AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (4.55%)

0.10 - 0.11

34 people like this.

15,160 comment(s). Last comment by gothamcrusader 3 minutes ago

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

Let’s go Morning peeps!

Tiger62

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger62 > 2022-03-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

My advice is don't buy now. Let's all the excercise of share consolidation and right issue completed then the fundamental of company can take effect. BOD having lots of monkey trick at the moment. stay out better.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2022-03-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

Monitor first, company is ok de, just a bit mess up due to previous case.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

Buy and wait for the fly !

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

0.10 coming back anytime

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2022-03-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

Not yet la, i think now all construction sector counter need to solve labor issues first.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2022-03-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Project is all ready, just need the key. Then Ages and all others. only is time to come back

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

Erm, this shows that you dk how RI works. You need to own shares before you are given certain amount of rights. The number of shares owned is proportional to the number of rights granted to you.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

What you said is Private Placement, PP. PP isn't for retail investors with small capitals, but for sharks and IB with large capital where they can just buy through PP then dump the shares straightaway if they like.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

You don't know about these stuffs and you kept asking people to buy, lmao.

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

hahahaha poor newguy simply talk kena shoot

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

eyes open big big before talk, big man already :)

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

unless u like to become the joke itself then by all means, we wont say no to an entertainment :)

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

Wow, such a nice burn.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

What he said can be easily misunderstood, as he didn't mention which part of the RI. It can be right after the RI or the completion of RI (which is 3 - 6 months later).

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

As for you, I can only say:

CurryBento

Jan 13, 2022 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

Sleeping lion waking up anytime

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

The share price was 0.040 - 0.05 during that time. The queue was already in hundred millions of volumes at lower prices @0.03 & 0.025. During the price drop, you immediately say you earned a few K by selling at a short 0.005 rebound.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

You really expect people to believe you? I give you the benefit of the doubt. You did do that. What are the odds that you are an insider or just someone got lucky?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

You have tons of comments asking people to buy during that period too. Then when people question the company for doing the RI and cause the price to drop tremendously, you just said "Haiyah, you guys bought expensive dy, why blame others?" Lmao, what a nice promoter badge you got there.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

Haiyah, faster learn from Michael R. He immediately deletes his comments after the price drop like shiiit, while you still leaving traces of your comments.

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2022-03-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

why get triggered much lol, this is public forum

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Who say I triggered? It's just my habit to correct people. Lai lai, continue your business or promotion on AGES.

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2022-03-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Ok, continue your story

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haha, told that it's impossible to vote against. Retail investors only own a tiny portion. Both easily passed, so what's the point for those that join to vote no lmao.

Icon 888

2,296 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-03-30 01:58 |

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

Who want fight continue fight

I continue buy

Ages good good

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2022-03-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

@newguy tell ur friends or your other accounts :) never study the voting poll come here cry dad cry mum really no use one

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

nehhh @Power168 ah, now finally can gv up and start attending English class jor

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-03-30 12:40 | Report Abuse

consolidate good, more cash more opportunity

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2022-03-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

mixed emotion happening here

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2022-03-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

AGESON BERHAD declared Share Consolidation - 1.0000 : 15.0000, the Ex Date on 11-Apr-2022.

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

I’d say monitor first too

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Gv em some time, same like pakatan harapan saje

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-03-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

BN in power for 60+ years, how u expect things change as they wan in just 2 years time, that’s illogical

Posted by SengGor1011 > 2022-03-31 13:44 | Report Abuse

first rule from warren buffet : dont lose your capital

second rule : follow rule 1

Posted by SengGor1011 > 2022-03-31 13:45 | Report Abuse

but wow today 3M trade volume

Posted by SengGor1011 > 2022-03-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

classic malaysia politicians

we small investor have to be smart

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-31 16:14 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy. Down buy

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

Up don't buy. Once boots.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-03-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

Ohhhhhh..... rocket to the sky

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-04-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: All economic sectors in the country including export-oriented, services and electrical and electronics (E&E) sectors are projected to expand in 2022, according to Bank Negara Malaysia.

The improving growth trajectory would be driven by the recovery in domestic-oriented sectors as almost all economic and social sectors return to normalcy amid Malaysia's high vaccination rate and rapid rollout of booster shots.

The re-opening of international borders would facilitate the recovery of tourism-related industries and alleviate pockets of foreign labour shortages in the domestic economy, Bank Negara said in its Economic and Monetary Review 2021 released today.

The central bank's governor Tan Sri Nor Shamsiah Mohd Yunus, meanwhile, said its current monetary policy stance would continue to remain accommodative to support economic recovery and ensure price stability.

At a virtual press conference on Wednesday, Nor Shamsiah said the current monetary policy remained in line with Bank Negara's decision to maintain the country's key interest rate at a historic low of 1.75 per cent earlier this month.

Nevertheless, she said Bank Negara had trimmed its economic growth forecast to between 5.3 per cent and 6.3per cent as the country's continued recovery would be slightly offset by the impact of the Russia-Ukraine conflict.

Bank Negara previously projected the economy to grow between 5.5 per cent and 6.5per cent in 2022 as borders and businesses reopened following the lifting of Covid-19 restriction.

Elaborating on the recovery, Bank Negara said export-oriented sectors would continue to benefit from strong external demand and expansion in domestic production capacity.

The services sector is projected to register a higher growth in 2022, led by the consumer and tourism related subsectors.

"The improvement is expected to be supported by lifting of nationwide containment measures and re-opening of international borders for tourism," it said.

Business-related services would continue to remain supportive of growth, Bank Negara said.

"This will mostly be in the logistics and professional services, in line with the continued expansion of manufacturing and construction activity," it said.

Bank Negara said while growth in the manufacturing sector was projected to increase at a more moderate pace, it would still be above the long-term average.

On the other hand, Malaysia's E&E cluster, which is highly integrated in global value chains, will benefit from continued demand for E&E products globally.

"Additionally, E&E growth will be further reinforced by ongoing expansions in domestic production capacity. In the bank's regional economic surveillance, E&E firms indicated strong order books for the year," it said.

Bank Negara said demand for refined petroleum products was expected to increase in line with higher mobility and economic activity, while continued health and hygiene awareness would support demand for rubber and chemical products.

The recovery in the agriculture sector will be driven primarily by higher oil palm production.

"This is premised on expectations for a gradual improvement in labour supply. Heavier rainfall in the early part of the year is also expected to improve soil moisture and increase oil palm yields in the latter part of the year," it added.

Bank Negara said the mining sector was projected to register higher growth, reflected by the continued increase in crude oil and natural gas production.

This will be due to the operationalisation of new facilities such as the Pegaga gas project in Block SK320 in offshore East Malaysia, which commenced operations in March 2022.

"Growth will also be supported by higher production in existing oil and gas facilities including the PFLNG2 facility and following the completion of several maintenance works. The end of OPEC+ oil output cut agreement by the second half of the year is also expected to result in higher production," it said.

Bank Negara said growth in the construction sector was expected to rebound in 2022 following the reopening of the economy.

"Ongoing construction activity in large infrastructure projects and implementation of small-scale projects under the 2022 Budget measures will support growth in the civil engineering and special trade subsectors," it said.

Meanwhile, Bank Negara said the residential subsector would benefit from new housing projects and launches, in tandem with the expected recovery in demand as income and employment prospects improve.

"Growth in the non-residential subsector is expected to be lifted by both existing and new commercial and industrial projects," it said.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-04-01 13:37 |