DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2020-07-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

u guys has been conned by Pang72 hahaha that fella run away already LoL

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

profitgrow Nvm la... i am a long time pharma guy, you never know my entry price for these stocks and gloves

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

dropping fast!

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

dun worries there 's always tomorrow. CASH IS KING

cyclops80

155 posts

Posted by cyclops80 > 2020-07-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Packaging of COVID-19 vaccine will not be exclusive to DPHARMA

cyclops80

155 posts

Posted by cyclops80 > 2020-07-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

pang has run away from this forum and has abandoned all of you .......

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe it will go the 1-day-up-2-days-down route hahaha I just have to bear with it la.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

Vaccine sudah mau mari lo... jeng jeng jeng. Look at the result of Moderna's test on monkeys

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

I3 members richer than EPF?

sapurakencana If this counter is so fundamental good,why EPF sold like no tomorrow.
29/07/2020 10:20 AM

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 10:41 | Report Abuse

aiya monkey n manusia mana ada sama, kita cakap , moneky kekekekeke

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-29 10:41 | Report Abuse

cyclops80 Packaging of COVID-19 vaccine will not be exclusive to DPHARMA

If packing mineral water or tongkat ali yes many can do. Now we’re talking about sterile vaccine. Go find out how many in Malaysia.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

KJ help EPF members get higher dividend I must thank him.

Posted by Huchiewneng > 2020-07-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Pang now go nego with KJ to announce news on dphar don't worry

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

DG of MOH said vaccine still far-far away why KJ talk i3 members so trust him?

Posted by Huchiewneng > 2020-07-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

Cause that is life... Whoever hold power u need trust even is fake

Mystereo4

96 posts

Posted by Mystereo4 > 2020-07-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

"I am scheduled to hold a video conference tomorrow evening with my counterpart in China on the matter including the possibility of Malaysia to gain access to the vaccine from China, if the MOH finds it is suitable, safe and effective to use," he said during the Dewan Rakyat question-and-answer session, today.
-KJ

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/malaysia-might-get-access-covid19-vaccine-china-%E2%80%94-khairy

But of course,money is your own. Your right to buy or sell,no one is forcing.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Active case how many? 1 people pay how much? How much extra revenue?

Posted by Huchiewneng > 2020-07-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Just like your boss.. even he thinking like shit or dumb u need to follow too even wrong way

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

If you no Covid19 will you pay for vaccine if not FOC?

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

@james89 support u ,,banyak orang kampong main saham jugaaa, terkejut Posted by James89 > Jul 29, 2020 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

cyclops80 Packaging of COVID-19 vaccine will not be exclusive to DPHARMA

If packing mineral water of tongkat ali yes many can do. Now we’re talking about sterile vaccine. Go find out how many in Malaysia.

cyclops80

155 posts

Posted by cyclops80 > 2020-07-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

vaccine is your operating cost. filling and packing is your margin. go figure

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

LoL, can you enlighten me which local pharma companies are more capable than these two? Anyway, Dpharma is the only few companies that manage to stay in profit amid of the LockDown. Even without the potential of vaccine business the are on the onward trends.

Posted by Just2Earn > 2020-07-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

i come to this forum and do what the forum initial objective - to share information and opinion but not to curse or hurt others. They have no wrong to speak but we can choose to ignore or filter. We can filter those big mouth or dream word like limit up/down, attack each other, and they try to influence others emotion for his own agenda.
Firm to what you believe but not too over confident and stubborn to accept bad news, finally make our own investment decision.

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2020-07-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

filling and packing hahaha.. funny. Why we need to do filling and packing? u think the vaccine come in powder packing? we need to refill it to bottle and mix with liquid again? as a pharmacist.. the vaccine usually come with packaging and bottling.. the only thing Dpharma will do maybe is labelling haha... thats not a big profit LoL

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2020-07-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

nokia8250 see the date of the video bro haha...

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

pang so good you give $?

Huchiewneng Pang now go nego with KJ to announce news on dphar don't worry
29/07/2020 10:43 AM

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

Down 15 sen even KJ good news?

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

profitgrow LoL junior you don't seem to understand how business works do you?

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

alright, finally got a little at RM2.68... The sell is over...Good luck mates...

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

268 268... good number Ong mali

Uncledrew

47 posts

Posted by Uncledrew > 2020-07-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Where is pang?

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

malaysia case low, maybe later covid-free . how many of us till want to pay to be cucuk with this new unproven vaccines ,think of the side effect and the vaccines done on fast track

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-07-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

@profitgrow, the date is 14th of July, I did notice it. It also tells me it is only 2 weeks ago. It tells me that , our government has an ultimate plan to do what they say in this video. Unless the date is 2 years ago, I don't see why this date makes the ultimate plan not work.

There are many possibilities to it. It depends on what you want to speculate. I can speculate many things and you can too, but none will be true until it happened. Just like how Najib's sentence, we can speculate he masuk jail and someone else can speculate, he will appeal and be acquitted due to technical errors.

So basically with this video and his recent statement, I can speculate that, he wanted DPharma and Pharmaniaga perhaps to go towards the direction of manufacturing vaccine and then with the statement of when it comes, it is " not limited to Dpharma and PHarmaniaga " can mean that, others can also be given the rights to fill and pack, but what if the fill and pack is to mean that Dpharma and Pharmaniaga now starts to manufacture vaccine and others are given the rights to fill and pack vaccine manufactured by them? His exact words is " once it is found....". He didn't say, once it is brought into Malaysia. You of course can argue many more against this speculation but your argument will be another speculation. You will think you're right. I on the other hand won't think I am right, but will only think there is many possibilities. Because anyone who is sure, won't be sitting here typing out possibilities and speculation. They'd be drinking coffee from their 50million mansion now. I am sure none of us is that.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-07-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

next goreng... mask stocks... huat huat 268

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2020-07-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

nokia8250 - the price tell the reality. accept it haha..

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

this one SUPPORT 1st august mandatory

Posted by stockwinner > Jul 29, 2020 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

next goreng... mask stocks... huat huat 268

sk9hian9

Posted by sk9hian9 > 2020-07-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

chopstick > Jul 29, 2020 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

malaysia case low, maybe later covid-free . how many of us till want to pay to be cucuk with this new unproven vaccines ,think of the side effect and the vaccines done on fast track

facepalm again.. vaccine is not for cure, it's for prevention

Acito8

66 posts

Posted by Acito8 > 2020-07-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

buy when its red, sell when its green.. Dont kanchong..

chopstick

557 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

epf they oledi sold at high price to u , now they buy back at low price so they got money to pay my year end dividend

Posted by stingray_ea > Jul 29, 2020 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

epf busy collecting ....

Posted by Mohd Yazid Mohd Ali > 2020-07-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

TP .50 CENTS ,RUN FOR YOUR LIFE ?

Posted by Jacky Chong > 2020-07-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile Epf still holding 59million shares..cheers

Posted by acepilot12 > 2020-07-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Jack chong. How to check?

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2020-07-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

bye bye