AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.095

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 20 hours ago

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-03 22:31 | Report Abuse

i can assure you all tomorrow will drop back to .14 or .135

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-03 22:51 | Report Abuse

haha i hope u can still laugh in next week
please hold tight ok?

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-12-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ageson (“Board”) wishes to announce that Ageson Enterprise Sdn
Bhd (formerly known as Esa Pile Sdn Bhd) (“AESB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the
Company, had on 27 July 2020, entered into a joint venture agreement (“JV Agreement”) with
Menteri Besar Kedah Incorporated (“MBI Kedah”) to undertake the business of exploration,
mining, processing, transportation, local supply and exportation of silica sand and/or to partly
outsource such business activities to contractors and to explore other ancillary businesses or
opportunities beneficial to AESB and MBI Kedah (“JV Project”) (“Joint Venture”).
AESB and MBI Kedah are collectively referred to as the “Parties”.
Further details of the JV Agreement are set out in the ensuing sections of this announcement.

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-12-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

The Joint Venture shall be formed to undertake the business of exploration, mining,
processing, transportation, local supply and exportation of silica sand and/or to partly
outsource such business activities to contractors and to explore other ancillary businesses
or opportunities beneficial to the Parties, as may be mutually agreed upon by the Parties
in the manner as stipulated in the JV Agreement.
MBI Kedah shall grant the right to the JV Company to carry out the exploration and
mining activities at the new exploration assets located in the state of Kedah

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2020-12-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

goreng over many months ago
forget it
don't buy

ayra15

65 posts

Posted by ayra15 > 2020-12-03 23:58 | Report Abuse

RM43trillion REE in Sik, Kedah. Is it possible that Ageson is the company involve?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

Very high chance, but sure gotta JV with ppl

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2020-12-04 00:04 | Report Abuse

Again, throwing more shares into the market!

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-12-04 08:35 | Report Abuse

this niabeh sen stock bila mau goreng????

all loss company sen stock fly everyday,

this gehbai earn money sen stock lay down at floor....

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

wah soooooo bullish today, sure fly high to the moon, turbo engine started, LOLOLOL

helang82

109 posts

Posted by helang82 > 2020-12-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

no wonder they call this stock AGES ...hopefully not aging...just bought 50k just now

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2020-12-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

I heard someone said, this stock is going to goreng soon ?
Planning to throw in a bit. Some more now drop a bit.
Buy some and monitor first

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-12-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

Ageson heng ong huat ah !!!!

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-12-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

This share is definitely undervalued. Have to wait operator to come in

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-12-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

HOOT9E

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

to someone who said i only leave negative comments, please refer back all my comments about arbb and ages, and point out which time i predicted both of them wrongly?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2020-12-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

You looked right. Why did you say that?
Newuser777 i can assure you all tomorrow will drop back to .14 or .135
03/12/2020 10:31 PM

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

or is it just becoz you guys have been trapped in this counter for too long and let the false hope blinded your eyes, making u fail to see what's wrong with this counter? people tend to perceive only the information that they wish to see and block out all other signs and information that go against their believes. good luck to u guys, i actually do believe that this counter MIGHT have a chance to bring u guys fortune, just not anytime soon, probably in next few years cause no one can really predict what's going to happen that time.

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

Come on, tp 0.5

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-12-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

I am not sure I am the one that hurt others. Well, In my case , I said sorry. I think i cheer too much. However comparing the business with others construction sector, I do think the possibility of Ageson is big while comparing with other counters. Maybe some of others not looking good at the counter or management but time to time,we did see the improvement of Ageson , Right ? Again, I'm sorry if I hurt the someone above and I am not sure I am the one.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-12-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

By the way, I don't think dividend for a company below 50 cent is a good think, I rather the money use to growth the company and making more profit.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-12-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Long term good, who is willing to wait

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-12-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

Long term can put in calsberh, Maybank etc kesm

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-12-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

Finally moving and let's rock it

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-12-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

trapped? no la, just invest for long term unlike those contra, short term player

Posted by RideTheTrend > 2020-12-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

Short term price movement means nothing. Relax.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

in fact i dont even think this is a good pick for mid/long term investors, only suitable for amateur value investors / gamblers who just invest based on what they prefer to believe, or the real value investors who made effort to visit their sites and offices, communicated with the board of director, have enough resources and connections to investigate the company's condition in and out instead of making judgement from what the company published to the public.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

lol @fable typical retailers thinking, once trapped will just consider it a long term investment, bravo!

