RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 59 minutes ago

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-19 13:38 |

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-07-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin, no more promote palm stock already. Majority all the palm go to Holland.

cicakman

6,628 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-07-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

Limit up coming soon.

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-19 18:03 | Report Abuse

Good closing... didn't expect to gap up...looks like Wednesday will rise further.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly STRONG! Unlike Serbak...Still riding this one up! =)

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2021-07-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin...u have over 40k posts in i3 forum, how many years have u been here?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by DepecheM > Jul 20, 2021 4:18 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin...u have over 40k posts in i3 forum, how many years have u been here?

Good question:

I have been in i3 forum since September 2013 or going to be 8 years in two months time.

Since that time there were several market boom and bust for themes like GST theme, Furniture export theme due to weak ringgit, Oil and Gas Theme when Crude OIl prices were high & last year was the hottest when Glove Theme plays came into vogue due to Coronavirus.

This year also got many themes like Tech stocks, Steel & Aluminium and Palm Oil. Of the three I like Palm Oil theme best as it has the Added Booster of Biodisel for "Renewable Energy"

If you look at Kpower in the Renewable Energy Field, apart from Hydro-power, Wind-power and Solar-power there is the Biodisel-power theme

Yesterday Dow Jones crashed by over 700 points but I have complete confidence since we invest in Sunrising Industries

See Soybean Oil future still holding above USD67.00. Cpo is also part of biodisel

This is good because USA & Whole World going into Renewable Energy future

KTN888

10 posts

Posted by KTN888 > 2021-07-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

Last minute surge does not mean anythong

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert

please be very careful about your life since both suepipi and conpipi already threatened to kill you.

You already KNOW EVERYTHING

they might do a "Jalil Ibrahim" on you....
better dun have coffee inside hotel rooms with unknowns who could be conpipi himself

both suepipi and conpipi already threatened to kill you.

next step is just Execution only

Steady Punpipi Remember uncle Tan ....? I3Lurker , Bobvic96, Huangbk72, Mikecyc, ....dumb crab kon gang on interpol lists of SDK malicious news spreader ....you are on wanted dead lists ..hahaha
20/07/2021 11:49 AM

Posted by PSAi3alert > Jul 20, 2021 4:45 PM | Report Abuse

Corporate schizophrenia in Laos

29 June 2020

KPowernet told Bursa Malaysia today that it was awarded a US$40.7mil (RM174.5mil) contract by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd to build two hydropower energy facilities in Houaphan province.

The latest contract is for the supply, construction, commissioning and completion of the civil work for the development of 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities.

--->>> NT already awarded the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower project to Serba for US$66.2 million in July 2018
--->>> Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd is now awarding the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil?!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-20 18:22 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan?

Calvin Tan already posted against Uncle Tan's ill informed post on June 29th 2021

No lah. Calvin Tan disagrees with Uncle Tan

Serba, Kpower or Scib are not Ponzi schemes since they do have value creations which a Ponzi scheme does not have

Businesses that add real value in two ways

By Services
1. Serba provides services to Petronas and Kpower provides Services to Tnb

By Producing Goods
2. Scib makes material for the construction industrial products

A Ponzi scheme has none of the above
29/06/2021 10:42 AM

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

I spoke to Encik Muhammad Syukri, Cik Sarah Azreen & others in a One to One Talk with Kpower Management & came away very positive about the Bright Future Prospects of Kpower.

They are all nice decent Business People

Kpower is doing real business in the Renewable Energy Field

Hydropower is among their earliest expertise before even Solar energy turned popular

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/02/564551/powernet-wins-power-plant-job-laos

JovaneChua

478 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2021-07-21 05:37 | Report Abuse

A green day.

Posted by pilahwizard > 2021-07-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

Fly to the moon

JJFinn

100 posts

Posted by JJFinn > 2021-07-21 09:21 | Report Abuse

calvin : What is a good price to enter Kpower ? What do you think is the expected TP ? Thanks

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Changed my mind & joined the kpower bull gang 2day.
15/07/2021 3:02 PM

Entered in the high 70s yesterday...=)
16/07/2021 3:44 PM

SOLD all from 88.5c-87c...mainly because I don't like holding stocks promoted by calvin the reverse indicator lol

