DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

yes bojed..
he left dayang burn almost 90% his capital around rm65m woo..

tut tut

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 09:59 | Report Abuse

Wait for everyone here for reunion dinner

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

2.65 is free from all Facebook live gangs..
When they come over in 1 to 2 mons time, it will over 5

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

paktua73: pergh gila la hangus dekat 59 juta! Ini dah macam orang kalah judi tapi tak masih taknak insaf hahaha

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Top 30 shareholder are fund House for long term investment.
Stable and good fundamental stock.

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

paktua still gila melalak..
when dpharma on red..

too all trader out there..
come on..

even you all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even you get all knowledge..
and..all FA/TA analysis trend..
but..
as long you never have guts..
ro beat your fear..is useless!!!

come on..
let hear the revelation call..
to all troops..

come on we prove on a million light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even we was beat till down
we always rise up back..

today is the day..
if late your will missed a opportunity again..
and was prove it.. many times..

comeon..let be A MAN..

A thrive is our goal..
we dare yelling all day..
we dare to fight or die try..

let hear red army song..

https://youtu.be/ZZhIKmWtf78

now...
let troopers held up the hammer high..

tut tut
heart like a Lion..hunt like a Wolf pack
red we never fear..

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to other of what goreng stock.. I nearly fainted when listen to this

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:05 | Report Abuse

Haha! Only red army enjoy the bargain price.

The rest is short term newbies who hit run cut loss

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

Today will close green. All who cut loss will regret at the corner

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2020-07-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

go go go....

Posted by bull_signal > 2020-07-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

rocket took off!

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Don't worry in single second..

They are coming in

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Today is the big day for buaya...

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2020-07-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Climbing up steadily yea

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sad to inform the cut loss newbies and monkeys..

I

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

paktua kian gilaa..
gila melalak lantang..
let hear more..

now got weak holders
start sweat..fell shaking,feeble all hand..

many start yelling on themselves..
oh my god..dpharma crash down..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?

oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

remember..
price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost..
bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
many was lost not bcoz of downtrend rally..
but..
their lost of control on own emotional..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

now..
ask yourselves..what you gonna be..
so..

https://youtu.be/b3H4M10rxgI

your born to lead..
release the beast inside..
you decide..

tut tut
fight until last ammo

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

Bur I tip my hat to KYY, he warned people against Pharma and not DPharma. This part he got it right.

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

paktua stand speak warriors spirit more n more..
let hear it..

remember..
when you fear for most..
when you courage gone for most..
you will die more faster
then hit by illness,outbreaks..
you will lose before fight..

if you surrender only hear rumours spread
before enemy's arrived..
then..
you're real STUPID than other stupidity..

now you decide..

https://youtu.be/hJLxJhMstrg

your decided who you're to want be..

tut tut
now or never..be brave when other fear..

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

RE: Those Only Presume Vaccine Created

1)( Speculation ) Philip Capital Sdn Bhd chief investment officer Ang Kok Heng told theedgemarkets.com that the pharmaceutical stocks are down on profit-taking activities as their rise was fuelled by speculation.

2)(Hopes) The stocks have been soaring on hopes that a vaccine against the Covid-19 disease might be ready by year-end following promising early data from trials of three potential vaccines.

3)(Vaccine yet to develope) Also, the Malaysian government had announced that Pharmaniaga and Duopharma have been tasked with undertaking the Covid-19 vaccine packaging process once a vaccine is developed

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

Only SorChai chasing this type of speculative n is zero fundamental not for me

Please dont cry father cry mother it will be too late hahahakekekeke

Its very obvious this stock is manipulated/speculated by operator/syndicate n still want to denied hahahah
23/07/2020 10:25 PM

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

bojed Bur I tip my hat to KYY, he warned people against Pharma and not DPharma. This part he got it right.
24/07/2020 10:10 AM

He repeated the hints.

Everyone still.....

Don't scold me for your loss..

This is next train to cheetah land..

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

this stock is rallying based on " empty bottle " ( Form) without proven product ie vaccine( substance) inside the empty bottle . Furthermore, the vaccine has yet to be developed as a proven product for sale. fast track takes time too.......

so no sale , no profit , no growth...........so how can the share price be sustained for long with Just " Form" and without " substance" ? dont self-deceive and be pragmatic...

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

rebound..vaccine play should last till next year

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-07-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

I foresee a lot of traders & investors will drop their eye by this 2 core pharmaceutical firms which dealing with Covid-19 vaccine will be reaching unprecedented level :-

1) Pharma - TP 10.00

2) Dpharma - TP 7.50

Posted by bull_signal > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

GREEN!

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

is goood on board in the morning...

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

wah Aramco so jealous us kaa?
no worries we all bodo one..
always bodo bodo buy bodo stock maa
no one like we love it..
bodo bodo buy always bodo bodo money flowing to our pocket..

tut tut
love Aramco

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

dont listen to kyy.. he wants to buy cheap and protect his glove investment..
but we all know, once vaccine is out.. glove play will be over..
next play is vaccine

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Mana pergi sour grape experts? Lol!