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-12-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 would you mind to share some insight for real value investors, for what you know about this company? Thanks in advance

Newuser777 in fact i dont even think this is a good pick for mid/long term investors, only suitable for amateur value investors / gamblers who just invest based on what they prefer to believe, or the real value investors who made effort to visit their sites and offices, communicated with the board of director, have enough resources and connections to investigate the company's condition in and out instead of making judgement from what the company published to the public.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

@LohNewbie sorry to disappoint you but i have to admit that i am not a value investor, i dont have the resources that are required to become one, so i decided not to PRETEND to be a value investor like many here people do.

@shortinvestor77 turns out i was wrong, its performance is worse than i expected

ZacYXZ

32 posts

Posted by ZacYXZ > 2020-12-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

i am a value investor, but i am also an opportunist, which i think all investors are. Those saw opportunity in Ageson bought it, which i did as well. I merely think that ageson holds enormous opportunity, although these opportunities yet to carry any value due to the sand purchase agreements are not legal contracts that has value, only signifies as opportunities. But once the agreements turn into contract, they will become enormous value. As of now, i just took a leap of faith and finger crossed, the management will help to make the opportunities & dream come true! If the Kedah MB hinted company is indeed Ageson, it will be too late to chase anymore.

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-12-04 17:18 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 It is okay . sure not a problem. Anyway May I know more about this company from you, I am sure you know some if not a lot, can you?

Newuser777 in fact i dont even think this is a good pick for mid/long term investors, only suitable for amateur value investors / gamblers who just invest based on what they prefer to believe, or the real value investors who made effort to visit their sites and offices, communicated with the board of director, have enough resources and connections to investigate the company's condition in and out instead of making judgement from what the company published to the public.

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-05 06:39 | Report Abuse

this news hold me back.

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2020-12-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

I dont think this will affect much . Regardless it is a few cts company that move up then down . Buy down sell up.

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-12-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

haha, many people will think that ageson is market RM 10 company instead of 0.13 cent and they keep worrying and scare any bad news come out will affect on Ageson... haha...is it too naive..for me as long ageson is below 30 cent is worth to hold for long term just like PA RESOURCES.

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-12-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

No money then eat pasir izzit? Export lah stupid

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-12-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

Ageson Bhd is confident of achieving even higher earnings for the current financial year ending June 30, 2021 (FY21) after posting a record-high net profit in FY20.

In a statement, the group said it is positioned for a sustained growth, supported by its RM149 million construction order book and the export market for its silica sand business.

With regards to its property development segment, Ageson said it will be focusing on its upcoming project in Batu Ferringhi, Penang, which has a gross development value of RM178 million. This project will keep this segment busy for the next two to three years, it said.

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-12-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

Executive director Datuk Seri Chin Kok Foong noted that a new management emerged at the group in 2QFY19, with the group posting a record-high net profit of RM38.9 million in FY20, compared with RM2.7 million in FY19. The higher profit was driven by the group’s construction division

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2020-12-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

The last time i check on it was in Jan this year. The price has moved to 20 sen and then back to the same level. I would say it won't fly in anytime.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-06 13:53 | Report Abuse

people here will tell u do value investment and put your money in there for at least 7 years, don't be a short sighted trader

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-12-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

This is of my few alhamdunila counters

Earn many in and out already.

But this times is really going to rocket soon

Monday limit up possibly

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-06 20:10 | Report Abuse

This month possible up to 0.5

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-12-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

Ya!! We all together go Korea meet TaeYeon ^O^

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 0.25..day after tomorrow 0.50 by end of this week RM 1

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-12-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

The next vivocom in making.... Go go go oleh oleh oleh

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

yes yes yes!!! sure limit up this week, super undervalued rocket stock! buy before it's too late, cant believe i am so lucky to find this counter just by filtering coutner with low PE, i must be a genius to be able to discover it first before all other people do. extremely underpriced counter sure can bring u fly up to the moon later.
i already get mortgage loan with all my houses and car to bet on this hidden gem counter, trust me sure it will limit up this week, it's so easy to tell, just look at how beautiful are those numbers in the reports, ages gogogo!

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2020-12-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Prices Of Chinese Rare Earths Are Soaring
By MINING.com - Dec 05, 2020, 4:00 PM CST

Please dont go gangho. It may not fire at all.

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-12-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..WoW

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

This stock super undervalue price should be 1.35 instead of 0.135...go go.. u tak masuk u lugi