AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (5.00%)

0.095 - 0.095

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 2 hours ago

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

@fable Morning, we have our keyboard candidate here - Citadel9999. :)

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Price action like XOX ? Instant sell down. Opsssss.... Funny sial...

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-07-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

haha I said saudee will reach rm 15 u already believed??

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-07-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

lol more and more paid commentators come out to work haha

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-07-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

The comment above ,He said no price action useless, does he means nestle , hupseng , dialog and etc..... Always no movement. Then is a bad stock ?

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

@Citadel9999 I think the one with paid (I bet it was low) and malicious intent here, is the one who spreading negativity and could not rationalize his / her own comments. Don't you think so?

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

@240gpark Yes, apparently Nestle, Dutch Lady, Hup Seng are all bad stocks with paid commenters who are supporting the company.

Since no price action what.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

lol more and more comment he thinking to write and he stuck

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-07-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

the one with hidden agenda is the one promoted 99 from high to now . haha u guys so many people promote so long time price still going south

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

haha tak malu??

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

work harder la if not Ur boss not satisfied with Ur KPI

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

Haha, who tak Malu now? Spamming the whole forum with your nonsense spam

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

Then that will be sad, I hold most of them and I am having fun here.
AIya, young people. You cannot define stock like that. You play XOX and Saudee and now the price still stuck there. No good no good

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-07-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

@Citadel9999 I think you are the one that working for KPI , spam more please.

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-07-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

So happening today ?

BLee

879 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

@swimwithsharkss Good afternoon, I won't tease him as my other ICPS Focus D just bought into Saudee, hoping Saudee will up...Happy trading

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-07-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

I come in then no more show?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Lunch time now, later he will come back to work for KPI

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

@BLee Haha alright, all the best on your trading!

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

@unclekyyisbest He will clock in around 2:00 pm, let's wait patiently.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, definitely went to a lunch break jor, what a hardworking keyboard warrior

nasilemak5

267 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2021-07-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

Citadel9999 hit KPI and stop comment on it ?

Sckooi

28 posts

Posted by Sckooi > 2021-07-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

Suddenly many ticket queue 0.095. Many be good sign coming.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-07-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Waiting stock and constitution market recovery

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

this stock has nothing goin for it. so it's mirroring bursa
if wanna untung, pray hard bursa recovers lo

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-07-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

Hopefully bursa faster get recovery.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

Bursa might need more time to recover..... hope the vaccination rate will help stabilize the economy

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-30 18:48 | Report Abuse

@Citadel9999 it's pointless to argue with someone who can't differentiate a downtrend and retracement, yet still have the guts to post analysis like he's a professional, hahahaha

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

@swinwithsharks I believe u can Google what is retracement and what is downtrend and learn how to identify them, all these knowledges are easily available on internet

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-30 19:05 | Report Abuse

to be fair and honest, ages is at a good technical buy position now, not from 0.180 drop to 0.160 still good buy, 0.160 drop to 0.140 also good buy, 0.140 to 0.120 another good buy, 0.120 to 0.090 lagi good buy, walao u learn ur technical analysis from pasar aunty ah? cheaper means better ah?

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

on second thought @swimwithshark i think no need for u to keep learning la, i guess we need genius like u to fill up the loser side in the market, and bringing in more by teaching them the way u think. :)

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-07-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

haha very true, we need more like them so we can earn more la .

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-07-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

why need to teach them how to walk? let them crawling on florr better

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-31 09:12 |

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-07-31 14:16 | Report Abuse

Not a trading day

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-31 16:11 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 So I see you brought in a friend here, perhaps the ex-management increased your quota? :)

In technical analysis, there is always intraday, short term, mid term and long term.

If you cannot differentiate each of them, then I assume you really need the help of google. Alternatively, you can follow my posts to enhance your limited knowledge on technical analysis!

Good day to you :)

Posted by skylimit88 > 2021-07-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

wah saturday also got drama here hahahaha...

seems like someone angry oooo

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ageson-sues-former-md-director-and-others-over-alleged-scheme-defraud-company

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 Interesting comment on the good buy levels, let me share something about value investing coupled with technical buying points.

Once upon a time, paper rolls are selling at 20 dollars per roll, that was the normal price. But due to manufacturer's costs decreased as raw material price go down, the ASP for toilet paper rolls reduced, and the retail market price had decreased to 15 dollars.

Would you buy and stock up these paper rolls at 15 dollars?

A definitive yes, since you are buying sooner or later.

But since the retail price dropped, people had been panicking to clear their stocks - whether at a costs level or even some at losses. The price of paper rolls decreased to 10 dollars.

As consumer, do you buy more?

Yea, if you are one of the smart guys above probably you give it up cause you think you can time the paper roll prices.

But in reality, commodities price fluctuates from time to time (not sure if you understand this concept, Citadel999 & Newuser777). So does share price.

When a sharp turn in commodities price happen, the paper roll prices would spike, and so does the retail price, say due to manufacturers are reluctant to produce more due to higher raw material prices, the supply would squeeze.

Then the price would increase.

Same thing in the stock market, equities, unlike futures trading, have a perpetual "shelf life" as long as the company is performing.

Is AGES performing?

Certainly, given the dim outlook in the market. So we know that the fundamentals are intact (just like paper roll are still paper roll, fundamentally), it was just the supply and demand squeeze that was happening.

Oh, and people panicking, as well :) Which created the perfect chance to buy at cheaper prices.

Not sure if you understands this story, but hope today I did some good deed to crack your thick skulls.

Cheers!

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-31 16:25 | Report Abuse

^ To add on with the technical buy points, it was a tool to assist me to buy at supported levels, and to help others those who are interested in AGES.

Please do not further harm the community with your malicious intent / comments.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-31 16:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, both of them are just licking each other shoes

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

Newuser777 is always a big fans for Ageson, being so supportive all time to comment at Ages.
Increase quota to comment at weekend too. Lovely weekend with Newuser777 Anyhow we seriously need more people like newuser777. blow water number one, making a wonderful day. Maybe can change name to google777 instead of newuser777

Posted by AbangPhelheim > 2021-07-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

ko tulis pnjang2 pon die org x baca ... wkwkkw .. maka nya bodo!

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

@swimwithsharkss thanks for the good intention, really need more ppl like you in this forum

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

As for people as such, I quote Captain America - I can do this all day.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

it always puzzles me why all of u will suddenly show up around the same timing and defend yourselves, or just yourself? hahaha

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-07-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

@swimwithshark I really hope u are making profit now by keep buying from 0.200 to 0.090

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-07-31 17:05 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 Thank you for your utmost concern, I been making profit in and out from AGES since their ICPS. In fact, my costs per share of ICPS being 1 cents is still making good profits :)

Not sure if you are new to the forum, but most recent comments will be shown at the front page of the forum, I can't say for others, but when I say comments are in, I will jump in.

Nevertheless, I see you still skip my replies on above on your queries, just like Citadel999 does.

Coincidence?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-07-31 17:07 | Report Abuse

tp 5c coming in this chit stock

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

Break small support, going to on heat.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-07-31 18:29 | Report Abuse

@swimwithsharkss Why bother to speak out the facts to them? They wont reply any smart answer back to you