RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 1 hour ago

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-12 08:30 |

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-07-12 09:03 | Report Abuse

This week might be bloodbath bursa, better stay in foreign stock market

KEENTRADER

358 posts

Posted by KEENTRADER > 2021-07-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Market kena Covid stage 1

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, since u have reversed your assessment of Kpower and foresee good growth potential, will u be taking position in this counter?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

DepecheM

Yes of course

Slowly accumulate Kpower while cheap as Renewable energy is a sunrising industry due to climate change

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Bye kpower....calvintaneng is here promoting...reverse indicator ! lol

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-07-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

When Calvin promote you better run like no tommorow hahaha, go dataprp

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2021-07-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

Guys, are u ok guys?

Posted by kpowersohai > 2021-07-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

guys are u ok??? ady start running??? if not.....RUNNNNNN FOR YR LIFEEEEE....60 SEN SOON

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

Not too low to sell.....2020 low was only 23c

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

Wat happened 2 those fellas who call ppl like me who sell in the 90c range cowards?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 15:08 | Report Abuse

Prob quietly cutting loss or ran out of bullets to buy more...

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

Private Placement>>> going to place above RM 1

JovaneChua

478 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2021-07-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

To me, there is no reason to panic sell now. This is a great company, which is worth the waiting, all the best!

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-12 17:11 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

UK ppty also so desperate to sell...realising LOSS of 600,000 & only getting back 7 mil....must be extremely cash-strapped!!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 18:20 | Report Abuse

i.e balance sheet cannot be trusted

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-07-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

u guys didnt follow KPOWER news long enough. KPOWER already mentioned its intention to dispose UK properties since months ago before this serbadk saga.... tsk tsk tsk

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

Long enough ago that it was before Karam goreng from 23c to 291c? lol Now he's in deep trouble with SERBAK, bankers will go after his 132 mil remaining shrs...

Posted by thestockoracle > 2021-07-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

this dompeilee is really the kind of person who wants to buy cheap obviously. if you guys go read the news and reports, KPower has the lowest PE of all the renewable energy players in the market due to the Karim saga. So much of upside in time to come. Once the politics are over, the share price will shoot back up. If there are no better investment opportunities, best to hold and hold tight for a massive gain. If Director Mustakim can buy at 0.90, nothing to worry in the long term.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-07-12 21:44 | Report Abuse

dompeilee keep riuh satu kampung he buy low sell high make profit at RM0.9x but nobody give it any shit.. guys please at least praise dompeilee pandai ma.. dompeilee just want some care from u guys..

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-12 23:41 | Report Abuse

KPOWER : Some Takeaways after One to One Talk with Kpower Management Today (July 12 2021) Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-07-12-story-h1567951036-KPOWER_Some_Takeaways_after_One_to_One_Talk_with_Kpower_Management_Toda.jsp

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-07-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng.

Mustaqim and sarah bought alot. At the same time a more or less similarly large number was sold by Karim as promised to distance himself from Kpower. Just wondering if Mustaqim and Sarah could be the proxies of Karim?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Lady Boss Sarah's tone sounded out clearly that Kpower is not under Datuk Karim but under the Collective Dynamic Management and Energy of Mr Mustakim and Team

So Kpower is totally distinct and diferrent on its own.

As i said after the noise and dust settled Kpower should rise back up strongly on its own fundamental

vincent555

187 posts

Posted by vincent555 > 2021-07-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

Kpower

Its salient factors

1. Kpower has net cash more than borrowings

2. Receivables ok. As they are from local established entities

3. Kpower has pivoted into healthcare and renewable energy.

4. With Malaysia's emphasis into clean green renewable energy Kpower is in the correct sunrising industry

5. Since Kpower is a fast growing industry like greatec, Uwc and others giving pp to raise cash is ok to meet it's growing job awards

6. Pp is the cheapest way to raise capital as it does not incur bank interest debt. This is what masteel is doing when it gives out pp and also RI

7. Datuk Karim has stated that Kpower is a separate entity with different management which is correct

8. With Brent oil crossing Usd76 and Palm oil Cpo over Rm3,500 Sarawak will benefit the most. As such Kpower should do well

9. Kpower should rise back up in its own strong fundamental after all the noise and dust is settled

10. Kpower should rise above Rm1.00 target price 1st and from there will still move up depending on future growth prospects

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-13 13:53 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, was looking forward to your research and analysis of Kpower....glad u did it so quickly to justify our confidence in this unfairly beaten down stock.

Edwin0908

128 posts

Posted by Edwin0908 > 2021-07-13 14:16 | Report Abuse

If drop 0.65 I will topup, else just wait and see

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-07-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, Kpower suffers from real IMAGE and Karim-syndrome, not fundamentals!!!!

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

after a week selloff by contra, weak holders. share poised to rebound soon. we need to have good faith if you have done your own study.

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

many people would have sell once rebound...wait

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

LossAversion
@Calvin, Kpower suffers from real IMAGE and Karim-syndrome, not fundamentals!!!!
13/07/2021 2:24 PM

You just said it. It is image problem and Not fundamental problem

Image problem is temporary and fleeting which will not last so no worry at all if you invest longer term

At the very core is Kpower's bright future in the Renewable Energy business is FUNDAMENTALLY SOUND!

Read this latest speech by PM Muhyiddin

Citing a paper titled “Accelerating Low Carbon Development in the World's Cities” by Global Commission on the Economy and Climate, Muhyiddin said the analysis showed that low carbon cities represent US$16.6 trillion in economic opportunities worldwide based only on energy efficiency and low carbon investments.

IT IS US16.6 TRILLION IN ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITIES WORLDWIDE FOR KPOWER

USD16.6 TRILLION AT USD1 To RM4.10 = Rm68.06 TRILLION RINGGIT

How much you think Kpower will capture this Upcoming Economic Opportunity which is still ahead

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-07-13 18:05 | Report Abuse

yeah price is attractive. But wait serba solve its audit matter 1st. If EY found something in the accounts, then kpower price will follow serba to holland.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-07-13 18:06 | Report Abuse

kpower is not a one way ticket sunset counter, going up is imminent..

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-07-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

serba cant drag this counter forever.. after few more quarter with better result and proven with audited account, any doubt to this counter will be cleared..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-07-13 19:33 | Report Abuse

I am willing to bet this coming QR it will not be good, wont be bad either. Why? Have you noticed the beautiful QR by Serba and SCIB was broken after the KPMG auditing issue?

KPower will right the wrong.

Posted by sarawakconso > 2021-07-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

chill everyone with cases overblown like this ...main focus of the day will be to get the broad economy going not the share price.. this stock will also remain consolidated and with a tainted leadership..perhaps things can change but not tmrw ..next week or nxt month...still ken to nibble then better have a pair of steel balls

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-07-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

MiaoMiao7,

Depend on how badly this mco affected kpower.. QoQ might not look good due to MCO that affected most company but YoY probably still a lot better.

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-13 19:58 | Report Abuse

Anything less than RM2 will not sell.

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-07-13 20:10 | Report Abuse

high risk high return for now, but wont touch until serba audit matter is solved. Kpower price movement highly affected by serba.

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-13 23:44 |

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-07-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

Cut, cut cut

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

many ppl would have sold yesterday when price rebound.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

I bought yesterday

JovaneChua

478 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2021-07-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

we can endure this! anything below 1.50 is super cheap! don't fall into the traps of operator!

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-07-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

casses break record everyday, serba audit matter, increasing price of building materials.....

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-14 16:39 |

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-14 17:03 |

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-14 17:30 | Report Abuse

What's your view on Serbadk Calvin?