AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 3 days ago

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-11-20 00:34 | Report Abuse

Wait for ages to fly

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-11-20 14:55 |

Steven156

35 posts

Posted by Steven156 > 2020-11-20 18:24 | Report Abuse

Be patient....

Hein

926 posts

Posted by Hein > 2020-11-20 20:05 | Report Abuse

Buy when engine start or you will keep waiting. Some of the counter can let you wait for years. This QR should no contribution from China sand business. Btw, volume has increase recently, hopefully price will move up very soon.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-11-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

What happen here ?? Even with a positive QR and price is still not positive ?? Any thing people need to know before come
in here ?? High Debt ?? Material litigation ?? Or just infected by Shark ??

Hein

926 posts

Posted by Hein > 2020-11-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

The boss don't want the price trade higher. They got their plan.

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-11-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

一波又一波。。消息面。。。

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-11-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

The share is so diluted!! And there is no volume !! Hard to play here !! Will find other penny stock to cash in ...

JXnotJAX

223 posts

Posted by JXnotJAX > 2020-11-22 20:43 | Report Abuse

reasons stock not up yet, just be patience and let the management settle one by one
1. Material litigation
2. Sand business only start exporting in 2021
3. RCPS and Warrant to dilute earnings

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

yes, just about timing, currently undervalue, just keep it now

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-11-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

Full of rubbish..fatty liew..also rubbish

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-11-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

7 Things I Learnt from Ageson Berhad’s AGM

1. The company may diversify its core business from a pureplay construction cum property developer to sand mining business. To date, the company had RM 110.6 Million worth of Letter of Intent (“LOI”) from Boyijun Resources (HK) Limited, another LOI from Techpack Solutions Co. Ltd for a sum of RM 330.7 Million. As one of the guy who is involved in dealing with sand businesses, I can tell you that someone from Techpack was actually in Malaysia to discuss the terms with AGES. This is most likely true if you ask me.

2. Despite the adversity in the construction and property developing market, the company is set to achieve record earnings in the coming financial year (FYE 2021). AGES had close to RM 150 Million worth of contract on hand, which would last them for FYE 2021 and FYE 2022. However, progressive billing suggests that the earnings might kick in early next financial year. Hence it is not hard to project AGES to achieve a top and bottom line growth in next two financial year.

3. The three core projects under AGES, namely the D Cube Modern Townhome, Batu Feringgi Hotel & Serviced Apartment Project and Sungai Pandan Government Low Cost House are still running smooth so far. Apart from that, the management is actively bidding for new, but profitable projects. We might see both the bottom line and order book of AGES grow in FYE 2021.

4. Based on what the management said during the presentation, it would be very likely that AGES could achieve a good quarterly result which could be announced really soon. Although this is my wild speculation, but it was backed by management’s confidence in sharing that the business runs well in this period of time.

5. Irredeemable cumulative preference shares (“ICPS”) remains to be a key concern of shareholder. However, the management explained that ICPS serves the purpose of capital raising of the company, without having to burden the gearing ratio. To me, as long as the company’s growth outperforms the ICPS dilution, it would be a great vehicle for the company to raise money.

6. All the board resolutions have been approved by the shareholders. That being said, the diversification of the company’s core business into sand mining, trading and export of sand and related business activities requires shareholder’s approval on 3rd December 2020. But who in the right mind will decline the said proposal?

7. Profitability remains as the key consideration factor for AGES for its future. Being a shareholder of AGES as well as someone who is involved in the sand business, I can assure you that AGES have a really high chance of hitting 30% - 50% growth in bottom line IF the sand projects kick in.

In conclusion, we can feel that the passion of the director, Dato’ Sri Liew in the construction and sand business. In fact the company had turned around and I had been with the company for some time now. I strongly believe that AGES’s share price could go higher in no time!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-11-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

Qr is good indeed! Why still not going up this stock?

Posted by DatoYapPitKian > 2020-11-24 20:52 |

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2020-11-25 14:14 | Report Abuse

QR good, market don't but it story is like that de lo but for long term and next QR probably something good is coming

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-25 14:15 | Report Abuse

still on recovery mode, masih boleh lar

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2020-11-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

Very funny

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-11-25 15:01 | Report Abuse

wah this (fable + unclekyy) guy is still here bragging how good this counter is ah? always next qr boom next qr will boom next next next qr will boom, after so many 'good' QR ady still blindly believe in how good this counter can be ah? all the best to your investment.

