AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 3 days ago

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-10-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

Should be good.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-10-18 13:37 | Report Abuse

Exercise price ice for AGES-PA is still unclear? 12 @ 13 cent.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-10-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

Signed agreement to help Philippine to deliver sands to JTC Singapore...but Fatty Liew f off..no movement

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-10-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

talk to pasir la....talk kok

felet404

119 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-10-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

time will tell to see whether this counter will fly.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-10-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

When announce venture into glove business? woi

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-10-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

put pasir into the glove la.... always said time to tell .....

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

time to bounce up with jv announced, now still a good time to collect more

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-10-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Why bother them, sour investor. This is how they lose money. Hhahahaa... Fable, we slowly collect and see movie

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-20 17:22 | Report Abuse

aiya market sentiment mar, emco then panic sell, not first day news now

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-20 17:49 | Report Abuse

hehehe, sour investor so common here, lose money then come here blame and complaint

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-10-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

Haahhahaha

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-10-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

Those investor should not say pasir , is paise !!!

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha, cant avoid these sour investor, they are everywhere here in this forum

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-10-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Some is not suitable to be an investor,sour investor more suitable for playing pasir not stock market

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-10-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter..price never move up but down

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2020-10-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter then u leave la. The counter won't reply you one lol. After u leave then will jump

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-10-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

pasir pasir pasir .....

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-10-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

I stucked...so I comment...

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-10-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

Stuck too. No choice but to wait =.=

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-10-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

goodiewilly I stucked...so I comment..... u r right

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-10-22 08:56 | Report Abuse

Time for collect.

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-10-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

collect what? collect pasir? this counter put pasir in your pocket ? ......

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-23 19:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha, this forum like that one lor, lose money = complain and blame here

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha makan pasir and go do live at facebook

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-10-23 19:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha joking only, if stuck i makan pasir with u

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-10-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Haha.funny ya.pasir pasir ..makan pasir...
think positive .sure will come !

Posted by alexchia569 > 2020-10-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

Annual report is out, figures look strong

felet404

119 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-10-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

seems now power to push despite figure strong.. sigh

Posted by Harley Dav > 2020-10-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

Figure strong also useless for thjs counter dont und why

FFF888

20 posts

Posted by FFF888 > 2020-10-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

So good but why price cant move up??

JXnotJAX

223 posts

Posted by JXnotJAX > 2020-10-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

this counter is a gem, current contract is 6x revenue quarterly, now up to market to reflect it's share price, buy before too late

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-10-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

Look like world market is about to crash again slightly similar to what happened in March this year.... Oil prices down together with covid-19 fear.....

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-10-31 12:18 | Report Abuse

Ages stock is good to invest. No doubt about it but external factors hit their prices to go lower..... Maybe it could go lower to 0.10 cents in coming days.

bursakid

11 posts

Posted by bursakid > 2020-10-31 23:58 | Report Abuse

Sadly, no dividend paid since 10 years ago. Growth rate will be limited.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

what to do, so many external factor now, just got to be patience and hold now

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-11-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

HighlightsInterested to invest in the US stock market? Find out more from the US Investment page.

Undervalued Stock That Thrive Even Under MCO

Author: jvjason5292 | Latest post: Fri, 30 Oct 2020, 11:36 PM

Blog Headlines (by Date) Blog Index
Top 5 Things I Learnt From Reading The Annual Report Of This Undervalued GEM.
Author: jvjason5292 | Publish date: Fri, 30 Oct 2020, 11:36 PM

Dear Investors,

With the upcoming US Presidential Election, I noticed that some investors are not fully prepared for the plummet in terms of share price. But being a value investor myself, It is important to note that value is always the number factor when concluding whether to invest in, or not in a company.

Now that having thoroughly studied the Annual Report of this undervalued gem, there are several things that I would like to highlight share to existing investors of this company / or new investor.

By the way, this undervalued gem is AGESON BERHAD.

Key Note #1 – The company is focused on continuously creating more shareholder value. Now, when a company mention “shareholder value”, I know that a lot of people would define it as the dividend or share price increase. But being an actual INVESTOR of a company, we need to understand that ultimately, the growth of the company is the utmost important factor to consider.

To recap, AGESON had achieved a 3 to 4 digit increase in their bottom line since FY 2019 Q4, for 5 consecutive quarters.. What other company can deliver such exceptional results, and trade at single digit P/E multiple ?!

Key Note #2 – The company will and has diversify into more profitable and sustainable businesses. Now, if you are following our posts previously, you should note that AGESON is one of the rare companies that achieved double digit net profit margin amongst the list of listed companies. In my humble opinion, the only company that is capable of getting such margin would be KERJAYA PROSPEK GROUP BERHAD.

But with such margin and less than 5 times P/E multiple? NONE.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-11-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Key Note #3 – They are aiming to introduce an innovative business model. Having said that the company bottom line and margins are superb, let’s talk about business model. The company currently is engaging in the construction, property development as well as building material trading. In short, we understand this as a semi-complete value chain business model, so what does this means?

This means that from raw material sourcing (Trading Arm), to actually manufacturing (In this case, the Construction Arm) to selling the end products (Property Development) are managed by AGESON themselves. With the company’s experience in this field, it is not hard to expect AGESON can continue to sustain such growth in the future!

Key Note #4 – Adapting the new norm without sacrificing margins. During the COVID-19 pandemic, resilient sector such as bank still get hit in terms of earnings. But look at past 2 quarters from AGESON, do you see decline in growth or their profit fallen into the red territory?

The answer is no! They continue to grow and expand their D Cube Modern Townhome, Batu Ferringgi Hotel and Serviced Apartment Project as well as Sungai Pandan Government Low Cost House project despite the challenges. I assure you, that AGESON is definitely an undervalued gem waiting to be discovered by the general investors!

Key Note #5 – Recently acquired a parcel of land in Batu Ferringhi which in the future would expand more property development works. My way of defining a good and bad company is to check WHAT DO THEY DO when facing challenges in the industry. Despite the slow down of housing sales as well as banks are getting more reluctant in giving out loans, AGESON is eager to expand their business, what does this mean?

Simple – they can sell more houses despite the challenge!

I’m not going to jump into the numbers as they are repeatedly mentioned in my previous posts, I want you to focus on the business model as well as good management of this company, in which this is the only way to profit handsomely in the stock market.

Instead of glove counters, why not look for a potential 5 to 6 times bagger which trading at single digit P/E multiple??

Posted by Sling5002 > 2020-11-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Pasir got legal suit by RHB?

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

good blog post, thx for the sharing

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

no update from ageson yet, but they have enough cash to pay back the loan

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/explaining-loan-default-ageson-says-it-thought-it-was-entitled-moratorium