tut tut
ihik ihik

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-09 21:16 | Report Abuse

SOME POINT IS NOT TRUE LOH...!!

LIKE;

IT IS NOT WORTHLESS AFTER DELISTING, IN FACT IT SHOULD WORTH MORE BCOS LESS MAN MORE VALUABLE MAH, IF IT IS DUE TO THE OWNER PRIVATISE MAH....!! BUT U MUST BE PREPARE TO JOINT THE OWNER WITH THEIR EVENTUAL BUSINESS PLAN WHEN THEIR UNLOCK THE VALUE LOH...!!

IF DELISTED BCOS OF CO DUE TO BANKRUPTCY, THEN THE SHARE IS WORTHLESS LOH..!!

Posted by probability > Jul 9, 2019 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

What Happens to a Shareholder When Delisting Occurs?

When a company is delisted, its stock no longer trades on one of the major stock exchanges. In a direct sense, nothing happens to a shareholder when delisting occurs. The shareholder still owns the same percentage of the company as before, and he is free to sell the shares to any willing buyer.

However, in financial reality, the delisting of a company is usually a huge negative. It often occurs after a company goes bankrupt or as it approaches bankruptcy.

When a stock gets delisted, the shareholder still owns the shares and can choose to keep them or sell them. However, trading will have to occur on the over-the-counter market, and ownership rights can become worthless if the company declares bankruptcy.

No Effects on Ownership

When you buy a stock, you own it until you either sell it or, in some cases, the company redeems it from you. If a stock gets delisted, you don't have to hand over your ownership rights. However, those rights often become worthless.

In many cases, delisting occurs due to corporate bankruptcy, which typically wipes out original shareholders in favor of newly issued stock. Even if you hold on to your delisted shares, you often won't receive any shares in the company when it emerges from bankruptcy.

Decline in Value

Before a stock gets delisted, an announcement is made to the marketplace. Sometimes, a company will voluntarily delist its shares and make the announcement itself, but other times an exchange will announce that a company no longer meets its listing requirements. Because a delisted stock can be hard to sell, many investors will sell after a delisting announcement, driving the price down. This is particularly true in cases of bankruptcy, where there is usually no use in holding on to the delisted shares.

Decline in Liquidity

If you are a shareholder in a stock, you are free to sell the stock to whoever will buy it. Your trade does not necessarily have to occur on a stock exchange. However, one of the main reasons for the existence of the stock exchanges is to provide liquidity for investors. Liquidity refers to the availability of buyers and sellers in a particular stock.

Normally, when you want to sell a stock, you simply enter an order with your broker, and your shares find their way into the hands of a willing buyer. If your stock gets delisted, it will usually trade on the "over-the-counter" market, which doesn't provide easy access to buyers. It could become difficult, if not impossible, to sell your stock.

Effects of Private Buyout

In some cases, a stock getting delisted might actually turn out to be a good thing for shareholders. If a company decides to go private instead of remaining publicly traded, it is essentially buying out existing stockholders. In exchange for your shares, the company will offer you cash.

After the buyout, the shares will be delisted. If you don't accept the buyout offer, you will keep your shares, but they will become worthless upon delisting.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

alamak3 tibet monk pulak habis karangan panjang lagiii...kalah budak tadika mcm ni....

TheContrarian

9,291 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-07-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

Tu copy & paste.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 21:36 | Report Abuse

I like eat biscuit , healthy food , after i take over , i will make it ore number one nutrients biscuit , later on people know me , MR KHAT London biscuit new owner , health biscuit science i implement , i really think , announce public take over .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

i correct all people penetration , possible this dramastic PN17 is a fake movies , intention , block eye method , different method apply , buy your hard chips in little coin spend , higher handling skill , play your out , alone action , jet up it , take the huge profit alone , i see possible is a hollywood movies show .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

I not trust Lon biscuit can crashed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:09 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:14 | Report Abuse

High quality biscuit manufacture , what to worry , just a tiny invest , for ROSSA fund , just a peanut , i putting higher consideration , acceptance on it , if really got offer tender issue to me , i pursue the group leader meet me , discuss the matter , i will did the best solution on it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:15 | Report Abuse

Submit me on spot , on spot i can make the decision too , rebound back previous fierce image , fitted on air soon .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:16 | Report Abuse

Clarify , provide i enter .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:17 | Report Abuse

ICU .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

Thumb finger up , dragonlayer biscuit on air soon , rainbow color type .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

Kawan punya pasak .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:21 | Report Abuse

You help me , i help you back .

