RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 50 minutes ago

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 08:46 | Report Abuse

calvin别假假看不到

since u have a good talk with kpower top management mind to answer below questions on behalf of kpower top management????

no dare to answers???

Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

Question: Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a CDM project in a 2014.

Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

Question: Is there any evidence to show that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

Question: Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

别pusing roti canai

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

还有这里面没有你和kpower top management one to one 的conversation内容的???

全部都是不关系的东西什么国外的再生能源,什么气候变化的压根和kpower没关系

你的article标题和内容完全不符合

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-07-12-story-h1567951036-KPOWER_Some_Takeaways_after_One_to_One_Talk_with_Kpower_Management_Toda.jsp

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,

I am not asking about Renewable Energy, Green Energy or Hydropower.

You said that you have spoken Encik Muhammad Syukri and Cik Sarah Azreen.

Since you have contacts with them, can you please ask them a few simple questions.

The questions are:

In July 2018, Serba got awarded a USD66.2M project by "NT" for the 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy facility

In June 2020, KPower announced the award by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd for the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities

--->>> Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

--->>> Question: Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a CDM project in a 2014.

--->>> Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

--->>> Question: Is there any evidence to show that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

--->>> Question: Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

--------------------------

Good morning to Information and all here

Yes. This is the correct way to find the truth.

During the one hour conversation with Kpower Management they only mentioned Serba briefly.

And they are into the Renewable Energy sphere which is Green Energy. And the cleanest of the green energy is Hydropower long before Solar power became popular.

Since I already interested in biodisel through palm oil it just "CLICKED" that KPOWER is the Company with a Bright Sunrising Future. I "SEE" the potential in KPOWER and I think after all the noise is over KPOWER should see very fast exceptional growth
22/07/2021 8:08 AM

calvintaneng I spoke to Encik Muhammad Syukri, Cik Sarah Azreen & others in a One to One Talk with Kpower Management & came away very positive about the Bright Future Prospects of Kpower.

They are all nice decent Business People

Kpower is doing real business in the Renewable Energy Field

Hydropower is among their earliest expertise before even Solar energy turned popular

20/07/2021 6:44 PM

Posted by information > 2021-07-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

yes calvintaneng should ask these question if he has access to the management as claimed

his diversion from these query though trivial reflects badly on his integrity and assertions on kpower

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 12:46 |

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 12:47 |

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-07-22 12:48 | Report Abuse

Correct. Avoid Calvin and all his related counter at all cost.

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 12:50 |

Ron90

4,057 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-07-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

again.. I would remind people, Dont Be FOOLED by number and amount of contract received.. a very good example. Sapula.. with King Shahril at the helm.. got tons of Billion Dollar project (over 10b) at hand, flying all over the world lavish spending.. yet PROFIT PEANUTS !!.. .. they won by thin margin, useless, makan duit GLC who blindly support this bumi companies. Malaysia Boleh land.

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 12:54 |

Ron90

4,057 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-07-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

Very nice one, good Bro.. salute to you !!. If you guys believe this calvin, can die la.. do you think he have access to KPower mgmt??..haha

@PSAi3alert calvintaneng,

I am not asking about Renewable Energy, Green Energy or Hydropower.

You said that you have spoken Encik Muhammad Syukri and Cik Sarah Azreen.

Since you have contacts with them, can you please ask them a few simple questions.

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 12:59 |

Mikecyc

45,322 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-22 13:02 |

Ron90

4,057 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-07-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

BTW..if you look at old posting.. I was here earler when price still below 2.00, promoting this stock when not people around only me and very few.. but now, no more. Its too expensive already, and having Karim management style become clearer..

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-07-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

i3 number one conman Calvin tan , his smelly plam oil no more promotion after he became a substantial shareholder in netx???

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

So many naysayers suddenly appeared out of nowhere?

So there was a question on Kpower Laos hydropower plant left unanswered ?

Let's go find out more then

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-07-22 14:02 | Report Abuse

APA lanpa , how Ur netx???

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-07-22 14:03 | Report Abuse

how Ur hard sell netx ???? what price u bought and what price u sold??? u sailang with 10 house wor

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

The questions are:

In July 2018, Serba got awarded a USD66.2M project by "NT" for the 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy facility

In June 2020, KPower announced the award by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd for the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities

--->>> Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

--->>> Question: Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

--->>> Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

--->>> Question: Is there any evidence to show that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

--->>> Question: Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

calvin , 请回答问题。别一直roti canai pusing 装傻假假看不到。是你自己说和kpower 高层有机会面对面说谈。

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

信你一成,双目失明

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

So many naysayers trying to press down Kpower yet it stands strong

Told you guys Funds are accumulating but still doubting

Don't miss now or later go go power ranger!

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

请回答问题吧。
是你自己逃避罢了。是你自己说和kpower高层有联系。
这么简单的问题也不能回答,真的很质疑你是不是对这家公司有深入了解?

