KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.08 (3.64%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,968 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 6 minutes ago

Seafood

78 posts

Posted by Seafood > 2020-07-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

Apple1234 seems like same as the 1 hater in penta,inari forum called GooShen...
keep asking people to disposed share and be smart investor, but the price keep going up like no limit.
LOL

shinrei

19 posts

Posted by shinrei > 2020-07-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

Agree with DanielT, Kossan looking for for long term gain rather than short term.

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

I told you guys last night that kossan will catch up. As usual after lunch all take profit is correction time and will start shooting up again by 4. Same trend everytime in glove counters. In my prediction I was expecting kossan to hit a 1.200 increase today. Let’s see what happens.

GOD999 has spoken!
HUAT AH HUAT AH.
Good luck traders!

Ukga

44 posts

Posted by Ukga > 2020-07-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

Never expect Kossan's shares price to reach such a level since having it a few years back. Impressive.

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

And my prediction for Supermax was a 0.670 increase today. Way above my prediction right now though. Currently at 1. Anyhow I’ve invested in all 4 glove counters anyway. Haha

pdchs

572 posts

Posted by pdchs > 2020-07-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

#ASP in Q2 didn't increase much to take care of existing customer
#ASP in Q3 and Q4 will increase ranging from 15% - 20% (industry practicing general 20% - 30% increase)

sell Kossan to buy , Harta, Supermax & Top glove....Bye bye Gostan,,, see you in end Aug.

str4der

118 posts

Posted by str4der > 2020-07-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

as long as your money in top 4, it will be fine

Posted by petramaises > 2020-07-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

so creative.. kossan 2 gostan.. lol

Markv572421

3,306 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-07-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

wait 4pm ...start vrooommmmm.....

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-07-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

Normal gostan, then drive up like usual

28,187 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-10 15:37 |

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

You guys can stop believing all the negative comments and read for yourself. If you even actually read about the AGM you would see that directors are proposing to buy back shares. Remember what happened to TG? It flew like crazy from 17 to 21 right now when directors bought back shares. Remember the date? 1 July and look at the share increment on 1st of July. I don’t need to talk more. Basically thank you all who listened to the bad comments and panic sell. I just topped up a lot at 10.320 haha! Stop reading online and believing people who simply post. Go read yourself on the AGM details. I’m not lying to you. Simple just do your research and you will know the facts that I am talking about.

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

All those listening to all the negative comments to make people panic sell. Just view their profile and comment history. You will understand why they bising here. Common sense. No money in kossan you think kossan going to gostan you got so much time to complain here instead of focusing on other shares? View their comment history under their profile. You will see when they buy in alll positive. When they miss the chance all negative then suddenly will become positive. Loool jokers

Posted by alexgilbert > 2020-07-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

Drop more please. Waiting for 12.30 to catch ikan bilis. Hehe

Markv572421

3,306 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-07-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cannot drop already bro, RM 12 is the cheapest rdy. If you want buy better buy now , next week Monday start fly to Rm 13 and above.......

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-07-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Kossan received letter to be in the reserved list to be included in KLCI index just this morning.

I tot is supermax, that the reason EPF keep buying

troy88

2,912 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2020-07-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

Why Kossan lembab this afternoon? Investors not so impressed after AGM? Hope it will bounce back.

Markv572421

3,306 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-07-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ok time to go up ..fasten your belt... TP before 5pm 12.80

Markv572421

3,306 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-07-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

Yuuu huuuu...going up/....buy nowwwwww...buyyyyy

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

Haha told you guys. See what’s happening, shooting back up. Supermax is heading up further. 1.200 increase for kossan is achievable

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

Just like I said. Now watch it shoot by 4.20!!
GOD999 has spoken

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-07-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

-Kossan recently purchased an industrial property from CBIP for RM40mil which is just beside Kossan existing plant. Management mentioned that this will help Kossan to achieve synergy effect and able to set up the lines faster and with lower cost. Management target to setup 16 lines in the stated industrial property that can produced a total of 5bil gloves. This will be setup in stages with early stage 6 lines and later on another 10 lines. Working out the figure, Kossan is trying to produce the additional 1.875bil of gloves through the 6 lines asap to capitalize on current market condition. Not to forget Bidor expansion plan is ongoing as per planned.

-Kossan management is in the view that demand for gloves is not coming down soon, at least for the mid term (1-2 years). They also mentioned that they will raised asp for 20-30% in 2H 2020 as they would also have to ensure the long term partnership with their existing customer as they emphasize on sustainability in the long run.

these 2 points actually are good for long term investors.

Price doesnt move up possible investors take time to analyze and digest the report

Hui1995

10 posts

Posted by Hui1995 > 2020-07-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hi all, I have one question. May I know what is meant by being included in KLCI index? Is it good or bad for the company and it’s share price?

28,187 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-10 16:17 |

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-07-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

@Hui that mean kossan will be considered as component stock in KLCI index like topglove & harta

Hui1995

10 posts

Posted by Hui1995 > 2020-07-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

@tallman thanks for the answer!

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-07-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

so weird this counter, when price ranging 12.6 for one hour in morning, not much volume wanna sell. now towards closing every traders like crazy dumb wanna sell their stocks at lower price. ???

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-07-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

We'll never see RM12 again like last Mac we could see RM4. Today is the last time. Monday will shoot up like machine gun when KLCI breaks 1600. Buy now or regret.