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Govt shd be very very careful when making announcement like this. It is hinting as if vaccine is beyond ready and just matter of scaling out production for distribution. Again, if is ready by year end, how are they going to deploy this jab to everyone? conditional/compulsory/optional? what is the TAM, just 31mil?

Posted by opportunity > 2020-07-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

should have collected more just now. haih.

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

you believe in the gov or kyy?
gov and KJ say dphama and phama will be the one distributing vaccine..

the vaccine play is what will come after this.. and we are closer to vaccine than ever..

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

Up 1c now

I hope you guys learn the big lesson today.

nonono

9 posts

Posted by nonono > 2020-07-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

opssss :)

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-07-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Big operator inside. KJ & gang? wakaka. Macam steady despite most of investors skeptical. Keep and wait for any vaccine-related news to huat.

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

wickedlion Govt shd be very very careful when making announcement like this. It is hinting as if vaccine is beyond ready and just matter of scaling out production for distribution. Again, if is ready by year end, how are they going to deploy this jab to everyone? conditional/compulsory/optional? what is the TAM, just 31mil?
24/07/2020 10:22 AM

Gov already told news, its compulsary

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

paktua sentiasa melalak gagah..
walau apa pun suasana..

wahai pahlawan yg perkasa..
let hear our song..

troopers..
we are real red stock hunter..
we was prove long enough..

we will fight when reach our buy call..
troopers..
we're real champion on red wave
we're real fighter in red battlefield..
we arrived..we marching on..
our spirit will echos louder..
troopers..
we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we're the red stock troopers..
be a man is our soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

we're the warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..

red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
we never care what wave come...
we will fight with our own style..

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

when vaccine ready already, do u think dphama price will still be 2.80?
maybe will shoot up like topglove or supermax....

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-07-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Shark leave to buy gloves

aiyo.....cepat lari lo

Careplus......fly

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

RE: Those Only Presume Vaccine Created

1)( Speculation ) Philip Capital Sdn Bhd chief investment officer Ang Kok Heng told theedgemarkets.com that the pharmaceutical stocks are down on profit-taking activities as their rise was fuelled by speculation.

2)(Hopes) The stocks have been soaring on hopes that a vaccine against the Covid-19 disease might be ready by year-end following promising early data from trials of three potential vaccines.

3)(Vaccine yet to develope) Also, the Malaysian government had announced that Pharmaniaga and Duopharma have been tasked with undertaking the Covid-19 vaccine packaging process once a vaccine is developed

Hush77 when vaccine ready already, do u think dphama price will still be 2.80?
maybe will shoot up like topglove or supermax...

abn10

358 posts

Posted by abn10 > 2020-07-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Dpharma has a steady revenue over the years prior to pandemic. The ups and downs in the dpharma stock price was only reflects on the market emotion only. They are fundamentally sound company. Their profit margin converging previously was mainly due to the forex loss. With ringgit now opening higher against usd, we can see the margin will increases over the pandemic. Just my opinion. Tq

Posted by acepilot12 > 2020-07-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

Now can buy? 2.77

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-07-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

5:05PM DPHARMA EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (1,471,300 units Disposed)

Dont be too naive/optimistic or over confidence n committed , it will bankrupt u be careful hahahah

Vaccine found ? This link will give u more info https://youtu.be/OSCuOsaOE48
( Tong Hua Story by Michael Wong )

Aids , H1N1 , SARS , Malaria , dengue and many more viruses alreday few decades n no vaccine found yet .

Do u think Convid 19 vaccine can easily be invented such a short time. hahaha
The old viruses still cannot Kow Tim n want to solve this mysterious convid 19 virus

Even to date America yearly affair flu like virus (Pneumonia ) also vaccine not found yet. And already decades

Every year USA flu hundred of thousand or million infected n 30 to 100 thousand
died of those viruses

Hush77 when vaccine ready already, do u think dphama price will still be 2.80?
maybe will shoot up like topglove or supermax....

Posted by PlsHaveMercy > 2020-07-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

Sigh... I should have average down...

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-07-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha we enough ready earn from glove sectors..
now we love be first liner to bet on pharma sector..
let other play on glove..
we happy swim here silently far from kyy selfish..
sekejap ke sini bagus sekejap di sana bagus..
lall his in good..all his left bad..
iyaa..

tut tut
never condemn any stock was play in

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

Haha...
Paktua..

I got the same thought...

Condemn Glove and pharma stocks are the most low class.

Don't againt the trend..

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

Keretspi tanah melayu is toward north. Just buy ticket and ride on it

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

This play will continue soon, vaccine is the next play..
After glove is what play? answer = vaccine play...
there will be more news on this vaccine distribution coming..
kyy only wrote bad about this , as he is in gloves! so he has his own agenda...
later once he switch to phama/dphama, he may say nice things about phama/dphama..
just now should added more...

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

No need to hope up for 20 days..

No need to hope limit up 3 days..

It need to rest for higher price to come

Stay on the next Big Trend

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2020-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

@hush77 you are damn right! God damn the KYjelly