AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.035 (36.84%)

0.06 - 0.09

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 3 days ago

GodOfWar

128 posts

Posted by GodOfWar > 2020-06-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

终于睡醒了!haha……
永远都慢好几拍的领导!

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

没事没事
咱人多 S一千几百万人
明年就填回了。。。
别慌啦。。

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-06-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

住在永久的地产,享有自由的空间。。说中国是民主,也不能怪你们。应为CCTV4,凤凰卫视天天在洗脑看中文媒体的老外。

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

ksg77,要怪就怪GoodTrade 吧,是他再看CCTV4,凤凰卫视天天在洗脑看中文媒体的老外。

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

我们是看Netflix的,呵呵

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-06-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

共匪国的房产使用权为60年,商业和工业40年,土地使用权是共产党的...不是国家的. 你只有使用权,没有拥有权。你死了,土共匪帮你用。那个说中国是民主机构的快快回国吧!

Posted by UraniumKing68 > 2020-06-29 10:41 | Report Abuse

100%赞成!

O'MIGHTY

35 posts

Posted by O'MIGHTY > 2020-06-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

GoodTrade,你可以马上回去中国捡猪屎了,bye bye

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

That's actually an interesting point..frankly if we think about it both parties are right and wrong at the same time...

Here is a fact, no country is 100% democratic nor is a country 100% communistic and their economic models are neither 100% capitalist nor 100% socialistic... basically it's impossible for any country to tout they are 100% of any ideology and not be a liar.

So what's the difference then? Well it's only from which extreme they begin.. both are gonna meet at the middle with their own version of quasi demo/communistic political system with a quasi capitalistic/socialistic economic model.

Posted by Printing U$Dollar U$Dollar U$Dollar > 2020-06-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

SpartanFury, which country is stealing or robbing our nearby island? i dun care who right or wrong in quasi demo/communistic political system with a quasi capitalistic/socialistic economic model. Who or which country is bullying us by stealing our countryland?

A. Big mouth America

B. China babi

hehe

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2020-06-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Any Ageson update?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

虽然Ageson 现在还未起,鳥GoodTrade 的片段看了好爽,我们有 WhatsApp, FB, Tweeter etc etc, better than you hidden in side your Great Wall, those inside one always 自己讲自己爽啊

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-06-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

Sell all. Wait 10 sen.

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

He he he

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

Come sell all to me newbie4444 !

GoodTrade

37 posts

Posted by GoodTrade > 2020-06-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

I lap you goodiewilly!

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

@printing etcetcetc...
Well from a personal view point it's true that Chinas tactics are basically aggressive towards their neighbour's.. to the point that it's a pain for all neighbouring states.

That being said using USA as a counterpoint is pretty much idiotic. You might not care about what govt/economic model they follow and it's a fair statement.

China is basically in the category of emerging world power... dont forget they were isolated from the world till the 90s.. just to clarify when I use the term world power I am not talking about having nukes but rather the socio-economic development that matches its status (this is also why you might need to care about political/economical model)

Historically, you need to look at the patterns of an emerging world power ar the time they start dealing with the world. The last emergence was america. Pretty much around the time the time they were formed within 50 years they had invaded Canada twice (1775 and 1812). Similarly, almost every south american has basically been at least once been destabilise and controlled american puppet. Highlight is Uruguay which had a traditional democracy of 150 years being replaced by an american backed dictator.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_involvement_in_regime_change_in_Latin_America

If we look at America and south America relationship.. you may be right... political/economic as well as right or wrong dont mean a thing... it sure as hell did not matter to america...it's only about national interest. America doesnt need to take our islands because they already took what they needed long before you were born..

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_United_States_military_bases

They have military bases for their army,navy and airforce in Australia, Germany, Israel,japan,south korea, Afghanistan, Bulgaria,UK and many more.. why on earth would they now need an island of malaysia? When they have control of the entry and exit points..

