DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

glove vs vaccine? what is margin for bottling than producing? It is not comparable in many aspects to have same reach.

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/07/22/deputy-minister-years-before-precise-vaccine-is-made-publicly-available-for-covid-19

Read yourself, vaccine is not that easy to make. Even if they successfully made the vaccine it would take time

51,012 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-22 13:02 | Report Abuse

Likely get the China vaccine

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Maybe koon yew yin already move to this counter..
I wont be surprise

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-07-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Iamnotasifu > Jul 22, 2020 12:42 PM : I think malaysian are irrational , there are no official positive news on Vaccine and everyone is buying and make the price so high... you guys should buy in phase by phase but not all in like this...=.=

I am working in Pharma and I bought some shares in Pharma and earned some... but this is not a good sign ... I will set a TP for myself and leave the counter... too much uncertainty, guys please sell it whenever you feel contented but not holding long.. all these pharma company didnot earn as big as gloves counter during pandemic... there might be a huge correction soon... not being sour grape but just want to remind you guys... cheers!

---------------------------

Rare to see such wise posting here. Would anyone listen to you when it rise about 30% within first half of the day. Many counters no longer buy on rationale but on emotion.

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-07-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

will continue Up 30% till friday , good news

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:11 | Report Abuse

@stockiss, i agree with you.. people nowadays doesn't care if its over or under valued.. they just freaking buy it when it rise and this is a form of gamble..

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

Top glove pe 100x , supermax pe 170x..
Dphama pe is just 37x..
So if dphama is vaccine bull run leader , it could trade at 100x to 170x like gloves leader..
So essily , u cld be looking at TP of $9 to $15 ....once the distribution of vaccine commence...

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

Pharmaceutical company wont earn that big profit like what gloves do.. Stop dreaming

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

glove are disposed mostly every hour. Vaccine? 1 or maybe a bit more per person

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Vaccine after msia, it will be doing the filling and distribution for whole world..so the potential is limitless

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-22 13:25 | Report Abuse

Whoa up so much

Will earnings match?

Pharmania price also razor thin because controlled by Govt

Govt also control rice, sugar, oil, and chicken prices

So better sell now

Switch to Hlt as it has Covid 19 test kits

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:25 | Report Abuse

Not everyone need to wear glove, but everyone need vaccine! Think about it!

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-07-22 13:26 | Report Abuse

qwerting1 @stockiss, i agree with you.. people nowadays doesn't care if its over or under valued.. they just freaking buy it when it rise and this is a form of gamble..

When time are bad, gamble is a way of buying hope, hoping to get lucky by following trend. Stock trading itself is a gamble, but a calculated, managed and well-researched bet. To make matter worse, with social media and discussion threads like this, everyone has their agenda.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-07-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

vaccine might hv side effect..n end up in hospital..still glove need to be use..lol

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

The biggest positive factor is unlike gloves which already more than trippled in price, dphama has yet to even double... so , it sure has plenty of room to grow , once vaccine production and distribution is ready..
And the demand will be from msia , follow by global population! Billions of world population need and waiting for covid vaccine! , thats the potential demand!
Like topglove boss say, demand will far exceed supply .. the same apply even more for vaccine !!

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-07-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Despite Malaysia's effort to help develop a Covid-19 vaccine with several other nations, it would take years before a precise vaccine is made available to the public, says Deputy Health Minister Datuk Dr Noor Azmi Ghazali.

"Although a lot of countries say that they are close to developing a vaccine, our worry is that it is still at the early stages of clinical trials.

"To get a vaccine in the near future may not happen as it will take years," he said when answering a supplementary question by Syed Ibrahim Syed Noh (PH-Ledang) in the Dewan Rakyat on Wednesday (July 22).

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

I think HLT johnny come lately lah...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 22, 2020 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

Whoa up so much

Will earnings match?

Pharmania price also razor thin because controlled by Govt

Govt also control rice, sugar, oil, and chicken prices

So better sell now

Switch to Hlt as it has Covid 19 test kits

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-07-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

guys, i am really afraid of many of you will fall from high... just take profit and count the money, dont be greedy and all in once, phase by phase... I had seen a lot of people trapped in past (included me )

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

When you see glove counters red today, make a guess, who is selling...

Posted by Cash_Is_King > 2020-07-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

Supermax 2.0 is otw..haha..

