The concentration camp for Muslims thing is terrifying. Over a million Muslims in these camps. Just what he wants to do here, and IS doing here, to kids in cages.
Keep in mind that whatever information is in Bolton's book that the Trump administration is so desperate to hide, is information that Senate Republicans specifically voted to not hear during impeachment.
Trump’s rally in Tulsa on the weekend of Juneteenth proves what we already knew: he’s the largest superspreader of division and hatred we’ve seen in generations.
One interesting wrinkle for the government is that in order to claim elements of Bolton's book are classified, the government must admit the information in question is true. There's no such thing as a classified lie.
Take a step back to marvel at the 11.5 years of GOP presidencies in this century: just complete unmitigated disaster through and through. As bad a governing run as any party since the civil war. Just astonishing combination of corruption, incompetence and cruelty.
Many of the people behind ProjectLincoln and have been with political opponents in the past. But in this crisis they are demonstrating courage, conviction, and cleverness. They are truly Lincoln Republicans.
Guys Remember as you read John Bolton’s allegations that nearly every Republican senator is personally responsible for your not having heard this material earlier.
Every insider account of Trump says basically the same thing. There are always a few new details, but the takeaway is always, always, that he is exactly who he appears to be in public. There are no hidden depths or strategies, no secret store of self-awareness or compassion.
Yeah, Usually those investors are followers.Not to confront or anything but by means they are not the frontliners that can see what's coming up next. Everything is just follow
Hahaha , 0.145 if it's not a buy call, then pirateboon tomorrow should buy at price 0.195. Only those superpower investor like pirateboon buy high sell low!
Be patient for the sand deals ..Agong shall give pressure too...you need his think tank wont know price movements? Until and unless everything is fake ..aiyooo
People said you like sohai, you said others are sohai...true fact is sohai everywhere until and unless the sohai made profit, then the so called thought himself not a sohai become a real sohai... Game not end yet...see who are sohai at the end ... DJ is falling... So called not sohai shall laugh others as sohai..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Chong1116
208 posts
Posted by Chong1116 > 2020-06-18 10:05 | Report Abuse
Why talk a lot not related Ages issues. Why this column? Talk in other columns cannot?