Posted by CoronaComment > 2020-07-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Next week, hopefully, breaks 13

jamieccm

20 posts

Posted by jamieccm > 2020-07-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

All sifus, for short term is it advisable to go in now?

Kim

4,157 posts

Posted by Kim > 2020-07-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Nothing to worry if u holding all Big-4 gloves.Or only just Kossan.. Chills!
Have a nice weekend.

newbies522

112 posts

Posted by newbies522 > 2020-07-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

what is the TP for coming week? any idea all?

khcheah84

250 posts

Posted by khcheah84 > 2020-07-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

You can have a look for reference....hope it help... https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/spartan/2020-07-09-story-h1509826040-MY_NEXT_GLOVES_COUNTER_TO_SKYROCKET.jsp

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

Actually no need fight, let see August result will meet markets expectations or not. Than you all will know the answer.

JohnT1223

10 posts

Posted by JohnT1223 > 2020-07-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

Why boss himself keep disposing ya?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

Let see August result, i very confidence supermax net profit will more than 400mil, stay tune. This only my estimate and for those who still cant accept the facts holding Kossan, August please open big big your eyes and see. Use your brain and think, Google serach what is maximize your profit.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Let see August result Supermax will better than Kossan or Kossan will better than Supermax. For those havent buy big Supermax better sell finish your Kossan and switch to Supermax, you will earn big. RM20 not a dream. Lets see August and accept the facts. Remember, only focus at Supermax, Harta and Topglove big 3.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

Until now i cant see any logic data comment to refute me, because what i say is logic and true. Remember, August see the result you will know it.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-10 22:35 | Report Abuse

John1223: Kossan director agm already told you selling price not increase much, still hold for what? For my advice is switch to supermax.

Rakuten88

170 posts

Posted by Rakuten88 > 2020-07-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

Apple you are the best analysis chap.. Kindly talk all this in supermax.. Why the fkcu are u here. Cb

Posted by BezzaDriver > 2020-07-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

Saksikan temubual ekslusif CEO Hartalega Kuan Mun Leong, bersama dengan Christine Tan dari CNBC dalam rancangan #ManagingAsia

Mr. Mun Leong akan berkongsi bagaimana Hartalega berhadapan dengan permintaan sarung tangan yang begitu tinggi berikutan pandemik COVID-19 dan pandangan beliau mengenai peralihan struktur di dalam industri.

Sesi temubual ini akan disiarkankan beberapa kali sepanjang minggu ini. #TeamHartanians dan warga #Malaysia boleh menonton di Astro channel 516

Waktu siaran (GMT+8):
10 July - 5:30PM
11 July - 7AM, 9AM, 11AM, and 6PM
12 July - 5AM, 8AM, 10AM, 5PM and 7PM

#Hartalega #PengeluarSarungTangan #MakinGLove #Leadership #Source: Facebook page of Team Hartanians

10/07/2020 7:39 PM

ghost2016

55 posts

Posted by ghost2016 > 2020-07-11 00:31 | Report Abuse

@apple1234 ... no one stop u to go for supermx ... something very weird is u dun comment anything in supermx page ... but u spend so munch time commenting here .... what are the logics behind? Ur intention ia u wanna try to scare people away from kossan, so that u can enter with cheaper price? Haha

rahman89

63 posts

Posted by rahman89 > 2020-07-11 03:33 | Report Abuse

@apple1234.. Thank you for your concern.. we are happy with Kossan goin slow and steady towards our TP.. what I can see here in Kossan funds company investing and retail investor buy with cash..tats y not much panic selling and panic buying.. while supermax mostly contra and margin investors..

Posted by infinity888 > 2020-07-11 05:46 | Report Abuse

TP for kossan RM15

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-07-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

@apple1234... Thank you very much for your concern, supermax been running sky rocketting these 2 days, it will come into slower momentum for resting/consolidating/price correction.At this point of time, it is much better for new investor to buy stocks in Kossan, Harta and TopG. Trust me the momentum for coming week will come from these 3, supermax will still be uptrending but faster you are running, earlier you will be getting tired right? :)

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Very good morning all at Kossan or

Guo Shan!!!

Yes!! Our Netx target price of Rm14.00 shall now be in sight as we move nearer to August 2020 result !!!

Price to asset Kossan is the least expensive

OEM though slower than others it will be very steady as Glove Buyers of Kossan know Kossan Management can be trusted in time of need.

Kossan clean room PPE command higher value than exam gloves. Kossan also got clean room face masks. So even without heavy Obm booster Kossan will still do very well

The collective run up of all 4 Bull stocks side by side are still in full blast

So hold tight and if got weakness it will be an opportunity to add more

Regards
Calvin

khcheah84

250 posts

Posted by khcheah84 > 2020-07-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

You all may refer to this blog. Good sharing to all of you. Pleasure reading it.https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/spartan/2020-07-09-story-h1509826040-MY_NEXT_GLOVES_COUNTER_TO_SKYROCKET.jsp

khcheah84

250 posts

Posted by khcheah84 > 2020-07-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

This blog also do mention about the big 4 golve counters. You may refer take it as reference https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/spartan/2020-07-09-story-h1509826040-MY_NEXT_GLOVES_COUNTER_TO_SKYROCKET.jsp