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Very good morning all

Yes JJFin,

The price of Kpower now is a bargain if you can buy and hold longer term

If Kpower gets it's receivables turned into cash more and more then it will be priced like Solarvest P/E of 18.8 which means Kpower will be above Rm2.00

So anything below Rm1.00 for Kpower is worth collecting and keeping

JJFinn

100 posts

Posted by JJFinn > 2021-07-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin : Thank for the advise. will look into it whenever it cheap to accumulate.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

Keep buying

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

Yes, everyday smart strong hands are taking over from weak holders

Renewal Energy is a "Must" and not an option now

Climate Change Stock like Kpower is the future

Change is imperative

If not see this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsL9kQ-g_VI

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

In Germany a 1,000 year Flood Event

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I9RAh6urs9o

gopiwira

159 posts

Posted by gopiwira > 2021-07-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

Tq Sifu Calvin

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-21 13:31 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,

Nam Taep 1.2.3 Hydropower Company Limited (“NT”), a company incorporated in Lao PDR. NT is the holder of the two (2) concessions for the Project.

NT had entered into 2 power purchase agreements with Électricité du Laos, both dated 8 December 2017, for the sale and purchase of the net electrical output generated from 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facility, respectively, to be constructed at Ban Nam Taep and Ban Nameuang, Xam Tai District, Houaphan Province, Lao PDR.

In July 2018, Serba got awarded a USD66.2M project by "NT" for the 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy facility

In June 2020, KPower announced the award by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd for the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities

How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a CDM project in a 2014. How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

Is there any evidence that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

Sources:

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-clinches-rm269mil-laos-hydropower-jobs-acquire-15-londonlisted-green-smart

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=90212&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/02/567779/kpowers-profit-rises-rm186mil-revenue-surges-more-15-fold

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/06/29/kpowernet-gets-rm174mil-mini-hydropower-job-in-laos

https://cdm.unfccc.int/Projects/DB/TUEV-RHEIN1437628107.49/view

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 13:58 | Report Abuse

这个calvin 是著名误导人的,他是不会回答你的。
反正你听他的可以去荷兰了。

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 14:03 | Report Abuse

我昨天也是spoke to Najib。 I have a personal talk with Najib too 。哈哈

report abuse
calvintaneng I spoke to Encik Muhammad Syukri, Cik Sarah Azreen & others in a One to One Talk with Kpower Management & came away very positive about the Bright Future Prospects of Kpower.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-07-21 14:12 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-21 14:29 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈。不怕去荷兰。只是害怕去大巴窑的沙爹店

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/toa-payoh-hawker-centre-closed-for-deep-cleaning-after-stall-assistant-who

Jessie 这个calvin 是著名误导人的,他是不会回答你的。
反正你听他的可以去荷兰了。
21/07/2021 1:58 PM

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

在i3旧了就会知道calvin是什么人。他说的东西不必认真笑笑就好。

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-07-21 14:39 | Report Abuse

this calvin新加坡人来马来西亚股票骗吃骗喝

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-07-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

Haha Calvin no promote palm oil d? Now change to Kpower ah?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

Palm oil?

Sure good.

Biodisel also part of Kpower renewable energy thrust

Today added more Kpower from 84.5 sen and 83.5 sen again

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

calvin

pls answer don't roti canai pls

Nam Taep 1.2.3 Hydropower Company Limited (“NT”), a company incorporated in Lao PDR. NT is the holder of the two (2) concessions for the Project.

NT had entered into 2 power purchase agreements with Électricité du Laos, both dated 8 December 2017, for the sale and purchase of the net electrical output generated from 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facility, respectively, to be constructed at Ban Nam Taep and Ban Nameuang, Xam Tai District, Houaphan Province, Lao PDR.

In July 2018, Serba got awarded a USD66.2M project by "NT" for the 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy facility

In June 2020, KPower announced the award by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd for the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities

How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a CDM project in a 2014. How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

Is there any evidence that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-21 17:17 |

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-07-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

This pastor really good in promoting stocks ya. Haha

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

这个calvin一直hardsell但是网友的疑问他又不要回答?????