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-07-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks mate... just sharing my experience and thought...never chase high in a stock...
I bet that many of all these investor(gambler) do not know how to read chart and reports, they just buy in with sentimental zzz... not a good sign for all of us, anyway if they are making money and leave at the right time, it will be good for them! But when is the best time to leave? no one knows ...

@Stockiss Posted by Iamnotasifu > Jul 22, 2020 12:42 PM : I think malaysian are irrational , there are no official positive news on Vaccine and everyone is buying and make the price so high... you guys should buy in phase by phase but not all in like this...=.=

I am working in Pharma and I bought some shares in Pharma and earned some... but this is not a good sign ... I will set a TP for myself and leave the counter... too much uncertainty, guys please sell it whenever you feel contented but not holding long.. all these pharma company didnot earn as big as gloves counter during pandemic... there might be a huge correction soon... not being sour grape but just want to remind you guys... cheers!

---------------------------

Rare to see such wise posting here. Would anyone listen to you when it rise about 30% within first half of the day. Many counters no longer buy on rationale but on emotion.
22/07/2020 1:10 PM

newton320

75 posts

Posted by newton320 > 2020-07-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

No more for buy already , why ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-22 13:47 |

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

Those who miss supermax and topglove...
dont want to miss this...still early stage ...
next medical bullrun will be vaccine players...

qbig9105

37 posts

Posted by qbig9105 > 2020-07-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

Shall I calculate like this?

Malaysia population: 33,000,000 x RM30 net profit= RM 990,000,000

Divide 2 =RM545,000,000

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2020-07-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, please don't come here kacau. Remember your funny MRCB history?

All newbies, when you see this joker asking you to sell, you know yu should buy more

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

Whe it is limit up, nobody will sell so you cannot get to buy.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

Everyone know after glove is vaccine.. can't go wrong.. lmao.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy bioalpha a very cheap cousin to pharmaceutical & health stock....very undervalue loh...!!

Please do not missed loh...!!

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-07-22 14:03 | Report Abuse

Leong1982 Vaccine found ? This link will give u more info https://youtu.be/OSCuOsaOE48

Leong1982 Calvintaneng, please don't come here kacau. Remember your funny MRCB history?

All newbies, when you see this joker asking you to sell, you know yu should buy more

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-22 14:03 | Report Abuse

only dpharma and pharma according to government. :)

AdamK733

155 posts

Posted by AdamK733 > 2020-07-22 14:03 | Report Abuse

better see situation only go in again.....seem like kena played by Government LOL

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-22 14:04 | Report Abuse

Tyco wait after vaccine distribute only buy ya. hahaha

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-07-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

later afternoon market resume?

pertamina

215 posts

Posted by pertamina > 2020-07-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hush77 is such a genius person. I so happy with person like him. Compare duopharma with glove company that dominate the world. I'm so lucky.

Posted by HUAT_UNTIL_PENGSAN > 2020-07-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

lol gg la time to run. everyone selling off all their shares later

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-07-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Gone case.

Louis7777

171 posts

Posted by Louis7777 > 2020-07-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

government also not stable and shaking anytime, how to trust what they appointed. as long as earn money can ciao~~~

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-07-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

Vaccine 很珍贵的,当然不是马上就可以拿得到,到时拿到了,你们认为Pharma and Dpharma 会只是几块钱的价位吗。告诉你们,会是RM15.00-RM20.00

qbig9105

37 posts

Posted by qbig9105 > 2020-07-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

Sell me please , I need more ticket!

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-07-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

@nicholas99
Aids , H1N1 , SARS , Malaria , dengue and many more viruses alreday few decades n no vaccine found yet .
Do u think Convid 19 vaccine can easily be invented such a short time. hahaha
The old viruses still cannot Kow Tim n want to solve this mysterious convid 19 virus
OMG The God Must Be Crazy

nicholas99 Tyco wait after vaccine distribute only buy ya. hahaha

Posted by MatthewBong > 2020-07-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡖⠒⠒⠤⢄⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠁⠀⠀⠀⡼⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢶⣲⡴⣗⣲⡦⢤⡏⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⠋⠉⠉⠓⠛⠿⢷⣶⣦⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡞⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢰⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡴⠊⠉⠳⡄⠀⢀⣀⣀⡀⠀⣸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠃⠀⠰⠆⣿⡞⠉⠀⠀⠉⠲⡏⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⢧⡀⣀⡴⠛⡇⠀⠈⠃⠀⠀⡗⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