I dont need to go further into history and detail what happened when the British, the french, the Spanish, the Dutch and the germans were emerging as world powers... or even further back when the Turkish, Mongols, Greek and Rome expressed interest in workd power.

This is not a pro china and anti american post... but a factual statement that when a new world power is emerging there is massive friction with its neighbouring states...

the only thing is that we are lucky that towards the end the British decided to move towards economical imperialism instead of colonialism..

Americans were smarter in that they fine tuned it towards cultural and economical imperialism...this influence is seen today by the China and its debt trap policies, silk road plans, etc. Americans and chinese learned from the british example that it is simply an administrative nightmare to try and control countries which are not part of your own land.. occupation is a debt trap all by itself.. and it leaves the home country weakened both internally and externally.

Malaysia is unfortunately located between two potential emerging world powers india and china.. so even if it weren't friction with china it would be friction with india.

Interestingly india had shown promise of matching their status development wise... but they staggered around the late 90' early 2000s... i cant say it was only becuase of corrupt local politicians but also suspect America had an indirect role in that stagnation.

The late 90s and early 2000s saw the entry of american call centres and a new lower middle class was created.. with a high school cert your first months salary was double/triple that of a fresh graduate..it basically stopped a generation from pursuing more education to improve their chances. Furthermore, at the time experience in that field was not applicable to any other fields.. so it basically locked those people into a specific income category.. whereas college grads would eventually exceed their earnings and status..

Then there was the rise of the software industry in the early 2000s..where india was outsourced much of the software design work from the world. Sounds great right.. I mean leaders in cutting edge industry.. and so we have another new upper-income middle class group being developed.. but india couldn't compete with silicon valley... the best and smartest were bored away leading to a 2nd wave of brain drain. The first being around the 70s and 80s where top scientist were taken in by top research institutes.

My point for bringing this up is... dont fixate only on china as the sole aggressor on malaysias national interest.. you may be worried about islands which by the way is being disputed by not only china but also taiwan, Philippines,Brunei and vietnam. But if malaysias brightest and best are taken away or the ambitions of an entire generation get cut off by instant gratification. Then Malaysia as a whole lost something way more valuable then just some islands.

GoodTrade

37 posts

Posted by GoodTrade > 2020-06-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

Goodiewilly I am your twin brother, i lap you.

Posted by Printing U$Dollar U$Dollar U$Dollar > 2020-06-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

Spartanfury, do we Malaysian need to care about America rob red Indians or do something bad to it's interest country? Why should we stick our nose into half a world distance problem instead just nearby we had great problems lies ahead---china stealing our land? Did American rob our islands? Your post is great by long and idiotically....American's did not steal our land but report real issue on what happen in Asian, it's China the one stealing our land, now try to bully India. Come back to the real world, with personal or by whatsoever view you see in...

Posted by Printing U$Dollar U$Dollar U$Dollar > 2020-06-29 14:43 | Report Abuse

And yeah, China is an emerging country from stealing, lying, cheating, pirating, copying, undertable deal, from many First World country, starting from why nobody goes China study instead lots of China lowlife scumbag going western country to study..... Study means learn right? If your so powerful do not go overseas study,learn and steal idea..... stay in your own China fooking university!

Posted by Printing U$Dollar U$Dollar U$Dollar > 2020-06-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

中国万岁咯 呵呵呵

O'Brian

90 posts

Posted by O'Brian > 2020-06-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Agreed! Just look at the China Railway project, seems like making those country rich but instead it's a deadtrap! China left hand out, right hand in all main-con let their own China people do, all those money goes into their pocket but when train business making loss it's our own country bearing it! Too bad for China in near future by making lots of enemy, starting from its neighbor contries India !

Posted by LouisVuitton LV > 2020-06-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

O'Brian, India consider too far already. Hong kong, Taiwan, Mongol, wants to hoot China decades ago.