这样的人你还会相信他??这个人写的东西大多数都是有误导性的。你跟着他很大机会亏本的。钱是自己的不要随便相信人。

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

什么one to one face talk to kpower top management 根本就是在瞎扯自己自嗨,还有他写的article全部都是误导性的连基本的eps也算错目的就是误导人来买。你要hardsell可以但是别误导人。你这样害人弄到别人亏本良心过的去。现在的疫情已经弄到很多人的经济不好了。然如果再因为误信你买入再亏老本你就大罪了。
相信这个世界是有报应的。这是时辰没到罢了。

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-07-21 18:53 |

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-07-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you were brave enough to admit that you were wrong about Kpower and you issued an apology and retracted your article. But does this mean you have to go so far as to promote this counter now? Nothing has changed - only your views

Posted by information > 2021-07-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

@Jessie, PSAi3alert query is answered here:

https://www.ohpgroup.co/hydro-power-plants

Click on Laos and you will see that Serba owns 49% equity interest on the project.

gbt_9428

156 posts

Posted by gbt_9428 > 2021-07-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a good sign indicator !!! When he ask Buy, Sell immediately, and wait for him to ask Sell. and buy after few day :)

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-21 23:48 | Report Abuse

information, off course I know about Serba's interest in OHP Ventures and NT.

Full background in next post.

information @Jessie, PSAi3alert query is answered here:

https://www.ohpgroup.co/hydro-power-plants

Click on Laos and you will see that Serba owns 49% equity interest on the project.
21/07/2021 10:35 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-21 23:48 | Report Abuse

Corporate schizophrenia in Laos

January 2018

OHP Ventures was incorporated in the Federal Territory of Labuan, Malaysia on 27 February 2018 as a private limited company under the Labuan Companies Act 1990.

The total issued and paid-up share capital of OHP Ventures is USD 100

OHP Ventures has entered into a joint development agreement with Thavone Athsamouth dated 9 January 2018 for the development, financing, construction, commissioning and operation and maintenance of two (2) mini hydro installations/projects with an aggregate capacity of 30MW in the district of Houaphan, Lao People's Democratic Republic (“Lao PDR”) (“Project”). The Project had commenced in July 2018 and shall be completed by January 2022.

OHP Ventures owns seventy percent (70%) of the issued and paid-up shares in Nam Taep 1.2.3 Hydropower Company Limited (“NT”), a company incorporated in Lao PDR. NT is the holder of the two (2) concessions for the Project. NT had entered into two (2) power purchase agreements (“PPAs”) with Électricité du Laos, both dated 8 December 2017, for the sale and purchase of the net electrical output generated from 3x5MW Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facility, respectively, to be constructed at Ban Nam Taep and Ban Nameuang, Xam Tai District, Houaphan Province, Lao PDR.

OHP Ventures Sdn Bhd ("OHPVSB") as at February 2018 owned the entire issued and paid-up share capital of OHP Ventures.

19 July, 2018

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has secured an engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) contract to build two hydro power plants in Laos, which will have the capacity to generate 30 megawatt (MW) of electricity for US$66.2 million, equivalent to RM268.8 million.

Serba Dinamik said the contract was awarded by Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd ("NT") to its wholly-owned subsidiary Serba Dinamik International Ltd, which is valid throughout the next 43 months or 3.6 years.

--->>> Serba got awarded a USD66.2M project by "NT" (70% owned by OHP Ventures)

16 Oct 2018

The Board of Directors of SDHB (“Board”) wishes to announce that the Company’s whollyowned subsidiary, SDIL had on 15 October 2018, entered into a share sale and purchase agreement (“SSA”) with OHPVSB to acquire forty nine percent (49%) equity interest held by OHPVSB in OHP Ventures (“Sale Shares”) for the Purchase Consideration (“Proposed Acquisition”).

Upon completion of the Proposed Acquisition, OHP Ventures will become a forty nine percent (49%)-owned associated company of SDIL. SDIL and OHPVSB are hereinafter either individually referred to as the “Party” or collectively as the “Parties”. Further details of the Proposed Acquisition are set out in the ensuing sections.

Sharifah Irina Binti Syed Ahmad Radzi (“Sharifah” or the “Interested Director”) is the
Independent Non-Executive Director of SDHB. She is related to one of the directors and
shareholders of OHPVSB and accordingly, she is deemed interested in the Proposed
Acquisition.

--->>> OHP Ventures has 70% interest in NT
--->>> Serba paid USD800,000 for 49% of OHP Ventures (paid-up capital USD100) from OHPVSB
--->>> Serba effectively has 34.3% in NT

21 February 2020

He said KPOwer had recently received and accepted a letter of award from Zhenghong Building Road and Bridge Construction Co Ltd to undertake, among others, the design, supply, construction, commissioning and completion of an eight megawatt hydropower plant at Nam Samoy in Vientiane, Laos.

