AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,217 comment(s). Last comment by gothamcrusader 2 days ago

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Let it fly

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

@240gpark, yes my friend in the industry said the same , people starts to put their eyes on contrustions comps now

good things coming soon

starhock

80 posts

Posted by starhock > 2022-03-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

If not vote against it, after the consolidation 15 to 1, they will press down to 25 cents or less, and issue pa at 25 cent. All Yr money will burn ? out.

Posted by PatienceCounts > 2022-03-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

Nowadays lots of retailers r trading online with nominee accounts. These investors wont take the trouble to find out how to exercise their rights with their votes. The manipulators will take the opportunity to bulldoze thru all the proposals in favour of themselves in virtual EGM. My advice to all these ignorant shareholders is go seeking help from trade representatives of your respective investment banks in how to cast your vove in virtual EGM. Take a little trouble to ensure your vote is counted.

Posted by PatienceCounts > 2022-03-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

If u hv nominee account and u did cast your vote in EGM b4, plis share with all the forumers here as an education. Unity is strength.

Posted by Globalview88 > 2022-03-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Vote against 2 proposal due to consolidation 15:1 then RI
Didn't you read ageson announcements @4.3.2022
IF still don't understand seeking reminser for advised.

5JTJ

50 posts

Posted by 5JTJ > 2022-03-10 20:40 | Report Abuse

All Small shareholders must stay firm to vote against this two proposals

5JTJ

50 posts

Posted by 5JTJ > 2022-03-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

As Iong as everyone works together, it must be ok

Posted by PatienceCounts > 2022-03-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

Kangedd,
look at what happen to the most recent case of consolidation, Kangerdd, 10 ord shares into one. Thev price nosedives 70% post consolidation and the diarrhea continues unabated. This case is even worse than many others if u take the pre-consolidation RI price of 5c as the base as the loss is 90%. U may take the risk, and what i can do is wishing u good luck.

Posted by Globalview88 > 2022-03-10 21:00 | Report Abuse

Yes ,good Opinion.salute

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

Malaysia?s construction sector has seen better days over the last decade, when players benefited from the influx of huge infrastructure jobs across the country.

But things have taken a turn since 2019. Despite many proposals to roll out more megaprojects prior to that, fiscal constraints faced by the federal government, and later the Covid-19 pandemic, slowed down some plans and brought others to a screeching halt.

This includes the High Speed Rail, the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Circle Line, the Rapid Transit System Link and the Pan Borneo Highway.

As past contracts near completion, players have come out with many proposals in recent years to circumvent the government?s fiscal challenges and keep the job flow coming.

Several projects like the MRT 3 are seeing signs of revival, but multiple delays and discussions over the execution methods have kept investors on the sidelines, with the Bursa Malaysia Construction Index near its lowest since April 2020.

The smaller pool of projects have also resulted in more competition, particularly when foreign players have entered the picture and as the industry faces other pandemic challenges, such as rising costs and labour shortages.

Further, the federal government ? which has changed three times in three years ? also has to balance the development of East and West Malaysia, and to ensure projects that have started can be completed.

What is the outlook for the sector and what are the actions taken by the government and contractors to revitalise the industry? And with construction stocks out of love, have they come down to levels that are deemed attractive?

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Lets go lets go!

CurryBento

346 posts

No more war, no more pandemic

Time for pennies stock to SHINE!

CurryBento

346 posts

About time to claim your life changing profit!

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2022-03-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

waahh.... Cheering the counter. Anyhow I agree la, Since Endemic is coming. The most faster spike counter will confirm be construction.

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

i think i will just go with the flow bahh, i think most people would agree with the proposal, just let it happen

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

only non-investors against anything and everything, to make people stop believe company to earn money to repay investors.

if you're not a investors yourself, why bother stay here talk 7 talk 8 ?? no sense at all

Posted by Globalview88 > 2022-03-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

Yes Agree non investor no bother talk 7 talk 8 here.
Waste you times here.But mostly comments here sure their porfolio
With alot ticket in this counter .