Bon Jovi

180 posts

Posted by Bon Jovi > 2020-06-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, speaking about gratification. Actually gratification is everywhere, just look at our nearby mighty Singapore. You think Singapore do not have gratification? If Singapore do not have mega gratification, Just look at jibai jibby 1mbd deal in Singapore, Singapore are so cute they dunno 1mbd is a scam? And fatty jho low private jet still parking in Singapore Airport with huge amounts of pay dues! And so much more that we lazy to say.... But did Singapore brightest and best are taken away or the ambitions of an entire generation get cut off by instant gratification? And Is it Then Singapore as a whole lost something way more valuable then just some islands? You know the answer lo, if you want to Makan duit, after Makan do at least something out! Do not be like jibai jibby 1mbd or fat mama rosy Sarawak solar deal all Makan duit but no outcome one!

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-06-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

wahhh bon jovi...u also talk like jibaiiiii ahhhh....

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-06-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

O’Brien exactly true on ECRL project. This project at the end only benefit to 3 type of business 1. Selling vegetable 2. Babi pork butcher 3. Msia crony company . As they bring all items from China include every single nuts and bolt.

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

market is finally easing..
Ageson warrant is actually being bought like crazy

Posted by Josephine Tan Su May > 2020-06-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

Thank lord

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cap-urges-govt-ban-sand-exports?type=malaysia
Nouses loud now...see the boats of sand to sail out then only be safe

46 posts

Posted by 11055011 > 2020-06-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

Wow at last got bad news and hope our AGES will move up as so many good news cannot make it move so hopefully this will make it move. ;-)

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-06-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

Our Government really need money now how to ban

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-06-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

Ban also 2 or 3 years later

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-06-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

Govt will ban this cap......soon

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 22:42 | Report Abuse

every country is basically bleeding cash at this stage.. i think the only trades that are gonna get stopped are those suspected to be drugs.. or carrying refugees...

I'm with blackwhite on this.. if we were in a normal timeline I may be worried about the CAPs urging becuase it is a valid concern.. but for now... it's all a one eye closed situation...

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-06-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia everything can be sold....如果可以卖到钱的话。。。。。不要和我说梦想。。。西蒙的稀土都可抱着睡觉了。。。还有什么不可以

Posted by YoungTycoonWILL > 2020-06-30 09:35 | Report Abuse

沒有得做空手套,很多人買不到手套。

Posted by UNITED KINGDOM > 2020-06-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

YoungTycoonWILL当为了错过的太阳而哭泣,也必然会错过星星月亮。股市赚钱机会,不会只出现在手套股。

Posted by UZUMAKI YAKUZA > 2020-06-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

油价大跌的时候,马股却大大力反弹....股市的起伏其实象征着国家经济繁不繁荣,这mco一百天的股市走向,让所有fundamental kaki们看到怀疑人生
如今油价慢慢回升,政府文稿又说明禁止卖空,肺炎病患慢慢减少,经济也渐渐复苏,路上开始塞车,MRT开始人挤人。。。综合种种利好因素,快快买啊。。。股市会大大力,大大力,大大力反弹,哈哈哈哈哈
*我只是...纯粹吃不到甜就当“酸民“...机会是有,但买卖后果自负

Posted by Ivanka Trump USA > 2020-06-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

UZUMAKI YAKUZA, 要先有生意复苏,才能有股市复苏。电影院可以开了,酒楼可以摆酒了,酒店泳池可以开放了,只要疫情没反弹,会能进一步让酒楼宴席限定人数再增加。

OCTAGON

66 posts

Posted by OCTAGON > 2020-06-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

所以不要太貪心,已經很物超所值就買吧。不過還是會留資金貪心的等大只蛤乸

Posted by 靓女PHOONPHOON > 2020-06-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

散户的家底还是很厚,可能低不过3月份了,大家都经历过恐慌,已经打了预防针

Kingsley

52 posts

Posted by Kingsley > 2020-06-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ivanka Trump USA, 发现星级酒店房间便宜要通知一下,好让我们也可以享受人生

Posted by Josephine Tan Su May > 2020-06-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Ivanka Trump USA提醒 提醒 ok?