--->>> Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a Clean Development Mechanism (CDM) project in a 2014

https://cdm.unfccc.int/Projects/DB/TUEV-RHEIN1437628107.49/view

29 June 2020

KPowernet told Bursa Malaysia today that it was awarded a US$40.7mil (RM174.5mil) contract by Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd to build two hydropower energy facilities in Houaphan province.

The latest contract is for the supply, construction, commissioning and completion of the civil work for the development of 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower energy generating facilities.

--->>> NT already awarded the 3x5 megawatt (MW) Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower project to Serba for US$66.2 million in July 2018

--->>> Zhenghong Building Road & Bridge Construction Co Ltd is now awarding the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil?!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-21 23:51 | Report Abuse

My questions were:

Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPowernet for US$40.7mil in June 2020, when NT already awarded the project to Serba for USD66.2M in July 2018?

Question: Has NT terminated the contract that was previously signed with Serba?

Nam Samoy Hydropower Co. Ltd. was already listed at the developer of the Nam Samoy project that was intended to qualify as a CDM project in a 2014.

Question: How can Zhenghong award the same project to KPower in Feb 2020?

Question: Is there any evidence to show that Zhenghong has signed PPAs with Électricité du Laos for both projects?

Question: Since Fitch has downgraded Laos country rating to CCC, how are the projects going to be funded?

Posted by information > 2021-07-22 00:30 | Report Abuse

@PSAi3alert, It would be good if calvintaneng can seek kpower with the same query of yours and i am confident we will received good explanation on this

Trust your concerns are only limited to Laos powerplant (which appears more of a clarification than authenticity of such awards), and that the rest of the international contracts has no such concerns

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-22 01:09 | Report Abuse

information,

Yes, much obliged if calvintaneng can obtain answers for those questions.

I dropped by this thread because of the common project that Serba has with KPower in Laos. You can check out my soliloquy questions and answers on other Serba projects in my other postings.

Is there any other KPower's international contracts that will be interesting for reviews? I need more neuroplasticity exercises.

information @PSAi3alert, It would be good if calvintaneng can seek kpower with the same query of yours and i am confident we will received good explanation on this

Trust your concerns are only limited to Laos powerplant (which appears more of a clarification than authenticity of such awards), and that the rest of the international contracts has no such concerns
22/07/2021 12:30 AM

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-22 01:14 | Report Abuse

no worries

close 2 eyes USD100 Trillion Revenue and share price will be USD1,000,000,000.00 per share coming soon

JovaneChua

478 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2021-07-22 02:25 | Report Abuse

Limit up happening today.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-22 08:08 | Report Abuse

information

@PSAi3alert, It would be good if calvintaneng can seek kpower with the same query of yours and i am confident we will received good explanation on this

22/07/2021 12:30 AM

Good morning to Information and all here

Yes. This is the correct way to find the truth.

During the one hour conversation with Kpower Management they only mentioned Serba briefly.

The Focus was on Mr. Mustakim & Team who long before Datuk Karim joined them they were among the 1st to go into Mini-HydroPower Plants which is their expertise. Datuk Karim only opened more opportunities for them. Unfortunately now the problem in Serba has caused collateral damage which is only temporary. But Kpower is a totally different Company on its own with its own Independent Team led by Mr. Mustakim of which Datuk Karim only play a passive role as an investor.

And they are into the Renewable Energy sphere which is Green Energy. And the cleanest of the green energy is Hydropower long before Solar power became popular.

Since I already interested in biodisel through palm oil it just "CLICKED" that KPOWER is the Company with a Bright Sunrising Future. I "SEE" the potential in KPOWER and I think after all the noise is over KPOWER should see very fast exceptional growth

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-07-22 08:18 | Report Abuse

已经告诉你们calvin不会回答你的疑问,他只会pusing here n there带你们游花园。不会正视你的问题。他写的东西全部都是误导人的毫无建设性。

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-22 08:21 | Report Abuse

KPOWER : Some Takeaways after One to One Talk with Kpower Management Today (July 12 2021) Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-07-12-story-h1567951036-KPOWER_Some_Takeaways_after_One_to_One_Talk_with_Kpower_Management_Toda.jsp

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-22 08:39 |