BRIBE together , what the nonsense .

Money is our friend .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

JUMP STOCK , GAP UP AND UP , after the issue clear , famous in one days , i throw my billion to bet on , wealthy i got , i show hand it , blow , who say PN17 will go ZERO , i proof all , it rocket up instead , i declare TAKE IT AWAY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

Later on , our TOP one richest , TUN kwek need to call me brother also .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

IMAGE and REPUTATION PLAY , once i get the STOCK , whole atmosphere , only me can talk big .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

ONE DAYS KING in ore .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:30 | Report Abuse

I willing to dream , my dreamland one day will become reality .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

LONBISCUIT is belong to me , khat , ROSSA group .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

Brilliant choice .

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

When Mr. Khatu talks, every one listen & keep quiet.
Respect lah to Mr. Khatu.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-09 23:07 | Report Abuse

Wait first Khatu, Dragon, we wait cheap cheap first then we buy over Lonbisc.

Then we relist it with new name, = Longlife biscuits.
Everyone buys bcos if they eat, they shall have longlife.

Then bisness boom blossom. We three Khatu, Dragon n Pussycats will be billionaire lah.

How? Cantik punya planning???

limkopi

102 posts

Posted by limkopi > 2019-07-10 00:01 | Report Abuse

tomorrow left 10sen?

Posted by martinchua88332 > 2019-07-10 00:04 | Report Abuse

this is a high risk stock .try PMHLDG .MUIIND will privatise PMHLDG if it manages to sell Corus Hotel Hyde Park in London .A news report in the UK valued the hotel at about £200mil (RM1.07bil).
no point of keeping PMHLDG listed since PMHLDG is a small company.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/30/mui-seeks-buyer-for-corus-hotel-hyde-park-in-london/

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2019-07-10 02:15 | Report Abuse

too much garisan khatulistiwa for you man. perhaps u can try the north pole?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-10 05:49 | Report Abuse

This will rebound but when?
so buy & wait for it to rebound Lo。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:06 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:09 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-10 07:11 | Report Abuse

London Biscuit , they will announce new Chairman and stock limit up.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:16 | Report Abuse

REASON is artificial DONE by the LIEW FAMILY itself , BRIBE using company furnish to fulfill them self reptile appetite .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:16 | Report Abuse

PRISON is last for the guilty .

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-10 07:17 | Report Abuse

sted by qqq3 > Jul 10, 2019 7:14 AM | Report Abuse X

London Biscuit , they will announce new Chairman and stock limit up.

PPE...that is sunk cost....not relevant, got $ 400m shareholders fund to cushion........................

As for receivables of $ 320 million...if they can collect $ 200 million of it..................this share will eventually be worth $ 1.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:19 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:20 | Report Abuse

For whole investor , you all are holding a bombshell , any time next huge exploit landed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 07:21 | Report Abuse

I pray hard to all , you really BAD LUCK .

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki Dragon u pandai joke la

TheContrarian

9,291 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-07-10 08:25 | Report Abuse

Khatu, you are the best analyst.

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-07-10 08:28 | Report Abuse

Long term investors, bankers and creditors crying but authority is happy as trading volume surge dramatically if compare to last two years volume. Auditor must be happy too as they get well pay.

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2019-07-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Today 10cts can get or not?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-07-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

Deep cell retoxification , if you doubt my view , always welcome to meet me , i can conduct a professional brief , not charged bill , to counselling you , Mr mach10 .