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-11-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

老鸭股。。去归西吧ages

King

60 posts

Posted by King > 2020-11-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

lao sai

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-11-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

don't say like that la, in ages fable and unclekyy trust, people think this is super good undervalued stock leh

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-11-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Everyday undervalue till when? Till all ages management and shareholders pokai??????

6,410 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-11-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Just wait.No need worry.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-11-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Can someone sum up what exactly is happening with this company ??
The P&L look ok this year but what happen last year, why is there a negative in cash flow ?? Any material litigation?? And bad debt ??

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-11-25 21:25 | Report Abuse

Indeed we are investing this stock for our grand grand children's lar.. May be kaboom when I am 80.

6,410 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-11-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

The trick of syndicate to flush out the majority of the sellers.Then cost of pushing up the counter will become lower.

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2020-11-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

Very funny

6,410 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-11-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Is flush out majority of the buyers not the other as below.Error regret.

Michael Kwok The trick of syndicate to flush out the majority of the sellers.Then cost of pushing up the counter will become lower.
25/11/2020 10:34 PM

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-11-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

by looking at the forum here u know how many retailers are trapped in this counter, there might be no so called operator or syndicate manipulating this counter at all

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-11-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

I followed it for more than 6 months..never push, never flush out, never do anything except price dropped..
Summary, only owners know what they dud, investors here are stupid and wait..
Irelied on its news and announcements and QR, and wait ..shot counter

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-11-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

@goodiewilly only fable and unclekyyisbest know exactly what's going on in this company la, only people like them know this counter is super undervalued gem, we all so pariah dunno one la. out of only 900++ listed companies in Bursa only they manage to find this extremely low PE counter that nobody notice yet leh

Runnerup

253 posts

Posted by Runnerup > 2020-11-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon EGM December.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-11-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha!!

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2020-11-26 16:35 | Report Abuse

Common la, maybe both of them not much buying others stock. Therefore blow big big la. KNS. Anyhow still looking good forward for next wave while major of the construction is at recovery mode. I think Ageson still got hope and Current value is worth. [personal opinion]

Posted by rememberme10 > 2020-11-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

public forum full of ppl blow water lor, got hope also need to their management face lor

King

60 posts

Posted by King > 2020-11-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

slow but not steady lah. If steady dont need to wait until EGM.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-11-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

yea after EGM sure fly to next galaxy, just look at the extremely low PE and all the good QR, ignore the fact that NTA keep reducing ok? Company showing good fundamental on paper sure can bring u fly up to next dimension. Must trust unclekyyisbest and fable who came from Holland ok? Let them bring u back to their hometown

JXnotJAX

223 posts

Posted by JXnotJAX > 2020-11-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

1. ICPS of 4.8b in previous QR
ICPS issued 4.8b, need 13 ICPS to convert into 1 mother share, which means only 370mil of shares, clearly written on the last page of the latest QR, Diluted EPS .42
2. My TP (Not including sand export)
41.5mil profit / full ICPS conversion shares 1.2b = 34.6c * PE5 = .173

Also not to mention sand export which will start in FY 2021, Sand Orderbook is 4-7 times of current Quarter Revenue

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2020-11-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

Who care!

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-11-30 13:57 | Report Abuse

Wao... my name is here. Anyhow I hopefully getting better for next QR only. Nothing wrong. If you were like to trade in and out, that's is different story. According to my personal research, it is undervalue which from time to time, they are doing project, getting business. If you were really like bombing counter, you can go to glove sector , bus sector and health related counter. I looking for a long and steady thing.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-11-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

Bring to Holland ? Do i ?

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2020-11-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

I am not sure Ageson management are good, but according my understanding. Uncleykkisthebest is right. Ageson is slowly picking out comparing with major of the construction. Unfortunately most of the construction is not doing good at this QR due to the pandemic, from another side, I still think construction will be the recovery as current entry price is good, like kerjaya, vizione, lagenda and Ageson. Few of the stock is started to picking and back to track.

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2020-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

Steady bom bibi, lots of small fish got impatience and sell this few weeks

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-11-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

lol. exactly. I don't want comment too much. Later people think me over blow the counter.
Anyhow Ageson is really potential to get a piece of cake if you did some research on it.
I am not sure how you guys see the management but you will slowly realize, It is slowly working on it and generating revenue and making the company better.

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-11-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

This counter haven't want to move?

Posted by TanHuatHeng > 2020-12-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

no christmas no new year

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-12-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

光明的前景光明的未来, 1。2钱最少。。。

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2020-12-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

I think still need 3-6 months to be back on recovery track, still good time to collect now

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-12-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Buy some again liao... PE less than 3.. Apa stock o?