AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.095

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 20 hours ago

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2020-12-10 09:52 | Report Abuse

I also ask my cat. It goes meow meow meow meow meow. Louder and louder and louder. Very scary.

Don't know what to say. It either goes like crazy or down like hell.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

mcm got movement laa.. gogogogogo up up fly fly

Posted by TanHuatHeng > 2020-12-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

wa lou

u ask dog and cat about market.

i used to ask the god of ting tong tang when i was at school. ti kam all the way to graduation.

it never miss my day. IT WORKS LE...

Posted by salomantol666 > 2020-12-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

Newuser777 you won!!

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2020-12-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

According news, recently most of the Hardware store has been doing material price adjustment ,most item will be up after this year .Which I think it will good for trading business for ageson

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

@salomantol666 YEAY!!

helang82

109 posts

Posted by helang82 > 2020-12-10 17:24 | Report Abuse

AGES game starting next year after QR, this month is to accumulation stage so better stack up as much as you can. Not only AGES, many good fundamental penny stock will start the game next year. This month people are obsessed with recovery stocks. But if you notice, the 30/200 lines already crossed, it means, we don't have to wait ages to see the stock moving north, it just a matter of days i believe

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-10 21:28 | Report Abuse

OK that's it.. who wanna buy my cat? Serious buyer only.. selling cheap cheap

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-12-11 00:11 | Report Abuse

Too heavy to fly meh

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2020-12-11 08:38 | Report Abuse

Why? You gave the cat too much food? To heavy ?

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2020-12-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

Bought 100000 at .135

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

@SolidGold good, at what price u planning to sell? 0.095?

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2020-12-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

I don't know about you but I plan to sell high when it comes.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

Don't worry solid next week your 0.135 will becum. 270..huat ah..!

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

ok i put GTD buy order at 0.095, should be able to get by end of this month, thanks in advance if u are going to sell at that price.

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2020-12-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

I think U have problems of understanding the basic simple of trading. As stated I want and plan to sell high . So if you want to buy lower than someone else will sell to you and you need to wait till then.

Perhaps even tommorrow or maybe next week or nex month. I don't know. Just put your price. I shall too. I just want to buy.

Posted by salomantol666 > 2020-12-12 08:23 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 You are very cruel bro. Veryyyyy cruel lol

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-12-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

Lol ok la let me sin kar a bit, 0.095 will definitely come, but not by end of this month la,that would be just bluffing. However I’m 100% sure that the price will be somewhere around there when the next QR release.

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-12 22:54 | Report Abuse

As at 30.09.2020, net asset per share is RM 0.26. At current share price of RM 0.13, PE is about 3.0. Company expects next financial year ending 30.06.2021 results to be significantly better than 30.06.2020 with major contribution from sand business which commences in Dec 2020.
Each new ordinary share from conversion of PA is at RM 0.13. It is unreasonable to expect AGES share price to drop below RM 0.13 for any prolong period. When more and more PA's are gradually converted to mother shares over the next 9.5 years, the company will be flushed with cheap share capitals to expand its businesses.
My view is RM 0.13 is the bottom share price by reason of conversion at RM 0.13 plus the new businesses they are going into.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

This counter has a simple answer, keep if u have extra money

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2020-12-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Buy at .135 too

All the best to myself and those that bought.

May the god of prosperity shines on us. Lol.

BLee

880 posts

Posted by BLee > 2020-12-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

@icst1975, agreed some points with you.
Please see my comments below.

Posted by icst1975 > Dec 12, 2020 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

icst1975: As at 30.09.2020, net asset per share is RM 0.26. At current share price of RM 0.13, PE is about 3.0. Company expects next financial year ending 30.06.2021 results to be significantly better than 30.06.2020 with major contribution from sand business which commences in Dec 2020.

BLee: Net asset per share has been reduced from RM0.44 to RM0.26 and EPS from 2.6 to 0.57 QoQ, it is a sign of dilution due to ICPS issuance and conversion. If we look closer at AR2020, ICPS considered loan stock, parked under company liabilities; therefore reducing Net asset. With the conversion of ICPS to mother shares, slowly with a ratio of 1:13, the on-going conversion will have more beneficial effect vs dilution effect. Just my humble opinion, please correct me if I am wrong.
Source: Klse Screener
Conversion reference: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_AGES/439350.jsp

icst1975: Each new ordinary share from conversion of PA is at RM 0.13. It is unreasonable to expect AGES share price to drop below RM 0.13 for any prolong period. When more and more PA's are gradually converted to mother shares over the next 9.5 years, the company will be flushed with cheap share capitals to expand its businesses.
My view is RM 0.13 is the bottom share price by reason of conversion at RM 0.13 plus the new businesses they are going into.

BLee: Totally agreed with you. I have prepared the tabulation of additional Free Cash Flow due to conversion of ICPS much earlier and sharing of benefits of ICPS; you beat me on sharing this piece of opinion..

Happy Trading

hcthey

308 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2020-12-14 13:41 | Report Abuse

Before I go into any listed counter, I will first study its financial reports, only it is a healthy company with good cash in hand then I will consider to buy a bit for investment. In my opinion, I consider Ageson is a cheap and growing company. currently the selling price is on 13.5 cts. I agree with Mr. BLee that conversion of share from ICPS to mother shares, it"s exercise price is 13 cts. If we buy today, its selling price is on 13.5cts. Moreover the company is making 7.5 cts per share for the financial Yr ended 30-6-2020, for the whole year profit, the company was making 38 million dollars. For 2019, the company only made 0.77 ct per share or the whole year profit was 3.3 million. The working capital for the company is good with positive amount of 80 million and cash in hand & bank balances are strong too, having total amount 10,472,058. (From their financial reports 20). For the 1st Quarter ended 1st Oct. 20, it has achieved profit of 5.074 million. Since Feb. 2020, the company"s earning, all the way until today is encouraging. For the above reasons, I step into this counter today and purchase some of it for investment. The above form my own opinion only. The above information are taken out from the company"s financial reports 20. Have a nice and happy trading to all who are involved with this counter.

