AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 8 hours ago

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-03-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

Is ok to be offensive, I don't mind. Don't feel offended also, As an investor, everyone have their concern and doubt Is good to verify the details to but better than just random pointing out the point that thinking out on personal opinion. Misleading might triggered wrong selling signal or buy signal therefore monitor and see the real outcome behind. Is not wrong to verify, just make sure the info is correct. Forum is blow water place, some people not buying the stock , or they just hate it and pointing wrong info to make investor panic. End up, who win the game ? Clear vision and clear mind is on the key to win the game, Wrong cut, Worth your time, Hold, Confident, buy in. Case study, yes, Please.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-01 19:45 | Report Abuse

sting79 sifu, i like you. at least you care not only for yourself, also include other shareholders. taking your own times to do research for all of us, hopefully you got the news that the sand deals are true. Partnership with Kedah investment arm are true too.

We dont mind to wait for another while to see it to be 0.50.

Thanks sifu sting79

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

sting79 sifu, please buy more and more and adequate then only spread this news in this forum, otherwise including me will jump in to buy another 2 millions shares.

Waiting for your good news.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

@goodiewilly, please refrain from calling me sifu la, I am just another retailer like you and others.

Anyway, don't get your hope up as this kind of information would likely need to go through official channel ie. news reporter/official investor forum etc. And the phone number looks like a general line, hence a simple call to ask such detail may not even be entertained. Nevertheless, if phone call does not work, no hurt to write an email too..

MINISTRY OF ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES
Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25 Persiaran Perdana,
Presint 4, 62574 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Phone : +603 8000 8000

I hope this would spur other genuine investors to start being inquisitive and take action as well ie. find and share more information, dig more into PRINSIPTEK background etc etc. Good luck all

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-01 23:30 | Report Abuse

sifu Sting79, you are fund manager or Dato Sri representative of Ageson ..who dare not to entertain you ??

cheers

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-01 23:38 | Report Abuse

@goodiewilly, joke taken! Anyway have sent a message to MBI Kedah, will update if there is any reply.

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-03-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

thanks for your initiative sting79, please do let us know if theres any update

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

No reply today.. anyway came across AT forum where someone shared a story of another shareholder who lost big believing in its glove factory story. Also mentioned that AT is one of the counter in a list being manipulated by a group of syndicates.

The shocking thing is that AGES is also in this list! Not sure why AGES comes up in all this, probably something to do with relationships between the directors? There was an article last year about penny stock manipulation and the hidden hands behind it and how they link all the counters via the directors etc. Will check if got time later...

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-02 18:40 | Report Abuse

AT Boss is famous in lots of counters. AGESON was quiet for too long

Posted by yappitkian50 > 2021-03-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

any 1 dare to invest into this hanky panky director company ?

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-03-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

Even the tortoise crawl faster

Posted by invisibleghost > 2021-03-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

I think the share price won’t shoot up in anytime soon otherwise the ICULS will be expensive. It seems like gonna stay stagnant for a while . I hope I’m wrong though

Winner8

92 posts

Posted by Winner8 > 2021-03-02 21:29 | Report Abuse

Con counter

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-03-03 01:36 | Report Abuse

good to see that people here are finally thinking more sensibly instead of just blindly believe in what the company is showing to the public.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-03-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Manipulation will definitely happen again so watch out for it .

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-03-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

I m waiting

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-03-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Bobi bobi

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-03-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

wait for 0.080 and below~?

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-03-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

On my radar screen now.....

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-03-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

not gonna drop below 0.10, collect at 0.11-0.12

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-03-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

sting79 wheres the sources of the article? most likely is half rumor and half facts

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

Which article? AT or my own message to MBI Kedah?

Or this one about penny stocks?
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-03-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

lots of discount at the market recently, pick one or go AGES

burkon87

194 posts

Posted by burkon87 > 2021-03-04 19:44 | Report Abuse

Be careful..right issue in progress

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-03-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

@burkon87 right issues possibility is low, common, Try look at Ages performance. If you were write right issues, you should go to airasia man. lol ....

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-03-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

lol right issue, r u kidding me?