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

和kpower高层有联系?face to face talk?
我也和美国总统face to face talk呢

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

这里的成员有疑问

别一直hardsell说这家公司多好多好,现在是机会给你表现了。来回答问题。不然的话没人要买的因为这家公司这么多问题

slts

2,187 posts

Posted by slts > 2021-07-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

what ever unfavorable news/facts if any already priced in

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-22 16:33 |

Ron90

4,057 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-07-22 16:52 | Report Abuse

same trick applied on Block 7 billion dollar project, pusing-pusing .... i believe this one,both Kpower and Serba have to answer to Bursa/SC also...

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-07-22 19:54 | Report Abuse

Some of the projects of Kpower are a spin off from Serbadk. If Serbadk goes down, Kpower will also be affected. Karim has now decreased his shares in Kpower to show that Kpower and Serbadk are in no way connected. Would Kpower still bag big projects now that Karim is distancing himself from Kpower.

Calvin has given kpower a TP of rm2 but he has qualified it by saying if kpower gets its receivables turned into cash. As of the last qr dated 31.3.2021, the current receivables was Rm183million

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-22 20:03 |

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-07-23 00:20 | Report Abuse

BION, a subsidiary owned by Serba Dinamik, listed in UK market, failed to submit their audit report....

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/bion-shares-fall-on-delayed-audit-of-2020-results-271624865951

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-23 08:56 |

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning to Bgt9963

Cheers!

JJFinn

100 posts

Posted by JJFinn > 2021-07-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

calvin

别一直hardsell说这家公司多好多好,现在是机会给你表现了。来回答问题。不然的话没人要买的因为这家公司这么多问题

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Jessie

Still waiting for answers

As for Fitch downgrading Laos you must also know Fitch also wrongly downgraded Cpo to less than Rm2,600 by 2nd half of 2021

FITCH was wrong

See Fcpo prices firmly above Rm4,000 (Not Rm2,600)

https://www.ig.com/sg/commodities/markets-commodities/crude-palm-oil

Posted by information > 2021-07-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

calvin, you should at least reply if you are asking the same query to management or not

the longer you delay, the more people will loose confident on this stock

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

calvin 我个人是觉得kpower 是很不错的公司,很有前程。相对其他RE counter,kpower可以说是严重被低估了。如果按fpe x20 来说FV在rm2也是合理的。
但我不认同你写的article有误导人,人家有疑问问你你又pusing roti canai你要promote hardsell要人家相信你就写好好来。

parzival97

232 posts

Posted by parzival97 > 2021-07-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

I ep at 250 for son.. Hopefully go above 30c soon

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,

My question was:

The background to the question is that Laos' ambitions to become 'Battery of Southeast Asia' has been derailed by a situation of over-capacity of hydropower plants and debt levels that have resulted in the downgrading of the country's rating to CCC.

Between 2021 to 2023, Laos faces USD 1 billion in external debt servicing payments each year and its foreign reserves is only about USD 1.2 billion as at April 2021.

Of the 90 hydropower plants that have been planned, 56 plants are in operation with a total capacity of 8,768 Megawatts. Thailand and Yunnan Province in China have had an electricity surplus in recent years and have reduced their demand from Laos.

In the above context of dams without demand and poor credit rating, how are the planned projects going to be funded.

Whether Fitch is right or wrong in regard to CPO prices is irrelevant to the funding question.

calvintaneng Jessie

Still waiting for answers

As for Fitch downgrading Laos you must also know Fitch also wrongly downgraded Cpo to less than Rm2,600 by 2nd half of 2021

FITCH was wrong

See Fcpo prices firmly above Rm4,000 (Not Rm2,600)

23/07/2021 12:17 PM

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-23 18:42 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert

Your concern is noted
Once I got clarity I will post reply

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

calvin 要promote就promote 好好来好像psaialert这样,不是只是一味说这个counter 多好多好。然后成员问你疑问你又好像没怎么做功课酱要人家怎么相信你?

harry_7

467 posts

Posted by harry_7 > 2021-07-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

He promote to push with no point? Maybe he trapped at 1.60? Possible?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-07-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

This stock doesn't needs promotion...it was a 2.xx stock before the price dived.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

Calvintan promote any counter better b careful...can get STUCK for years! lol

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

once share price up.. everyone claim credit on his selection and recommendation ...we need to do our own study instead of listening other without thinking

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-07-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

jessie , i quit so long kpower, u still here ^^ why har?
why u wasting ur time here ? why ? why ? tell me Why

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-07-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

go focus other counter la , no need to waste ur time here , time is money

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-26 12:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Depeche > Jul 25, 2021 8:57 PM | Report Abuse

This stock doesn't needs promotion...it was a 2.xx stock before the price dived.

Depeche is correct!

When all the noise and dust are settled Kpower will rise up to match Solarvest