I still will against 2 proposal,insolation & RI as well

starhock

80 posts

Posted by starhock > 2022-03-11 13:16 | Report Abuse

Yes, let's do it, vote against 2 proposals

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 13:27 | Report Abuse

go ahead man you 2 have the right to execute :)

but srsly, might as well just sell off and go other counter coz if dont support meaning you dont feel good bout a company, MEANING you should just move on to other counter why bother cry dad cry mum here?

Posted by Globalview88 > 2022-03-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

Vote against 2 proposals here.you don't bark here.
My win n loss any related with u?

5JTJ

50 posts

Posted by 5JTJ > 2022-03-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

yes ,I am happy to vote against 2 proposals as well

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

if u win, i win

if u loss, i loss

what talking u sir ?

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

if lahhh, if..

you're the real investor

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

dont be trash keyboard warrior here ya, only small fries here a few wanna against it :)

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

Just exercise your right at the meeting lol, spamming here won?t make them count your votes ;) be smart

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

Power u say if price drop the rest will diam Diam, seeing u can?t wait to see price drop, Funny lehh you?re the first investor Who want their stock price drop I?ve ever met

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

According your logic I think I can safely assume youre just hater but no right to vote ? xD

5JTJ

50 posts

Posted by 5JTJ > 2022-03-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

am I a real investor ? it should be none of your business, But I still vote against 2 proposals ha ha ha.......

Posted by Globalview88 > 2022-03-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

I m confirm you truly not investors in ageson
U only wants all the shareholders blur blur no read announcement not voting

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2022-03-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

i m hater??curry.
i m invest in this counter ticket sure than yours.

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

if u are investor, then just exercise your right to vote, else from what i see youre just a sad human using MULTIPLE accounts calling the same thing over and over again

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

u have more or less counter ticket doesnt matter, u just need as little as 100 shares ( by malaysian bursa rules ) to vote, go do your part then

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2022-03-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

roti prata!

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

dude this is not a new thing in i3, everyone know the same thing happen among counters

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

unless you just got out from cave then, okay : |

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

Can u type in English?

Seems like your English level not ?power? enough

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2022-03-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

See.multi ac .in different name
vege/curry lah .ikan bilis where?

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-11 17:07 | Report Abuse

Everything over vote anyway

Only some monkeys making noise here

Posted by RaazzTetsuya > 2022-03-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

yo anyone know about the voting process how is it goin to take ?

Posted by RaazzTetsuya > 2022-03-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

this might look like a risky investment, but there is no free lunch in the world. I could only say that your risks are limited, but the upside potential is huge, maybe we are talking a 5 to 6 bagger at the current level

very good opportunity for you to average down. Upon averaging down, you also need to oversubscribe your shares at the current level to collect as much low-cost shares to further pare down your costs per unit. This would allow your investment to breakeven at a much faster pace.

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2022-03-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

u can get proxy form from your broker firm or ask them to WhatsApp then print out and send out to registrar after u signed

lcteh88

90 posts

Posted by lcteh88 > 2022-03-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

EGM on 28 MAC 2022. Time: 09:00AM, Venue: Live Streaming and Online Remote Voting. Registration before 18 MAC 2022, member.arbwemeet.com

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-03-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

So many companies printing ESOS PP tickets for living now these day; trimming investors capital then consolidate the tickets; the fastest way to made huge profits!

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-03-12 18:12 | Report Abuse

Never ending printing ESOS is the most efficient way to earning for company expenditures & directors salary; is so workable in bursa IPO; after then consolidate and RI, BOD very shiok shiok laughing all the way to the bank.

Posted by RaazzTetsuya > 2022-03-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

You want company to earn money,
To earn money company need to expand,
To expand company need money,
But investor vote against company getting money,

??????

awesome20

1,191 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-03-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

high chance for consolidation soon

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

Sipping my latte with stock market tab on, better be good ah this week :)

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

reading some news, personally i think Russia overall is really Hailat

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2022-03-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

Russia habis gaduh ke ? Dah nak peace ni. Ages bagi limit up ! hahaha