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-05 15:43 | Report Abuse

Ageson Berhad ("Ageson" or "Company") and its subsidiary companies ("Ageson Group" or "Group")
(I) Proposed Rights Issue of ICULS; and
(II) Proposed Amendments to the Constitution.
(the Proposed Rights Issue of ICULS and the Proposed Amendments to the Constitution are to be collectively referred to as "Proposals")

On behalf of the Board, KAF IB wishes to announce that the Company is proposing to undertake the Proposals. Kindly refer to the attached document for the details of the Proposals.
This announcement is dated 26 February 2021.

If (I) above is not Right Issue (just a different type) then don't know what else it is...

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-03-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

ohh, I misunderstood, not a common right issue

BLee

879 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-03-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

I think with so many Rights Issue, I volunteered to decode some of this jargon.

Proposed Rights Issue of ICULS : Proposed renounceable rights issue of up to 30,677,176,092 10-year zero coupon ICULS to raise the Maximum Gross Proceed.

Renounceable: Renounceable right offering rewards shareholders, compensating them for the share dilution that's associated with a new issuance. A renounceable right allows each share to maintain a proportional ownership stake in the business but also allows shareholders to receive cash from the sale of the right if so preferred.

Rights Issue: An issue of shares offered at a special price by a company to its existing shareholders in proportion to their holding of old shares.

ICULS: Up to 30,677,176,092 10-year zero coupon Irredeemable Convertible Unsecured Loan Stocks of Ageson to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue of ICULS.

Irredeemable: These Convertible Unsecured Loan Stock do not have any incorporated clause with respect to their redemption and thus cannot be bought back at the choice of the issuing company.

I am not so sure on the adjustment of ICPS AGES-PA exercise price; please advise.

Please correct me if I have made some wrong interpretation.

Happy Trading

Posted by Anonymous12567 > 2021-03-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

All this ideas of drafting is like ppl said calculator is in their hands now when it reaches our hand too late.... Hahaha.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-03-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

drop back to 0.12 range again, time to accumulate more

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-03-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Gonna grab the opportunity when it reaches your hand, getting profit depends on if you let it go or not

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2021-03-08 21:43 | Report Abuse

You need to buy then sell to make profit ot lose

Posted by jacksparrow > 2021-03-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

good counter... will fly soon...

am2014

280 posts

Posted by am2014 > 2021-03-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

fundamental quite strong.. so let buy and hold for a while...

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-03-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

buy & hold, profit only count when you sell lor

Posted by yappitkian50 > 2021-03-09 22:12 |

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2021-03-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

May be , we just need to move on. Why bother!

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-03-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

Please move on then, If you unable to hold 0.13 stock, you are not worth to get the profit in future too.

If there are any keyboard warrior, i respect them, at least their ground study is better.

Anyhow i3 were good enough to persuade you to buy a stock, I know how far your portfolio can go. Make you own study before buying any stock.

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-03-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

@240gpark
hahahaa..... Bro, you should look at his previous comment on others counter.

@yappitkian50
I tell you this world no Stpd director only fail investor...

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2021-03-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

Ha ha u guys very funny. People comment a bit. Get angry, kanchon , seriously. Ah ya. Make money diam diam.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-03-10 13:55 | Report Abuse

Well, I smell technical is going to start engine. My last two prediction is lari, Hopefully this wave going to work. I think is almost the right time to spike.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-03-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

if there's a breakout for AGES, it will be a big one.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-03-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

no problem with sharing knowledge and make money, but the problem with u guys is that u are sharing the wrong concept of investing and probably have caused some people lost their money.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-03-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

Now just waiting for big signal to confirm, which will be happening quite soon

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-03-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

Do your own research bro... those that looking for financial advise at the comment section really need some help... Don't take the forum post/comments seriously...

am2014

280 posts

Posted by am2014 > 2021-03-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

ala rileks lah... sama² mau cari wang ma... sama² cari makan... tunggu saje sikit hari lagi mesti naik punya... but this counter fundamental ok jugak...

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-03-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

Those who look for short term should just go to other counters. This counter should be a counter for longterm. New management take over, they need some time to rebuild their basis and internal controls.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-03-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

Bobi Bobi

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2021-03-11 05:40 | Report Abuse

good profit for the last 7 qtrs consider very good but share price is rather low... may be you all are right waiting for the big bull run to come anytime soon ...