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2020-12-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

Construction and petrol, the next bullish stock !

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

how to know how many ICPS already converted to ordinary shares? Max is 354mil right?

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

Click "11-Dec-2020 Additional Listing Conversion of Preference Shares - 17,000,000 shares at 0.130." under Market Buzz above and you can see the conversions from PA to mother shares.
Since first PA conversion announcement dated 4 May 2020 until latest announcement of conversion on 11 Dec 2020, the conversion totalled 500,932,549 ordinary shares.

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

The remaining outstanding PA is 4.1 billion. At above rate of conversion it would take about another 5.5 years to convert all the PA to mother shares. Company could receive another RM492 mln from the conversion. This is about RM89.45 mln per year of cash injection by share holders into the Company via PA conversion to ordinary shares at 12 cents + 1 PA.
The Company would have plenty of share holder funds for business expansion.

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

Current share price at RM 0.13 may be considered as equivalent to "IPO" share price . This is because
(1) Conversion from PA to ordinary share is at RM 0.13.
(2) The number of ordinary shares was 502 mln (net tangible asset was RM0.61 per share as at 31. March 2020) before first PA conversion on 4 May 2020. If all outstanding PA are converted by 10 March 2030 (about 9.5 years from now), the ordinary shares would increase to about 5.1 billion. About 4.6 billion ordinary shares would have been subscribed at RM0.13 per share.
(3) Earnings are expected to grow substantially with new businesses. It would be very unlikely to have market share price falling below the equivalent of "IPO subscription price" at RM0.13 per share.

Above is why I think RM0.13 is the bottom price.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

Lowest price for ages but boss sleeping.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-12-15 14:13 | Report Abuse

PA 4.6b convert to ordinary share at 13 ICPS over 1 ordinary share should be 354m share right?

hcthey

308 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2020-12-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell what is the original issue price for the Preference share of the company. Thanks.

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

Conversion of 4.6bln PA to ordinary shares at RM0.13 per share:
4,600,000,000 x RM0.12 = RM550 mln

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

Each PA is RM0.01 in company financial statement.

hcthey

308 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2020-12-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr. icst1975 for answer given. If 13 cts is the IPO price and let say we are able to acquire to shares from the open market at 13 cts ora bit higher at 13.5 cts, it is considered to be cheap and fair price, am I right Mr. icst1975 ? the price earning ratio is as low as 3.47 and the net book value of 26 cts as at 30-9-20. it is good value to buy. what is your view on my opinion ?

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hello, my enter price was 0.14, still got chance,?

mijibaik

37 posts

Posted by mijibaik > 2020-12-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

Buy call buy call ages. Price very cheap huge upside coming

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Can touch 0.3 mao?

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2020-12-15 19:31 | Report Abuse

hcthey: Market value of a company is influenced by many factors including market sentiment, company fundamentals including financial health, future earning growth, dividend yield, past performances,etc.
Personally, I rank strong financial health and certainty of good future earning growth as two of the most important factors for increasing the market value of a company.

Despite COVIC-19, AGES has increasing profits for the last 6 quarters (current year quarter versus corresponding previous year quarter.

Financially it appears strong as its short term assets (RM174m) exceeds its short term liabilities (RM82m) and it does not have long term liabilities (zero long term debts).

In terms of growth, the Company has obtained share holders approval to add sand mining and trading as one of its main businesses on top of its existing ones.

Before you make your decision to invest or to divest AGES shares, I recommend that you should first read and understand for yourself the opportunities and risks.

1. "CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION OF THE BUSINESS OF AGESON BERHAD AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES TO INCLUDE SAND MINING, TRADING AND EXPORT OF SAND, AND RELATED BUSINESS ACTIVITIES" which can be found at
https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1274550
This document to share holders contains a wealth of important information about the Company new future businesses and existing status.

2. AGES annual report 2019

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-15 22:46 | Report Abuse

I bought its pa between 3 to 4 sen and still holding them with sone expectations

IAN1277

9 posts

Posted by IAN1277 > 2020-12-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Existing cost for ages-Pa is 0.03, for conversion they topped up 0.12, therefore their costs should be @ 0.15. They convert with intentions..

Posted by Coffincopper > 2020-12-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

age NTA 0.26, dan go up 0.32

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2020-12-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Sold Parkson and used the money to buy more Ages at .135

BLee

880 posts

Posted by BLee > 2020-12-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

AGES start to move, AGES..ing Happy Trading.

Winner8

92 posts

Posted by Winner8 > 2020-12-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

Buy

hps3388

22 posts

Posted by hps3388 > 2020-12-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

1 day play. Don't waste your money with this counter

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.4

IAN1277

9 posts

Posted by IAN1277 > 2020-12-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Anything below 0.15 is consider cheap in the open market.

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2020-12-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

undervalue, time to buy in

Posted by giinyang520 > 2020-12-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

My enter price is 15 cents but not much to worry due to its good fundamental. Putting in ages better than FD once reach breakout point. Next year will be reward

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-12-16 18:11 | Report Abuse

Its one day play...too many times like that...I just neglect and just keep it till 0.3..